processui - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: Set Priority... | Set Priority...
zh_TW[0]: 設定優先權...

en: Jump to Parent Process
zh_TW: 跳到父行程

en: Jump to Process Debugging This One
zh_TW: 跳到對此行程除錯的行程

en: Show Application Window
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式視窗

en: Resume Stopped Process
zh_TW: 回復停止的行程

en: End Process | End Processes
zh_TW[0]: 結束行程

en: Forcibly Kill Process | Forcibly Kill Processes
zh_TW[0]: 強制結束行程

en: Suspend (STOP)
zh_TW: 暫停（STOP）

en: Continue (CONT)
zh_TW: 繼續（CONT）

en: Hangup (HUP)
zh_TW: 掛斷（HUP）

en: Interrupt (INT)
zh_TW: 中斷（INT）

en: Terminate (TERM)
zh_TW: 終結（TERM）

en: Kill (KILL)
zh_TW: Kill（KILL）

en: User 1 (USR1)
zh_TW: 使用者定義1（USR1）

en: User 2 (USR2)
zh_TW: 使用者定義2（USR2）

en: Focus on Quick Search
zh_TW: 焦點移到快速搜尋

en: <qt>End the selected process. Warning - you may lose unsaved work.<br>Right click on a process to send other signals.<br>See What's This for technical information.
zh_TW: <qt>將選取的行程結束。警告 ─ 您可能會失去未儲存的工作。<br/>點擊行程右鍵可以對他們送出其它的信號。<br/>技術資訊請看「這是什麼？」。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Kill a Window
zh_TW: 強制中止視窗

[ctx: Context menu]
en: End Process | End Processes
zh_TW[0]: 結束行程

en: Send Signal
zh_TW: 送出信號

en: Jump to Parent Process (%1)
zh_TW: 跳到父行程（%1）

en: Hide Column '%1'
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位 %1

en: Show Column '%1'
zh_TW: 顯示欄位 %1

en: Display Units
zh_TW: 顯示單位

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: Kilobytes per second
zh_TW: KB/秒

en: Kilobytes
zh_TW: KBytes

en: Megabytes per second
zh_TW: MB/秒

en: Megabytes
zh_TW: MBytes

en: Gigabytes per second
zh_TW: GB/秒

en: Gigabytes
zh_TW: GBytes

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Display command line options
zh_TW: 顯示命令列選項

en: Divide CPU usage by number of CPUs
zh_TW: 將 CPU 用量除以 CPU 個數

en: Displayed Information
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

en: Characters read/written
zh_TW: 已讀取/寫入字元

en: Number of Read/Write operations
zh_TW: 讀取/寫入操作數

en: Bytes actually read/written
zh_TW: 實際讀取/寫入位元數

en: Show I/O rate
zh_TW: 顯示 I/O 速率

en: Show Tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示

en: You do not have the permission to renice the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
zh_TW: 您沒有重新調整此行程優先權的權限，並且試著用 root 執行時發生問題。

en: You must select a process first.
zh_TW: 您需要先選取一個行程。

en: You do not have the permission to change the I/O priority of the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
zh_TW: 您沒有變更 I/O 優先權的權限，並且試著用 root 執行時發生問題。

en: You do not have the permission to change the CPU Scheduler for the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
zh_TW: 您沒有變更 CPU 排程器的權限，並且試著用 root 執行時發生問題。

en: You do not have the permission to kill the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
zh_TW: 您沒有結束此行程的權限，並且試著用 root 執行時發生問題。

en: Are you sure you want to end this process?  Any unsaved work may be lost. | Are you sure you want to end these %1 processes?  Any unsaved work may be lost
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要結束這 %1 個行程嗎？所有未儲存的工作都將遺失。

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: End Process | End %1 Processes
zh_TW[0]: 結束 %1 個行程

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to <b>immediately and forcibly kill</b> this process?  Any unsaved work may be lost. | <qt>Are you sure you want to <b>immediately and forcibly kill</b> these %1 processes?  Any unsaved work may be lost
zh_TW[0]: <qt>確定要<b>立即強制結束</b>這 %1 個行程嗎？所有未儲存的工作都將遺失。

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Forcibly Kill Process | Forcibly Kill %1 Processes
zh_TW[0]: 強制結束 %1 個行程

en: Kill
zh_TW: 結束

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, txtFilter)
en: Quick search
zh_TW:  快速搜尋

en: - Process is doing some work.
zh_TW: - 行程正在執行工作。

en: - Process is waiting for something to happen.
zh_TW: - 行程正在等待某事件發生。

en: - Process has been stopped. It will not respond to user input at the moment.
zh_TW: - 行程已被停止。目前不會接受使用者輸入。

en: - Process has finished and is now dead, but the parent process has not cleaned up.
zh_TW: - 行程已完成並已結束，但父行程尚未將它收回。

en: The process name.
zh_TW: 行程名稱。

en: The user who owns this process.
zh_TW: 擁有此行程的使用者。

en: The controlling terminal on which this process is running.
zh_TW: 此行程執行中的控制終端機。

en: The priority with which this process is being run. For the normal scheduler, this ranges from 19 (very nice, least priority) to -19 (top priority).
zh_TW: 此行程執行的優先權。一般的排程器，此值從 19 （最低）到 -19 （最高）

en: The current CPU usage of the process.
zh_TW: 目前行程的 CPU 使用量

en: The current total CPU usage of the process, divided by the %1 processor core in the machine. | The current total CPU usage of the process, divided by the %1 processor cores in the machine.
zh_TW[0]: 此行程對目前 CPU 的用量，除以機器中的 %1 個處理器核心。

en: The current total CPU usage of the process.
zh_TW: 目前行程的 CPU 總使用量

en: <qt>The total user and system time that this process has been running for, displayed as minutes:seconds.
zh_TW: <qt>所有此行程花掉的使用者與系統時間，以分：秒顯示

en: <qt>This is the amount of virtual memory space that the process is using, included shared libraries, graphics memory, files on disk, and so on. This number is almost meaningless.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是行程目前使用的虛擬記憶體的用量，包括分享函式庫，圖形記憶體，磁碟上的檔案等等。這個數字基本上沒什麼意義。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the amount of real physical memory that this process is using by itself, and approximates the Private memory usage of the process.<br>It does not include any swapped out memory, nor the code size of its shared libraries.<br>This is often the most useful figure to judge the memory use of a program.  See What's This for more information.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是行程自己使用的實體記憶體的用量，以及行程私密記憶體的大約用量。<br/>不包括交換出去的記憶體，或是分享函式庫程式碼佔用的大小。<br/> 通常可以用於判斷程式自己使用的記憶體。詳情請參考「這是什麼？」。</qt>

en: <qt>This is approximately the amount of real physical memory that this process's shared libraries are using.<br>This memory is shared among all processes that use this library.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是行程連結的分享函式庫使用的實體記憶體的估計用量。<br/> 這個記憶體是所有使用此函式庫的行程一起分享。</qt>

en: <qt>The elapsed time since the process was started.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>行程目前執行時間。</qt>

en: <qt>Linux flag NoNewPrivileges, if set the process can't gain further privileges via setuid etc.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>Linux 旗標 NoNewPrivileges。如設定，則執行程序未來將無法透過 setuid 等提高權限。</qt>

en: <qt>The command with which this process was launched.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>啟動此行程的指令。</qt>

en: <qt>The amount of pixmap memory that this process is using.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此行程正在使用的像素記憶體用量。</qt>

en: <qt>The title of any windows that this process is showing.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此行程顯示的任何視窗的標題。</qt>

en: The unique Process ID that identifies this process.
zh_TW: 辨認此行程用的唯一代碼。

en: The number of bytes read.  See What's This for more information.
zh_TW: 讀取的位元數。詳情請參考「這是什麼？」

en: The number of bytes written.  See What's This for more information.
zh_TW: 寫入的位元數。詳情請參考「這是什麼？」

en: <qt>The control group (cgroup) where this process belongs.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此執行程序所屬的控制群組 (cgroup)。</qt>

en: <qt>Mandatory Access Control (SELinux or AppArmor) context for this process.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此執行程序的「強制存取控制」(SELinux 或 AppArmor) 上下文</qt>

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>The kernel process name is a maximum of 8 characters long, so the full command is examined.  If the first word in the full command line starts with the process name, the first word of the command line is shown, otherwise the process name is used.
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>核心行程名稱最長八個字元，用於檢視完整指令。若是完整指令的第一個字以行程名稱開始，則會顯示命令列的第一個字，否則會使用此行程名稱。

