libnma - en to ko translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Ignore CA certificate
ko: CA 인증서 무시

en: Set this to true to disable warnings about CA certificates in EAP authentication.
ko: 참이면 CA 인증서가 EAP 인증이 되었는지 경고를 하지 않습니다.

en: Set this to true to disable warnings about CA certificates in phase 2 of EAP authentication.
ko: 참이면 CA 인증서가 EAP 2차 인증이 되었는지 경고를 하지 않습니다.

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
ko: 개체 클래스 '%s'에 이름이 '%s'인 속성이 없습니다

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
ko: 개체 클래스의 '%s'의 속성 '%s'에는 쓸 수 없습니다

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
ko: 구성 후에는 개체 '%s'의 구성 속성 ''%s''을(를) 설정할 수 없습니다

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
ko: '%s::%s'은(는) 올바른 속성 이름이 아닙니다. '%s'은(는) GObject 하위 유형이 아닙니다

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
ko: 유형 '%s'의 값에서 유형 '%s'의 속성 '%s'(을)를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
ko: 유형 '%s'의 값 "%s"이(가) 잘못되었거나 유형 '%s'의 속성 '%s' 범위에서 벗어났습니다

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: No key set
ko: 키가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Sho_w passwords
ko: 암호 보이기(_W)

en: Key in %s
ko: 열쇠 입력 %s

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: (Unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: Select from file…
ko: 파일에서 선택 ...

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: My country is not listed
ko: 내 나라가 목록에 없습니다

en: Unlisted
ko: 목록에없음

en: Provider
ko: 통신사

en: Installed GSM device
ko: 설치된 GSM 장치

en: Installed CDMA device
ko: 설치된 CDMA 장치

en: Any device
ko: 모든 장치

en: New Mobile Broadband Connection
ko: 새 모바일 광대역 연결

en: This assistant helps you easily set up a mobile broadband connection to a cellular (3G) network.
ko: 이 도우미를 이용해 휴대전화(3G) 네트워크를 사용하는 모바일 광대역 연결을 손쉽게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You will need the following information:
ko: 다음 정보가 필요합니다:

en: Your broadband billing plan name
ko: 통신사의 요금제 이름

en: (in some cases) Your broadband billing plan APN (Access Point Name)
ko: (어떤 경우엔) 통신사의 요금제 APN (AP 이름)

en: Create a connection for _this mobile broadband device:
ko: 이 모바일 광대역 장치에 대한 연결 만들기(_T):

en: Set up a Mobile Broadband Connection
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결을 설정

en: Select your provider from a _list:
ko: 목록에서 통신사 선택(_L):

en: My provider uses GSM technology (GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSPA)
ko: 내 통신사는 GSM 기반 기술을 사용합니다(GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSPA)

en: My provider uses CDMA technology (1xRTT, EVDO)
ko: 내 통신사는 CDMA 기반 기술을 사용합니다(1xRTT, EVDO)

en: Choose your Provider
ko: 통신사를 선택하십시오

en: _Select your plan:
ko: 요금제 선택(_S):

en: Selected plan _APN (Access Point Name):
ko: 요금제 _APN(억세스 포인트 이름):

en: Choose your Billing Plan
ko: 요금제를 선택하십시오

en: Your mobile broadband connection is configured with the following settings:
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결이 다음과 같이 설정되었습니다:

en: Your Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Your Provider:
ko: 통신사:

en: Your Plan:
ko: 요금제:

en: Confirm Mobile Broadband Settings
ko: 모바일 광대역 설정 확인

en: Error logging in:
ko: 로그인 오류 :

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Issued By
ko: 발급자

en: Enter %s PIN
ko: 들어가다 %s 핀

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Login
ko: 로그인(_L)

en: Ask for this password every time
ko: 매번 이 암호 물어보기

en: Sh_ow passwords
ko: 암호 보이기(_O)

en: _Secondary Password:
ko: 보조 암호(_S):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: New…
ko: 새로운…

[ctx: Wifi/wired security]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
ko: WEP 40/128비트 키(Hex 또는 ASCII)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
ko: WEP 128비트 열쇠글

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
ko: 동적 WEP (802.1x)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
ko: 개인용 WPA 또는 WPA2

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
ko: 기업용 WPA 또는 WPA2

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: Wi-Fi Network Authentication Required
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication required by Wi-Fi network
ko: 와이파이 네트워크에 인증이 필요합니다

en: Create New Wi-Fi Network
ko: 새 와이파이 네트워크 만들기

en: New Wi-Fi network
ko: 새 와이파이 네트워크

en: Enter a name for the Wi-Fi network you wish to create.
ko: 연결하려는 와이파이 네트워크의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Connect to Hidden Wi-Fi Network
ko: 감춰진 와이파이 네트워크에 연결

en: Hidden Wi-Fi network
ko: 숨겨진 와이파이 네트워크

en: Enter the name and security details of the hidden Wi-Fi network you wish to connect to.
ko: 연결하려는 숨겨진 와이파이 네트워크의 이름과 보안 설정을 입력하십시오.

en: missing EAP-FAST PAC file
ko: EAP-FAST PAC 파일이 누락되었습니다.

en: PAC files (*.pac)
ko: PAC 파일(*.pac)

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Authenticated
ko: 인증함

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
ko: 자동 PAC 인증 허용(_V)

en: missing EAP-LEAP username
ko: EAP-LEAP 사용자 이름 누락

en: missing EAP-LEAP password
ko: 누락 된 EAP-LEAP 암호

en: Sho_w password
ko: 암호 표시(_W)

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Version 0
ko: 버전 0

en: Version 1
ko: 버전 1

en: No CA certificate is _required
ko: CA 인증서 불필요(_R)

en: Suffix of the server certificate name.
ko: 서버 인증서 이름의 접미사입니다.

en: missing EAP username
ko: EAP 사용자 이름 누락

en: missing EAP password
ko: 누락 된 EAP 암호

en: missing EAP-TLS identity
ko: EAP-TLS 신원 누락

en: selected user certificate file does not exist
ko: 선택한 사용자 인증서 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: no key selected
ko: 선택된 키 없음

en: selected key file does not exist
ko: 선택한 키 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: undefined error in 802.1X security (wpa-eap)
ko: 802.1X 보안에서 정의되지 않은 오류 (wpa-eap)

en: selected CA certificate file does not exist
ko: 선택한 CA 인증서 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Tunneled TLS
ko: 터널링을 사용하는 TLS

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
ko: 보호되는 EAP (PEAP)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: missing leap-username
ko: 누락 된 사용자 이름

en: missing leap-password
ko: 누락 된 도약 - 암호

en: missing wep-key
ko: wep-key 누락

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only hex-digits
ko: 잘못된 wep-key : 길이가있는 키 %zu 16 진수 만 포함해야합니다.

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only ascii characters
ko: 잘못된 wep-key : 길이가있는 키 %zu ASCII 문자 만 포함해야합니다.

en: invalid wep-key: wrong key length %zu. A key must be either of length 5/13 (ascii) or 10/26 (hex)
ko: 잘못된 wep-key : 잘못된 키 길이 %zu. 키는 길이 5/13 (ascii) 또는 10/26 (hex) 중 하나 여야합니다.

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be non-empty
ko: 잘못된 wep-key : 암호가 비어 있어야합니다.

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be shorter than 64 characters
ko: 잘못된 wep-key : 암호는 64 자보다 짧아야합니다.

en: Open System
ko: 열린 시스템

en: Shared Key
ko: 공유 키

en: 1 (Default)
ko: 1 (기본값)

en: Sho_w key
ko: 키 표시(_W)

en: invalid wpa-psk: invalid key-length %zu. Must be [8,63] bytes or 64 hex digits
ko: 잘못된 wpa-psk : 잘못된 키 길이 %zu. [8,63] 바이트 또는 64 자리 16 진수 여야합니다.

en: invalid wpa-psk: cannot interpret key with 64 bytes as hex
ko: 유효하지 않은 wpa-psk : 16 진수로 64 바이트의 키를 해석 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown error validating 802.1X security
ko: 802.1X 보안을 확인하는 알 수없는 오류

note: The %s is a mobile provider name, eg "T-Mobile"
en: %s connection
ko: %s 연결

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
ko: DER, PEM, 또는 PKCS#12 비밀 키(*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
