Mypaint Korean - en to ko translation catalogue (162 entries)

note: Brush setting
en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

note: Tooltip for the "Opacity" brush setting
en: 0 means brush is transparent, 1 fully visible
    (also known as alpha or opacity)
ko: 0에 가까울수록 브러시는 투명
    1에 가까울수록 브러시는 불투명 (알파)

note: Brush setting
en: Opacity multiply
ko: 불투명도 곱하기

note: Tooltip for the "Opacity multiply" brush setting
en: This gets multiplied with opaque. You should only change the pressure input of this setting. Use 'opaque' instead to make opacity depend on speed.
    This setting is responsible to stop painting when there is zero pressure. This is just a convention, the behaviour is identical to 'opaque'.
ko: 이것은 불투명하게 곱해집니다. 이 설정의 압력 입력 만 변경해야합니다. 불투명도를 속도에 의존하게하려면 대신 '불투명'을 사용하십시오.
    이 설정은 압력이 0 일 때 페인팅을 중지합니다. 이것은 단지 컨벤션이며 동작은 '불투명'과 동일합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Opacity linearize
ko: 불투명도 선형화

note: Tooltip for the "Opacity linearize" brush setting
en: Correct the nonlinearity introduced by blending multiple dabs on top of each other. This correction should get you a linear ("natural") pressure response when pressure is mapped to opaque_multiply, as it is usually done. 0.9 is good for standard strokes, set it smaller if your brush scatters a lot, or higher if you use dabs_per_second.
    0.0 the opaque value above is for the individual dabs
    1.0 the opaque value above is for the final brush stroke, assuming each pixel gets (dabs_per_radius*2) brushdabs on average during a stroke
ko: 여러 개의 뎁스을 서로 혼합하여 도입 된 비선형성을 수정하십시오. 이 수정은 일반적으로 수행되는 것처럼 압력이 opaque_multiply에 매핑 될 때 선형 ( "자연") 압력 응답을 가져옵니다. 0.9는 표준 스트로크에 적합합니다. 브러시가 많이 흩어지면 작게 설정하고 dabs_per_second를 사용하면 더 높게 설정하십시오.
    0.0 위의 불투명 한 값은 개별 dab에 대한 것입니다
    1.0 위의 불투명 한 값은 최종 브러시 스트로크에 대한 것으로, 스트로크 중에 각 픽셀이 평균적으로 (dabs_per_radius * 2) 브러시 dabs를 얻는다고 가정

note: Brush setting
en: Radius
ko: 반경

note: Tooltip for the "Radius" brush setting
en: Basic brush radius (logarithmic)
     0.7 means 2 pixels
     3.0 means 20 pixels
ko: 기본 브러시 반경 (로그) 
     0.7은 2 픽셀
     3.0은 20 픽셀

note: Brush setting
en: Hardness
ko: 경도

note: Tooltip for the "Hardness" brush setting
en: Hard brush-circle borders (setting to zero will draw nothing). To reach the maximum hardness, you need to disable Pixel feather.
ko: 단단한 브러시 원형 테두리 (0으로 설정하면 아무것도 그릴 수 없음) 최대 경도에 도달하려면 픽셀 페더를 비활성화해야합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Pixel feather
ko: 픽셀 패더

note: Tooltip for the "Pixel feather" brush setting
en: This setting decreases the hardness when necessary to prevent a pixel staircase effect (aliasing) by making the dab more blurred.
     0.0 disable (for very strong erasers and pixel brushes)
     1.0 blur one pixel (good value)
     5.0 notable blur, thin strokes will disappear
ko: 계단 현상(앨리어싱)을 막기 위해 흐리게 칠하는 것을 원한다면, 이 설정을 통해 붓질의 경도를 낮출 수 있습니다.
    0.0 사용하지 않음 (매우 강한 지우개와 붓질)
    1.0 1픽셀만큼 블러 (권장)
    5.0 눈에 띄게 블러, 스트로크을 가늘게 하면 선이 보이지 않음

note: Brush setting
en: Dabs per basic radius
ko: 기본 반경 당 뎁스

note: Tooltip for the "Dabs per basic radius" brush setting
en: How many dabs to draw while the pointer moves a distance of one brush radius (more precise: the base value of the radius)
ko: 포인터가 하나의 브러쉬 반경을 이동시 분사되는 량량이다

note: Brush setting
en: Dabs per actual radius
ko: 실제 반경 당 뎁스

note: Tooltip for the "Dabs per actual radius" brush setting
en: Same as above, but the radius actually drawn is used, which can change dynamically
ko: 위와 동일합니다. 그러나 실제로는 그려진 반경에 사용되고 이는 동적으로 변경할 수 있습니다

note: Brush setting
en: Dabs per second
ko: 초 당 뎁스

note: Tooltip for the "Dabs per second" brush setting
en: Dabs to draw each second, no matter how far the pointer moves
ko: 초당 그릴 칠, 포인터의 움직임과 관계 없이 초마다 일정하게 칠합니다

note: Brush setting
en: GridMap Scale
ko: 그리드맵 스케일

note: Tooltip for the "GridMap Scale" brush setting
en: Changes the overall scale that the GridMap brush input operates on.
    Logarithmic (same scale as brush radius).
    A scale of 0 will make the grid 256x256 pixels.
ko: GridMap 브러쉬 입력이 작동하는 전체 크기를 변경합니다.
    대수 (브러쉬 반경과 동일한 스케일).
    배율이 0이면 격자를 256x256 픽셀로 만듭니다.