en: <qt>The user who owns this process.  If the effective, setuid etc user is different, the user who owns the process will be shown, followed by the effective user.  The ToolTip contains the full information.  <p><table><tr><td>Login Name/Group</td><td>The username of the Real User/Group who created this process</td></tr><tr><td>Effective User/Group</td><td>The process is running with privileges of the Effective User/Group.  This is shown if different from the real user.</td></tr><tr><td>Setuid User/Group</td><td>The saved username of the binary.  The process can escalate its Effective User/Group to the Setuid User/Group.</td></tr><tr><td>File System User/Group</td><td>Accesses to the filesystem are checked with the File System User/Group.  This is a Linux specific call. See setfsuid(2) for more information.</td></tr></table>
zh_TW: <qt>擁有此行程的使用者。若是有效使用者或 setuid 使用者與擁有者不同，則會顯示行程擁有者，後面加上有效使用者。工具提示內會有完整的資訊。 <p><table><tr><td>登入名稱/群組</td><td>建立此行程的實際使用者名稱與群組</td></tr> <tr><td>有效使用者/群組</td><td>行程以有效使用者的權限執行。若是與實際擁有使用者不同，這一欄會顯示出來。</td></tr> <tr><td>Setuid 使用者/群組</td><td>儲存的執行檔使用者名稱。此行程能將有效使用者升級為 setuid 使用者/群組。</td></tr> <tr><td>檔案系統使用者/群組</td><td>檢查存取檔案系統的使用者/群組。這是 Linux 特殊的系統呼叫。詳情請參考 setfsuid(2) 的 manpage。</td></tr></table>

en: <qt>This is the size of allocated address space - not memory, but address space. This value in practice means next to nothing. When a process requests a large memory block from the system but uses only a small part of it, the real usage will be low, VIRT will be high. <p><i>Technical information: </i>This is VmSize in proc/*/status and VIRT in top.
zh_TW: <qt>這是配置的位址空間的大小 ─ 注意，不是記憶體空間，而是位址空間。此值實際上並沒有什麼太大的意義。當行程向系統請求一個大的記憶體區塊，但是只用其中一小部份時，實際的用量是很低的，而 VIRT 會高。<p><i>技術資訊：</i>這是 proc/*/status 中的 VmSize，以及 top 中的 VIRT。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is an approximation of the Private memory usage, calculated as VmRSS - Shared, from /proc/*/statm.  This tends to underestimate the true Private memory usage of a process (by not including i/o backed memory pages), but is the best estimation that is fast to determine.  This is sometimes known as URSS (Unique Resident Set Size). For an individual process, see "Detailed  Memory Information" for a more accurate, but slower, calculation of the true Private memory usage.
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>這是私密記憶體（Private memory）用量，計算為 VmRSS - Shared，從 /proc/*/statm 而來。基本上這會低估行程實際上的私密記憶體用量（因為未包含 I/O 寫回用的記憶體分頁），不過還是一個可以很快速估計的最好方法。這個有時也被稱為 URSS（唯一常駐集大小，Unique Resident Set Size）。對每個單一的行程，看「詳細記憶體資訊」可以得到更精確、真實的私密記憶體用量數值，但是速度會較慢。

en: The CPU usage of a process and all of its threads.
zh_TW: 行程與其所有執行緒的 CPU 使用量

en: <qt>The total system and user time that a process and all of its threads have been running on the CPU for. This can be greater than the wall clock time if the process has been across multiple CPU cores.
zh_TW: <qt>在此 CPU 上執行的此行程與它所有的執行緒所花掉的使用者與系統時間。若此行程在多個不同 CPU 上執行，此時間可能大於牆上時鐘時間。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is an approximation of the Shared memory, called SHR in top.  It is the number of pages that are backed by a file (see kernel Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt).  For an individual process, see "Detailed Memory Information" for a more accurate, but slower, calculation of the true Shared memory usage.
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>這是分享記憶體的估計用量，在 top 中叫 SHR，表示檔案寫回時使用的記憶體分頁數量（請參考 kernel/Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt）。對每個單一的行程，參考「詳細記憶體資訊」可以得到更精確、真實的共享記憶體用量數值，但是速度會較慢。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>The underlying value (clock ticks since system boot) is retrieved from /proc/[pid]/stat
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>下方資料（系統啟動後的時脈數）從 /proc/[pid]/stat 取得

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>The flag is retrieved from /proc/[pid]/status
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>此旗標在 /proc/[pid]/status 取得

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is from /proc/*/cmdline
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>這是從 /proc/*/cmdline 而來。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is the amount of memory used by the Xorg process for images for this process.  This is memory used in addition to Memory and Shared Memory.<br><i>Technical information: </i>This only counts the pixmap memory, and does not include resource memory used by fonts, cursors, glyphsets etc.  See the <code>xrestop</code> program for a more detailed breakdown.
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>這是此行程繪圖時使用的 Xorg 行程使用的記憶體用量。這個用量是排除了一般記憶體與共享記憶體的用量。<br/> <i>技術資訊：</i>這只計算像素記憶體，不包含字型、游標、符號集等使用的資源記憶體。用 <code>xrestop</code> 可以看這些記憶體的詳情。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>For each X11 window, the X11 property _NET_WM_PID is used to map the window to a PID.  If a process' windows are not shown, then that application incorrectly is not setting _NET_WM_PID.
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>每個 X11 視窗的 _NET_WM_PID 屬性是用於對應視窗與行程代碼。若行程未顯示視窗，則表示該應用程式並未正確設定 _NET_WM_PID。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is the Process ID.  A multi-threaded application is treated a single process, with all threads sharing the same PID.  The CPU usage etc will be the total, accumulated, CPU usage of all the threads.
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>行程代碼。多執行緒的應用程式會視為單一行程，因為所有執行緒都使用同一個行程代碼。CPU 用量會是所有執行緒的加總。

