en to zh_TW translation catalogue (157 entries)

[ctx: %1 is a host name]
en: Message from %1:
    %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 來的訊息：
    %2

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Rate
zh_TW: 比率

en: CPU Load
zh_TW: CPU 負載

en: Idling
zh_TW: 閒置中

en: Nice Load
zh_TW: Nice 行程負載

en: User Load
zh_TW: 使用者負載

[ctx: @item sensor description]
en: System Load
zh_TW: 系統負載

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Interrupt Load
zh_TW: 中斷負載

en: Total Load
zh_TW: 總負載

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Physical Memory
zh_TW: 實體記憶體

en: Total Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體總量

en: Swap Memory
zh_TW: 置換記憶體

en: Cached Memory
zh_TW: 快取記憶體

en: Buffered Memory
zh_TW: 緩衝記憶體

en: Used Memory
zh_TW: 已使用記憶體

en: Application Memory
zh_TW: 應用程式記憶體

en: Allocated Memory
zh_TW: 已配置記憶體

en: Free Memory
zh_TW: 剩餘記憶體

en: Available Memory
zh_TW: 可用記憶體

en: Active Memory
zh_TW: 使用中記憶體

en: Inactive Memory
zh_TW: 未使用記憶體

en: Wired Memory
zh_TW: 有線記憶體

en: Exec Pages
zh_TW: 執行頁

en: File Pages
zh_TW: 檔案頁

en: Processes
zh_TW: 行程

en: Process Controller
zh_TW: 行程控制器

en: Last Process ID
zh_TW: 上個行程代碼

en: Process Spawn Count
zh_TW: 行程產生計數

en: Process Count
zh_TW: 行程計數

en: Idle Processes Count
zh_TW: 閒置行程計數

en: Running Processes Count
zh_TW: 執行行程計數

en: Sleeping Processes Count
zh_TW: 睡眠行程計數

en: Stopped Processes Count
zh_TW: 已停止行程計數

en: Zombie Processes Count
zh_TW: 僵屍行程計數

en: Waiting Processes Count
zh_TW: 等待中行程計數

en: Locked Processes Count
zh_TW: 已鎖定行程計數

en: Disk Throughput
zh_TW: 磁碟效能

[ctx: CPU Load]
en: Load
zh_TW: 負載

en: Total Accesses
zh_TW: 總存取數

en: Read Accesses
zh_TW: 讀取數

en: Write Accesses
zh_TW: 寫入數

en: Read Data
zh_TW: 讀取資料數

en: Written Data
zh_TW: 寫入資料數

en: Milliseconds spent reading
zh_TW: 讀取花費時間（毫秒）

en: Milliseconds spent writing
zh_TW: 寫入花費時間（毫秒）

en: I/Os currently in progress
zh_TW: 進行中的 I/O

en: Pages In
zh_TW: 輸入頁

en: Pages Out
zh_TW: 輸出頁

en: Context Switches
zh_TW: 內文切換

en: Traps
zh_TW: 陷阱

en: System Calls
zh_TW: 系統呼叫

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Interfaces
zh_TW: 介面

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 接收者

en: Transmitter
zh_TW: 傳送者

en: Data Rate
zh_TW: 資料比率

en: Compressed Packets Rate
zh_TW: 壓縮封包比率

en: Dropped Packets Rate
zh_TW: 丟棄封包比率

en: Error Rate
zh_TW: 錯誤率

en: FIFO Overruns Rate
zh_TW: FIFO 溢位率

en: Frame Error Rate
zh_TW: 框架錯誤率

en: Multicast Packet Rate
zh_TW: 多播封包率

en: Packet Rate
zh_TW: 封包率

[ctx: @item sensor description ('carrier' is a type of network signal)]
en: Carrier Loss Rate
zh_TW: 載波遺失率

en: Collisions
zh_TW: 衝突率

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Compressed Packets
zh_TW: 壓縮封包

en: Dropped Packets
zh_TW: 丟棄封包

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: FIFO Overruns
zh_TW: FIFO 溢位

en: Frame Errors
zh_TW: 框架錯誤

en: Multicast Packets
zh_TW: 多播封包

en: Packets
zh_TW: 封包

[ctx: @item sensor description ('carrier' is a type of network signal)]
en: Carrier Losses
zh_TW: 載波遺失

en: Sockets
zh_TW: Socket

en: Total Number
zh_TW: 總數

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Advanced Power Management
zh_TW: 進階電源管理

