libnma - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (165 entries)

en: Ignore CA certificate
zh_CN: 忽略 CA 证书

en: Set this to true to disable warnings about CA certificates in EAP authentication.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 true 以禁用在 EAP 认证中关于 CA 证书的警告。

en: Set this to true to disable warnings about CA certificates in phase 2 of EAP authentication.
zh_CN: 将此项设为 true 以禁用在 EAP 认证第 2 阶段中关于 CA 证书的警告。

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_CN: 对象类 '%s' 没有名为 '%s' 的属性

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 对象类 '%s' 的 '%s' 属性是不可写的

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_CN: 对象 '%s' 的构造属性 "%s" 在构造后不能被设置

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_CN: '%s::%s' 不是有效的属性名，'%s' 不是 GObject 子类型。

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从类型 '%s' 的值设置类型为 '%s' 的属性 '%s'

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型 '%s' 的值 "%s" 是无效的或超出类型为 '%s' 的属性 '%s' 的范围

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Scan with your phone or <a href="nma:print">Print</a>
zh_CN: 使用手机扫描或 <a href="nma:print">打印</a>

en: No certificate set
zh_CN: 无证书

en: No key set
zh_CN: 无密钥

en: Choose a %s Certificate
zh_CN: 选择一个 %s 证书

en: %s _certificate
zh_CN: %s 证书(_c)

en: %s certificate _password
zh_CN: %s 证书密码(_p)

en: Choose a key for %s Certificate
zh_CN: 为 %s 证书选择一个密钥

en: %s private _key
zh_CN: %s 私钥(_k)

en: %s key _password
zh_CN: %s 密钥密码(_p)

en: Sho_w passwords
zh_CN: 显示密码(_w)

en: Key in %s
zh_CN: 键入 %s

en: Certificate in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的证书

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (Unknown)
zh_CN: (未知信息)

en: Select from file…
zh_CN: 从文件选择...

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: My country is not listed
zh_CN: 我所在国家/地区没有被列出

en: Unlisted
zh_CN: 未列出

en: My plan is not listed…
zh_CN: 我的套餐未被列出...

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供商

en: Installed GSM device
zh_CN: 已安装的 GSM 设备

en: Installed CDMA device
zh_CN: 已安装的 CDMA 设备

en: Any device
zh_CN: 任何设备

en: New Mobile Broadband Connection
zh_CN: 新移动宽带连接

en: This assistant helps you easily set up a mobile broadband connection to a cellular (3G) network.
zh_CN: 此助手程序可帮助您简单地设置一个到蜂窝(3G)网络的移动宽带连接。

en: You will need the following information:
zh_CN: 您将需要以下信息：

en: Your broadband provider’s name
zh_CN: 宽带提供商的名称

en: Your broadband billing plan name
zh_CN: 您的宽带付费套餐名称

en: (in some cases) Your broadband billing plan APN (Access Point Name)
zh_CN: (在某些情况下)您的宽带付费套餐 APN (访问点名称)

en: Create a connection for _this mobile broadband device:
zh_CN: 为此移动宽带设备创建一个连接(_T)：

en: Set up a Mobile Broadband Connection
zh_CN: 设置一个移动宽带连接

en: Country or region:
zh_CN: 国家或地区:

en: Choose your Provider’s Country or Region
zh_CN: 选择您的提供商的国家或地区

en: Select your provider from a _list:
zh_CN: 从列表中选择您的提供商(_L)：

en: I can’t find my provider and I wish to set up the connection _manually:
zh_CN: 找不到我的提供商，希望手动设置连接(_m)：

en: My provider uses GSM technology (GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSPA)
zh_CN: 我的提供商使用 GSM 技术(GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSPA)

en: My provider uses CDMA technology (1xRTT, EVDO)
zh_CN: 我的提供商使用 CDMA 技术(1xRTT, EVDO)

en: Choose your Provider
zh_CN: 选择您的提供商

en: _Select your plan:
zh_CN: 选择您的套餐(_S)：

en: Selected plan _APN (Access Point Name):
zh_CN: 所选套餐的 _APN (访问点名称)：

en: Warning: Selecting an incorrect plan may result in billing issues for your broadband account or may prevent connectivity.
    
