libmatemixer 1.23.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Hardware Master
ko: 하드웨어 마스터

en: Speaker
ko: 스피커

en: Desktop Speaker
ko: 데스크톱 스피커

en: Front Speaker
ko: 전면 스피커

en: Headphone
ko: 헤드폰

en: Headphone 2
ko: 헤드폰 2

en: Headset
ko: 헤드셋

en: Surround Speaker
ko: 서라운드 스피커

en: Center Speaker
ko: 중앙 스피커

en: CLFE Speaker
ko: CLFE 스피커

en: Digital
ko: 디지털

en: Master Mono
ko: 마스터 모노

en: Master Digital
ko: 마스터 디지털

en: Side Speaker
ko: 측면 스피커

en: Rear Speaker
ko: 후면 스피커

en: Wave
ko: 웨이브 음원

en: Phone
ko: 폰

en: Music
ko: 뮤직

en: LFE Speaker
ko: LFE 스피커

en: Bass Speaker
ko: 저음부 스피커

en: PC Speaker
ko: PC 스피커

en: Synth
ko: 신디사이저

en: MIDI
ko: 미디

en: Synth/MIDI
ko: 신디사이저/미디

en: Bass
ko: 저음부

en: Treble
ko: 고음부

en: Capture
ko: 캡처

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크로폰

en: Microphone/Line In
ko: 마이크로폰/입력 단자

en: Internal Microphone
ko: 내부 마이크로폰

en: Front Microphone
ko: 전면 마이크로폰

en: Rear Microphone
ko: 후면 마이크로폰

en: Dock Microphone
ko: 도크 마이크로폰

en: Headphone Microphone
ko: 헤드폰 마이크로폰

en: Headset Microphone
ko: 헤드셋 마이크로폰

en: Inverted Internal Microphone
ko: 내부 반전 마이크로폰

en: Line In
ko: 입력 단자

en: Auxiliary
ko: 외부 입력

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: TV Tuner
ko: TV 튜너

en: Microphone Boost
ko: 마이크로폰 증폭

en: Microphone Boost (+20dB)
ko: 마이크로폰 증폭(+20dB)

en: Internal Microphone Boost
ko: 내부 마이크로폰 증폭

en: Front Microphone Boost
ko: 전면 마이크로폰 증폭

en: Rear Microphone Boost
ko: 후면 마이크로폰 증폭

en: Dock Microphone Boost
ko: 도크 마이크로폰 증폭

en: Headphone Microphone Boost
ko: 헤드폰 마이크로폰 증폭

en: Headset Microphone Boost
ko: 헤드셋 마이크로폰 증폭

en: Line In Boost
ko: 입력 증폭

en: Analog Output
ko: 아날로그 출력

en: Analog Source
ko: 아날로그 소스

en: Capture Source
ko: 캡처 소스

en: Input Source
ko: 입력 소스

en: Digital Input Source
ko: 디지털 입력 소스

en: PCM Capture Source
ko: PCM 캡처 소스

en: Digital Playback Source
ko: 디지털 재생 소스

en: Mono Output
ko: 모노 출력

en: Shared Microphone/Line In
ko: 공유 마이크/입력 라인

en: Microphone Jack Mode
ko: 마이크로폰 잭 모드

en: Surround Jack Mode
ko: 서라운드 잭 모드

en: Auto-Mute Mode
ko: 자동 음소거 모드

en: External Amplifier
ko: 외부 앰프

en: Bass Boost
ko: 저음부 증폭

en: Capture Boost
ko: 캡처 증폭

en: Digital In
ko: 디지털 입력

en: Digital Default PCM
ko: 디지털 기본 PCM

en: Optical
ko: 광 단자

en: Auto Gain Control
ko: 자동 게인 조절

en: Mix
ko: 믹서

en: Mix Mono
ko: 믹서 모노

en: Microphone Capture
ko: 마이크 캡처

en: Input 1
ko: 입력단자 1

en: Input 2
ko: 입력단자 2

en: Speakers
ko: 스피커

en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

en: Front Panel Headphones
ko: 전면 패널 헤드폰

en: Microphone 1
ko: 마이크로폰 1

en: Microphone 2
ko: 마이크로폰 2

en: Microphone In
ko: 마이크로폰 입력

en: Internal Microphone 1
ko: 내부 마이크로폰 1

en: Internal Digital Microphone
ko: 내부 디지털 마이크로폰

en: Digital Microphone
ko: 디지털 마이크로폰

en: Digital Microphone 1
ko: 디지털 마이크로폰 1

en: Digital Microphone 2
ko: 디지털 마이크로폰 2

en: External Microphone
ko: 외부 마이크로폰

en: Camera Microphone
ko: 카메라 마이크로폰

en: Analog
ko: 아날로그

en: Analog In
ko: 아날로그 입력

en: Analog Inputs
ko: 아날로그 입력

en: Line In/Microphone
ko: 입력 단자/마이크로폰

en: Auxiliary In
ko: 외부 입력

en: Auxiliary 0
ko: 외부 입력 0

en: Auxiliary 1
ko: 외부 입력 1

en: Auxiliary 2
ko: 외부 입력 2

en: Auxiliary 3
ko: 외부 입력 3

en: Docking Station
ko: 도킹 스테이션

en: Mixer
ko: 믹서

en: Unknown 1
ko: 알 수 없음 1

en: Unknown 2
ko: 알 수 없음 2

en: Enabled
ko: 사용중

en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: OSS Mixer %d
ko: OSS 믹서 %d

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Record
ko: 녹음

en: Input Gain
ko: 입력 게인

en: Output Gain
ko: 출력 게인

en: Line In 1
ko: 입력 단자 1

en: Line In 2
ko: 입력 단자 2

en: Line In 3
ko: 입력 단자 3

en: Digital 1
ko: 디지털 1

en: Digital 2
ko: 디지털 2

en: Digital 3
ko: 디지털 3

en: Phone In
ko: 폰 입력

en: Phone Out
ko: 폰 출력

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Connector
ko: 커넥터

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Peak detect
ko: 피크 감지