en: Cooling Device
zh_TW: 冷卻裝置

en: Current State
zh_TW: 目前狀態

en: Thermal Zone
zh_TW: 熱區

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Average CPU Temperature
zh_TW: 平均 CPU 溫度

en: Fan
zh_TW: 風扇

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: Battery Capacity
zh_TW: 電池容量

en: Battery Charge
zh_TW: 電池充電

en: Battery Usage
zh_TW: 電池使用

en: Battery Voltage
zh_TW: 電池電壓

en: Battery Discharge Rate
zh_TW: 電池放電率

en: Remaining Time
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Interrupts
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Load Average (1 min)
zh_TW: 平均負載（1 分鐘）

en: Load Average (5 min)
zh_TW: 平均負載（5 分鐘）

en: Load Average (15 min)
zh_TW: 平均負載（15 分鐘）

en: Clock Frequency
zh_TW: 時脈頻率

en: Average Clock Frequency
zh_TW: 平均時脈頻率

en: Hardware Sensors
zh_TW: 硬體感知器

en: Partition Usage
zh_TW: 分割區使用

en: Used Space
zh_TW: 已使用空間

en: Free Space
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Fill Level
zh_TW: 填入等級

en: Used Inodes
zh_TW: 已使用 inodes

en: Free Inodes
zh_TW: 剩餘的 inodes

en: Inode Level
zh_TW: inode 等級

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Uptime
zh_TW: 上線時間

en: Processors
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Cores
zh_TW: 核心數

en: Number of Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊數

en: Total Number of Devices
zh_TW: 裝置總數

en: Failed Devices
zh_TW: 失敗的裝置

en: Spare Devices
zh_TW: 多餘的裝置

en: Number of Raid Devices
zh_TW: Raid 裝置數

en: Working Devices
zh_TW: 運作中裝置

en: Active Devices
zh_TW: 作用中裝置

en: Number of Devices
zh_TW: 裝置數

en: Resyncing Percent
zh_TW: 重新同步率

en: Disk Information
zh_TW: 磁碟資訊

en: Disk %1
zh_TW: 磁碟 %1

en: Battery %1
zh_TW: 電池 %1

en: Fan %1
zh_TW: 風扇 %1

en: Temperature %1
zh_TW: 溫度 %1

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Software Interrupts
zh_TW: 軟體中斷

en: Hardware Interrupts
zh_TW: 硬體中斷

en: Int %1
zh_TW: 中斷 %1

en: Link Quality
zh_TW: 連線品質

en: Signal Level
zh_TW: 訊號等級

en: Noise Level
zh_TW: 雜訊等級

en: Rx Invalid Nwid Packets
zh_TW: 讀取端不合法的 Nwid 封包

en: Total Rx Invalid Nwid Packets
zh_TW: 讀取端不合法的 Nwid 封包總數

en: Rx Invalid Crypt Packets
zh_TW: 讀取端不合法的加密封包

en: Total Rx Invalid Crypt Packets
zh_TW: 讀取端不合法的加密封包總數

en: Rx Invalid Frag Packets
zh_TW: 讀取端不合法的 Frag 封包

en: Total Rx Invalid Frag Packets
zh_TW: 讀取端不合法的 Frag 封包總數

en: Tx Excessive Retries Packets
zh_TW: 傳送端超過重試次數的封包

en: Total Tx Excessive Retries Packets
zh_TW: 傳送端超過重試次數的封包總數

en: Invalid Misc Packets
zh_TW: 不合法的 Misc 封包

en: Total Invalid Misc Packets
zh_TW: 不合法的 Misc 封包總數

en: Missed Beacons
zh_TW: 遺失的信標(Beacons)

en: Total Missed Beacons
zh_TW: 遺失的信標(Beacons)總數

en: Log Files
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

[ctx: the unit minutes]
en: min
zh_TW: 分

en: Integer Value
zh_TW: 整數值

en: Floating Point Value
zh_TW: 浮點數值

en: Log File
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

en: Could not run daemon program '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法執行伺服程式 '%1'。

en: The daemon program '%1' failed.
zh_TW: 伺服程式 '%1' 執行失敗。

en: Connection to %1 refused
zh_TW: 連線到 %1 被拒

en: Host %1 not found
zh_TW: 找不到主機 %1

en: An error occurred with the network (e.g. the network cable was accidentally unplugged) for host %1.
zh_TW: 主機 %1 發生網路錯誤（例如可能網路線掉了）。

en: Error for host %1: %2
zh_TW: 主機 %1 的錯誤：%2