en: <qt>This column shows the IO statistics for each process. The tooltip provides the following information:<br><table><tr><td>Characters Read</td><td>The number of bytes which this task has caused to be read from storage. This is simply the sum of bytes which this process passed to read() and pread(). It includes things like tty IO and it is unaffected by whether or not actual physical disk IO was required (the read might have been satisfied from pagecache).</td></tr><tr><td>Characters Written</td><td>The number of bytes which this task has caused, or shall cause to be written to disk. Similar caveats apply here as with Characters Read.</td></tr><tr><td>Read Syscalls</td><td>The number of read I/O operations, i.e. syscalls like read() and pread().</td></tr><tr><td>Write Syscalls</td><td>The number of write I/O operations, i.e. syscalls like write() and pwrite().</td></tr><tr><td>Actual Bytes Read</td><td>The number of bytes which this process really did cause to be fetched from the storage layer. Done at the submit_bio() level, so it is accurate for block-backed filesystems. This may not give sensible values for NFS and CIFS filesystems.</td></tr><tr><td>Actual Bytes Written</td><td>Attempt to count the number of bytes which this process caused to be sent to the storage layer. This is done at page-dirtying time.</td></table><p>The number in brackets shows the rate at which each value is changing, determined from taking the difference between the previous value and the new value, and dividing by the update interval.<p><i>Technical information: </i>This data is collected from /proc/*/io and is documented further in Documentation/accounting and Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt in the kernel source.
zh_TW: <qt>此欄位顯示每個行程的 IO 統計。工具提示中會提供以下資訊：<br/><table><tr><td>讀取字元數</td><td>此工作從儲存裝置讀取的字元數。這只是行程傳送給 read() 與 pread() 的參數值的加總，包含像是 tty IO 之類的，而且並不表示實際從裝置中讀取到的字元數（read 可能是從快取中讀取）。</td></tr><tr><td>寫入字元數</td><td>此工作寫入儲存裝置的字元數。跟讀取一樣，不表示實際寫入裝置的字元數。</td></tr><tr><td>讀取系統呼叫數</td><td>讀取 I/O 操作的系統呼叫，如 read() 與 pread() 的數量。</td></tr><tr><td>寫入系統呼叫數</td><td>寫入 I/O 操作的系統呼叫，如 write() 與 pwrite()。</td></tr><tr><td>實際讀取位元數</td><td>行程實際從儲存裝置讀取到的位元組數。由 submit_bio() 層級完成，所以是實際上從檔案系統讀取的數量。不過對 NFS 或 CIFS 檔案系統而言，可能沒什麼意義。</td></tr><tr><td>實際寫入位元數</td><td>試著計算行程傳送給儲存裝置層級的位元組數。這是在 page-dirtying time 完成。</td></table> <p><i>在括號內的數字顯示每個值變更的頻率，由新舊值的差除以更新間隔計算而來。<p><i>技術資訊：此資料是由 /proc/*/io 收集而來，在核心源碼的 Documentation/accounting 與 Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt 中有詳細資訊。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This shows Linux Control Group (cgroup) membership, retrieved from /proc/[pid]/cgroup. Control groups are used by Systemd and containers for limiting process group's usage of resources and to monitor them.
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>此處顯示從 /proc/[pid]/cgroup 取得的 Linux 控制群組 (cgroup) 成員資格。控制群組被 Systemd 和容器用來限制執行程序群組的資源用量並監控。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This shows Mandatory Access Control (SELinux or AppArmor) context, retrieved from /proc/[pid]/attr/current.
zh_TW: <qt><i>技術資訊：</i>此處顯示「強制存取控制」(SELinux 或 AppArmor) 的上下文，從 /proc/[pid]/attr/current 取得。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Login Name:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>登入名稱：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para>This user is not recognized for some reason.</para>
zh_TW: <para>因某些原因無法辨識此使用者。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Login Name:</emphasis> %1 (uid: %2)</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>登入名稱：</emphasis> %1（使用者代碼：%2）</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  Room Number:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  房間號碼：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  Work Phone:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  工作電話：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Effective User:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>有效使用者：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Setuid User:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Setuid 使用者：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>File System User:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>檔案系統使用者：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>群組：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Effective Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>有效群組：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Setuid Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Setuid 群組：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>File System Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>檔案系統群組：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: Short description of a process. PID, name, user]
en: %1: %2, owned by user %3
zh_TW: %1：%2，由使用者 %3 擁有

