ktorrent - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Illegal token: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的記號：%1

en: Decode error
zh_TW: 解碼失敗

en: Unexpected end of input
zh_TW: 未預期的輸入結束

en: Cannot convert %1 to an int
zh_TW: 無法轉換 %1 為整數

en: Torrent is incomplete.
zh_TW: 不完整的 torrent。

en: Waiting for other data checks to finish
zh_TW: 等待其它的資料檢查完成

en: Checking data
zh_TW: 檢查資料中

en: Checking Data
zh_TW: 檢查資料中

en: Cannot open file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1：%2

en: Failed to create %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1:%2

en: Cannot open %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1：%2

en: Cannot open %1 for writing: readonly filesystem
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 以寫入：檔案系統為唯讀

en: Attempting to write beyond the maximum size of %1
zh_TW: 試著寫入資料到超過 %1 最大大小的地方

en: Cannot expand file %1: attempting to grow the file beyond the maximum size
zh_TW: 無法展開檔案 %1：檔案超過最大大小

en: Cannot expand file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法展開檔案 %1：%2

en: Error: Reading past the end of the file %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：讀取位置超過檔案 %1 的結尾

en: Failed to seek file %1: %2
zh_TW: 在檔案 %1 內搜尋失敗：%2

en: Error reading from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 讀取時發生錯誤

en: Failed to write to file %1: %2
zh_TW: 寫入檔案 %1 失敗：%2

en: Cannot preallocate diskspace: %1
zh_TW: 無法預留磁碟空間：%1

en: Cannot open index file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟索引檔 %1：%2

en: Cannot create file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 %1：%2

en: Failed to write first chunk to DND file: %1
zh_TW: 寫入 DND 檔的第一個區塊失敗：%1

en: Failed to write last chunk to DND file: %1
zh_TW: 寫入 DND 檔的最後一個區塊失敗：%1

en: Waiting for other move jobs to finish
zh_TW: 等待其它的移動的工作完成

[ctx: The source of a file operation]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: The destination of a file operation]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

[ctx: @title job]
en: Moving
zh_TW: 移動中

en: Failed to open %1: %2
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 : %2 失敗

en: Unable to write to a piece mapped read only
zh_TW: 無法寫入已映射為唯讀的片段

en: 1 peer | %1 peers
zh_TW[0]: %1 個端點

en: Disabled because webseed does not match torrent
zh_TW: 已關閉，因為網頁種子與 torrent 不符

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Resolving proxy %1:%2
zh_TW: 解析代理伺服器 %1：%2 中

en: Not enough system resources available
zh_TW: 系統資源不足

en: Resolving hostname %1
zh_TW: 解析主機名稱 %1 中

en: Connection closed
zh_TW: 連線已關閉

en: Error: request failed: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：要求失敗：%1

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Error: Failed to connect to webseed
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線到 webseed 失敗

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Failed to connect to webseed
zh_TW: 連線到 webseed 失敗

en: Failed to resolve hostname of webseed
zh_TW: 解析 webseed 的主機名稱失敗

en: Error: failed to connect, server not responding
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線失敗，伺服器未回應

en: Error: request timed out
zh_TW: 錯誤：連線逾時

en: Redirected without a new location.
zh_TW: 重新導線，但是沒有給新的位置。

en: Unused for %1 second (Too many connection failures) | Unused for %1 seconds (Too many connection failures)
zh_TW[0]: 未使用達 %1 秒（太多連線失敗）

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Warning: %1
zh_TW: 警告：%1

en: Announcing
zh_TW: 宣告中

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: Unknown client
zh_TW: 不明用戶端

en: Corrupted torrent.
zh_TW: 損壞的 torrent。

en: Error writing to disk, do you have enough diskspace?
zh_TW: 寫入磁碟時發生錯誤。您有足夠的磁碟空間嗎？

en: An error occurred while loading <b>%1</b>:<br/><b>%2</b>
zh_TW: 載入 <b>%1</b> 時發生錯誤：<br/><b>%2</b>

en: Unable to create %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1：%2

en: You are already downloading the torrent <b>%1</b>. The tracker lists from both torrents have been merged.
zh_TW: 您正在下載 torrent <b>%1</b>。兩個 torrent 的追蹤器清單已被合併。

en: You are already downloading the torrent <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 您正在下載 torrent <b>%1</b>。

en: Cannot create index file: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立索引檔：%1

en: Not started
zh_TW: 未開始

en: Download completed
zh_TW: 完成下載

en: Seeding completed
zh_TW: 播種完成

[ctx: Status of a torrent file]
en: Seeding
zh_TW: 播種中

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Stalled
zh_TW: 已停滯

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Allocating diskspace
zh_TW: 分配硬碟空間中

en: Queued for seeding
zh_TW: 放入佇列以播種

en: Queued for downloading
zh_TW: 放入佇列以下載

en: Stopped. No space left on device.
zh_TW: 裝置的空間已用盡。已停止。

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Superseeding
zh_TW: 超級播種模式

en: Invalid response from tracker
zh_TW: 追蹤器傳回不合法的回應

en: Invalid data from tracker
zh_TW: 追蹤器傳回不合法的資料

en: Invalid tracker URL
zh_TW: 無效的追蹤器 URL

en: Timeout contacting tracker %1
zh_TW: 聯繫追蹤器 %1 時發生逾時

en: Unable to resolve hostname %1
zh_TW: 無法解析主機名稱 %1

en: Operation timed out
zh_TW: 操作逾時

en: Failed to download %1: %2
zh_TW: 下載 %1 時失敗：%2

en: Error parsing router description.
zh_TW: 剖析路由器描述時發生錯誤。

en: Forwarding failed:
    Device does not have a WANIPConnection or WANPPPConnection.
zh_TW: 轉送失敗：
    裝置沒有網際網路的 IP 連線或 PPP 連線。

en: Cannot find port forwarding service in the device's description.
zh_TW: 裝置描述中找不到連接埠轉送服務。

en: Cannot write to %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法寫入到 %1：%2

en: Cannot read from %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %1

en: Cannot create directory %1
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %1

en: Cannot symlink %1 to %2: %3
zh_TW: 無法產生到 %2 的符號連結 %1：%3

en: Cannot move %1 to %2: %3
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 移動到 %2：%3

en: Cannot copy %1 to %2: %3
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 複製到 %2：%3

en: Cannot delete %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %1 : %2

en: Cannot create %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法創建 %1 : %2

en: Cannot calculate the filesize of %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法計算 %1 的檔案大小：%2

en: Cannot calculate the filesize: %1
zh_TW: 無法計算檔案大小：%1

en: Cannot expand file: %1
zh_TW: 無法展開檔案：%1

en: Cannot seek in file: %1
zh_TW: 無法在檔案中搜尋：%1

en: Unable to open file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1：%2

en: %1/s
zh_TW: %1/秒

en: 1 day  | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Tracker
zh_TW: 追蹤器

en: Disk Input/Output
zh_TW: 磁碟 I/O

en: Error when writing to disk
zh_TW: 寫入磁碟時發生錯誤

en: Error when reading from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟讀取時發生錯誤
