MATE Desktop Environment - en to ko translation catalogue (605 entries)

en: Africa
ko: 아프리카

[ctx: Region]
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Asia
ko: 아시아

[ctx: Region]
note: FIXME: rename this to Atlantic Ocean
en: Atlantic
ko: 대서양

en: Australasia &amp; Oceania
ko: 오스트레일리아/오세아니아

en: Central and South America
ko: 중앙/남아메리카

en: Europe
ko: 유럽

en: Middle East
ko: 중동

en: North America
ko: 북아메리카

note: AF - Afghanistan
en: Afghanistan
ko: 파키스탄

note: AL - Albania
en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

note: DZ - Algeria
en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

note: AS - American Samoa, a territory of the United States in the South Pacific, not to be confused with the separate nation of "Samoa".
en: American Samoa
ko: 미국령 사모아

note: AO - Angola
en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

[ctx: Country]
note: AQ - Antarctica
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

note: AG - Antigua and Barbuda
en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 안티가 바부다

note: AR - Argentina
en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

note: AM - Armenia A city in Colombia
en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

note: AU - Australia
en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

note: AT - Austria
en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

note: AZ - Azerbaijan
en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

note: BS - Bahamas
en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

note: BH - Bahrain
en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

note: BD - Bangladesh
en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

note: BY - Belarus
en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

note: BE - Belgium. The local names for the country are "België" (Dutch), Belgique (French), and Belgien (German).
en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

note: BZ - Belize
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

note: BM - Bermuda, a British territory off the coast of the United States
en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

note: BT - Bhutan
en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

note: BO - Bolivia
en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

note: BA - Bosnia and Herzegovina
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체코비나

note: BW - Botswana
en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

note: BR - Brazil
en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

note: VG - British Virgin Islands, a British territory in the Caribbean
en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

note: BN - Brunei Darussalam
en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

note: BG - Bulgaria
en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

note: KH - Cambodia
en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

note: CM - Cameroon
en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

note: CA - Canada
en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

note: KY - Cayman Islands, a British territory in the Caribbean
en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이만 제도

note: CL - Chile
en: Chile
ko: 칠레

note: CN - China. (The official ISO 3166 short English name does not include "The People's Republic of".)
en: China
ko: 중국

note: CX - Christmas Island, a territory of Australia in the Indian Ocean, not to be confused with various other islands of the same name.
en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

note: CO - Colombia
en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

note: CD - Democratic Republic of the Congo
en: Congo, Democratic Republic of the
ko: 콩고민주공화국

note: CG - Republic of the Congo. The official ISO 3166 short English name is simply "Congo"; we use the long name to better distinguish it from CD (The Democratic Republic of the Congo).
en: Congo, Republic of the
ko: 콩고공화국

note: CR - Costa Rica
en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

note: HR - Croatia
en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

note: CU - Cuba
en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

note: CY - Cyprus
en: Cyprus
ko: 사이프러스

note: CZ - Czech Republic
en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

note: CI - Côte d'Ivoire
en: Côte d'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부아르

note: DK - Denmark. The Danish name is "Danmark"
en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

note: DO - Dominican Republic
en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

note: EC - Ecuador
en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

note: EG - Egypt
en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

note: SV - El Salvador
en: El Salvador
ko: 엘 살바도르

note: EE - Estonia
en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

note: ET - Ethiopia
en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

note: FI - Finland
en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

note: FR - France
en: France
ko: 프랑스

note: GA - Gabon
en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

note: GM - Gambia
en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

[ctx: Country]
note: GE - Georgia (the country, not the US state)
en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

note: DE - Germany
en: Germany
ko: 독일

note: GH - Ghana
en: Ghana
ko: 가나

[ctx: Country]
note: GI - Gibraltar, a British overseas territory on the southern tip of Spain.
en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

note: GR - Greece
en: Greece
ko: 그리스

note: GL - Greenland, an autonomous province of Denmark in the North Atlantic.
en: Greenland
ko: 그린랜드

note: GU - Guam, a territory of the United States in the South Pacific.
en: Guam
ko: 괌