[ctx: Group name and group id]
en: %1 (gid: %2)
zh_TW: %1（群組代碼：%2）

[ctx: User name and user id]
en: %1 (uid: %2)
zh_TW: %1（使用者代碼：%2）

[ctx: scheduler]
en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

[ctx: scheduler]
en: (Batch) %1
zh_TW: （批次）%1

[ctx: tooltip. name,pid]
en: This process is being debugged by %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 此行程正由 %1（%2）除錯中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para>The parent of all other processes and cannot be killed.</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para>
zh_TW: <title>%1</title><para>是所有其他行程之父，無法被殺掉。 </para><para><emphasis strong='true'>行程代碼：</emphasis> %2</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>KThreadd</title><para>Manages kernel threads. The children processes run in the kernel, controlling hard disk access, etc.</para>
zh_TW: <title>KThreadd</title><para>處理核心的執行緒。其子行程都在核心中執行，用於控制硬碟存取等工作。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para>
zh_TW: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>行程代碼：</emphasis> %2</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Parent:</emphasis> %3</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Parent's ID:</emphasis> %4</para>
zh_TW: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>行程代碼：</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>父行程：</emphasis> %3</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>父行程代碼：</emphasis> %4</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Parent's ID:</emphasis> %3</para>
zh_TW: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>行程代碼：</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>父行程代碼：</emphasis> %3</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Number of threads:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>執行緒數量：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Command:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>指令：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Running on:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>執行於：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Clock ticks since system boot:</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Seconds since system boot:</emphasis> %2 (System boot time: %3)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Absolute start time:</emphasis> %4</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Relative start time:</emphasis> %5</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>系統啟動後的時脈數：</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>系統啟動後經過秒數：</emphasis> %2（系統啟動時間：%3）</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>絕對啟動時間：</emphasis> %4</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>相對啟動時間：</emphasis> %5</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>This process was run with the following command:</emphasis></para><para>%1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>此行程是由以下指令執行：</emphasis></para><para> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Nice level:</emphasis> %1 (%2)</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>優先權等級：</emphasis> %1（%2）</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>This is a real time process.</emphasis></para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Scheduler priority:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>這是個即時排程的行程。</emphasis></para><para><emphasis strong='true'>排程優先權：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Scheduler:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>排程：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>I/O Nice level:</emphasis> %1 (%2)</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>I/O 優先權等級：</emphasis> %1（%2）</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>I/O Class:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>I/O 類別：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Process status:</emphasis> %1 %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>User CPU usage:</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>System CPU usage:</emphasis> %4%</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>行程狀態：</emphasis> %1 %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>使用者 CPU 使用量：</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>系統 CPU 使用量：</emphasis> %4%</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Number of children:</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Total User CPU usage:</emphasis> %2%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Total System CPU usage:</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Total CPU usage:</emphasis> %4%</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>子行程數量：</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>所有使用者 CPU 用量：</emphasis> %2%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>所有系統 CPU 使用量：</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>總計 CPU 使用量：</emphasis> %4%</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>CPU time spent running as user:</emphasis> %1 seconds</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>CPU 花費於使用者的時間：</emphasis> %1 秒</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>CPU time spent running in kernel:</emphasis> %1 seconds</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>CPU 花費於核心的時間：</emphasis>%1 秒</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>記憶體使用量：</emphasis> %1，共 %2 （%3%）</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <emphasis strong='true'>Memory usage:</emphasis> %1<br />
zh_TW: <emphasis strong='true'>記憶體使用量：</emphasis> %1<br />

