libosinfo - en to ko translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: The allowed mime-types for the avatar
ko: 아바타에 허용하는 MIME 형식

en: The required width (in pixels) of the avatar
ko: 아바타의 필수 너비 (픽셀)

en: The required height (in pixels) of the avatar.
ko: 아바타의 필수 높이 (픽셀).

en: Whether alpha channel is supported in the avatar.
ko: 알파 채널이 아바타에서 지원되는지 여부.

en: Operating system
ko: 운영 체제

en: Virtualization platform
ko: 가상화 기반

en: Target device
ko: 대상 장치

en: Device link target filter
ko: 장치 연결 대상 필터

en: Unique identifier
ko: 고유 식별자

en: CPU Architecture
ko: CPU 구조

en: The firmware type
ko: 펌웨어 형식

en: The image format
ko: 이미지 형식

en: The URL to this image
ko: 이 이미지의 URL

en: Whether cloud-init customizations are supported or not
ko: 클라우드-초기화 맞춤의 지원 여부

en: Parameter name
ko: 매개변수 이름

en: Parameter policy
ko: 매개변수 정책

en: Parameter Value Mapping
ko: 매개변수 값 대응

en: URI for install script template
ko: 설치 스크립트 양식 URI

en: Data for install script template
ko: 설치 스크립트 양식 데이터

en: Install script profile name
ko: 설치 스크립트 프로파일 이름

en: Product key format mask
ko: 제품 키 형식 마스크

en: Expected path format
ko: 예상되는 경로 형식

en: Expected avatar format
ko: 예상되는 아바타 형식

en: The preferred injection method
ko: 선호하는 주입 방식

en: The installation source to be used
ko: 사용할 설치 원본

en: Unable to create XML parser context
ko: XML 구문분석 컨텍스트를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read XSL template
ko: XSL 양식을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to parse XSL template
ko: XSL 양식의 구문을 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create XML node '%s'
ko: '%s' XML 노드를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create XML node 'id'
ko: 'id' XML 노드를 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to add XML child
ko: XML 하위 요소를 추가 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set XML root
ko: XML 최상위 요소를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set 'media' node
ko: 'media' 노드를 설정 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set 'tree' node
ko: 'tree' 노드를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create XSL transform context
ko: XSL 변형 내용을 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to apply XSL transform context
ko: XSL 변형 내용을 적용 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to convert XSL output to string
ko: XSL 출력을 문자열로 변환 할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to load script template %s:
ko: %s 스크립트 양식 불러오기에 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to apply script template %s:
ko: %s 스크립트 양식 적용에 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to apply script template:
ko: 스크립트 양식 적용에 실패했습니다:

en: List element type
ko: 요소 형식을 목록으로 출력합니다

en: Expected a nodeset in XPath query %s
ko: XPath 질문 %s에서 예상되는 노드구성

en: Expected a text node attribute value
ko: 예상되는 텍스트 노드 속성 값

en: Missing device id property
ko: 장치 ID 속성 빠짐

en: Missing device link id property
ko: 장치 연결 ID 속성 빠짐

en: Missing product upgrades id property
ko: 제품 업그레이드 ID 속성 빠짐

en: Missing platform id property
ko: 기반 ID 속성 빠짐

en: Missing deployment id property
ko: 배포 ID 속성 빠짐

en: Missing deployment os id property
ko: 배포 OS ID 속성 빠짐

en: Missing deployment platform id property
ko: 배포 기반 ID 속성 빠짐

en: Missing os id property
ko: OS ID 속성 빠짐

en: Missing install script id property
ko: 설치 스크립트 ID 속성 빠짐

en: Missing Media install script property
ko: 미디어 설치 스크립트 속성 빠짐

en: Missing OS install script property
ko: OS 설치 스크립트 속성 빠짐

en: Incorrect root element
ko: 잘못된 루트 항목

en: Unable to construct parser context
ko: 해석기 컨텍스트를 구성할 수 없습니다

en: Missing root XML element
ko: 루트 XML 항목 빠짐

en: $OSINFO_DATA_DIR is deprecated, please use $OSINFO_SYSTEM_DIR instead. Support for $OSINFO_DATA_DIR will be removed in a future release
ko: $OSINFO_DATA_DIR는 더 이상 사용하지 않으므로, $OSINFO_SYSTEM_DIR을 사용하십시오. $OSINFO_DATA_DIR 지원은 향후 출시 버전에서 제거합니다