note: Brush setting
en: GridMap Scale X
ko: 그리드맵 스케일 X

note: Tooltip for the "GridMap Scale X" brush setting
en: Changes the scale that the GridMap brush input operates on - affects X axis only.
    The range is 0-5x.
    This allows you to stretch or compress the GridMap pattern.
ko: GridMap 브러시 입력이 작동하는 배율을 변경합니다. X 축에만 영향을줍니다.
    범위는 0-5x입니다.
    이를 통해 GridMap 패턴을 늘리거나 압축 할 수 있습니다.

note: Brush setting
en: GridMap Scale Y
ko: 그리드맵 스케일 Y

note: Tooltip for the "GridMap Scale Y" brush setting
en: Changes the scale that the GridMap brush input operates on - affects Y axis only.
    The range is 0-5x.
    This allows you to stretch or compress the GridMap pattern.
ko: GridMap 브러시 입력이 작동하는 배율을 변경합니다. Y 축에만 영향을줍니다.
    범위는 0-5x입니다.
    이를 통해 GridMap 패턴을 늘리거나 압축 할 수 있습니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Radius by random
ko: 무작위의 반경

note: Tooltip for the "Radius by random" brush setting
en: Alter the radius randomly each dab. You can also do this with the by_random input on the radius setting. If you do it here, there are two differences:
    1) the opaque value will be corrected such that a big-radius dabs is more transparent
    2) it will not change the actual radius seen by dabs_per_actual_radius
ko: 무작위로 각 분사입자 반경이 변한다. 반경 설정에따라 이설정 값도 영향을 받는다.
     1) 반경이 크거나 불투명도가 클 경우 입자는 투명해진다.
     2) 실제 반경은 변하지 않는다

note: Brush setting
en: Fine speed filter
ko: 정밀 속도 필터

note: Tooltip for the "Fine speed filter" brush setting
en: How slow the input fine speed is following the real speed
    0.0 change immediately as your speed changes (not recommended, but try it)
ko: 입력 속도를 실제 속도에 비해 얼마나 느리게 할지를 결정합니다.
    0.0은 속도 변화를 즉시 반영합니다.(권장하지는 않지만 시도는 해보셔도 좋습니다.)

note: Brush setting
en: Gross speed filter
ko: 전체 속도 필터

note: Tooltip for the "Gross speed filter" brush setting
en: Same as 'fine speed filter', but note that the range is different
ko: '정밀 속도 필터'와 동일, 그러나 참고 범위가 다릅니다

note: Brush setting
en: Fine speed gamma
ko: 정밀 속도 감마

note: Tooltip for the "Fine speed gamma" brush setting
en: This changes the reaction of the 'fine speed' input to extreme physical speed. You will see the difference best if 'fine speed' is mapped to the radius.
    -8.0 very fast speed does not increase 'fine speed' much more
    +8.0 very fast speed increases 'fine speed' a lot
    For very slow speed the opposite happens.
ko: 이러한 변경 사항을 '정밀한 속도'의 극단적인 물리적 반응 속도로 입력. '정밀한 속도'반경에 매핑되어 최고의 차이가 나타난다.

note: Brush setting
en: Gross speed gamma
ko: 전체 속도 감마

note: Tooltip for the "Gross speed gamma" brush setting
en: Same as 'fine speed gamma' for gross speed
ko: 전체 속도와 동일한 '정밀 속도 감마'

note: Brush setting
en: Jitter
ko: 지터

note: Tooltip for the "Jitter" brush setting
en: Add a random offset to the position where each dab is drawn
     0.0 disabled
     1.0 standard deviation is one basic radius away
    <0.0 negative values produce no jitter
ko: 각 dab가 그려지는 위치에 임의의 오프셋을 추가하합니다.
     0.0 비활성화
     1.0 표준 편차는 기본 반경 하나입니다
    <0.0 음수 값은 지터를 생성하지 않습니다

note: Brush setting
en: Offset Y
ko: 오프셋 Y

note: Tooltip for the "Offset Y" brush setting
en: Moves the dabs up or down based on canvas coordinates.
ko: 캔버스 좌표를 기준으로 뎁스를 위 또는 아래로 이동합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Offset X
ko: 오프셋 X

note: Tooltip for the "Offset X" brush setting
en: Moves the dabs left or right based on canvas coordinates.
ko: 캔바스 좌표를 기준으로 뎁스를 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽으로 이동합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Angular Offset: Direction
ko: 각도 오프셋: 방향