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS Memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS 記憶體使用量：</emphasis>%1，共 %2（%3%）</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS Memory usage:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS 記憶體使用量：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Your system does not seem to have this information available to be read.</emphasis></para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>您的系統似乎沒有提供此資訊。</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Shared library memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>分享函式庫記憶體用量：</emphasis> %1，共 %2（%3%）</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Shared library memory usage:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>分享函式庫記憶體用量：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Characters read:</emphasis> %1 (%2 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Characters written:</emphasis> %3 (%4 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Read syscalls:</emphasis> %5 (%6 s⁻¹)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Write syscalls:</emphasis> %7 (%8 s⁻¹)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Actual bytes read:</emphasis> %9 (%10 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Actual bytes written:</emphasis> %11 (%12 KiB/s)</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>讀取字元數：%1</emphasis>（%2 KB/s）</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>寫入字元數：</emphasis> %3（%4 KB/s）</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>讀取系統呼叫數：</emphasis> %5（%6 s⁻¹）</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>寫入系統呼叫數：</emphasis> %7（%8 s⁻¹）</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>實際讀取位元組數：</emphasis> %9（%10 KB/s）</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>實際寫入位元組數：</emphasis>%11（%12 KB/s）</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Total memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>記憶體總用量：</emphasis> 已用掉 %1，總共 %2  (%3 %)</para>

[ctx: process heading]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: process heading]
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

[ctx: process heading]
en: PID
zh_TW: 行程代碼

[ctx: process heading]
en: Niceness
zh_TW: 優先權

[ctx: process heading]
en: CPU Time
zh_TW: CPU 時間

[ctx: process heading]
en: IO Read
zh_TW: IO 讀取

[ctx: process heading]
en: IO Write
zh_TW: IO 寫入

[ctx: process heading]
en: Virtual Size
zh_TW: 虛擬大小

[ctx: process heading]
en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

[ctx: process heading]
en: Shared Mem
zh_TW: 共享記憶體

[ctx: process heading]
en: Relative Start Time
zh_TW: 相對啟動時間

[ctx: process heading]
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

[ctx: process heading]
en: X11 Memory
zh_TW: X11 記憶體

[ctx: process heading]
en: Window Title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

[ctx: process heading]
en: MAC Context
zh_TW: MAC 上下文

[ctx: process heading]
en: Total Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體總量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnKillProcess)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Attempt to kill the currently selected process by sending it the SIGTERM signal.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Technical information: </span><br />The SIGTERM signal is sent to the given process. If there are insufficient privileges to do so, by default a password is requested.<br />By running the program <span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">polkit-kde-authorization</span> you can give certain (or all) users permission to kill any process, without requiring a password. </p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">準備對選取的行程送出 SIGTERM 信號以便結束它。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Technical information: </span><br />若是您的權限不足，預設會要求您輸入密碼。<br />執行 <span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">polkit-kde-authorization</span> 您可以指定任何使用者權限來刪除任何行程，不需要密碼。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnKillProcess)
en: &End Process...
zh_TW: 結束行程(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, txtFilter)
en: Type comma separated search terms or regular expressions to filter the process list
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋字詞（以逗號分隔）或正規表示式來過濾執行程序列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, txtFilter)
en: Filter which processes are shown by the text given here.  The text can be a partial string match of the Name, Command or Window Title of the process.  It can also be a Username or a Process ID number.<p>
    For example:
    
    <table>
    <tr><th>ksys</th><td>Show processes containing "<b>ksys</b>" in the name, for example the processes "<i>ksysguard</i>" and "<i>ksysguardd</i>".<td></tr>
    <tr><th>root</th><td>Show processes owned by <b>root</b>.  For example <i>init</i></td></tr>
    <tr><th>1234</th><td>Show the processes with the PID or Parent PID of <b>1234</b>.</td></th></tr>
    </table>
zh_TW: 用這裡指定的文字來過濾顯示的行程。文字可以部份符合行程的名稱、指令或視窗標題。它也可以是使用者名稱或行程代碼。<p>
    例如：
    