[ctx: Country]
note: GT - Guatemala
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

note: GG - The Bailiwick of Guernsey, a British Crown dependency
en: Guernsey
ko: 건지

note: HT - Haiti
en: Haiti
ko: 하이티

note: HN - Honduras
en: Honduras
ko: 혼두라스

note: HK - Hong Kong, aka "Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of China"
en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

note: HU - Hungary
en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

note: IS - Iceland
en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

note: IN - India
en: India
ko: 인도

note: ID - Indonesia
en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

note: IR - Islamic Republic of Iran
en: Iran
ko: 이란

note: IQ - Iraq
en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

note: IE - Ireland
en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

note: IM - Isle of Man, a British Crown dependency
en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

note: IL - Israel
en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

note: IT - Italy
en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

note: JM - Jamaica
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

note: JP - Japan
en: Japan
ko: 일본

note: JE - The Bailiwick of Jersey, a British Crown dependency
en: Jersey
ko: 저지

[ctx: Country]
note: JO - Jordan
en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

note: KZ - Kazakhstan
en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

note: KE - Kenya
en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

[ctx: Country]
note: KW - Kuwait
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

note: KG - Kyrgyzstan
en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기지스탄

note: LA - Lao People's Democratic Republic
en: Laos
ko: 라오스

note: LV - Latvia
en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

[ctx: Country]
note: LB - Lebanon
en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

[ctx: Country]
note: LR - Liberia
en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

note: LY - Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
en: Libya
ko: 리비아

note: LI - Liechtenstien
en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

note: LT - Lithuania
en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

[ctx: Country]
note: LU - Luxembourg
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: Country]
note: MO - Macao, aka "Macao Special Administrative Region of China". (The spellings "Macao" and "Macau" are both widely used. The "u" spelling is currently slightly more popular in English.)
en: Macau
ko: 마카오

note: MK - The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

note: MG - Madagascar
en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

note: MW - Malawi
en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

note: MY - Malaysia
en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

note: MV - Maldives
en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

note: ML - Mali
en: Mali
ko: 말리

[ctx: Country]
note: MT - Malta
en: Malta
ko: 몰타

note: MH - Marshall Islands
en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 제도

note: MX - Mexico
en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

note: MD - Moldova
en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

[ctx: Country]
note: MC - Monaco
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

note: MN - Mongolia
en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

note: MA - Morocco
en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

note: MM - Myanmar (also known as Burma, but "Myanmar" is currently the official ISO 3166 short English name, and gets more Google hits in English)
en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

note: NP - Nepal
en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

note: NL - Netherlands
en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

note: NZ - New Zealand
en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

note: NI - Nicaragua
en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

note: NG - Nigeria
en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

note: NF - Norfolk Island, a territory of Australia
en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

note: KP - The Democratic People's Republic of Korea, aka North Korea
en: North Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

note: NO - Norway
en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

note: OM - Oman
en: Oman
ko: 오만

note: PK - Pakistan
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

note: PS - Occupied Palestinian Territory
en: Palestinian Territory
ko: 팔레스타인 자치구

note: PA - Panama. The local (Spanish) name is "Panamá". In common English usage (and in ISO 3166) it does not have the accent.
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

note: PG - Papua New Guinea
en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

note: PY - Paraguay
en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

[ctx: Country]
note: PE - Peru
en: Peru
ko: 페루

note: PH - Philippines
en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

note: PL - Poland
en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

note: PT - Portugal
en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

note: PR - Puerto Rico, a territory of the United States in the Caribbean. The following municipalities have airports with valid IACO codes but no active METAR stations, so we don't include them: * Arecibo:  TJAB * Culebra:  TJCP * Fajardo:  TJFA * Mayagüez: TJMZ * Ponce:    TJPS * Vieques:  TJVQ
en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

note: QA - Qatar
en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

note: RO - Romania
en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

note: RU - Russian Federation
en: Russia
ko: 러시아

note: RW - Rwanda
en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

note: SA - Saudi Arabia
en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

note: SN - Senegal
en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

note: RS - Serbia
en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

note: SL - Sierra Leone
en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

[ctx: Country]
note: SG - Singapore
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

note: SK - Slovakia
en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

note: SI - Slovenia
en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

note: SB - Solomon Islands
en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

note: SO - Somalia
en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

note: ZA - South Africa
en: South Africa
ko: 남 아프리카 공화국

note: KR - The Republic of Korea, aka South Korea
en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

note: ES - Spain
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

note: LK - Sri Lanka
en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

note: SD - Sudan
en: Sudan
ko: 수단

note: SR - Suriname
en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

note: SE - Sweden
en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

note: CH - Switzerland
en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

note: SY - Syrian Arab Republic
en: Syria
ko: 시리아

note: TW - Taiwan, Province of China. (That's the official ISO 3166 short English name.)
en: Taiwan
ko: 타이완

note: TJ - Tajikistan
en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

note: TZ - United Republic of Tanzania
en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

note: TH - Thailand
en: Thailand
ko: 태국

note: TG - Togo
en: Togo
ko: 토고

note: TO - Tonga
en: Tonga
ko: 통가

note: TR - Turkey
en: Turkey
ko: 터키

note: TM - Turkmenistan
en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

note: UG - Uganda
en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

note: UA - Ukraine
en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

note: AE - United Arab Emirates
en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트연합

note: GB - United Kingdom
en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

note: US - United States, aka United States of America
en: United States
ko: 미국

note: VI - United States Virgin Islands, a territory of the United States in the Caribbean
en: United States Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

note: UY - Uruguay
en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

note: UZ - Uzbekistan
en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

note: VA - Holy See (Vatican City State)
en: Vatican City
ko: 바티칸 시티

note: VE - Venezuela
en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

note: VN - Viet Nam (The official ISO 3166 short English name includes a space, though it is also frequently written without one.)
en: Viet Nam
ko: 베트남

note: YE - Yemen
en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

note: ZM - Zambia
en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

note: ZW - Zimbabwe
en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

note: An American research station in Antarctica, which keeps the same time as New Zealand. The string is only used in places where "Antarctica" is already clear from context.
en: Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station (New Zealand Time)
ko: 아문센-스코트 남극 기지 (뉴질랜드 시간)

note: This represents the official "base" time zone in Brazil, covering the capital city of Brasília, and those states that choose to follow it. Each Brazilian state decides on its own each year whether or not to observe Daylight Saving Time. The tzdata database breaks the states up into groups of states 
en: Brasília Time
ko: 브라질리아 시간

note: A Russian time zone, used in most of the European part of Russia, including Moscow. The Russian name is "Московское время". This string is only used in places where "Russia" is already clear from context.
en: Moscow Time
ko: 모스크바 시간

note: The time zone used in the majority of Alaska in the United States. The string is only used in places where "United States" is already clear from context.
en: Alaska Time
ko: 알래스카 시간

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Australian Capital Territory
ko: 오스트레일리아 수도 지역

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: South Australia
ko: 남 오스트레일리아

note: A state/province/territory in Australia
en: Western Australia
ko: 서 오스트레일리아

[ctx: State in Belgium]
note: A state/province/territory in Belgium
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: Rio de Janeiro
ko: 리오데자네이루

[ctx: State in Brazil]
note: A state/province/territory in Brazil
en: São Paulo
ko: 상파울로

[ctx: State in Canada]
note: A state/province/territory in Canada
en: Quebec
ko: 퀘벡

[ctx: State in China]
note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Beijing
ko: 베이징

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Fujian
ko: 후진성

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Guangdong
ko: 광동성

note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Hainan
ko: 하이난성

[ctx: State in China]
note: A state/province/territory in China
en: Shanghai
ko: 상하이

[ctx: State in Germany]
note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

[ctx: State in Germany]
note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Bremen
ko: 브레멘

[ctx: State in Germany]
note: A state/province/territory in Germany
en: Hamburg
ko: 함부르크

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: East and South East England
ko: 잉글랜드 동부/남동부

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Midlands
ko: 중부

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: North East England
ko: 잉글랜드 북동부

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: North West England
ko: 잉글랜드 북서부

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Northern Ireland
ko: 북아일랜드

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Scotland
ko: 스코틀랜드

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: South and South West England
ko: 잉글랜드 남부/남서부

note: A state/province/territory in United Kingdom
en: Wales
ko: 웨일즈

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Alabama
ko: 알라바마

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Alaska
ko: 알래스카

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Arizona
ko: 애리조나

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Arkansas
ko: 알칸사

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: California
ko: 캘리포니아

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Colorado
ko: 콜로라도

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Connecticut
ko: 코넥티컷

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Delaware
ko: 델러웨어

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: District of Columbia
ko: 컬럼비아 지역

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Florida
ko: 플로리다

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Hawaii
ko: 하와이

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Idaho
ko: 아이다호

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Illinois
ko: 일리노이즈

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Indiana
ko: 인디애나

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Iowa
ko: 아이오와

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Louisiana
ko: 루이지애나

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Maine
ko: 메인

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Maryland
ko: 메릴랜드

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Michigan
ko: 미시건

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Minnesota
ko: 미네소타

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Mississippi
ko: 미시시피

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Missouri
ko: 미주리

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Montana
ko: 몬타나

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Nebraska
ko: 네브라스카

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Nevada
ko: 네바다

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New Hampshire
ko: 뉴햄프셔

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New Jersey
ko: 뉴저지

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New Mexico
ko: 뉴멕시코

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: North Carolina
ko: 노스 캐롤리나

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: North Dakota
ko: 노스 다코타

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Ohio
ko: 오하이오

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Oklahoma
ko: 오클라호마

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Oregon
ko: 오레곤

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Rhode Island
ko: 로드 아일랜드

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: South Carolina
ko: 사우스 캐롤라니아

