libmatemixer 1.23.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Master
zh_CN: 主声道

en: Hardware Master
zh_CN: 硬件主声道

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Desktop Speaker
zh_CN: 桌面扬声器

en: Front Speaker
zh_CN: 前置扬声器

en: Headphone
zh_CN: 听筒

en: Headphone 2
zh_CN: 听筒 2

en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Surround Speaker
zh_CN: 环绕声扬声器

en: Center Speaker
zh_CN: 中置扬声器

en: CLFE Speaker
zh_CN: CLFE 扬声器

en: Digital
zh_CN: 数字音频

en: Master Mono
zh_CN: 主要单声道

en: Master Digital
zh_CN: 主要数字频道

en: Side Speaker
zh_CN: 旁置扬声器

en: Rear Speaker
zh_CN: 后置扬声器

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波形

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: LFE Speaker
zh_CN: LFE 扬声器

en: Bass Speaker
zh_CN: 低音扬声器

en: PC Speaker
zh_CN: PC 蜂鸣器

en: Synth
zh_CN: 合成音频

en: Synth/MIDI
zh_CN: 合成音频/MIDI

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Treble
zh_CN: 高音

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获器

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

en: Microphone/Line In
zh_CN: 话筒/输入线路

en: Internal Microphone
zh_CN: 内置话筒

en: Front Microphone
zh_CN: 前置话筒

en: Rear Microphone
zh_CN: 后置话筒

en: Dock Microphone
zh_CN: 底座话筒

en: Headphone Microphone
zh_CN: 听筒集成话筒

en: Headset Microphone
zh_CN: 耳机集成话筒

en: Inverted Internal Microphone
zh_CN: 反置内部话筒

en: Line In
zh_CN: 输入线路

en: Auxiliary
zh_CN: 辅助线路

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: TV Tuner
zh_CN: TV 调谐器

en: Microphone Boost
zh_CN: 话筒增益

en: Microphone Boost (+20dB)
zh_CN: 话筒增益 (+20dB)

en: Internal Microphone Boost
zh_CN: 内置话筒增益

en: Front Microphone Boost
zh_CN: 前置话筒增益

en: Rear Microphone Boost
zh_CN: 后置话筒增益

en: Dock Microphone Boost
zh_CN: 底座话筒增益

en: Headphone Microphone Boost
zh_CN: 听筒集成话筒增益

en: Headset Microphone Boost
zh_CN: 耳机集成话筒增益

en: Line In Boost
zh_CN: 线路输入增益

en: Analog Output
zh_CN: 模拟信号输出

en: Analog Source
zh_CN: 模拟信号源

en: Capture Source
zh_CN: 捕获增益

en: Input Source
zh_CN: 输入源

en: Digital Input Source
zh_CN: 数字信号输入源

en: PCM Capture Source
zh_CN: PCM 捕获增益

en: Digital Playback Source
zh_CN: 数字化回放源

en: Mono Output
zh_CN: 单声道输出

en: Shared Microphone/Line In
zh_CN: 共用话筒/输入线路

en: Microphone Jack Mode
zh_CN: 话筒插孔模式

en: Surround Jack Mode
zh_CN: 环绕声插孔模式

en: Auto-Mute Mode
zh_CN: 自动静音模式

en: External Amplifier
zh_CN: 外部扩大器

en: Bass Boost
zh_CN: 低音增强

en: Capture Boost
zh_CN: 捕获增强

en: Digital In
zh_CN: 数字信号输入

en: Digital Default PCM
zh_CN: 默认数字 PCM

en: Optical
zh_CN: 光学设备

en: Auto Gain Control
zh_CN: 自动增益控制

en: Mix
zh_CN: 混音

en: Mix Mono
zh_CN: 单声道混音

en: Microphone Capture
zh_CN: 话筒捕捉

en: Input 1
zh_CN: 输入 1

en: Input 2
zh_CN: 输入 2

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 听筒

en: Front Panel Headphones
zh_CN: 前置面板听筒

en: Microphone 1
zh_CN: 话筒 1

en: Microphone 2
zh_CN: 话筒 2

en: Microphone In
zh_CN: 话筒输入

en: Internal Microphone 1
zh_CN: 内置麦克风 1

en: Internal Digital Microphone
zh_CN: 内置数码麦克风

en: Digital Microphone
zh_CN: 数字麦克风

en: Digital Microphone 1
zh_CN: 数字麦克风 1

en: Digital Microphone 2
zh_CN: 数字麦克风 2

en: External Microphone
zh_CN: 外接麦克风

en: Camera Microphone
zh_CN: 摄像头麦克风

en: Analog
zh_CN: 模拟信号

en: Analog In
zh_CN: 模拟输入

en: Analog Inputs
zh_CN: 模拟信号输入

en: Line In/Microphone
zh_CN: 线路输入/麦克风

en: Auxiliary In
zh_CN: 辅助输入

en: Auxiliary 0
zh_CN: 辅助线路 0

en: Auxiliary 1
zh_CN: 辅助线路 1

en: Auxiliary 2
zh_CN: 辅助线路 2

en: Auxiliary 3
zh_CN: 辅助线路 3

en: Docking Station
zh_CN: 扩展坞

en: Mixer
zh_CN: 混音器

en: Unknown 1
zh_CN: 未知 1

en: Unknown 2
zh_CN: 未知 2

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: OSS Mixer %d
zh_CN: OSS 混音器 %d

en: Volume
zh_CN: 文件卷

en: Record
zh_CN: 录音

en: Input Gain
zh_CN: 输入增益

en: Output Gain
zh_CN: 输出增益

en: Line In 1
zh_CN: 线路输入 1

en: Line In 2
zh_CN: 线路输入 2

en: Line In 3
zh_CN: 线路输入 3

en: Digital 1
zh_CN: 数字线路 1

en: Digital 2
zh_CN: 数字线路 2

en: Digital 3
zh_CN: 数字线路 3

en: Phone In
zh_CN: 电话输入

en: Phone Out
zh_CN: 电话输出

en: Radio
zh_CN: 收音机/无线

en: Connector
zh_CN: 连接器

en: Profile
zh_CN: 设置档

en: Peak detect
zh_CN: 峰值检测
