ksysguardlsofwidgets - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLsofWidget, klsofwidget)
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Renice Process
zh_TW: 重新調整行程優先權

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLsofWidget, klsofwidget)
en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLsofWidget, klsofwidget)
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名