note: Tooltip for the "Angular Offset: Direction" brush setting
en: Follows the stroke direction to offset the dabs to one side.
ko: 스트로크 방향을 따라 뎁스를 한쪽으로 오프셋합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Angular Offset: Ascension
ko: 각도 오프셋: 오름

note: Tooltip for the "Angular Offset: Ascension" brush setting
en: Follows the tilt direction to offset the dabs to one side. Requires Tilt.
ko: 기울기 방향을 따라 뎁스를 한쪽으로 오프셋합니다. 틸트가 필요합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Angular Offset: View
ko: 각도 오프셋: 보기

note: Tooltip for the "Angular Offset: View" brush setting
en: Follows the view orientation to offset the dabs to one side.
ko: 각도 오프셋: 보기 방향을 따라 뎁스를 한쪽으로 오프셋합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Angular Offset Mirrored: Direction
ko: 각도 오프셋 미러됨: 방향

note: Tooltip for the "Angular Offset Mirrored: Direction" brush setting
en: Follows the stroke direction to offset the dabs, but to both sides of the stroke.
ko: 스트로크 방향을 따라 뎁스를 오프셋하지만 스트로크의 양쪽으로 오프셋합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Angular Offset Mirrored: Ascension
ko: 각도 오프셋 미러됨 : 오름

note: Tooltip for the "Angular Offset Mirrored: Ascension" brush setting
en: Follows the tilt direction to offset the dabs, but to both sides of the stroke. Requires Tilt.
ko: 기울기 방향을 따라 뎁스를 오프셋하지만 스트로크의 양쪽으로 오프셋합니다. 틸트가 필요합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Angular Offset Mirrored: View
ko: 각도 오프셋 미러됨: 뷰

note: Tooltip for the "Angular Offset Mirrored: View" brush setting
en: Follows the view orientation to offset the dabs, but to both sides of the stroke.
ko: 뷰 방향을 따라 뎁스를 오프셋하지만 스트로크의 양쪽으로 오프셋합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Angular Offsets Adjustment
ko: 각도 오프셋 조정

note: Tooltip for the "Angular Offsets Adjustment" brush setting
en: Change the Angular Offset angle from the default, which is 90 degrees.
ko: 각도 오프셋 각도를 기본값 (90도)에서 변경하십시오.

note: Brush setting
en: Offsets Multiplier
ko: 오프셋 승수

note: Tooltip for the "Offsets Multiplier" brush setting
en: Logarithmic multiplier for X, Y, and Angular Offset settings.
ko: X, Y 및 각도 오프셋 설정을 위한 로그 승수입니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Offset by speed
ko: 속도에 의한 오프셋

note: Tooltip for the "Offset by speed" brush setting
en: Change position depending on pointer speed
    = 0 disable
    > 0 draw where the pointer moves to
    < 0 draw where the pointer comes from
ko: 포인터 속도에 따라 위치를 변경
    = 0 비활성화
    > 0 포인터가 이동하는 곳을 그립니다.
    < 0 포인터의 출처

note: Brush setting
en: Offset by speed filter
ko: 속도 필터에 의한 오프셋

note: Tooltip for the "Offset by speed filter" brush setting
en: How slow the offset goes back to zero when the cursor stops moving
ko: 커서가 이동을 멈 추면 오프셋이 0으로 느리게 거슬러 올라갑니다

note: Brush setting
en: Slow position tracking
ko: 느린 위치 트래킹

note: Tooltip for the "Slow position tracking" brush setting
en: Slowdown pointer tracking speed. 0 disables it, higher values remove more jitter in cursor movements. Useful for drawing smooth, comic-like outlines.
ko: 포인터 추적 속도를 줄입니다. 0은 비활성화 시키며, 값이 높아질수록 커서 동작의 떨림을 더욱 더 줄입니다. 부드럽고 만화 같은 선을 그리기에 유용합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Slow tracking per dab
ko: 칠 당 느린 추적

note: Tooltip for the "Slow tracking per dab" brush setting
en: Similar as above but at brushdab level (ignoring how much time has passed if brushdabs do not depend on time)
ko: 위와 같이 유사하게 그러나 브러시 칠 레벨 (브러시 칠 경우, 시간이 지나 어느 정도 무시합니다 시간에 의존하지 않음)

note: Brush setting
en: Tracking noise
ko: 트래킹 노이즈

note: Tooltip for the "Tracking noise" brush setting
en: Add randomness to the mouse pointer; this usually generates many small lines in random directions; maybe try this together with 'slow tracking'
ko: 마우스 포인터에 무작위성을 부여합니다. 대체로 아무 방향으로나 수많은 얇은 선을 생성합니다. 아마도 '느린 추적' 기능과 함께 사용하게 될 것입니다

note: Brush setting Tooltip for the "Color hue" brush setting
en: Color hue
ko: 색상 색조