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: South Dakota
ko: 사우스 다코타

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Texas
ko: 텍사스

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Utah
ko: 유타

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Vermont
ko: 버몬트

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Virginia
ko: 버지니아

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Wisconsin
ko: 위스콘신

[ctx: State in United States]
note: A state/province/territory in United States
en: Wyoming
ko: 와이오밍

note: A city in South Australia in Australia
en: Adelaide
ko: 아들레이드

[ctx: City in Victoria, Australia]
note: A city in Victoria in Australia
en: Melbourne
ko: 멜버른

[ctx: City in New South Wales, Australia]
note: A city in New South Wales in Australia
en: Sydney
ko: 시드니

note: The capital of Austria. "Vienna" is the traditional English name. The local name in German is "Wien".
en: Vienna
ko: 빈

note: A city in Bolivia
en: Santa Cruz
ko: 산타크루즈

note: The capital of Brazil
en: Brasília
ko: 브라질리아

note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Porto Alegre
ko: 포르토알레그리

[ctx: City in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil]
note: A city in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil
en: Rio de Janeiro
ko: 리오데자네이루

[ctx: City in Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil]
note: A city in Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil
en: Santa Maria
ko: 산타마리아

[ctx: City in São Paulo, Brazil]
note: A city in São Paulo in Brazil
en: São Paulo
ko: 상파울로

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Baker Lake
ko: 베이커레이크

note: A city in Alberta in Canada
en: Calgary
ko: 캘거리

note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Cambridge Bay
ko: 캠브리지 베이

note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Churchill
ko: 처칠

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Clinton
ko: 클린턴

[ctx: City in Nunavut, Canada]
note: A city in Nunavut in Canada
en: Eureka
ko: 유레카

[ctx: City in Ontario, Canada]
note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: City in Manitoba, Canada]
note: A city in Manitoba in Canada
en: Miami
ko: 마이애미

note: The capital of Canada
en: Ottawa
ko: 오타와

[ctx: City in Quebec, Canada]
note: A city in Quebec in Canada. The local name in French is "Québec".
en: Quebec
ko: 퀘벡

note: A city in Saskatchewan in Canada
en: Swift Current
ko: 스위프트커런트

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia, Canada]
note: A city in Nova Scotia in Canada
en: Sydney
ko: 시드니

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Thunder Bay
ko: 썬더베이

note: A city in Ontario in Canada
en: Toronto
ko: 토론토

[ctx: City in British Columbia, Canada]
note: A city in British Columbia in Canada
en: Vancouver
ko: 밴쿠버

note: A city in Northwest Territories in Canada
en: Yellowknife
ko: 옐로나이프

[ctx: City in Chile]
note: The capital of Chile
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: City in Beijing, China]
note: The capital of China
en: Beijing
ko: 베이징

note: A city in Guangdong in China. The name is also written "广州".
en: Guangzhou
ko: 광저우

[ctx: City in Shanghai, China]
note: A city in Shanghai in China. The name is also written "上海".
en: Shanghai
ko: 상하이

note: A city in Colombia
en: Santa Marta
ko: 산타마르타

[ctx: City in Costa Rica]
note: A city in Costa Rica
en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

note: The capital of Croatia
en: Zagreb
ko: 자그레브

[ctx: City in Dominican Republic]
note: A city in the Dominican Republic
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: City in Egypt]
note: A city in Egypt. "Alexandria" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Iskandariyah".
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: City in Egypt]
note: The capital of Egypt. "Cairo" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Qahirah".
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

note: The capital of Finland. The local name in Swedish is "Helsingfors".
en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

[ctx: City in France]
note: The capital of France
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: City in Berlin, Germany]
note: The capital of Germany
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

[ctx: City in Bremen, Germany]
note: A city in Bremen in Germany
en: Bremen
ko: 브레멘

note: A city in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany
en: Dortmund
ko: 도르트문트

note: A city in Saxony in Germany
en: Dresden
ko: 드레센

[ctx: City in Hamburg, Germany]
note: A city in Hamburg in Germany
en: Hamburg
ko: 함부르크

note: A city in Saxony in Germany
en: Leipzig
ko: 라이프치히

note: A city in Bavaria in Germany. "Munich" is the traditional English name. The local name is "München".
en: Munich
ko: 뮌헨

[ctx: City in Gibraltar]
note: The capital of Gibraltar
en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

[ctx: City in Greece]
note: The capital of Greece. "Athens" is the traditional English name. The local name in Greek is "Athína / Αθήνα".
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

