libmatekbd 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: There was an error loading an image: %s
zh_CN: 加载图片出错：%s

en: XKB initialization error
zh_CN: XKB 初始化出错

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Keyboard layout "%s"
    Copyright &#169; X.Org Foundation and XKeyboardConfig contributors
    For licensing see package metadata
zh_CN: 键盘布局“%s”
    版权所有&#169; X.Org 基金会及 XKeyboardConfig 贡献者
    许可证请查看软件包元数据

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Keyboard Layout "%s"
zh_CN: 键盘布局“%s”

en: layout "%s" | layouts "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 布局“%s”

en: option "%s" | options "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 选项“%s”

en: model "%s", %s and %s
zh_CN: 型号“%s”，%s 和 %s

en: no layout
zh_CN: 无布局

en: no options
zh_CN: 无选项

en: Keyboard model
zh_CN: 键盘型号

en: keyboard model
zh_CN: 键盘型号

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Keyboard options
zh_CN: 键盘选项

en: Keyboard Update Handlers
zh_CN: 键盘升级处理器

en: A collection of scripts to run whenever the keyboard state is reloaded. Useful for re-applying xmodmap based adjustments
zh_CN: 键盘状态重载时将会运行的一组脚本。在重新应用基于 xmodmap 的调整时有用

en: modmap file list
zh_CN: modmap 文件列表

en: A list of modmap files available in the $HOME directory.
zh_CN: 在 $HOME 目录中的可用的 modmap 文件的一个列表。

en: Default group, assigned on window creation
zh_CN: 窗口创建时赋予的默认的组

en: Keep and manage separate group per window
zh_CN: 为每个窗口保持和管理单独的组

en: Save/restore indicators together with layout groups
zh_CN: 与布局分组一起保存/恢复指示器

en: Show layout names instead of group names
zh_CN: 显示布局名称而不是组名称

en: Show layout names instead of group names (only for versions of XFree supporting multiple layouts)
zh_CN: 显示布局名称而不是组名称（只针对支持多种布局的 XFree 版本）

en: Load extra configuration items
zh_CN: 加载额外配置条目

en: Load exotic, rarely used layouts and options
zh_CN: 部分加载，仅使用布局和选项

en: Suppress the "X sysconfig changed" warning message
zh_CN: 禁止“X sysconfig changed”警告消息

en: Allow to disable the keyboard indicator tray icon
zh_CN: 允许禁用键盘指示器的托盘图标

en: Show keyboard leds indicator
zh_CN: 显示键盘 LED 指示器

en: The Keyboard Preview, X offset
zh_CN: 键盘预览，X 偏移量

en: The Keyboard Preview, Y offset
zh_CN: 键盘预览，Y 偏移量

en: The Keyboard Preview, width
zh_CN: 键盘预览，宽度

en: The Keyboard Preview, height
zh_CN: 键盘预览，高度

en: Secondary groups
zh_CN: 次组

en: The font
zh_CN: 字体

en: The font for the layout indicator. This should be in "[FAMILY-LIST] [STYLE-OPTIONS] [SIZE]" format.
zh_CN: 键盘布局指示器的字体。格式应为 "[字体家族列表] [字体样式选项] [字体大小]" 。

en: The foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: The foreground color for the layout indicator. This should be in "R G B" format, for example "255 0 0".
zh_CN: 键盘布局指示器的前景色。格式应为 "R G B"，例如 "255 0 0" 。

en: The background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: The background color for the layout indicator. This should be in "R G B" format, for example "255 0 0".
zh_CN: 键盘布局指示器的背景色。格式应为 "R G B"，例如 "255 0 0" 。

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Keyboard Indicator Test (%s)
zh_CN: 键盘指示器测试（%s）

en: Indicator:
zh_CN: 指示器：
