libmatekbd 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: There was an error loading an image: %s
zh_TW: 讀取圖片時發生錯誤：%s

en: XKB initialization error
zh_TW: XKB 初始化錯誤

en: Home
zh_TW: 家

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Begin
zh_TW: 開始

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Keyboard layout "%s"
    Copyright &#169; X.Org Foundation and XKeyboardConfig contributors
    For licensing see package metadata
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置「%s」
    著作權所有 &#169; X.Org 基金會及 XKeyboardConfig 貢獻者
    要了解授權請查閱軟體包中介資料

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Keyboard Layout "%s"
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置「%s」

en: model "%s", %s and %s
zh_TW: 型號「%s」，%s 與 %s

en: no layout
zh_TW: 沒有配置

en: no options
zh_TW: 沒有選項

en: Keyboard model
zh_TW: 鍵盤型號

en: keyboard model
zh_TW: 鍵盤型號

en: Keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard options
zh_TW: 鍵盤選項

en: Keyboard Update Handlers
zh_TW: 鍵盤更新處理程式

en: A collection of scripts to run whenever the keyboard state is reloaded. Useful for re-applying xmodmap based adjustments
zh_TW: 鍵盤狀態重新載入時執行的命令稿。對重新套用基於 xmodmap 調整很有幫助

en: modmap file list
zh_TW: modmap 檔案清單

en: A list of modmap files available in the $HOME directory.
zh_TW: 在 $HOME 目錄中可用的 modmap 檔案清單。

en: Default group, assigned on window creation
zh_TW: 預設的群組，在視窗建立時分配

en: Keep and manage separate group per window
zh_TW: 保持並管理每個視窗中個別的群組

en: Save/restore indicators together with layout groups
zh_TW: 儲存/還原指示器及配置群俎

en: Show layout names instead of group names
zh_TW: 顯示配置名稱來代替群組名稱

en: Show layout names instead of group names (only for versions of XFree supporting multiple layouts)
zh_TW: 顯示配置名稱來代替群組名稱（只用在支援多重配置的 XFree）

en: Load extra configuration items
zh_TW: 載入額外的組態項目

en: Load exotic, rarely used layouts and options
zh_TW: 載入外來的，很少使用的配置和選項

en: Suppress the "X sysconfig changed" warning message
zh_TW: 封鎖「X sysconfig 改變」警示言訊息

en: Allow to disable the keyboard indicator tray icon
zh_TW: 允許停用鍵盤指示器系統匣圖示

en: Show keyboard leds indicator
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤 LED 燈指示器

en: The Keyboard Preview, X offset
zh_TW: 鍵盤預覽，X 位移

en: The Keyboard Preview, Y offset
zh_TW: 鍵盤預覽，Y 位移

en: The Keyboard Preview, width
zh_TW: 鍵盤預覽，寬度

en: The Keyboard Preview, height
zh_TW: 鍵盤預覽，高度

en: Secondary groups
zh_TW: 第二群組

en: The font
zh_TW: 字型

en: The font for the layout indicator. This should be in "[FAMILY-LIST] [STYLE-OPTIONS] [SIZE]" format.
zh_TW: 佈局指示器的字型。這應該為「[FAMILY-LIST] [STYLE-OPTIONS] [SIZE]」格式。

en: The foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: The foreground color for the layout indicator. This should be in "R G B" format, for example "255 0 0".
zh_TW: 佈局指示器的前景顏色。這應該是「R G B」格式，例如「255 0 0」。

en: The background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: The background color for the layout indicator. This should be in "R G B" format, for example "255 0 0".
zh_TW: 佈局指示器的背景顏色。這應該是「R G B」格式，例如「255 0 0」。

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard Indicator Test (%s)
zh_TW: 鍵盤指示器測試 (%s)

en: Indicator:
zh_TW: 指示器:
