libnma - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Ignore CA certificate
zh_TW: 忽略 CA 憑證

en: Set this to true to disable warnings about CA certificates in EAP authentication.
zh_TW: 將這設為 True，以停用在 EAP 認證中關於 CA 證書的警告。

en: Set this to true to disable warnings about CA certificates in phase 2 of EAP authentication.
zh_TW: 將這設為 True，以停用在 EAP 認證第二階段中關於 CA 證書的警告。

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_TW: 對像類'%s'沒有名字'%s“

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_TW: 物業'%s'對像類'%s'不可寫

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_TW: 建築物“%s“對象”%s'施工後無法設置

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_TW: “%s::%s'不是有效的財產名稱; “%s'不是GObject子類型

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設置屬性'%s'類型'%s'來自類型的價值'%s“

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_TW: 價值“%s“類型'%s'無效或超出財產範圍'%s'類型'%s“

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: No key set
zh_TW: 沒有按鍵設置

en: Sho_w passwords
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Key in %s
zh_TW: 鍵入 %s

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: (None)
zh_TW: （無）

en: (Unknown)
zh_TW: （不明）

en: Select from file…
zh_TW: 從文件中選擇...

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: My country is not listed
zh_TW: 我的國家並沒有列出來

en: Unlisted
zh_TW: 未列出的

en: Provider
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Installed GSM device
zh_TW: 已安裝的 GSM 裝置

en: Installed CDMA device
zh_TW: 已安裝的 CDMA 裝置

en: Any device
zh_TW: 任何裝置

en: New Mobile Broadband Connection
zh_TW: 新的行動寬頻連線

en: This assistant helps you easily set up a mobile broadband connection to a cellular (3G) network.
zh_TW: 這能幫助您輕易地設定行動寬頻連線，連至手機 (3G) 網路。

en: You will need the following information:
zh_TW: 您需要以下資訊：

en: Your broadband billing plan name
zh_TW: 寬頻計費方案的名稱

en: (in some cases) Your broadband billing plan APN (Access Point Name)
zh_TW: （在有些情況下）您的寬頻計費方案的 APN（存取點名稱）

en: Create a connection for _this mobile broadband device:
zh_TW: 為這個行動寬頻裝置建立連線(_T)

en: Set up a Mobile Broadband Connection
zh_TW: 設定行動寬頻連線

en: Select your provider from a _list:
zh_TW: 請從清單裡選擇供應商(_L)：

en: My provider uses GSM technology (GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSPA)
zh_TW: 我的供應商使用 GSM 技術（GPRS、EDGE、UMTS、HSPA）

en: My provider uses CDMA technology (1xRTT, EVDO)
zh_TW: 我的供應商使用 CDMA 技術（1xRTT、EVDO）

en: Choose your Provider
zh_TW: 選擇您的供應商

en: _Select your plan:
zh_TW: 選擇您的方案(_S)：

en: Selected plan _APN (Access Point Name):
zh_TW: 選擇方案的 _APN（Access Point Name，存取點名稱）：

en: Choose your Billing Plan
zh_TW: 選擇您的計費方案

en: Your mobile broadband connection is configured with the following settings:
zh_TW: 行動寬連線已經配置了以下設定：

en: Your Device:
zh_TW: 您的裝置：

en: Your Provider:
zh_TW: 您的供應商：

en: Your Plan:
zh_TW: 您的方案：

en: Confirm Mobile Broadband Settings
zh_TW: 確認行動寬頻設定

en: Error logging in:
zh_TW: 登錄時出錯：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Issued By
zh_TW: 由...發出

en: Enter %s PIN
zh_TW: 輸入 %s 銷

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (_C)

en: _Login
zh_TW: 登入(_L)

en: _Remember PIN
zh_TW: _記住密碼

en: Ask for this password every time
zh_TW: 每次都詢問此密碼

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Sh_ow passwords
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_O)

en: _Secondary Password:
zh_TW: 第二密碼(_S)：

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: New…
zh_TW: 新…

[ctx: Wifi/wired security]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_TW: WEP 40/128-位元 金鑰 (Hex 或 ASCII)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_TW: WEP 128-位元 密語

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_TW: 動態 WEP（802.1x）

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_TW: WPA & WPA2 個人版

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_TW: WPA & WPA2 企業版

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連線(_O)

en: Wi-Fi Network Authentication Required
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 網路連線需要驗證

en: Authentication required by Wi-Fi network
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 網路連線需要驗證

en: Create New Wi-Fi Network
zh_TW: 建立新的 Wi-Fi 網路

en: New Wi-Fi network
zh_TW: 新的 Wi-Fi 網路

en: Enter a name for the Wi-Fi network you wish to create.
zh_TW: 輸入您要建立的 Wi-Fi 網路的名稱。

en: Connect to Hidden Wi-Fi Network
zh_TW: 連接到隱藏的 Wi-Fi 網路

en: Hidden Wi-Fi network
zh_TW: 隱藏的 Wi-Fi 網路

en: Enter the name and security details of the hidden Wi-Fi network you wish to connect to.
zh_TW: 輸入您要連接的隱藏 Wi-Fi 網路的名稱與安全性詳細資料。

en: missing EAP-FAST PAC file
zh_TW: 缺少EAP-FAST PAC文件

en: PAC files (*.pac)
zh_TW: PAC 檔案 (*.pac)

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Authenticated
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
zh_TW: 允許自動供應 PAC (_V)

en: missing EAP-LEAP username
zh_TW: 缺少EAP-LEAP用戶名

en: missing EAP-LEAP password
zh_TW: 缺少EAP-LEAP密碼

en: Sho_w password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Version 0
zh_TW: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh_TW: 版本 1

en: No CA certificate is _required
zh_TW: 不需要 CA 憑證(_R)

en: Suffix of the server certificate name.
zh_TW: 服務器證書名稱的後綴。

en: missing EAP username
zh_TW: 缺少EAP用戶名

en: missing EAP password
zh_TW: 缺少EAP密碼

en: missing EAP-TLS identity
zh_TW: 缺少EAP-TLS身份

en: selected user certificate file does not exist
zh_TW: 選定的用戶證書文件不存在

en: no key selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇密鑰

en: selected key file does not exist
zh_TW: 選定的密鑰文件不存在

en: undefined error in 802.1X security (wpa-eap)
zh_TW: 802.1X安全性中的未定義錯誤（wpa-eap）

en: selected CA certificate file does not exist
zh_TW: 選定的CA證書文件不存在

en: FAST
zh_TW: 快

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_TW: 穿隧式 TLS

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh_TW: 保護式 EAP (PEAP)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: missing leap-username
zh_TW: 缺少leap-username

en: missing leap-password
zh_TW: 缺少飛躍密碼

en: missing wep-key
zh_TW: 缺少wep-key

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only hex-digits
zh_TW: 無效的wep-key：密鑰長度為 %zu 必須只包含十六進制數字

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only ascii characters
zh_TW: 無效的wep-key：密鑰長度為 %zu 必須只包含ascii字符

en: invalid wep-key: wrong key length %zu. A key must be either of length 5/13 (ascii) or 10/26 (hex)
zh_TW: 無效的wep-key：錯誤的密鑰長度 %zu。密鑰長度必須為5/13（ascii）或10/26（hex）

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be non-empty
zh_TW: 無效的wep-key：passphrase必須是非空的

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be shorter than 64 characters
zh_TW: 無效的wep-key：passphrase必須短於64個字符

en: Open System
zh_TW: 開放系統

en: Shared Key
zh_TW: 共享金鑰

en: 1 (Default)
zh_TW: 1 (預設值)

en: Sho_w key
zh_TW: 顯示金鑰(_W)

en: invalid wpa-psk: invalid key-length %zu. Must be [8,63] bytes or 64 hex digits
zh_TW: 無效的wpa-psk：無效的密鑰長度 %zu。必須是[8,63]個字節或64個十六進制數字

en: invalid wpa-psk: cannot interpret key with 64 bytes as hex
zh_TW: 無效的wpa-psk：無法將64字節的密鑰解釋為十六進制

en: Unknown error validating 802.1X security
zh_TW: 驗證802.1X安全性的未知錯誤

note: The %s is a mobile provider name, eg "T-Mobile"
en: %s connection
zh_TW: %s 連線

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
zh_TW: DER、PEM 或是 PKCS#12 私人金鑰 (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
