libmateweather 1.26.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (166 entries)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

note: Translators: meters per second
en: m/s
zh_TW: 公尺/秒

note: Translators: kilometers per hour
en: km/h
zh_TW: 公里/小時

note: Translators: miles per hour
en: mph
zh_TW: 浬/小時

note: Translators: knots (speed unit)
en: knots
zh_TW: 節

note: Translators: wind speed
en: Beaufort scale
zh_TW: 蒲福氏風級

note: Translators: kilopascals
en: kPa
zh_TW: 千帕

note: Translators: hectopascals
en: hPa
zh_TW: 百帕

note: Translators: kilometers
en: km
zh_TW: 公里

note: Translators: miles
en: mi
zh_TW: 哩

en: Greenwich Mean Time
zh_TW: 格林威治標準時間

en: Show notifications
zh_TW: 顯示通知

en: Determines whether the applet shows a notification on each update.
zh_TW: 決定小工具是否在每次更新時顯示通知。

en: Update the data automatically
zh_TW: 自動更新資料

en: Determines whether the applet automatically updates its weather statistics or not.
zh_TW: 決定面板程式會否自動更新天氣資料。

en: Update interval
zh_TW: 更新周期

en: The interval, in seconds, between automatic updates.
zh_TW: 每隔指定時間（分鐘）自動更新。

en: Use metric units
zh_TW: 使用公制單位

en: Use metric units instead of english units.
zh_TW: 使用公制單位而不用英制單位。

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a default distance unit for your locale, see key description for valid values; values must be quoted
en: 'miles'
zh_TW: '英里'

en: Distance unit
zh_TW: 距離單位

en: The unit to use for visibility. Values: 'meters', 'km' ,'miles'.
zh_TW: 單位以使用用於可視性。值：'meters', 'km' ,'miles'。

en: Pressure unit
zh_TW: 氣壓單位

en: The unit to use for pressure. Values: 'kPa', 'hPa', 'mb', 'mmHg', 'inHg', 'atm'.
zh_TW: 單位以使用用於壓力。值：'kPa'、'hPa'、'mb'、'mmHg'、'inHg'、'atm'。

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a default speed unit for your locale, see key description for valid values; values must be quoted
en: 'knots'
zh_TW: '節'

en: Speed unit
zh_TW: 速度單位

en: The unit to use for wind speed. Values: 'm/s', 'km/h, 'mph', 'knots', 'Beaufort scale'.
zh_TW: 單位以使用用於旋緊速度。值：'m/s', 'km/h, 'mph', 'knots', 'Beaufort scale'。

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a temperature unit that should be used by default in your locale, see key description for valid values; values must be quoted
en: 'Fahrenheit'
zh_TW: '華氏'

en: Temperature unit
zh_TW: 溫度單位

en: The unit to use for temperature. Values: 'Kelvin', 'Centigrade', 'Fahrenheit'.
zh_TW: 單位以使用用於溫度。值：'Kelvin', 'Centigrade', 'Fahrenheit'。

en: Not used anymore
zh_TW: 這項設定已不再使用

en: Display radar map
zh_TW: 顯示雷達圖

en: Fetch a radar map on each update.
zh_TW: 每次更新時都擷取雷達圖。

note: TRANSLATORS: Change this to the default location name, used when you first start the Weather Applet. This is the common localised name that corresponds to the location code (DEFAULT_CODE) you will put on the next message. For example, for the Greek locale, we set this to "Athens", the capital city a
en: 'DEFAULT_LOCATION'
zh_TW: '臺北'

en: Weather location information
zh_TW: 天氣位置資訊

en: Weather location information.
zh_TW: 天氣位置資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: Change this to the code of your default location that corresponds to the DEFAULT_LOCATION name you put above. This is normally a four-letter (ICAO) code and can be found in https://github.com/mate- desktop/libmateweather/blob/master/data/Locations.xml.in. NB. The web page is over 1.7MB 
en: 'DEFAULT_CODE'
zh_TW: 'RCSS'

en: Nearby city
zh_TW: 附近城市

en: Nearby major zone, such as a capital city, as found from https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in
zh_TW: 從 https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in 所得到附近諸如首都的主要地區

note: TRANSLATORS: Change this to the zone of your default location that corresponds to the DEFAULT_LOCATION and DEFAULT_CODE you put above. Normally, US and Canada locations have zones while the rest do not. Check https://github.com/mate- desktop/libmateweather/blob/master/data/Locations.xml.in as any zo
en: 'DEFAULT_ZONE'
zh_TW: 'Asia/Taipei'

