libmatemixer 1.23.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: Master
zh_TW: 主音量

en: Hardware Master
zh_TW: 硬體主音量

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Desktop Speaker
zh_TW: 桌面喇叭

en: Front Speaker
zh_TW: 前方喇叭

en: Headphone
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機

en: Headphone 2
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機 2

en: Headset
zh_TW: 耳機麥克風

en: Surround Speaker
zh_TW: 環繞式喇叭

en: Center Speaker
zh_TW: 中央喇叭

en: CLFE Speaker
zh_TW: CLFE 喇叭

en: Digital
zh_TW: 數位

en: Master Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道主音量

en: Master Digital
zh_TW: 數位主音量

en: Side Speaker
zh_TW: 側邊喇叭

en: Rear Speaker
zh_TW: 直立喇叭

en: Wave
zh_TW: 振動

en: Phone
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: LFE Speaker
zh_TW: LFE 喇叭

en: Bass Speaker
zh_TW: 重低音喇叭

en: PC Speaker
zh_TW: 個人電腦喇叭

en: Synth
zh_TW: 合成器

en: Synth/MIDI
zh_TW: 合成器／MIDI

en: Bass
zh_TW: 重低音

en: Treble
zh_TW: 高音

en: Capture
zh_TW: 拍攝

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Microphone/Line In
zh_TW: 麥克風／線路輸入

en: Internal Microphone
zh_TW: 內部麥克風

en: Front Microphone
zh_TW: 前方麥克風

en: Rear Microphone
zh_TW: 直立麥克風

en: Dock Microphone
zh_TW: 基座麥克風

en: Headphone Microphone
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機麥克風

en: Headset Microphone
zh_TW: 耳機麥克風

en: Inverted Internal Microphone
zh_TW: 反向內部麥克風

en: Line In
zh_TW: 線路輸入

en: Auxiliary
zh_TW: 輔助

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: TV Tuner
zh_TW: 電視調諧器

en: FM
zh_TW: 調頻

en: Microphone Boost
zh_TW: 麥克風增強

en: Microphone Boost (+20dB)
zh_TW: 麥克風增強 (+20dB)

en: Internal Microphone Boost
zh_TW: 內部麥克風增強

en: Front Microphone Boost
zh_TW: 前方麥克風增強

en: Rear Microphone Boost
zh_TW: 直立麥克風增強

en: Dock Microphone Boost
zh_TW: 基座麥克風增強

en: Headphone Microphone Boost
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機麥克風增強

en: Headset Microphone Boost
zh_TW: 耳機麥克風增強

en: Line In Boost
zh_TW: 線路輸入增強

en: Analog Output
zh_TW: 類比輸出

en: Analog Source
zh_TW: 類比來源

en: Capture Source
zh_TW: 拍攝來源

en: Input Source
zh_TW: 輸入來源

en: Digital Input Source
zh_TW: 數位輸入來源

en: PCM Capture Source
zh_TW: PCM 拍攝來源

en: Digital Playback Source
zh_TW: 數位錄放來源

en: Mono Output
zh_TW: 單聲道輸出

en: Shared Microphone/Line In
zh_TW: 共享的麥克風／線路輸入

en: Microphone Jack Mode
zh_TW: 麥克風 Jack 模式

en: Surround Jack Mode
zh_TW: 環繞 Jack 模式

en: Auto-Mute Mode
zh_TW: 自動靜音模式

en: External Amplifier
zh_TW: 外部揚聲器

en: Bass Boost
zh_TW: 重低音增強

en: Capture Boost
zh_TW: 拍攝增強

en: Digital In
zh_TW: 數位輸入

en: Digital Default PCM
zh_TW: 數位預設 PCM

en: Optical
zh_TW: 光纖

en: Auto Gain Control
zh_TW: 自動增加控制

en: Mix
zh_TW: 混音

en: Mix Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道混音

en: Microphone Capture
zh_TW: 麥克風錄音

en: Input 1
zh_TW: 輸入 1

en: Input 2
zh_TW: 輸入 2

en: Speakers
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機

en: Front Panel Headphones
zh_TW: 前方面板頭戴式耳機

en: Microphone 1
zh_TW: 麥克風 1

en: Microphone 2
zh_TW: 麥克風 2

en: Microphone In
zh_TW: 麥克風輸入

en: Internal Microphone 1
zh_TW: 內部麥克風 1

en: Internal Digital Microphone
zh_TW: 內部數位麥克風

en: Digital Microphone
zh_TW: 數位麥克風

en: Digital Microphone 1
zh_TW: 數位麥克風 1

en: Digital Microphone 2
zh_TW: 數位麥克風 2

en: External Microphone
zh_TW: 外部麥克風

en: Camera Microphone
zh_TW: 攝影機麥克風

en: Analog
zh_TW: 類比

en: Analog In
zh_TW: 類比輸入

en: Analog Inputs
zh_TW: 類比輸入

en: Line In/Microphone
zh_TW: 線路輸入／麥克風

en: Auxiliary In
zh_TW: 輔助輸入

en: Auxiliary 0
zh_TW: 輔助 0

en: Auxiliary 1
zh_TW: 輔助 1

en: Auxiliary 2
zh_TW: 輔助 2

en: Auxiliary 3
zh_TW: 輔助 3

en: Docking Station
zh_TW: 迷你音樂站

en: Mixer
zh_TW: 混音器

en: Unknown 1
zh_TW: 未知 1

en: Unknown 2
zh_TW: 未知 2

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: OSS Mixer %d
zh_TW: OSS 混音器 %d

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Input Gain
zh_TW: 輸入增加

en: Output Gain
zh_TW: 輸出增加

en: Line In 1
zh_TW: 線路輸入 1

en: Line In 2
zh_TW: 線路輸入 2

en: Line In 3
zh_TW: 線路輸入 3

en: Digital 1
zh_TW: 數位 1

en: Digital 2
zh_TW: 數位 2

en: Digital 3
zh_TW: 數位 3

en: Phone In
zh_TW: 耳機輸入

en: Phone Out
zh_TW: 耳機輸出

en: Radio
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Connector
zh_TW: 連接器

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Peak detect
zh_TW: 峰值偵測