note: Brush setting Tooltip for the "Color saturation" brush setting
en: Color saturation
ko: 색상 채도

note: Brush setting
en: Color value
ko: 색상 값

note: Tooltip for the "Color value" brush setting
en: Color value (brightness, intensity)
ko: 색상 값 (밝기, 강도)

note: Brush setting
en: Save color
ko: 저장 색상

note: Tooltip for the "Save color" brush setting
en: When selecting a brush, the color can be restored to the color that the brush was saved with.
     0.0 do not modify the active color when selecting this brush
     0.5 change active color towards brush color
     1.0 set the active color to the brush color when selected
ko: 브러시를 선택할 경우, 브러시와 함께 저장된 색을 불러와 사용할 수 있습니다.
     0.0 이 브러시를 선택할 때, 현재 선택한 색을 변경하지 않음
     0.5 현재 선택한 색을 브러시 컬러로 변경
     1.0 브러시를 선택했을 때 함께 저장된 색을 사용

note: Brush setting
en: Change color hue
ko: 색상 색조을 변경

note: Tooltip for the "Change color hue" brush setting
en: Change color hue.
    -0.1 small clockwise color hue shift
     0.0 disable
     0.5 counterclockwise hue shift by 180 degrees
ko: 색조 변경
    -0.1 시계방향으로 약간 색조 변경
     0.0 비활성화
     0.5 시계 반대 방향으로 180도 만큼 색조 변경

note: Brush setting
en: Change color lightness (HSL)
ko: 색상 밝기을 변경 (HSL)

note: Tooltip for the "Change color lightness (HSL)" brush setting
en: Change the color lightness using the HSL color model.
    -1.0 blacker
     0.0 disable
     1.0 whiter
ko: HSL 색상 모델을 활용해 색의 밝기(광밀도)를 바꿉니다.
    -1.0 검게
    0.0 사용하지 않음
    1.0 하얗게

note: Brush setting
en: Change color satur. (HSL)
ko: 색상 채도를 변경 (HSL)

note: Tooltip for the "Change color satur. (HSL)" brush setting
en: Change the color saturation using the HSL color model.
    -1.0 more grayish
     0.0 disable
     1.0 more saturated
ko: HSL 색상 모형을 활용해 채도를 변경합니다.
    -1.0 이하는 채도를 낮춤
    0.0 채도 변경이 없음
    1.0 채도를 높임

note: Brush setting
en: Change color value (HSV)
ko: 색상 값을 변경 (HSV)

note: Tooltip for the "Change color value (HSV)" brush setting
en: Change the color value (brightness, intensity) using the HSV color model. HSV changes are applied before HSL.
    -1.0 darker
     0.0 disable
     1.0 brigher
ko: HSV 색상 모형을 활용해 색상 값(밝기, 선명도)을 변경합니다. HSV 변경은 HSL보다 먼저 적용됩니다.
    -1.0 더 어둠게
    0.0 사용 안함
    1.0 더 밝게

note: Brush setting
en: Change color satur. (HSV)
ko: 색상 채도를 변경 (HSV)

note: Tooltip for the "Change color satur. (HSV)" brush setting
en: Change the color saturation using the HSV color model. HSV changes are applied before HSL.
    -1.0 more grayish
     0.0 disable
     1.0 more saturated
ko: HSV 색상 모형을 활용해 채도를 변경합니다. HSV 변경은 HSL보다 먼저 적용됩니다.
    -1.0 채도를 낮추기
    0.0 사용 안함
    1.0 채도를 높이기

note: Brush setting
en: Smudge
ko: 얼룩

note: Tooltip for the "Smudge" brush setting
en: Paint with the smudge color instead of the brush color. The smudge color is slowly changed to the color you are painting on.
     0.0 do not use the smudge color
     0.5 mix the smudge color with the brush color
     1.0 use only the smudge color
ko: 색대신 얼룩으로 그려보아라. 얼룩은 이미 칠해진 색을 브러싱 방향으로 번지게하는 효과이다.
     0.0 비활성화
     0.5 색과 얼룩을 함깨 사용
     1.0 알파체널 얼룩만 사용

note: Brush setting - The name Pigment refers to the fact that this kind of color mixing is more similar to how colors mix in physical paint.
en: Pigment
ko: 안료

note: Tooltip for the "Pigment" brush setting - If this string is difficult to translate, feel free to change it to something more descriptive. Just try to be succinct and consistent.
en: Subtractive spectral color mixing mode.
    0.0 no spectral mixing
    1.0 only spectral mixing
ko: 감산 스펙트럼 색상 혼합 모드.
     0.0 스펙트럼 혼합 없음
     1.0 스펙트럼 혼합