en: Zone location
zh_TW: 時區位置

en: A unique zone for the city, as found from https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in
zh_TW: 從 https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in 所得到該城市的時區

note: TRANSLATORS: Change this to the radar of your default location that corresponds to the DEFAULT_LOCATION and DEFAULT_CODE you put above. Normally, US and Canada locations have radar names while the rest do not. Check https://github.com/mate- desktop/libmateweather/blob/master/data/Locations.xml.in as
en: 'DEFAULT_RADAR'
zh_TW:  ''

en: Radar location
zh_TW: 雷達位置

en: A three-digit-long code for retrieving radar maps from weather.com, found from https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in
zh_TW: three-digit-long 編碼用於取回 radar 映射從天氣.com，從 https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in 所得到用於自 weather.com 擷取雷達圖的三位數字編碼

en: Weather for a city
zh_TW: 城市的天氣

en: The city that mateweather displays information for.
zh_TW: mateweather 顯示的城市資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: Change this to the coordinates of your default location that corresponds to the DEFAULT_LOCATION and DEFAULT_CODE you put above. Check https://github.com/mate- desktop/libmateweather/blob/master/data/Locations.xml.in as any coordinates you put here must also be present in the Locations.
en: 'DEFAULT_COORDINATES'
zh_TW: '25-04N 121-33E'

en: Location coordinates
zh_TW: 位置坐標

en: Latitude and longitude of your location expressed in DD-MM-SS[NS] DD-MM-SS[EW].
zh_TW: 您所在的位置，以 DD-MM-SS[經度] DD-MM-SS[緯度] 表示。

en: Use custom url for the radar map
zh_TW: 使用自行指定的 URL 作為雷達圖位置

en: If true, then retrieve a radar map from a location specified by the "radar" key.
zh_TW: 如設定為‘true’，則從“radar”設定鍵中所指定的位置擷取雷達圖。

en: Url for the radar map
zh_TW: 雷達圖的 URL

en: The custom url from where to retrieve a radar map.
zh_TW: 自行指定在哪個 URL 擷取雷達圖

[ctx: timezone]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

note: Translators: %d is an error code, and %s the error string
en: Failed to get METAR data: %d %s.
zh_TW: 無法獲取 METAR 資料：%d %s。

en: WeatherInfo missing location
zh_TW: WeatherInfo 中沒有指定地點

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: North - NorthEast
zh_TW: 北北東

en: Northeast
zh_TW: 東北

en: East - NorthEast
zh_TW: 東北東

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: East - Southeast
zh_TW: 東南東

en: Southeast
zh_TW: 東南

en: South - Southeast
zh_TW: 南南東

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: South - Southwest
zh_TW: 南南西

en: Southwest
zh_TW: 西南

en: West - Southwest
zh_TW: 西南西

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: West - Northwest
zh_TW: 西北西

en: Northwest
zh_TW: 西北

en: North - Northwest
zh_TW: 北北西

en: Clear Sky
zh_TW: 天氣晴朗

en: Broken clouds
zh_TW: 密雲

en: Scattered clouds
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Few clouds
zh_TW: 薄雲

en: Overcast
zh_TW: 天陰

note: Translators: If you want to know what "blowing" "shallow" "partial" * etc means, you can go to http://www.weather.com/glossary/ and * http://www.crh.noaa.gov/arx/wx.tbl.php NONE
en: Thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴

en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Light drizzle
zh_TW: 少量毛毛雨

en: Moderate drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Heavy drizzle
zh_TW: 大量毛毛雨