    If you are unsure of your plan please ask your provider for your plan’s APN.
zh_CN: 警告：选择一个不正确的套餐可能导致宽带账户费用问题或无法连接。
    
    如果您不确定您的套餐，请询问您的提供商以获取套餐的 APN。

en: Choose your Billing Plan
zh_CN: 选择您的付费套餐

en: Your mobile broadband connection is configured with the following settings:
zh_CN: 您的移动宽带连接已按以下设定配置：

en: Your Device:
zh_CN: 您的设备：

en: Your Provider:
zh_CN: 您的服务商：

en: Your Plan:
zh_CN: 您的套餐：

en: A connection will now be made to your mobile broadband provider using the settings you selected. If the connection fails or you cannot access network resources, double-check your settings. To modify your mobile broadband connection settings, choose “Network Connections” from the System → Preferences menu.
zh_CN: 现将按照您所选择的设置建立一个到您的移动宽带提供商的连接。如果连接失败或无法访问网络资源，请检查您的设置。要修改您的移动宽带设置，在系统 >> 首选项菜单中选择“网络连接”。

en: Confirm Mobile Broadband Settings
zh_CN: 确认移动宽带设置

en: Error logging in:
zh_CN: 错误日志中：

en: Error opening a session:
zh_CN: 打开一个会话出错:

en: _Unlock token
zh_CN: 解锁令牌(_U)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Issued By
zh_CN: 由...发出

en: Enter %s PIN
zh_CN: 输入 %s PIN码

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消（_C）

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: Store the password only for this user
zh_CN: 仅为该用户存储密码

en: Store the password for all users
zh_CN: 存储所有用户的密码

en: Ask for this password every time
zh_CN: 每次询问这个密码

en: The password is not required
zh_CN: 不需要密码

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Sh_ow passwords
zh_CN: 显示密码(_O)

en: _Tertiary Password:
zh_CN: 三元密码(_T)：

en: _Secondary Password:
zh_CN: 次要密码(_S)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Click to connect
zh_CN: 点击连接

en: New…
zh_CN: 新…

[ctx: Wifi/wired security]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_CN: WEP 40/128 位密钥(十六进制或 ASCII)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_CN: WEP 128 位密码句

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_CN: 动态 WEP (802.1x)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA 及 WPA2 个人

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_CN: WPA 及 WPA2 企业

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access the Wi-Fi network “%s”.
zh_CN: 访问 Wi-Fi 网络 %s 需要密码或加密密钥。

en: Wi-Fi Network Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要 Wi-Fi 网络认证

en: Authentication required by Wi-Fi network
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 网络要求认证

en: Create New Wi-Fi Network
zh_CN: 创建新的 Wi-Fi 网络

en: New Wi-Fi network
zh_CN: 新建 Wi-Fi 网络

en: Enter a name for the Wi-Fi network you wish to create.
zh_CN: 输入您要创建的 Wi-Fi 网络的名称。

en: Connect to Hidden Wi-Fi Network
zh_CN: 连接到隐藏的 Wi-Fi 网络

en: Hidden Wi-Fi network
zh_CN: 隐藏的 Wi-Fi 网络

en: Enter the name and security details of the hidden Wi-Fi network you wish to connect to.
zh_CN: 输入您要连接的隐藏的 Wi-Fi 网络的名称及安全性详细信息。

en: missing EAP-FAST PAC file
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP-FAST PAC 文件

en: PAC files (*.pac)
zh_CN: PAC 文件(*.pac)

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Choose a PAC file
zh_CN: 选择一个 PAC 文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已认证

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者兼用

en: Anony_mous identity
zh_CN: 匿名身份(_m)

en: PAC _file
zh_CN: PAC 文件(_f)

en: _Inner authentication
zh_CN: 内部认证(_I)

