libmateweather 1.26.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

note: Translators: wind speed
en: Beaufort scale
ko: 보퍼트 풍력 계수

note: Translators: atmosphere
en: atm
ko: 기압

note: Translators: miles
en: mi
ko: 마일

en: Greenwich Mean Time
ko: 그리니치 표준시

en: Show notifications
ko: 알림 표시

en: Determines whether the applet shows a notification on each update.
ko: 애플릿이 자동으로 매 업데이트를 알릴지를 결정합니다.

en: Update the data automatically
ko: 데이터를 자동으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Determines whether the applet automatically updates its weather statistics or not.
ko: 애플릿이 자동으로 날씨 통계를 업데이트할 지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 간격

en: The interval, in seconds, between automatic updates.
ko: 자동 업데이트 시간 간격(초).

en: Use metric units
ko: 미터법 쓰기

en: Use metric units instead of english units.
ko: 미터법 쓰기(설정하지 않으면 영국식).

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a default distance unit for your locale, see key description for valid values; values must be quoted
en: 'miles'
ko: '마일'

en: Distance unit
ko: 거리 단위

en: The unit to use for visibility. Values: 'meters', 'km' ,'miles'.
ko: 가시 거리에 사용할 단위입니다. 값 목록: 'meters', 'km' ,'miles'.

en: Pressure unit
ko: 기압 단위

en: The unit to use for pressure. Values: 'kPa', 'hPa', 'mb', 'mmHg', 'inHg', 'atm'.
ko: 기압의 단위입니다. 값 목록: '킬로파스칼, '헥토파스칼', '밀리바', '수은주밀리미터', 'inHg, '기압'.

en: Speed unit
ko: 속도 단위

en: The unit to use for wind speed. Values: 'm/s', 'km/h, 'mph', 'knots', 'Beaufort scale'.
ko: 풍속에 사용하는 단위입니다. 값 목록: 'm/s', 'km/h, 'mph', 'knots', 'Beaufort scale'.

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a temperature unit that should be used by default in your locale, see key description for valid values; values must be quoted
en: 'Fahrenheit'
ko: '화씨'

en: Temperature unit
ko: 기온 단위

en: The unit to use for temperature. Values: 'Kelvin', 'Centigrade', 'Fahrenheit'.
ko: 기온을 표기할 때 사용할 단위입니다. 값 목록: 'Kelvin', 'Centigrade', 'Fahrenheit'.

en: Not used anymore
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다

en: Display radar map
ko: 레이더 지도 보기

en: Fetch a radar map on each update.
ko: 업데이트할 때마다 레이더 지도 가져오기.

note: TRANSLATORS: Change this to the default location name, used when you first start the Weather Applet. This is the common localised name that corresponds to the location code (DEFAULT_CODE) you will put on the next message. For example, for the Greek locale, we set this to "Athens", the capital city a
en: 'DEFAULT_LOCATION'
ko: 'Seoul'

en: Weather location information
ko: 날씨 위치 정보

en: Weather location information.
ko: 날씨 위치 정보 입니다.

en: Nearby city
ko: 가까운 도시

en: Nearby major zone, such as a capital city, as found from https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in
ko: https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in에서 찾은 바와 같은 근처의 주된 지역

en: Zone location
ko: 지역 위치

en: A unique zone for the city, as found from https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in
ko: https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in에서 찾은 바와 같은 도시의 특색있는 지역입니다

en: Radar location
ko: 레이더 위치

en: A three-digit-long code for retrieving radar maps from weather.com, found from https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in
ko: https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.inweather.com에서 찾은 바와 같은 레이더 전송 지도의 세 자릿수 코드입니다

en: Weather for a city
ko: 도시의 날씨

en: The city that mateweather displays information for.
ko: Mateweather가 날씨 정보를 표시하는 도시입니다.

en: Location coordinates
ko: 위치 좌표

en: Latitude and longitude of your location expressed in DD-MM-SS[NS] DD-MM-SS[EW].
ko: 위치의 위도와 경도는 DD-MM-SS[NS] DD-MM-SS[EW] 형태로 씁니다.

en: Use custom url for the radar map
ko: 레이더 지도에 직접 설정한 URL 사용

en: If true, then retrieve a radar map from a location specified by the "radar" key.
ko: 참이면, "radar" 키에서 시정한 위치에서 레이더 지도를 가져옵니다.

en: Url for the radar map
ko: 레이더 지도의 URL

en: The custom url from where to retrieve a radar map.
ko: 레이더 지도를 가져올 때 직접 설정한 URL을 사용합니다.

