libmatekbd 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: There was an error loading an image: %s
ko: 그림을 읽어들이는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: XKB initialization error
ko: XKB 초기화 오류

en: Home
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Insert
ko: 입력

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Keyboard layout "%s"
    Copyright &#169; X.Org Foundation and XKeyboardConfig contributors
    For licensing see package metadata
ko: 키보드 배치 "%s"
    Copyright &#169; X.Org Foundation and XKeyboardConfig contributors
    For licensing see package metadata

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Keyboard Layout "%s"
ko: "%s" 키보드 배치

en: model "%s", %s and %s
ko: 모델 "%s", %s 및 %s

en: no layout
ko: 배치 없음

en: no options
ko: 옵션 없음

en: Keyboard model
ko: 키보드 모델

en: keyboard model
ko: 키보드 모델

en: Keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치

en: keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치

en: Keyboard options
ko: 키보드 옵션

en: Keyboard Update Handlers
ko: 키보드 업데이트 핸들러

en: A collection of scripts to run whenever the keyboard state is reloaded. Useful for re-applying xmodmap based adjustments
ko: 키보드 상태를 다시 읽어들였을 때마다 실행할 스크립트 모음. xmodmap 기반으로 조정하는 부분을 다시 적용할 때 좋습니다.

en: modmap file list
ko: modmap 파일 목록

en: A list of modmap files available in the $HOME directory.
ko: $HOME 디렉터리에 사용할 수 있는 modmap 파일의 목록.

en: Default group, assigned on window creation
ko: 기본 그룹, 창을 만들 때 할당

en: Keep and manage separate group per window
ko: 창마다 별도의 그룹을 유지 및 관리

en: Save/restore indicators together with layout groups
ko: 알림 기능을 키보드 배치 그룹과 같이 저장/복구

en: Show layout names instead of group names
ko: 그룹 이름이 아니라 키보드 배치 이름 표시

en: Show layout names instead of group names (only for versions of XFree supporting multiple layouts)
ko: 그룹 이름 대신에 키보드 배치 이름을 표시(키보드 배치 여러 개 동시 사용을 지원하는 XFree 버전의 경우에만 해당)

en: Load extra configuration items
ko: 추가 설정 항목 읽어들이기

en: Load exotic, rarely used layouts and options
ko: 거의 사용하지 않는 희한한 키보드 배치와 옵션 읽어들이기

en: Suppress the "X sysconfig changed" warning message
ko: "X 시스템 설정 바뀜" 경고 메시지 표시하지 않기

en: Allow to disable the keyboard indicator tray icon
ko: 키보드 표시기 트레이 아이콘 사용 불가 허용하기

en: Show keyboard leds indicator
ko: 키보드 LED 표시기 표시

en: The Keyboard Preview, X offset
ko: 키보드 미리 보기, 가로 오프셋

en: The Keyboard Preview, Y offset
ko: 키보드 미리 보기, 세로 오프셋

en: The Keyboard Preview, width
ko: 키보드 미리 보기, 너비

en: The Keyboard Preview, height
ko: 키보드 미리 보기, 높이

en: Secondary groups
ko: 다른 그룹

en: The font
ko: 글꼴

en: The font for the layout indicator. This should be in "[FAMILY-LIST] [STYLE-OPTIONS] [SIZE]" format.
ko: 레이아웃 표시기에 사용할 글꼴. "[FAMILY-LIST] [STYLE-OPTIONS] [SIZE]" format 규정을 준수해야 합니다.

en: The foreground color
ko: 전경 색

en: The foreground color for the layout indicator. This should be in "R G B" format, for example "255 0 0".
ko: 레이아웃 표시기 전경에 사용될 색. "R G B" format, for example "255 0 0" 규정을 준수해야 합니다.

en: The background color
ko: 배경 색

en: The background color for the layout indicator. This should be in "R G B" format, for example "255 0 0".
ko: 레이아웃 표시기 배경에 사용될 색. "R G B" format, for example "255 0 0" 규정을 준수해야 합니다.

en: Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 배치

en: Keyboard Indicator Test (%s)
ko: 키보드 알림 테스트 (%s)

en: Indicator:
ko: 알림:
