libksysguard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (43 entries)

[ctx: Total load sensor of all cores]
en: [Group] Total Usage
zh_TW: [群組] 總計用量

[ctx: All cores user load sensors]
en: [Group] User Usage
zh_TW: [群組] 使用者用量

[ctx: All cores user system sensors]
en: [Group] System Usage
zh_TW: [群組] 系統用量

[ctx: All cores wait load sensors]
en: [Group] Wait Usage
zh_TW: [群組] 等待用量

[ctx: All cores clock frequency sensors]
en: [Group] Clock Frequency
zh_TW: [群組] 時脈頻率

[ctx: All cores temperature sensors]
en: [Group] Temperature
zh_TW: [群組] 溫度

[ctx: All cores names]
en: [Group] Name
zh_TW: [群組] 名稱

[ctx: GPU group sensor]
en: [Group] Total Usage
zh_TW: [群組] 總計用量

[ctx: GPU group sensor]
en: [Group] Video Memory Used
zh_TW: [群組] 已使用圖形記憶體

[ctx: GPU group sensor]
en: [Group] Total Video Memory
zh_TW: [群組] 總計圖形記憶體

[ctx: GPU group sensor]
en: [Group] Name
zh_TW: [群組] 名稱

en: [Group] Used
zh_TW: [群組] 已用

en: [Group] Available
zh_TW: [群組] 可用

en: [Group] Percentage Used
zh_TW: [群組] 已用百分比

en: [Group] Total Size
zh_TW: [群組] 總計大小

en: [Group] Network Name
zh_TW: [群組] 網路名稱

en: [Group] IPv4 Address
zh_TW: [群組] IPv4 位址

en: [Group] IPv6 Address
zh_TW: [群組] IPv6 位址

en: [Group] Signal Strength
zh_TW: [群組] 訊號強度

en: [Group] Download Rate
zh_TW: [群組] 下載速度

en: [Group] Total Downloaded
zh_TW: [群組] 總計下載量

en: [Group] Upload Rate
zh_TW: [群組] 上傳速度

en: [Group] Total Uploaded
zh_TW: [群組] 總計上傳量

en: [Group] Name
zh_TW: [群組] 名稱

en: [Group] Total Space
zh_TW: [群組] 總計空間

en: [Group] Used Space
zh_TW: [群組] 已用空間

en: [Group] Free Space
zh_TW: [群組] 剩餘空間

en: [Group] Read Rate
zh_TW: [群組] 讀取速度

en: [Group] Write Rate
zh_TW: [群組] 寫入速度

en: [Group] Percentage Free
zh_TW: [群組] 可用百分比

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Name
zh_TW: [群組] 名稱

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Charge
zh_TW: [群組] 電量

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Charge Percentage
zh_TW: [群組] 充電百分比

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Charging Rate
zh_TW: [群組] 充電速度

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Current Capacity
zh_TW: [群組] 目前容量

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Design Capacity
zh_TW: [群組] 設計容量

[ctx: Power group sensor]
en: [Group] Health
zh_TW: [群組] 健康狀態

en: [Group] CPU
zh_TW: [群組] CPU

en: [Group] GPU
zh_TW: [群組] GPU

[ctx: Network group title]
en: [Group] Network Device
zh_TW: [群組] 網路裝置

en: [Group] Disk
zh_TW: [群組] 磁碟

[ctx: Power group title]
en: [Group] Power
zh_TW: [群組] 電源

en: Sensor Browser
zh_TW: 感測器瀏覽器
