libksysguard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Load Preset
zh_TW: 載入預設檔

en: Delete this preset
zh_TW: 刪除此預設檔

en: Presets:
zh_TW: 預設檔：

en: Load Preset...
zh_TW: 載入預設檔…

en: Get new presets...
zh_TW: 取得新預設檔…

en: Save Settings As Preset
zh_TW: 將設定儲存為預設檔

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Show Title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Display Style:
zh_TW: 顯示風格：

en: Get New Display Styles...
zh_TW: 取得新顯示風格…

en: Minimum Time Between Updates:
zh_TW: 更新間最短間隔：

en: No Limit
zh_TW: 無限制

note: i18ndp doesn't handle floats :(
en: 1 second
zh_TW: 1 秒

en: %1 seconds
zh_TW: %1 秒

en: Total Sensor | Total Sensors
zh_TW[0]: 總計感測器

en: Sensors
zh_TW: 感測器

en: Text-Only Sensors
zh_TW: 僅文字的感測器

[ctx: @title:group General options]
en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show legend
zh_TW: 顯示圖例

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Stacked bars
zh_TW: 堆疊長條圖

[ctx: @label for radiobutton group, Orientation of bar chart]
en: Bar orientation:
zh_TW: 長條方向：

[ctx: @option:radio Vertical option for the bar chart]
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: @option:radio Horizontal option for the bar chart]
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: @label Options about axis and label of bar chart]
en: Axis:
zh_TW: 軸：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Y axis labels
zh_TW: 顯示 Y 軸標題

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show grid lines
zh_TW: 顯示格線

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatic data range
zh_TW: 自動資料範圍

[ctx: @label:spinbox data range]
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: @label:spinbox data range]
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use sensor color:
zh_TW: 使用感測器色彩：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of columns:
zh_TW: 欄數：

[ctx: @label automatic number of columns]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: @label:listbox items are sensor face names]
en: Display style:
zh_TW: 顯示風格：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Stacked charts
zh_TW: 堆疊圖表

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Smooth lines
zh_TW: 平滑線

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Opacity of area below line:
zh_TW: 線下方區域的不透明度：

[ctx: title:group]
en: Data Ranges
zh_TW: 資料範圍

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatic Y data range
zh_TW: 自動 Y 資料範圍

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: From (Y):
zh_TW: 從 (Y)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: To (Y):
zh_TW: 到 (Y)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Show last:
zh_TW: 顯示最近：

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix %1 is seconds of history]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Starting angle:
zh_TW: 起始角度：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Total pie angle:
zh_TW: 總計圓餅圖角度：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Rounded lines
zh_TW: 圓滑線

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Group sensors based on the value of the total sensors.
zh_TW: 依總計感測器的數值為感測器分組。

[ctx: @label]
en: Click to select a sensor…
zh_TW: 點擊以選擇感測器…

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: System Monitor Sensor
zh_TW: 系統監控感測器