note: Brush setting
en: Smudge transparency
ko: 얼룩 투명도

note: Tooltip for the "Smudge transparency" brush setting
en: Control how much transparency is picked up and smudged, similar to lock alpha.
    1.0 will not move any transparency.
    0.5 will move only 50% transparency and above.
    0.0 will have no effect.
    Negative values do the reverse
ko: 잠금 알파와 유사하게 얼마나 많은 투명도를 선택하고 번질지를 제어합니다.
     1.0은 투명도를 이동시키지 않습니다.
     0.5는 50 % 이상의 투명도 만 이동합니다.
     0.0은 효과가 없습니다. 
     음수 값은 반대로

note: Brush setting
en: Smudge length
ko: 얼룩 길이

note: Tooltip for the "Smudge length" brush setting
en: This controls how fast the smudge color becomes the color you are painting on.
    0.0 immediately update the smudge color (requires more CPU cycles because of the frequent color checks)
    0.5 change the smudge color steadily towards the canvas color
    1.0 never change the smudge color
ko: 이 설정은 얼룩 색상이 얼마나 빨리 캔버스 위의 색으로 변하는지를 조절합니다.
    0.0 얼룩 컬러를 즉시 업데이트 (잦은 색 확인으로 인해 CPU 사이클이 더 많이 필요함)
    0.5 얼룩 컬러를 일정한 속도로 캔버스 컬러로 변경
    1.0 얼룩 컬러를 변경하지 않음

note: Brush setting
en: Smudge length multiplier
ko: 얼룩 길이 승수

note: Tooltip for the "Smudge length multiplier" brush setting
en: Logarithmic multiplier for the "Smudge length" value.
    Useful to correct for high-definition/large brushes with lots of dabs.
    The longer the smudge length the more a color will spread and will also boost performance dramatically, as the canvas is sampled less often
ko: "얼룩 길이"값의 로그 승수입니다.
    다브가 많은 고화질 / 대형 브러시를 수정하는 데 유용합니다.
    얼룩 길이가 길수록 색상이 더 많이 퍼지고 캔버스가 덜 자주 샘플링되므로 성능이 크게 향상됩니다

note: Brush setting
en: Smudge bucket
ko: 얼룩 버킷

note: Tooltip for the "Smudge bucket" brush setting
en: There are 256 buckets that each can hold a color picked up from the canvas.
    You can control which bucket to use to improve variability and realism of the brush.
    Especially useful with the "Custom input" setting to correlate buckets with other settings such as offsets.
ko: 각각 캔버스에서 가져온 색상을 담을 수있는 256개의 버킷이 있습니다.
    브러시의 가변성과 현실감을 향상시키기 위해 사용할 버킷을 제어 할 수 있습니다.
    버킷을 오프셋과 같은 다른 설정과 연관시키기 위해 "사용자 정의 입력"설정에 특히 유용합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Smudge radius
ko: 얼룩 반경

note: Tooltip for the "Smudge radius" brush setting
en: This modifies the radius of the circle where color is picked up for smudging.
     0.0 use the brush radius
    -0.7 half the brush radius (fast, but not always intuitive)
    +0.7 twice the brush radius
    +1.6 five times the brush radius (slow performance)
ko: 얼룩을 내기 위해 색상을 선택하는 원의 반지름을 수정합니다.
     0.0 브러시 반경 사용
     -0.7 브러시 반경의 절반 (빠르지 만 항상 직관적 인 것은 아님)
    +0.7 브러시 두배 반경
    +1.6 브러쉬 반경의 5 배 (성능 저하)

note: Brush setting
en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

note: Tooltip for the "Eraser" brush setting
en: how much this tool behaves like an eraser
     0.0 normal painting
     1.0 standard eraser
     0.5 pixels go towards 50% transparency
ko: 브러시에 지우게와 같은 성질을 부여 할 수 있습니니다
    0.0 은 일반 페인팅
    0.5 는 50% 투명도
    1.0 은 표준 지우게

note: Brush setting
en: Stroke threshold
ko: 스트로크 임계 값

note: Tooltip for the "Stroke threshold" brush setting
en: How much pressure is needed to start a stroke. This affects the stroke input only. MyPaint does not need a minimum pressure to start drawing.
ko: 한 스트로크의 시작점에 얼마만큼의 필압을 사용할지를 나타냅니다. 오직 스트로크의 인풋에만 영향을 끼칩니다. MyPaint는 그림을 그릴 때에 최소 필압을 요구하지 않습니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Stroke duration
ko: 스트로크 기간

note: Tooltip for the "Stroke duration" brush setting
en: How far you have to move until the stroke input reaches 1.0. This value is logarithmic (negative values will not invert the process).
ko: 스트로크의 인풋 값이 1.0에 도달할 때까지의 이동 거리를 나타냅니다. 대수값을 사용합니다 (마이너스 값이 프로세스를 반대로 만들지 않습니다).