[ctx: City in Guatemala]
note: The capital of Guatemala
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

note: The capital of Hungary
en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

note: A city in India - local airport "Bengaluru" is the new name
en: Bangalore
ko: 방갈로어

note: A city in India. The old name is "Cochin" A city in Japan
en: Kochi
ko: 코치

note: A city in India. "Bombay" is the traditional English name. The local name in Marathi is "Mumbai /  मुंबई".
en: Mumbai
ko: 뭄바이

note: The capital of India. The local name in Urdu is "نئی دلی‎". The local name in Panjabi is "ਨਵੀਂ ਦਿੱਲੀ". The local name in Hindi is "नई दिल्ली".
en: New Delhi
ko: 뉴델리

[ctx: City in Ireland]
note: The capital of Ireland. The local name in Irish is "Baile Átha Cliath".
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

[ctx: City in Isle of Man]
note: The capital of the Isle of Man
en: Douglas
ko: 더글라스

note: A city in Italy. "Venice" is the traditional English name. The local name in Italian is "Venezia".
en: Venice
ko: 베니스

note: A city in Japan
en: Akita
ko: 아키타

note: A city in Japan
en: Ami
ko: 아미

note: A city in Japan
en: Aomori
ko: 아오모리

note: A city in Japan
en: Asahikawa
ko: 아사히카와

note: A city in Japan
en: Ashiya
ko: 아시야

note: A city in Japan
en: Chitose
ko: 치토세

note: A city in Japan
en: Chofu
ko: 초후

note: A city in Japan
en: Fuji
ko: 후지

note: A city in Japan
en: Fukue
ko: 후쿠에

note: A city in Japan
en: Fukuoka
ko: 후쿠오카

note: A city in Japan
en: Futemma
ko: 후테마

note: A city in Japan
en: Gifu
ko: 기후

note: A city in Japan
en: Hakodate
ko: 하코다테

note: A city in Japan
en: Hamamatsu
ko: 하마마츠

note: A city in Japan
en: Hamanaka
ko: 하마나카

note: A city in Japan
en: Hanamaki
ko: 하나마키

note: A city in Japan
en: Hiroshima
ko: 히로시마

note: A city in Japan
en: Hofu
ko: 호후

note: A city in Japan
en: Ishigaki
ko: 이시가키

note: A city in Japan
en: Iwakuni
ko: 이와쿠니

note: A city in Japan
en: Izumo
ko: 이즈모

note: A city in Japan
en: Janado
ko: 자나도

note: A city in Japan
en: Kadena
ko: 카데나

note: A city in Japan
en: Kagoshima
ko: 카고시마

note: A city in Japan
en: Kanayama
ko: 카나야마

note: A city in Japan
en: Kanoya
ko: 카노야

note: A city in Japan
en: Kashoji
ko: 카쇼지

note: A city in Japan
en: Kitakyushu
ko: 키타큐시

note: A city in Japan
en: Komatsu
ko: 코마츠

note: A city in Japan
en: Komatsushima
ko: 코마츠시마

note: A city in Japan
en: Kumamoto
ko: 쿠마모토

note: A city in Japan
en: Kushiro
ko: 쿠시로

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsubara
ko: 마츠바라

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsumoto
ko: 마츠모토

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsushima
ko: 마츠시마

note: A city in Japan
en: Matsuyama
ko: 마츠야마

note: A city in Japan
en: Memambetsu
ko: 메마베츠

note: A city in Japan
en: Mihonoseki
ko: 미호노세키

note: A city in Japan
en: Minami
ko: 미나미

note: A city in Japan
en: Misawa
ko: 미사와

note: A city in Japan
en: Mito
ko: 미토

note: A city in Japan
en: Miyazaki
ko: 미야자키

note: A city in Japan
en: Mombetsu
ko: 몸베츠

note: A city in Japan
en: Nagasaki
ko: 나가사키

note: A city in Japan
en: Nagoya
ko: 나고야

note: A city in Japan
en: Naha
ko: 나하

note: A city in Japan
en: Naka-shibetsu
ko: 나카 시베츠

note: A city in Japan
en: Niigata
ko: 니이가타

note: A city in Japan
en: Obihiro
ko: 오비히로

note: A city in Japan
en: Odaira
ko: 오다이라

note: A city in Japan
en: Odaka
ko: 오다카

note: A city in Japan
en: Odate
ko: 오다테

note: A city in Japan
en: Ofunakoshi
ko: 오후나코시

note: A city in Japan
en: Ogimachiya
ko: 오기마치야

note: A city in Japan
en: Oita
ko: 오이타

note: A city in Japan
en: Okata
ko: 오카타

note: A city in Japan
en: Okayama
ko: 오카야마

note: A city in Japan
en: Okazato
ko: 아카자토

note: A city in Japan
en: Osaka
ko: 오사카

note: A city in Japan
en: Ozuki
ko: 오주키

note: A city in Japan
en: Saga
ko: 사가

note: A city in Japan
en: Sanrizuka
ko: 산리주카

note: A city in Japan
en: Sawada
ko: 사와다

note: A city in Japan
en: Sendai
ko: 센다이

note: A city in Japan
en: Shiroi
ko: 시로이

note: A city in Japan
en: Takamatsu
ko: 타카마츠

note: A city in Japan
en: Takatsu
ko: 타카츠

note: A city in Japan
en: Tateyama
ko: 타테야마

note: The capital of Japan
en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄

note: A city in Japan
en: Tottori
ko: 토토리

note: A city in Japan
en: Toyama
ko: 토야마

note: A city in Japan
en: Toyooka
ko: 토유카

note: A city in Japan
en: Tsuiki
ko: 츠이키

note: A city in Japan
en: Ushuku
ko: 우슈쿠

note: A city in Japan
en: Wakkanai
ko: 와카나이

note: A city in Japan
en: Yamagata
ko: 야마가타

note: A city in Japan
en: Yamaguchi
ko: 야마구치

note: A city in Japan
en: Yao
ko: 야오

note: A city in Japan
en: Yokota
ko: 요코타

note: A city in Japan
en: Yoshinaga
ko: 요시나가

[ctx: City in Kiribati]
note: A city in Kiribati
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: City in Kuwait]
note: The capital of Kuwait. "Kuwait" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Al Kuwayt / الكويت".
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

note: The capital of Lebanon. "Beirut" is the traditional English name. The local name is "Beyrouth".
en: Beirut
ko: 베이루트

[ctx: City in Luxembourg]
note: The capital of Luxembourg
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: City in Macau]
note: The capital of Macau. The local name in Chinese is "Aomen / 澳门".
en: Macau
ko: 마카오

note: The capital of Mexico. "Mexico City" is the traditional English name. The local name in Spanish is "México".
en: Mexico City
ko: 멕시코시티

note: A city in Baja California in Mexico
en: Tijuana
ko: 티주아나

[ctx: City in Monaco]
note: The capital of Monaco
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

note: A city in Montenegro
en: Tivat
ko: 티벳

note: The capital of the Netherlands
en: Amsterdam
ko: 암스테르담

note: A city in New Zealand
en: Auckland
ko: 오클랜드

note: The capital of Norway
en: Oslo
ko: 오슬로

note: The capital of the Philippines
en: Manila
ko: 마닐라

note: The capital of Qatar. "Doha" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Ad Dawhah / الدوحة".
en: Doha
ko: 도하

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Чита".
en: Chita
ko: 치타

note: A city in Russia. The local name in Russian is "Магадан".
en: Magadan
ko: 마가단

[ctx: City in Russia]
note: The capital of Russia. "Moscow" is the traditional English name. The local name in Russian is "Moskva / Москва".
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

note: A city in Russia
en: Yakutsk
ko: 야쿠츠크

[ctx: City in Saint Kitts and Nevis]
note: A city in Saint Kitts and Nevis
en: Newcastle
ko: 뉴캐슬

note: A city in Saudi Arabia
en: Abha
ko: 아브하

[ctx: City in Singapore]
note: The capital of Singapore
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

note: A city in South Africa
en: Cape Town
ko: 케이프타운

note: A city in South Korea
en: Ch'ongju
ko: 청주

note: A city in South Korea
en: Cheju
ko: 제주

note: A city in South Korea
en: Inch'on
ko: 인천

note: A city in South Korea
en: Kunsan
ko: 군산

note: A city in South Korea. The name is also written "오산".
en: Osan
ko: 오산

note: A city in South Korea
en: P'yongt'aek
ko: 평택

note: A city in South Korea
en: Pusan
ko: 부산

note: The capital of South Korea. "Seoul" is the traditional English name. The local name in Korean is "Soul".
en: Seoul
ko: 서울

note: A city in South Korea
en: Taegu
ko: 대구

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나

note: A city in Spain
en: Los Llanos
ko: 로스알라모스

[ctx: City in Spain]
note: A city in Spain
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

note: A city in Switzerland
en: St. Moritz
ko: 세인트 모리츠

note: The capital of Taiwan. The name is also written "臺北".
en: Taipei
ko: 타이페이

note: The capital of Thailand. "Bangkok" is the traditional English name. The local name in Thai is "Krung Thep / กรุงเทพฯ".
en: Bangkok
ko: 방콕

note: A city in Turkey
en: Istanbul
ko: 이스탄불

note: The capital of the United Arab Emirates. "Abu Dhabi" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Abu Zaby".
en: Abu Dhabi
ko: 아부다비

note: A city in the United Arab Emirates. "Dubai" is the traditional English name. The local name in Arabic is "Dubayy".
en: Dubai
ko: 두바이

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in East and South East England in the United Kingdom
en: Cambridge
ko: 캠브리지