    <table>
    <tr><th>ksys</th><td>顯示名稱包含 "<b>ksys</b>" 的行程，如 "<i>ksysguard</i>" 與 "<i>ksysguardd</i>"。</td></tr>
    <tr><th>root</th><td>顯示擁有者為 "<b>root</b>" 的行程，如 "<i>init</i>"。</td></tr>
    <tr><th>1234</th><td>顯示行程或父行程代碼包含 "<b>1234</b>" 的行程。</td></tr>
    </table>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: <qt>Change which processes are shown, and how they are shown.  The processes can be further filtered by using the Quick Search text filter.<p>
    <table>
    <tr><td>All Processes</td><td>Show all the processes on the system.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>All Processes, tree</td><td>Show all the processes on the system, in a hierarchical manner using the parent PID information.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>System Processes</td><td>Show processes running as root and as a user who cannot login.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>User Processes</td><td>Show processes running as a non-root user who can login.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>Own Processes</td><td>Show processes owned by the same user that this process is owned by.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>Programs Only</td><td>Show processes which are running as a user who can login and are either attached to a TTY or have at least one X11 Window.</td></tr>
    </table>
    <p>
    <i>Technical Information:</i><br>
    Processes with multiple threads are just shown as a single process, and not treated any differently.<br>
    Kernel threads are shown as normal processes, but are actually running inside the kernel and are not real processes.  As such, many of the fields (such as Username) do not apply.
zh_TW: <qt>變更要顯示哪些行程，以及如何顯示。行程可以用「快速搜尋」文字過濾器來進一步過濾。<p>
    <table>
    <tr><td>所有行程</td><td>顯示系統上的所有行程。</td></tr>
    <tr><td>所有行程，樹狀圖</td><td>顯示系統上的所有行程，並利用父行程資訊來顯示成樹狀圖。</td></tr> <tr><td>系統行程</td><td>顯示由 root 或是系統使用者（通常這些使用者無法登入）執行的行程。</td></tr>
    <tr><td>使用者行程</td><td>顯示可登入使用者執行的行程。</td></tr>
    <tr><td>擁有者行程</td><td>顯示與執行此程式相同的使用者所執行的行程。</td></tr>
    <tr><td>只顯示程式</td><td>顯示可登入使用者執行的行程，並且附於 TTY 或至少有一個 X11 視窗的程式。</td></tr>
    </table>
    <p>
    <i>技術資訊：</i><br/>
    擁有多重執行緒的行程，在行程列表上只會顯示一個。<br/>
    Kernel 執行緒會以一般行程的方式顯現，但是它們實際上是在 kernel 內部執行，而不是真正的行程。因此，很多欄位（如使用者名稱）無法套用在這類行程上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: All Processes
zh_TW: 所有行程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: All Processes, Tree
zh_TW: 所有行程，樹狀圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: System Processes
zh_TW: 系統行程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: User Processes
zh_TW: 使用者行程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: Own Processes
zh_TW: 擁有的行程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbFilter)
en: Programs Only
zh_TW: 只程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnTools)
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Set Priority
zh_TW: 設定優先權

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Interactive
zh_TW: 互動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMessage1)
en: Change scheduling priority for:
zh_TW: 要變更排程優先權的行程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: CPU Scheduler
zh_TW: CPU 排程器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormal)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The standard time-sharing scheduler for processes without special requirements.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">標準的行程分時排程器，沒有特殊需求。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormal)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Normal Scheduling: Default Linux time-sharing  (Other)</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;">Normal<span style=" font-weight:400;"> is the standard Linux time-sharing scheduler that is intended for all processes that do not  require special static priority real-time mechanisms. The process to run is chosen from the list of other</span> Normal<span style=" font-weight:400;"> or </span>Batch<span style=" font-weight:400;"> processes based on a dynamic priority that is determined only inside this list. The dynamic priority is based on the priority level given and increased for each time-quantum the process is ready to run, but denied to run by the scheduler. This ensures fair progress among all Normal processes.</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">一般排程：預設的 Linux 分時排程法  （其他）</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;">「一般」是使用標準的 Linux 分時排程法，讓所有沒有特殊設定即時機制優先權的行程使用。下一個要執行的行程是從其它的「一般」行程與「批次」行程中，依一種動態優先權判定的方式來挑選。此動態優先權判定是基於每個要執行的給定的優先權等級，以及該行程等待的時間而決定，而非排程器決定。這是為了確保所有「一般」的行程都可以有公平的機會被執行。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioIONormal)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioBatch)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">For CPU-intensive non-interactive processes.  Process is mildly disfavored in scheduling decisions.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">對密集使用 CPU，並且非互動的行程，在排程時減少其取得 CPU 時間的機會。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioBatch)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Batch Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"><span style=" font-weight:400; font-style:italic;">(Since Linux 2.6.16.)</span><span style=" font-weight:400;"> This policy is similar to </span>Normal<span style=" font-weight:400;">, except that this policy will cause the scheduler to always assume that the process is CPU-intensive.  Consequently, the scheduler will apply a small scheduling penalty so that this process is mildly disfavored in scheduling decisions. This policy is useful for workloads that are non-interactive, but do not want to lower their nice value, and for workloads that want a deterministic scheduling policy without interactivity causing extra preemptions (between the workload's tasks).</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">批次排程</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"><span style=" font-weight:400; font-style:italic;">（從 Linux 2.6.16 開始）</span><span style=" font-weight:400;">這種政策類似「一般」，但是排程器會假設行程會密集使用 CPU 時間。所以排程器會在做決定時對此行程加一點小小的排程懲罰（scheduling penalty）。這種排程政策在行程屬於非互動行程，但不想降低它們的優先權的工作，以及需要一個明確的排程政策，排除因互動而導致多餘其它工作前來搶時的工作很有用。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioBatch)
en: Batch
zh_TW: 批次