note: Brush setting
en: Stroke hold time
ko: 스트로크 보류 시간

note: Tooltip for the "Stroke hold time" brush setting
en: This defines how long the stroke input stays at 1.0. After that it will reset to 0.0 and start growing again, even if the stroke is not yet finished.
    2.0 means twice as long as it takes to go from 0.0 to 1.0
    9.9 or higher stands for infinite
ko: 스트로크 입력이 1.0에 머무르는 시간을 정의합니다. 그런 다음 스트로크가 아직 완료되지 않은 경우에도 0.0으로 재설정되고 다시 커지기 시작합니다.
    2.0은 0.0에서 1.0으로 이동하는 데 걸리는 시간의 두 배입니다.
    9.9 이상은 무한을 나타냅니다

note: Brush setting
en: Custom input
ko: 사용자 정의 입력

note: Tooltip for the "Custom input" brush setting
en: Set the custom input to this value. If it is slowed down, move it towards this value (see below). The idea is that you make this input depend on a mixture of pressure/speed/whatever, and then make other settings depend on this 'custom input' instead of repeating this combination everywhere you need it.
    If you make it change 'by random' you can generate a slow (smooth) random input.
ko: 이 값을 사용자 임력하는 설정이다. 값에 따라 입력이 느려지는 겨우도 있다.

note: Brush setting
en: Custom input filter
ko: 사용자 정의 입력 필터

note: Tooltip for the "Custom input filter" brush setting
en: How slow the custom input actually follows the desired value (the one above). This happens at brushdab level (ignoring how much time has passed, if brushdabs do not depend on time).
    0.0 no slowdown (changes apply instantly)
ko: 사용자 정의 입력이 실제로 원하는 값 (위의 값)을 따르는 속도. 이것은 brushdab 수준에서 발생합니다 (brushdabs가 시간에 의존하지 않는 경우 경과 한 시간은 무시).
    0.0 둔화 없음 (변경 사항이 즉시 적용됨)

note: Brush setting
en: Elliptical dab: ratio
ko: 타원형 칠 : 비율

note: Tooltip for the "Elliptical dab: ratio" brush setting
en: Aspect ratio of the dabs; must be >= 1.0, where 1.0 means a perfectly round dab.
ko: 칠의 가로 세로 비율; 완벽한 원형 값은 1.0이며 사용자가 줄 수 있는 값은 1.0보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Elliptical dab: angle
ko: 타원형 칠 : 각도

note: Tooltip for the "Elliptical dab: angle" brush setting
en: Angle by which elliptical dabs are tilted
     0.0 horizontal dabs
     45.0 45 degrees, turned clockwise
     180.0 horizontal again
ko: 타원형 lip이 기울어지는 각도
     0.0 수평 뎁스
     45.0 시계 방향으로 45도 회전
     180.0 다시 수평

note: Brush setting
en: Direction filter
ko: 방향 필터

note: Tooltip for the "Direction filter" brush setting
en: A low value will make the direction input adapt more quickly, a high value will make it smoother
ko: 폰인터 이동에 따라 블러시에 저항이 걸린다. 값이 낮을 경우 블러시에 걸리는 저항도 작다

note: Brush setting
en: Lock alpha
ko: 알파 잠금

note: Tooltip for the "Lock alpha" brush setting
en: Do not modify the alpha channel of the layer (paint only where there is paint already)
     0.0 normal painting
     0.5 half of the paint gets applied normally
     1.0 alpha channel fully locked
ko: 레이어의 알파 채널을 변경하지 않기 (칠이 되어있는 부분에만 칠하기)
     0.0 일반 모드
     0.5 칠이 반만 적용됨
     1.0 알파채널 완전히 잠금

note: Brush setting
en: Colorize
ko: 색상화

note: Tooltip for the "Colorize" brush setting
en: Colorize the target layer, setting its hue and saturation from the active brush color while retaining its value and alpha.
ko: 대상 레이어를 색상화, 해당 값과 알파를 유지하면서 활성 브러시 색상으로부터의 색조 및 채도를 설정합니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Posterize
ko: 포스터화

note: Tooltip for the "Posterize" brush setting
en: Strength of posterization, reducing number of colors based on the "Posterization levels" setting, while retaining alpha.
ko: 알파를 유지하면서 "포스터화 레벨" 설정에 따라 색상 수를 줄인 포스터화의 강도.

note: Brush setting
en: Posterization levels
ko: 포스터화 레벨

note: Tooltip for the "Posterization levels" brush setting
en: Number of posterization levels (divided by 100).
    0.05 = 5 levels, 0.2 = 20 levels, etc.
    Values above 0.5 may not be noticeable.
ko: 포스터화 레벨의 수 (100으로 나눔)
    0.05 = 5 레벨, 0.2 = 20 레벨 등
    0.5보다 큰 값은 눈에 띄지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: Brush setting
en: Snap to pixel
ko: 픽셀에 스냅

note: Tooltip for the "Snap to pixel" brush setting
en: Snap brush dab's center and its radius to pixels. Set this to 1.0 for a thin pixel brush.
ko: 브러시 뎁스의 중심과 반경을 픽셀에 맞춥니 다. 얇은 픽셀 브러시의 경우 1.0으로 설정하십시오.