[ctx: City in East and South East England, United Kingdom]
note: The capital of the United Kingdom
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: City in North East England, United Kingdom]
note: A city in North East England in the United Kingdom
en: Newcastle
ko: 뉴캐슬

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Alabaster
ko: 알라바스터

note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Alexander City
ko: 알렉산더 시티

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Amelia
ko: 아멜리아

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Anchorage
ko: 앵커러지

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Anderson
ko: 앤더슨

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Anderson
ko: 앤더슨

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Atlanta
ko: 아틀란타

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Atlantic
ko: 대서양

[ctx: City in Colorado, United States]
note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Austin
ko: 오스틴

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Austin
ko: 오스틴

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Avalon
ko: 아발론

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Baker City
ko: 베이커시티

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Bakersfield
ko: 베이커스필드

note: A city in Maryland in the United States
en: Baltimore
ko: 볼티모어

note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Bangor
ko: 뱅골

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Bay City
ko: 베이 시티

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Berkeley
ko: 버클리

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Beverly
ko: 비버리

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Binghamton
ko: 버밍엄

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Boston
ko: 보스턴

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

[ctx: City in Massachusetts, United States]
note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Cambridge
ko: 캠브리지

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Cambridge
ko: 캠브리지

note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Casper
ko: 캐스퍼

note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Chicago
ko: 시카고

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Cleveland
ko: 클리브랜드

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Clinton
ko: 클린턴

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Clinton
ko: 클린턴

[ctx: City in Oklahoma, United States]
note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Clinton
ko: 클린턴

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Colorado Springs
ko: 콜로라도 협곡

[ctx: City in Missouri, United States]
note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Columbia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Columbia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

[ctx: City in Ohio, United States]
note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Concord
ko: 콩코드

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Concord
ko: 콩코드

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Concord
ko: 콩코드

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Corona
ko: 코로나

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Corona
ko: 코로나

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Crossville
ko: 크로스빌

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Daytona Beach
ko: 데이토나 해변

note: A city in Colorado in the United States
en: Denver
ko: 덴버

note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Detroit
ko: 디트로이트

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Detroit Lakes
ko: 디트로이트 호수

[ctx: City in Arizona, United States]
note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Douglas
ko: 더글라스

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Douglas
ko: 더글라스

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Douglas
ko: 더글라스

note: A city in Delaware in the United States
en: Dover
ko: 도버

[ctx: City in Georgia, United States]
note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Eugene
ko: 유진

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Eureka
ko: 유레카

note: A city in Massachusetts in the United States
en: Fitchburg
ko: 피치버그

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Frankfort
ko: 프랑크포트

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Frankfort
ko: 프랑크포트

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Grand Canyon
ko: 그랜드 캐년

note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Green Bay
ko: 그린 베이

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in South Carolina, United States]
note: A city in South Carolina in the United States
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Greenville
ko: 그린빌

note: A city in Alaska in the United States
en: Homer
ko: 호머

note: A city in Hawaii in the United States
en: Honolulu
ko: 호놀루루

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Houston
ko: 휴스턴

note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Idaho Falls
ko: 아이다호 폭포

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Indiana
ko: 인디애나

note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Indianapolis
ko: 인디애나폴리스

note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Iowa City
ko: 아이오와시티

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Irvine
ko: 어바인

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Tennessee, United States]
note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Jaffrey
ko: 제프리

note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Jefferson
ko: 제퍼슨

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: Jefferson City
ko: 제퍼슨 시티

[ctx: City in Montana, United States]
note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

[ctx: City in Nevada, United States]
note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: Las Vegas
ko: 라스베가스

[ctx: City in New Mexico, United States]
note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Las Vegas
ko: 라스베가스

[ctx: City in New Hampshire, United States]
note: A city in New Hampshire in the United States
en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

[ctx: City in Kentucky, United States]
note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: London
ko: 런던

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Los Alamos
ko: 로스알라모스

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Los Angeles
ko: 로스앤젤레스

note: A city in Kentucky in the United States
en: Louisville
ko: 루이스빌

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Malta
ko: 몰타

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Marathon
ko: 마라톤

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Marshall
ko: 마샬

[ctx: City in Minnesota, United States]
note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Marshall
ko: 마샬

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Melbourne
ko: 멜버른

note: A city in Tennessee in the United States
en: Memphis
ko: 멤피스

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Merced
ko: 머시드

[ctx: City in Florida, United States]
note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Miami
ko: 마이애미

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Midland
ko: 미들랜드

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Minneapolis
ko: 미니애폴리스

[ctx: City in Louisiana, United States]
note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: Monroe
ko: 먼로