en: Freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨，低於冰點

en: Rain
zh_TW: 有雨

en: Light rain
zh_TW: 微雨

en: Moderate rain
zh_TW: 有雨

en: Heavy rain
zh_TW: 豪雨

en: Rain showers
zh_TW: 驟雨

en: Freezing rain
zh_TW: 降雨，低於冰點

en: Snow
zh_TW: 降雪

en: Light snow
zh_TW: 少量降雪

en: Moderate snow
zh_TW: 降雪

en: Heavy snow
zh_TW: 大量降雪

en: Snowstorm
zh_TW: 暴風雪

en: Blowing snowfall
zh_TW: 大風雪

en: Snow showers
zh_TW: 驟降雪

en: Drifting snow
zh_TW: 風雪

en: Snow grains
zh_TW: 降雪粒

en: Light snow grains
zh_TW: 少量雪粒

en: Moderate snow grains
zh_TW: 降雪粒

en: Heavy snow grains
zh_TW: 大量雪粒

en: Ice crystals
zh_TW: 降冰晶

en: Ice pellets
zh_TW: 降冰粒

en: Few ice pellets
zh_TW: 少量冰粒

en: Moderate ice pellets
zh_TW: 降冰粒

en: Heavy ice pellets
zh_TW: 大量冰粒

en: Ice pellet storm
zh_TW: 冰暴

en: Showers of ice pellets
zh_TW: 驟降冰粒

en: Hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

en: Hailstorm
zh_TW: 雹暴

en: Hail showers
zh_TW: 驟降冰雹

en: Small hail
zh_TW: 小冰雹

en: Small hailstorm
zh_TW: 小雹暴

en: Showers of small hail
zh_TW: 驟降小冰雹

en: Unknown precipitation
zh_TW: 降水，情況不明

en: Mist
zh_TW: 薄霧

en: Fog in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有霧

en: Shallow fog
zh_TW: 霧層

en: Patches of fog
zh_TW: 局部地區性有霧

en: Partial fog
zh_TW: 部分方向有霧

en: Freezing fog
zh_TW: 有霧，低於冰點

en: Smoke
zh_TW: 煙塵

en: Volcanic ash
zh_TW: 火山灰

en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙塵

en: Blowing sand
zh_TW: 大風沙

en: Drifting sand
zh_TW: 風沙

en: Haze
zh_TW: 煙霞

en: Blowing sprays
zh_TW: 浪花

en: Dust
zh_TW: 灰塵

en: Blowing dust
zh_TW: 灰塵，有風

en: Drifting dust
zh_TW: 灰塵，有微風

en: Squall
zh_TW: 狂風

en: Sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙暴

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有沙暴

en: Heavy sandstorm
zh_TW: 強烈沙暴

en: Duststorm
zh_TW: 塵暴

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有塵暴

en: Heavy duststorm
zh_TW: 強烈塵暴

en: Funnel cloud
zh_TW: 漏斗雲

en: Tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風/水龍捲

en: Dust whirls
zh_TW: 塵旋風

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近地區有塵旋風

note: Translators: this is a format string for strftime *             see `man 3 strftime` for more details
en: %a, %b %d / %H:%M
zh_TW: %b %d(%a)/ %H:%M

en: Unknown observation time
zh_TW: 觀測時間不詳

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

note: Translators: This is the temperature in kelvin
en: %.1f K
zh_TW: %.1f °K

note: Translators: This is the temperature in kelvin
en: %d K
zh_TW: %d °K

note: Translators: This is the wind speed in knots
en: %0.1f knots
zh_TW: %0.1f 節

note: Translators: This is the wind speed in miles per hour
en: %.1f mph
zh_TW: 每小時 %.1f 浬

note: Translators: This is the wind speed in kilometers per hour
en: %.1f km/h
zh_TW: 每小時 %.1f 公里

note: Translators: This is the wind speed in meters per second
en: %.1f m/s
zh_TW: 每秒 %.1f 公尺

note: Translators: This is the wind speed as a Beaufort force factor * (commonly used in nautical wind estimation).
en: Beaufort force %.1f
zh_TW: 蒲福氏風級 %.1f

en: Calm
zh_TW: 平靜

note: Translators: This is pressure in inches of mercury
en: %.2f inHg
zh_TW: %.2f 英吋汞柱

note: Translators: This is pressure in millimeters of mercury
en: %.1f mmHg
zh_TW: %.1f 毫米汞柱

note: Translators: This is pressure in kiloPascals
en: %.2f kPa
zh_TW: %.2f 千帕

note: Translators: This is pressure in hectoPascals
en: %.2f hPa
zh_TW: %.2f 百帕

note: Translators: This is pressure in millibars
en: %.2f mb
zh_TW: %.2f 亳巴

note: Translators: This is pressure in atmospheres
en: %.3f atm
zh_TW: %.3f 大氣壓

note: Translators: This is the visibility in miles
en: %.1f miles
zh_TW: %.1f 英里

note: Translators: This is the visibility in kilometers
en: %.1f km
zh_TW: %.1f 公里

note: Translators: This is the visibility in meters
en: %.0fm
zh_TW: %.0f 公尺

en: Retrieval failed
zh_TW: 接收失敗