[ctx: timezone]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: %d is an error code, and %s the error string
en: Failed to get METAR data: %d %s.
ko: METAR 데이터를 받는데 실패했습니다: %d %s.

en: WeatherInfo missing location
ko: WeatherInfo 위치가 없습니다

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: North
ko: 북

en: North - NorthEast
ko: 북북동

en: Northeast
ko: 남동

en: East - NorthEast
ko: 동남동

en: East
ko: 동

en: East - Southeast
ko: 동남동

en: Southeast
ko: 남동

en: South - Southeast
ko: 남남동

en: South
ko: 남

en: South - Southwest
ko: 남남서

en: Southwest
ko: 남서

en: West - Southwest
ko: 서남서

en: West
ko: 서

en: West - Northwest
ko: 서북서

en: Northwest
ko: 북서

en: North - Northwest
ko: 북북서

en: Clear Sky
ko: 구름 한 점 없는 맑은 하늘

en: Broken clouds
ko: 구름이 거의 없는 하늘

en: Scattered clouds
ko: 드문드문 구름이 낀 하늘

en: Few clouds
ko: 약간의 구름이 낀 하늘

en: Overcast
ko: 구름으로 뒤덮인 흐린 하늘

note: Translators: If you want to know what "blowing" "shallow" "partial" * etc means, you can go to http://www.weather.com/glossary/ and * http://www.crh.noaa.gov/arx/wx.tbl.php NONE
en: Thunderstorm
ko: 벼락치는 폭풍

en: Drizzle
ko: 이슬비

en: Light drizzle
ko: 이슬비 약간

en: Moderate drizzle
ko: 이슬비 보통

en: Heavy drizzle
ko: 이슬비 많이

en: Freezing drizzle
ko: 얼어붙는 이슬비

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Light rain
ko: 비 약간

en: Moderate rain
ko: 비 보통

en: Heavy rain
ko: 폭우

en: Rain showers
ko: 소나기

en: Freezing rain
ko: 얼어붙는 비

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Light snow
ko: 눈 약간

en: Moderate snow
ko: 눈 보통

en: Heavy snow
ko: 폭설

en: Snowstorm
ko: 눈보라

en: Blowing snowfall
ko: 눈 날림

en: Snow showers
ko: 눈 소나기

en: Drifting snow
ko: 눈 떠 다님

en: Snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이

en: Light snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 약간

en: Moderate snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 보통

en: Heavy snow grains
ko: 심한 눈 알갱이

en: Ice crystals
ko: 눈 결정

en: Ice pellets
ko: 눈덩이

en: Few ice pellets
ko: 눈덩이 약간

en: Moderate ice pellets
ko: 눈덩이 보통

en: Heavy ice pellets
ko: 눈덩이 많이

en: Ice pellet storm
ko: 눈덩이 폭풍

en: Showers of ice pellets
ko: 눈덩이 소나기

en: Hail
ko: 우박

en: Hailstorm
ko: 우박 폭풍

en: Hail showers
ko: 우박 소나기

en: Small hail
ko: 작은 우박

en: Small hailstorm
ko: 작은 우박 폭풍

en: Showers of small hail
ko: 작은 우박 소나기

en: Unknown precipitation
ko: 강수(강설)량 알 수 없음

en: Mist
ko: 연무

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Fog in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 안개

en: Shallow fog
ko: 옅은 안개

en: Patches of fog
ko: 군데군데 안개

en: Partial fog
ko: 부분적인 안개

en: Freezing fog
ko: 얼어붙는 안개

en: Smoke
ko: 연기

en: Volcanic ash
ko: 화산재

en: Sand
ko: 모래

en: Blowing sand
ko: 모래 날림

en: Drifting sand
ko: 모래 떠 다님

en: Haze
ko: 아지랑이

en: Blowing sprays
ko: 물안개 날림

en: Dust
ko: 먼지

en: Blowing dust
ko: 먼지 날림

en: Drifting dust
ko: 먼지 떠 다님

en: Squall
ko: 돌풍

en: Sandstorm
ko: 모래 폭풍

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 모래 폭풍

en: Heavy sandstorm
ko: 심한 모래 폭풍

en: Duststorm
ko: 먼지 폭풍

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 먼지 폭풍

en: Heavy duststorm
ko: 심한 먼지 폭풍

en: Funnel cloud
ko: 깔때기 구름

en: Tornado
ko: 토네이도

en: Dust whirls
ko: 먼지 회오리

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 먼지 회오리

note: Translators: this is a format string for strftime *             see `man 3 strftime` for more details
en: %a, %b %d / %H:%M
ko: %b %d일 (%a) / %H:%M

en: Unknown observation time
ko: 관측 시각 알 수 없음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: This is the wind speed as a Beaufort force factor * (commonly used in nautical wind estimation).
en: Beaufort force %.1f
ko: 뷰포트 등급 %.1f

en: Calm
ko: 바람 없음

note: Translators: This is pressure in atmospheres
en: %.3f atm
ko: %.3f기압

note: Translators: This is the visibility in miles
en: %.1f miles
ko: %.1f마일

en: Retrieval failed
ko: 가져오기 실패