en: %s is deprecated, please use %s instead. Support for %s will be removed in a future release
ko: %s은(는) 더 이상 사용하지 않으므로, %s을(를) 사용하십시오. %s 지원은 향후 출시 버전에서 제거합니다

en: The URL to this media
ko: 이 미디어에 URL 연결

en: The expected ISO9660 volume ID
ko: 예상되는 ISO9660 볼륨 ID

en: The expected ISO9660 publisher ID
ko: 예상되는 ISO9660 게시자 ID

en: The expected ISO9660 application ID
ko: 예상되는 ISO9660 프로그램 ID

en: The expected ISO9660 system ID
ko: 예상되는 ISO9660 시스템 ID

en: The path to the kernel image
ko: 커널 이미지 경로

en: The path to the initrd image
ko: initrd 이미지 경로

en: Media provides an installer
ko: 설치 프로그램 제공 미디어

en: Media can boot directly w/o installation
ko: 설치 없이 부팅할 수 있는 미디어

en: Number of installer reboots
ko: 설치 프로그램 재부팅 횟수

en: Information about the operating system on this media
ko: 이 미디어의 운영체제 정보

en: Supported languages
ko: 지원 언어

en: Expected ISO9660 volume size, in bytes
ko: 예상되는 ISO9660 볼륨 크기(바이트)

en: Whether the media should be ejected after the installation process
ko: 미디어 설치 후 추출 여부

en: Whether the media should be used for an installation using install scripts
ko: 미디어 설치 스크립트로의 설치 진행 여부

en: Install media is not bootable
ko: 부팅할 수 없는 설치 미디어

en: Failed to read "%s" directory record extent:
ko: "%s" 디렉토리 레코드 범위 읽기에 실패함:

en: No "%s" directory record extent
ko: "%s" 디렉터토의 레코드 범위가 없음

en: Failed to read supplementary volume descriptor:
ko: 추가 볼륨 서술자 읽기 실패:

en: Supplementary volume descriptor was truncated
ko: 추가 볼륨 서술자가 잘렸습니다

en: Failed to read primary volume descriptor:
ko: 기본 볼륨 서술자 읽기 실패:

en: Primary volume descriptor was truncated
ko: 기본 볼륨 서술자가 잘렸습니다

en: Insufficient metadata on installation media
ko: 설치 미디어에 불충분한 메타데이터

en: Failed to skip %d bytes
ko: %d 바이트 건너뛰기 실패

en: No volume descriptors
ko: 볼륨 서술자가 없습니다

en: Failed to open file:
ko: 파일 열기 실패:

en: Generic Family
ko: 일반 제품군

en: Generic Distro
ko: 일반 배포판

en: Kernel URL Argument
ko: 커널 URL 인자

en: Cloud image username
ko: 클라우드 이미지 사용자이름

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Short ID
ko: 간이 ID

en: Vendor
ko: 제조사

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Codename
ko: 코드명칭

en: URI of the logo
ko: 로고 URL

en: CPU frequency in hertz (Hz)
ko: CPU 주파수 (Hz)

en: Number of CPUs
ko: CPU 수

en: Amount of Random Access Memory (RAM) in bytes
ko: 임의 접근 메모리(RAM) 용량 (바이트)

en: Amount of storage space in bytes
ko: 저장소 공간 용량 (바이트)

