libmateweather 1.26.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

note: Translators: meters per second
en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

note: Translators: kilometers per hour
en: km/h
zh_CN: 千米/小时

note: Translators: miles per hour
en: mph
zh_CN: 英里/小时

note: Translators: knots (speed unit)
en: knots
zh_CN: 节

note: Translators: wind speed
en: Beaufort scale
zh_CN: 蒲福级

note: Translators: kilopascals
en: kPa
zh_CN: 千帕

note: Translators: hectopascals
en: hPa
zh_CN: 百帕

note: Translators: millibars
en: mb
zh_CN: 毫巴

note: Translators: millimeters of mercury
en: mmHg
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

note: Translators: inches of mercury
en: inHg
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱

note: Translators: atmosphere
en: atm
zh_CN: 大气压

note: Translators: meters
en: m
zh_CN: 米

note: Translators: kilometers
en: km
zh_CN: 千米

note: Translators: miles
en: mi
zh_CN: 英里

en: Greenwich Mean Time
zh_CN: 格林尼治标准时间(GMT)

en: Show notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Determines whether the applet shows a notification on each update.
zh_CN: 指定小程序是否在每次更新时显示桌面通知。

en: Update the data automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新数据

en: Determines whether the applet automatically updates its weather statistics or not.
zh_CN: 决定小程序是否自动更新天气统计。

en: Update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

en: The interval, in seconds, between automatic updates.
zh_CN: 自动更新的间隔，以秒计。

en: Use metric units
zh_CN: 使用公制单位

en: Use metric units instead of english units.
zh_CN: 使用公制单位，而不是英制单位。

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a default distance unit for your locale, see key description for valid values; values must be quoted
en: 'miles'
zh_CN: '英里'

en: Distance unit
zh_CN: 距离单位

en: The unit to use for visibility. Values: 'meters', 'km' ,'miles'.
zh_CN: 用于能见度的单位。取值有：'meters', 'km' ,'miles'.

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a default pressure unit for your locale, see key description for valid values; values must be quoted
en: 'inHg'
zh_CN: ‘英尺汞柱’

en: Pressure unit
zh_CN: 气压单位

en: The unit to use for pressure. Values: 'kPa', 'hPa', 'mb', 'mmHg', 'inHg', 'atm'.
zh_CN: 压力单位。取值有：'kPa', 'hPa', 'mb', 'mmHg', 'inHg, 'atm'.

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a default speed unit for your locale, see key description for valid values; values must be quoted
en: 'knots'
zh_CN: '节'

en: Speed unit
zh_CN: 速度单位

en: The unit to use for wind speed. Values: 'm/s', 'km/h, 'mph', 'knots', 'Beaufort scale'.
zh_CN: 默认风速单位。取值有： 'm/s', 'km/h, 'mph', 'knots', 'Beaufort scale'。

note: TRANSLATORS: pick a temperature unit that should be used by default in your locale, see key description for valid values; values must be quoted
en: 'Fahrenheit'
zh_CN: '华氏度'

en: Temperature unit
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: The unit to use for temperature. Values: 'Kelvin', 'Centigrade', 'Fahrenheit'.
zh_CN: 温度单位。取值有：'Kelvin', 'Centigrade', 'Fahrenheit'.

en: Not used anymore
zh_CN: 不再使用

en: Display radar map
zh_CN: 显示雷达图

en: Fetch a radar map on each update.
zh_CN: 每次更新时取回雷达图。

en: Weather location information
zh_CN: 天气位置信息

en: Weather location information.
zh_CN: 天气位置信息。

en: Nearby city
zh_CN: 临近城市

en: Nearby major zone, such as a capital city, as found from https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in
zh_CN: 附近的主要城市，比如一个首都或省会，可在 https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in 中查询

en: Zone location
zh_CN: 区域位置

en: A unique zone for the city, as found from https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in
zh_CN: 城市的唯一区域，可在 https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in 查询

en: Radar location
zh_CN: 雷达位置

en: A three-digit-long code for retrieving radar maps from weather.com, found from https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in
zh_CN: 从 weather.com 获取雷达地图的三位数代码，可在  https://raw.github.com/mate-desktop/libmateweather/master/data/Locations.xml.in 查询

en: Weather for a city
zh_CN: 城市天气

en: The city that mateweather displays information for.
zh_CN: mateweather 显示信息的城市。

en: Location coordinates
zh_CN: 位置坐标

en: Latitude and longitude of your location expressed in DD-MM-SS[NS] DD-MM-SS[EW].
zh_CN: 您所在位置的经纬度，格式为“度-分-秒[NS] 度-分-秒[EW]”

en: Use custom url for the radar map
zh_CN: 对雷达图使用自定义地址

en: If true, then retrieve a radar map from a location specified by the "radar" key.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则从“radar”键中指定的位置取回雷达图。

en: Url for the radar map
zh_CN: 雷达图的 URL

en: The custom url from where to retrieve a radar map.
zh_CN: 收取雷达图的自定义 URL。

[ctx: timezone]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: Translators: %d is an error code, and %s the error string
en: Failed to get METAR data: %d %s.
zh_CN: 获取 METAR 数据失败：%d %s。

en: WeatherInfo missing location
zh_CN: 天气信息缺少位置

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: North - NorthEast
zh_CN: 东北偏北

en: Northeast
zh_CN: 东北

en: East - NorthEast
zh_CN: 东北偏东

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: East - Southeast
zh_CN: 东南偏东

en: Southeast
zh_CN: 东南

en: South - Southeast
zh_CN: 东南偏南

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: South - Southwest
zh_CN: 西南偏南

en: Southwest
zh_CN: 西南

en: West - Southwest
zh_CN: 西南偏西

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: West - Northwest
zh_CN: 西北偏西