note: Brush setting
en: Pressure gain
ko: 압력 이득

note: Tooltip for the "Pressure gain" brush setting
en: This changes how hard you have to press. It multiplies tablet pressure by a constant factor.
ko: 이렇게하면 얼마나 세게 눌러야하는지 변경됩니다. 정제 압력에 일정한 계수를 곱합니다.

note: Brush input
en: Pressure
ko: 압력

note: Tooltip for the "Pressure" brush input
en: The pressure reported by the tablet. Usually between 0.0 and 1.0, but it may get larger when a pressure gain is used. If you use the mouse, it will be 0.5 when a button is pressed and 0.0 otherwise.
ko: 정제에 의해보고 된 압력. 일반적으로 0.0과 1.0 사이이지만 압력 게인을 사용할 때 더 커질 수 있습니다. 마우스를 사용하는 경우 버튼을 누르면 0.5, 그렇지 않으면 0.0이됩니다.

note: Brush input
en: Random
ko: 랜덤

note: Tooltip for the "Random" brush input
en: Fast random noise, changing at each evaluation. Evenly distributed between 0 and 1.
ko: 빠른 무작위 노이즈, 각 평가에서 변화. 균등하게 0과 1 사이에 분포.

note: Brush input
en: Stroke
ko: 스트로크

note: Tooltip for the "Stroke" brush input
en: This input slowly goes from zero to one while you draw a stroke. It can also be configured to jump back to zero periodically while you move. Look at the 'stroke duration' and 'stroke hold time' settings.
ko: 이값은 스트로크 값이 줄어드는 정도을 정한다.(붓의 잉크가 줄어드는 것을 상상해보아라.) 또 다시 이동하는 동안 주기적으로 값이 0변하도록 구성할 수있다. '스트로크 적용 시간'과 '스트로크 유지 시간'에서 설정해보아라.

note: Brush input
en: Direction
ko: 방향

note: Tooltip for the "Direction" brush input
en: The angle of the stroke, in degrees. The value will stay between 0.0 and 180.0, effectively ignoring turns of 180 degrees.
ko: 스트로크의 각도. 값은 0.0과 180.0 사이 값이 가장 유효한 값이다. 180의 값은 0.0과 시각적으로 같다.

note: Brush input
en: Declination/Tilt
ko: 편각/기울기

note: Tooltip for the "Declination/Tilt" brush input
en: Declination of stylus tilt. 0 when stylus is parallel to tablet and 90.0 when it's perpendicular to tablet.
ko: 스타일러스 틸트 경사. 스타일러스가 태블릿과 평행이면 0, 태블릿과 수직이면 90.0입니다.

note: Brush input
en: Ascension
ko: 상승

note: Tooltip for the "Ascension" brush input
en: Right ascension of stylus tilt. 0 when stylus working end points to you, +90 when rotated 90 degrees clockwise, -90 when rotated 90 degrees counterclockwise.
ko: 스타일러스 기울기의 오른쪽 상승 스타일러스 작업 끝이 사용자를 가리킬 때 0, 시계 방향으로 90도 회전하면 +90, 시계 반대 방향으로 90도 회전하면 -90.

note: Brush input - "fine" refers to the accuracy and update frequency of the speed value, as in "fine grained"
en: Fine speed
ko: 정밀 속도

note: Tooltip for the "Fine speed" brush input
en: How fast you currently move. This can change very quickly. Try 'print input values' from the 'help' menu to get a feeling for the range; negative values are rare but possible for very low speed.
ko: 커서의 움직임에 따른 속도가 자동으로 반영된다. '도움말'의 '입력 값을 인쇄'를 통하여 값을 확인 할 수 있다. 일반적으로 - 값일 쓰는 일은 없다. 그러나 아주 느린속도를 위해 쓸 수 있다.

note: Brush input - changes more smoothly but is less accurate than "Fine speed"
en: Gross speed
ko: 전체 속도

note: Tooltip for the "Gross speed" brush input
en: Same as fine speed, but changes slower. Also look at the 'gross speed filter' setting.
ko: 정밀한 속도와 동일합니다. 그러나 느리게 변경됩니다. 또한 '전체 속도 필터'설정을 보세요.

note: Brush input - the input is the output of the "Custom input" setting
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

note: Tooltip for the "Custom" brush input
en: This is a user defined input. Look at the 'custom input' setting for details.
ko: 이것은 사용자 정의 입력 입니다. 자세한 내용은 '사용자 입력'설정을 참고하세요.

note: Brush input - refers to the direction of the stroke
en: Direction 360
ko: 방향 360

note: Tooltip for the "Direction 360" brush input
en: The angle of the stroke, from 0 to 360 degrees.
ko: 0에서 360도 사이의 스트로크 각도.