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Monroe
ko: 먼로

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Monroe
ko: 먼로

[ctx: City in Wisconsin, United States]
note: A city in Wisconsin in the United States
en: Monroe
ko: 먼로

[ctx: City in Idaho, United States]
note: A city in Idaho in the United States
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: New Castle
ko: 뉴캐슬

note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: New Haven
ko: 뉴헤이븐

note: A city in Louisiana in the United States
en: New Orleans
ko: 뉴올린스

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: New Philadelphia
ko: 뉴필라델피아

[ctx: City in New York, United States]
note: A city in New York in the United States
en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

note: A city in Kansas in the United States
en: Newton
ko: 뉴튼

note: A city in New York in the United States
en: Niagara Falls
ko: 나이애가라 폭포

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Norfolk
ko: 노퍽

[ctx: City in Virginia, United States]
note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Norfolk
ko: 노퍽

note: A city in Nevada in the United States
en: North Las Vegas
ko: 북 라스베가스

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: O'Neill
ko: 오닐

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Oakland
ko: 오크랜드

note: A city in Oklahoma in the United States
en: Oklahoma City
ko: 오클라호마시티

note: A city in Minnesota in the United States
en: Olivia
ko: 올리비아

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Olympia
ko: 올림피아

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Orlando
ko: 올란도

[ctx: City in Connecticut, United States]
note: A city in Connecticut in the United States
en: Oxford
ko: 옥스포드

[ctx: City in Mississippi, United States]
note: A city in Mississippi in the United States
en: Oxford
ko: 옥스포드

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Oxford
ko: 옥스포드

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Palestine
ko: 팔레스타인

note: A city in Florida in the United States
en: Panama City
ko: 파나마시티

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: City in Texas, United States]
note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: City in Illinois, United States]
note: A city in Illinois in the United States
en: Peru
ko: 페루

[ctx: City in Indiana, United States]
note: A city in Indiana in the United States
en: Peru
ko: 페루

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Philadelphia
ko: 필라델피아

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Phoenix
ko: 피닉스

note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Pittsburgh
ko: 피츠버그

[ctx: City in Maine, United States]
note: A city in Maine in the United States
en: Portland
ko: 포틀랜드

[ctx: City in Oregon, United States]
note: A city in Oregon in the United States
en: Portland
ko: 포틀랜드

note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Salt Lake City
ko: 솔트레이크시티

note: A city in Texas in the United States
en: San Antonio
ko: 샌안토니오

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Diego
ko: 샌디에고

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Francisco
ko: 샌프란시스코

note: A city in California in the United States
en: San Jose
ko: 산호세

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Barbara
ko: 산타바바라

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Clara
ko: 산타클라라

[ctx: City in Utah, United States]
note: A city in Utah in the United States
en: Santa Clara
ko: 산타클라라

note: A city in New Mexico in the United States
en: Santa Fe
ko: 산타페

[ctx: City in California, United States]
note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Maria
ko: 산타마리아

note: A city in California in the United States
en: Santa Monica
ko: 산타모니카

note: A city in Georgia in the United States
en: Savannah
ko: 사바나

note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Seattle
ko: 시애틀

[ctx: City in Montana, United States]
note: A city in Montana in the United States
en: Sidney
ko: 시드니

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Sidney
ko: 시드니

note: A city in Missouri in the United States
en: St. Louis
ko: 세인트 루이스

[ctx: City in Alabama, United States]
note: A city in Alabama in the United States
en: Troy
ko: 트로이

[ctx: City in Michigan, United States]
note: A city in Michigan in the United States
en: Troy
ko: 트로이

note: A city in Arizona in the United States
en: Tucson
ko: 투산

note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: Valentine
ko: 발렌타인

[ctx: City in Washington, United States]
note: A city in Washington in the United States
en: Vancouver
ko: 밴쿠버

note: A city in Virginia in the United States
en: Virginia Beach
ko: 버지니아 비치

[ctx: City in District of Columbia, United States]
note: The capital of the United States
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: City in Iowa, United States]
note: A city in Iowa in the United States
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: City in North Carolina, United States]
note: A city in North Carolina in the United States
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: City in Wyoming, United States]
note: A city in Wyoming in the United States
en: Wyoming
ko: 와이오밍

[ctx: City in Nebraska, United States]
note: A city in Nebraska in the United States
en: York
ko: 요크

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania, United States]
note: A city in Pennsylvania in the United States
en: York
ko: 요크

note: A city in Ohio in the United States
en: Youngstown
ko: 영스타운

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
note: A city in Venezuela
en: Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나

note: A city in Viet Nam. "Ho Chi Minh City" is the traditional English name. The local name in Vietnamese is "Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh".
en: Ho Chi Minh City
ko: 호치민