en: Northwest
zh_CN: 西北

en: North - Northwest
zh_CN: 西北偏北

en: Clear Sky
zh_CN: 晴

en: Broken clouds
zh_CN: 碎云

en: Scattered clouds
zh_CN: 散云

en: Few clouds
zh_CN: 薄云

en: Overcast
zh_CN: 阴天

note: Translators: If you want to know what "blowing" "shallow" "partial" * etc means, you can go to http://www.weather.com/glossary/ and * http://www.crh.noaa.gov/arx/wx.tbl.php NONE
en: Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 雷暴

en: Drizzle
zh_CN: 细雨

en: Light drizzle
zh_CN: 小细雨

en: Moderate drizzle
zh_CN: 中细雨

en: Heavy drizzle
zh_CN: 大细雨

en: Freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 冻雾雨

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Light rain
zh_CN: 小雨

en: Moderate rain
zh_CN: 中雨

en: Heavy rain
zh_CN: 大雨

en: Rain showers
zh_CN: 阵雨

en: Freezing rain
zh_CN: 冻雨

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Light snow
zh_CN: 小雪

en: Moderate snow
zh_CN: 中雪

en: Heavy snow
zh_CN: 大雪

en: Snowstorm
zh_CN: 暴雪

en: Blowing snowfall
zh_CN: 风雪

en: Snow showers
zh_CN: 阵雪

en: Drifting snow
zh_CN: 积雪

en: Snow grains
zh_CN: 米雪

en: Light snow grains
zh_CN: 小米雪

en: Moderate snow grains
zh_CN: 中米雪

en: Heavy snow grains
zh_CN: 大米雪

en: Ice crystals
zh_CN: 冰晶

en: Ice pellets
zh_CN: 冰丸

en: Few ice pellets
zh_CN: 小冰丸

en: Moderate ice pellets
zh_CN: 中冰丸

en: Heavy ice pellets
zh_CN: 大冰丸

en: Ice pellet storm
zh_CN: 暴冰丸

en: Showers of ice pellets
zh_CN: 阵冰丸

en: Hail
zh_CN: 雹

en: Hailstorm
zh_CN: 雹暴

en: Hail showers
zh_CN: 阵雹

en: Small hail
zh_CN: 小雹

en: Small hailstorm
zh_CN: 小雹暴

en: Showers of small hail
zh_CN: 小阵雹

en: Unknown precipitation
zh_CN: 降水，情況不明

en: Mist
zh_CN: 细雾

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Fog in the vicinity
zh_CN: 临近有雾

en: Shallow fog
zh_CN: 浅雾

en: Patches of fog
zh_CN: 局部地区有雾

en: Partial fog
zh_CN: 部分有雾

en: Freezing fog
zh_CN: 冻雾

en: Smoke
zh_CN: 烟

en: Volcanic ash
zh_CN: 火山灰

en: Sand
zh_CN: 沙

en: Blowing sand
zh_CN: 高吹沙

en: Drifting sand
zh_CN: 流砂

en: Haze
zh_CN: 霾

en: Blowing sprays
zh_CN: 有风冰雾

en: Dust
zh_CN: 粉尘

en: Blowing dust
zh_CN: 有风粉尘

en: Drifting dust
zh_CN: 微风粉尘

en: Squall
zh_CN: 暴风

en: Sandstorm
zh_CN: 沙暴

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
zh_CN: 临近有沙暴

en: Heavy sandstorm
zh_CN: 大沙暴

en: Duststorm
zh_CN: 尘暴

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
zh_CN: 临近有尘暴

en: Heavy duststorm
zh_CN: 大尘暴

en: Funnel cloud
zh_CN: 漏斗云

en: Tornado
zh_CN: 龙卷风

en: Dust whirls
zh_CN: 尘卷风

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
zh_CN: 邻近有尘卷风

note: Translators: this is a format string for strftime *             see `man 3 strftime` for more details
en: %a, %b %d / %H:%M
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日%A %H:%M

en: Unknown observation time
zh_CN: 未知的观测时间

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不可用

note: Translators: This is the wind speed in knots
en: %0.1f knots
zh_CN: %0.1f 节

note: Translators: This is the wind speed in miles per hour
en: %.1f mph
zh_CN: %.1f 英里/小时

note: Translators: This is the wind speed in kilometers per hour
en: %.1f km/h
zh_CN: %.1f 千米/小时

note: Translators: This is the wind speed in meters per second
en: %.1f m/s
zh_CN: %.1f 米/秒

note: Translators: This is the wind speed as a Beaufort force factor * (commonly used in nautical wind estimation).
en: Beaufort force %.1f
zh_CN: 蒲福级 %1.f

en: Calm
zh_CN: 平静

note: Translators: This is pressure in inches of mercury
en: %.2f inHg
zh_CN: %.2f 英寸汞柱

note: Translators: This is pressure in millimeters of mercury
en: %.1f mmHg
zh_CN: %.1f 毫米汞柱

note: Translators: This is pressure in kiloPascals
en: %.2f kPa
zh_CN: %.2f 千帕

note: Translators: This is pressure in hectoPascals
en: %.2f hPa
zh_CN: %.2f 百帕

note: Translators: This is pressure in millibars
en: %.2f mb
zh_CN: %.2f 毫巴

note: Translators: This is pressure in atmospheres
en: %.3f atm
zh_CN: %.3f 大气压

note: Translators: This is the visibility in miles
en: %.1f miles
zh_CN: %.1f 英里

note: Translators: This is the visibility in kilometers
en: %.1f km
zh_CN: %.1f 千米

note: Translators: This is the visibility in meters
en: %.0fm
zh_CN: %.0f 米

en: Retrieval failed
zh_CN: 获取失败