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
zh_CN: 允许自动 PAC 配置(_V)

en: missing EAP-LEAP username
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP-LEAP 用户名

en: missing EAP-LEAP password
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP-LEAP 密码

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: Sho_w password
zh_CN: 显示密码(_W)

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Version 0
zh_CN: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh_CN: 版本 1

en: No CA certificate is _required
zh_CN: 不需要 CA 证书(_R)

en: PEAP _version
zh_CN: PEAP 版本(_v)

en: Suffix of the server certificate name.
zh_CN: 服务器证书名称的后缀。

en: _Domain
zh_CN: 域(_d)

en: missing EAP username
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP 用户名

en: missing EAP password
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP 密码

en: missing EAP client Private Key passphrase
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP 客户端私钥密码口令

en: P_rivate Key Passphrase
zh_CN: 私钥密码口令(_r)

en: Sh_ow passphrase
zh_CN: 显示密码(_o)

en: missing EAP-TLS identity
zh_CN: 缺少 EAP-TLS 身份

en: no user certificate selected
zh_CN: 没有选择用户证书

en: selected user certificate file does not exist
zh_CN: 选择用户证书文件不存在

en: no key selected
zh_CN: 没有选择的关键

en: selected key file does not exist
zh_CN: 选择的关键文件不存在

en: I_dentity
zh_CN: 身份(_d)

en: undefined error in 802.1X security (wpa-eap)
zh_CN: 在 802.1X 安全性中不确定的错误 (wpa-eap)

en: no CA certificate selected
zh_CN: 没有选择 CA 证书

en: selected CA certificate file does not exist
zh_CN: 所选的CA证书文件不存在

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_CN: 隧道 TLS

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh_CN: 受保护的 EAP (PEAP)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Externally configured
zh_CN: 外部配置

en: Au_thentication
zh_CN: 认证(_t)

en: missing leap-username
zh_CN: 缺少 leap 用户名

en: missing leap-password
zh_CN: 缺少 leap 密码

en: _Type
zh_CN: 类型(_T)

en: missing wep-key
zh_CN: 缺少 wep-key

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only hex-digits
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：%zu 长度的密钥只能包含十六进制数字

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only ascii characters
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：%zu 长度的密钥只能包含 ASCII 字符

en: invalid wep-key: wrong key length %zu. A key must be either of length 5/13 (ascii) or 10/26 (hex)
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：错误的密钥长度%zu。密钥必须由长度 5/13 (ASCII) 或 10/26 (十六进制)组成

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be non-empty
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：密码必须非空

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be shorter than 64 characters
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：密码必须少于64个字符

en: Open System
zh_CN: 开放式系统

en: Shared Key
zh_CN: 共享密钥

en: 1 (Default)
zh_CN: 1 (默认)

en: _Key
zh_CN: 密钥(_K)

en: Sho_w key
zh_CN: 显示密钥(_W)

en: WEP inde_x
zh_CN: WEP 索引(_x)

en: invalid wpa-psk: invalid key-length %zu. Must be [8,63] bytes or 64 hex digits
zh_CN: 无效的 wpa-psk：无效的密钥长度 %zu。必须是 [8,63] 字节或 64 个十六进制数字

en: invalid wpa-psk: cannot interpret key with 64 bytes as hex
zh_CN: 无效的 wpa-psk：不能用 64 个字节作为十六进制解释密钥

en: Unknown error validating 802.1X security
zh_CN: 未知错误验证 802.1X 安全性

note: The %s is a mobile provider name, eg "T-Mobile"
en: %s connection
zh_CN: %s 连接

en: PEM certificates (*.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
zh_CN: PEM 证书 (*.pem, *.crt, *.cer)

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
zh_CN: DER，PEM 或 PKCS#12 私钥 (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)

en: Wi-Fi _security
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 安全性(_s)

en: _Network name
zh_CN: 网络名称(_N)

en: C_onnection
zh_CN: 连接(_o)

en: Wi-Fi _adapter
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 适配器(_a)