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioRR)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process will run whenever runnable.  Higher priority than Normal or Batch.  Has Timeslicing.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">行程在可執行時就會執行，其優先權比「一般」與「批次」要高。會做切時（Timeslicing）動作。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioRR)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span> is a simple enhancement of <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span>.  Everything described below for <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span> also applies to <span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span>, except that each process is only allowed to run for a maximum time quantum.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin 排程</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">所謂的 Round Robin 是「先進先出」（FIFO）的簡易加強版。底下關於 FIFO 的描述也適用於 Round Robin。差別在於 Round Robin 每個行程只能執行特定的時間。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRR)
en: Round robin
zh_TW: Round Robin

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioFIFO)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process will run whenever runnable.  Higher priority than Normal or Batch.  No timeslicing.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">行程在可執行時就會執行，其優先權比「一般」與「批次」要高。不會做切時（Timeslicing）動作。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioFIFO)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">First In-First Out Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When  a  <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span> process  becomes  runnable,  it  will always immediately preempt any currently running <span style=" font-weight:600;">Normal</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">Batch</span> process.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">先進先出（FIFO）排程</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">當行程可執行時，它會取代任何執行中的「一般」或「批次」行程。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: I/O Scheduler
zh_TW: I/O 排程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioIONormal)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process's priority is based on the CPU priority.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">行程優先權是基於 CPU 的優先權。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioIONormal)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Normal Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This is the same as <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort</span> scheduling, except that the priority is calculated automatically based on the CPU priority.  Processes with a higher priority will take priority for access to the hard disk.  Programs running at the same <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort/Normal</span> priority are served in a <span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span> fashion.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">一般排程</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">這跟「最佳效果」的排程法很類似，差別只在優先權是以 CPU 的優先權為基準來自動計算。有較高的優先權的行程可以取得硬碟的存取優先權。相同「最佳效果/一般」優先權的程式會以 Round Robin 的方式來輪流。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioIdle)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process can only use the hard disk when no other process has used it very recently.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">行程只有在沒有其它行程在最近使用硬碟的情況下才能使用硬碟。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioIdle)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Idle Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">A  program running with <span style=" font-weight:600;">Idle</span> I/O priority will only get disk time when no other program has asked for disk I/O for a defined grace period. The impact of <span style=" font-weight:600;">Idle</span> I/O processes on normal system activity should be zero. Priority is not applicable to this scheduling class.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">閒置排程</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">程式以「閒置」（Idle）I/O 優先權執行時，它只會在沒有任何其他程式要求做磁碟的 I/O 時才能取得存取磁碟的優先權。這種排程對一般系統活動的行程幾乎沒有影響。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioIdle)
en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioBestEffort)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process is given higher priority to access the hard disk than Normal.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">行程在存取硬碟時會被給予較「一般」高的優先權。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioBestEffort)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Processes with a higher priority will take priority for access to the hard disk.  Programs running at the same <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort/Normal</span> priority are served in a <span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span> fashion.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">最佳效果排程</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">有較高優先權的行程會取得硬碟的讀寫權。相同「最佳效果/一般」優先權的程式會以 Round Robin 的方式來輪流。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioBestEffort)
en: Best effort
zh_TW: 最佳效果

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioRealTime)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process gets immediate access to the hard disk whenever needed, regardless of what else is going on.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">行程在需要時立刻就可以存取硬碟，不管正在執行什麼。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioRealTime)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Real Time Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The <span style=" font-weight:600;">Real Time</span> scheduling class is given first access to the disk, regardless of what else is going on in the system. Thus the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Real Time</span> class needs to be used with some care, as it can starve other processes. As with the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort</span> class, 8 priority levels are defined denoting how big a time slice a given process will receive on each scheduling window.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">即時排程</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">「即時」（real-time）排程類別就是不管系統目前在做什麼，都先給予磁碟的讀寫權。因此使用這種排程要很小心，因為可能會造成其它行程完全無法取得執行的機會。與「最佳效果」類別一起用時，會定義八種優先權等級。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRealTime)
en: Real time
zh_TW: 即時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCpuLow) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIOLow)
en: Low Priority
zh_TW: 低優先權

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCpuHigh) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIOHigh)
en: High Priority
zh_TW: 高優先權

en: QtWebEngineWidgets not available
zh_TW: QtWebEngineWidgets 無法使用

en: KSysGuard library was compiled without QtWebEngineWidgets, please contact your distribution.
zh_TW: KSysGuard 函式庫編譯時未使用 QtWebEngineWidgets。請向您的散布版發行商反映。