note: Brush input
en: Attack Angle
ko: 공격 각도

note: Tooltip for the "Attack Angle" brush input
en: The difference, in degrees, between the angle the stylus is pointing and the angle of the stroke movement.
    The range is +/-180.0.
    0.0 means the stroke angle corresponds to the angle of the stylus.
    90 means the stroke angle is perpendicular to the angle of the stylus.
    180 means the angle of the stroke is directly opposite the angle of the stylus.
ko: 스타일러스가 가리키는 각도와 스트로크 이동 각도의 차이 (도)입니다.
    범위는 +/- 180.0입니다.
    0.0은 스트로크 각도가 스타일러스 각도에 해당함을 의미합니다.
    90은 스트로크 각도가 스타일러스 각도에 수직임을 의미합니다.
    180은 스트로크 각도가 스타일러스 각도와 직접 반대됨을 의미합니다.

note: Brush input
en: Declination/Tilt X
ko: 편각/기울기 X

note: Tooltip for the "Declination/Tilt X" brush input
en: Declination of stylus tilt on X-Axis. 90/-90 when stylus is parallel to tablet and 0 when it's perpendicular to tablet.
ko: X 축에서 스타일러스 기울기의 경사. 스타일러스가 태블릿과 평행이면 90 / -90, 태블릿과 수직이면 0.

note: Brush input
en: Declination/Tilt Y
ko: 편각/기울기 Y

note: Tooltip for the "Declination/Tilt Y" brush input
en: Declination of stylus tilt on Y-Axis. 90/-90 when stylus is parallel to tablet and 0 when it's perpendicular to tablet.
ko: Y 축 스타일러스 경사의 편각. 스타일러스가 태블릿과 평행이면 90 / -90, 태블릿과 수직이면 0.

note: Brush input
en: GridMap X
ko: 그리드맵 X

note: Tooltip for the "GridMap X" brush input
en: The X coordinate on a 256 pixel grid. This will wrap around 0-256 as the cursor is moved on the X axis. Similar to "Stroke". Can be used to add paper texture by modifying opacity, etc.
    The brush size should be considerably smaller than the grid scale for best results.
ko: 256 픽셀 격자의 X 좌표입니다. 커서가 X 축에서 움직일 때 0-256 주위를 감싸줍니다. "스트로크"와 유사합니다. 불투명도 등을 수정하여 종이 질감을 추가하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.
    최상의 결과를 얻으려면 브러시 크기가 그리드 스케일보다 상당히 작아야합니다.

note: Brush input
en: GridMap Y
ko: 그리드맵 Y

note: Tooltip for the "GridMap Y" brush input
en: The Y coordinate on a 256 pixel grid. This will wrap around 0-256 as the cursor is moved on the Y axis. Similar to "Stroke". Can be used to add paper texture by modifying opacity, etc.
    The brush size should be considerably smaller than the grid scale for best results.
ko: 256 픽셀 격자의 Y 좌표입니다. 커서가 Y 축에서 움직일 때 0-256 정도를 감 쌉니다. "스트로크"와 유사합니다. 불투명도 등을 수정하여 종이 질감을 추가하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.
    최상의 결과를 얻으려면 브러시 크기가 그리드 스케일보다 상당히 작아야합니다.

note: Brush input - refers to canvas zoom
en: Zoom Level
ko: 줌 레벨

note: Tooltip for the "Zoom Level" brush input
en: The current zoom level of the canvas view.
    Logarithmic: 0.0 is 100%, 0.69 is 200%, -1.38 is 25%
    For the Radius setting, using a value of -4.15 makes the brush size roughly constant, relative to the level of zoom.
ko: 캔버스보기의 현재 확대 / 축소 수준입니다.
    대수 : 0.0은 100 %, 0.69는 200 %, -1.38은 25 %
    반지름 설정의 경우 -4.15 값을 사용하면 확대 / 축소 수준을 기준으로 브러시 크기가 대략 일정합니다.

note: Brush input
en: Base Brush Radius
ko: 베이스 브러쉬 반경

note: Tooltip for the "Base Brush Radius" brush input
en: The base brush radius allows you to change the behavior of a brush as you make it bigger or smaller.
    You can even cancel out dab size increase and adjust something else to make a brush bigger.
    Take note of "Dabs per basic radius" and "Dabs per actual radius", which behave much differently.
ko: 기본 브러시 반경을 사용하면 브러시를 더 크거나 작게 만들 때 브러시의 동작을 변경할 수 있습니다.
    dab 크기 증가를 취소하고 브러시를 더 크게 만들기 위해 다른 것을 조정할 수도 있습니다.
    "기본 반경 당 Dab"및 "실제 반경 당 Dab"은 매우 다르게 동작합니다.

note: Brush input
en: Barrel Rotation
ko: 배럴 회전

note: Tooltip for the "Barrel Rotation" brush input
en: Barrel rotation of stylus.
    0 when not twisted
    +90 when twisted clockwise 90 degrees
    -90 when twisted counterclockwise 90 degrees
ko: 스타일러스의 배럴 회전.
    꼬이지 않을 때 0
    시계 방향으로 90도 비틀면 +90
    시계 반대 방향으로 90도 비틀면 -90