en: The URL to this tree
ko: 이 트리 URL

en: The path to the bootable ISO image
ko: 부팅 할 수 있는 ISO 이미지로 경로

en: Whether the tree has treeinfo
ko: 트리의 treeinfo 보유 여부

en: The treeinfo family
ko: treeinfo 제품군

en: The treeinfo variant
ko: treeinfo 변종

en: The treeinfo version
ko: treeinfo 버전

en: The treeinfo architecture
ko: treeinfo 아키텍처

en: Information about the operating system on this tree
ko: 이 트리의 운영 체제 정보

en: Failed to load .treeinfo|treeinfo content:
ko: .treeinfo|treeinfo 내용 불러오기 실패:

en: Failed to process keyinfo file:
ko: keyinfo 파일 처리 실패:

en: Failed to load .treeinfo|treeinfo file:
ko: .treeinfo|treeinfo 파일 불러오기 실패:

en: URL protocol is not supported
ko: URL 프로토콜을 지원하지 않습니다

en: The name to this variant
ko: 이 변종의 이름

en: Invalid value '%s'
ko: 부적절한 값 '%s'

en: Select the output format
ko: 출력 형식을 선택합니다

en: FORMAT
ko: <포맷>

en: Select the type of what is being detected
ko: 발견한 형식을 선택합니다

en: TYPE
ko: <형식>

en: The only value available for FORMAT is '%s', which means plain text.
    TYPE can be either '%s' (the default) for CD/DVD ISOs,
    or '%s' for install trees.
ko: <포맷>에 쓸 수 있는 값은 원문 형식의 '%s' 입니다.
    <형식>은 CD/ DVD ISO의 '%s' (기본값), 또는
    설치 트리를 의미하는 '%s' 중 하나입니다.

en: Media is bootable.
ko: 부팅 가능 미디어.

en: Media is not bootable.
ko: 부팅 불가능 미디어.

en: Media is an installer for OS '%s (%s)'
ko: OS '%s (%s)'용 설치 미디어입니다

en: Media is live media for OS '%s (%s)'
ko: OS '%s (%s)'용 라이브 미디어입니다

en: Available OS variants on media:
ko: 미디어에 이용할 수 있는 OS 변종:

en: Tree is an installer for OS '%s (%s)'
ko: OS '%s (%s)'용 설치 트리입니다

en: Available OS variants on tree:
ko: 트리에서 사용할 수 있는 OS 변종:

en: - Detect if media is bootable and the relevant OS and distribution.
ko: - 만약 미디어가 부팅 할 수 있는지 그리고 연관된 OS 및 배포판을 검출합니다.

en: Error while parsing commandline options: %s
ko: 명령행 옵션을 구문 분석 중 오류: %s

en: Error loading OS data: %s
ko: OS 자료 불러오기 중 오류: %s

en: Error parsing media: %s
ko: 미디어 구문 분석 중 오류: %s

en: Error parsing installer tree: %s
ko: 설치자 트리 구문 분석 중 오류: %s

en: Expected configuration key=value
ko: 예상된 구성 키=값

en: Install script profile
ko: 설치 스크립트 프로파일

en: Install script output directory
ko: 설치 스크립트 출력 디렉토리

en: The output filename prefix
ko: 출력 파일이름 접두사

en: The installation source to be used with the script
ko: 스크립트와 함께 사용되는 설치 원천

en: Set configuration parameter
ko: 구성 매개변수를 설정합니다

en: Set configuration parameters
ko: 구성 매개변수를 설정합니다

en: List configuration parameters
ko: 구성 매개변수를 목록화합니다

en: List install script profiles
ko: 설치 스크립트 프로파일을 목록화합니다

en: List supported injection methods
ko: 지원하는 주입 방법을 목록화합니다

en: Do not display output filenames
ko: 출력 파일이름을 표시하지 않습니다

en: No install script for profile '%s' and OS '%s'
ko: 프로파일 '%s' 및 OS '%s' 용 설치 스크립트가 아닙니다

en: required
ko: 필수의

en: optional
ko: 선택적인

en: No install script for profile '%s' and OS '%s'
ko: 프로파일 '%s' 및 OS '%s'용 설치 스크립트가 아닙니다

en: Unable to generate install script: %s
ko: 설치 스크립트를 생성 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: - Generate an OS install script
ko: - OS 설치 스크립트를 생성합니다

en: Error while parsing options: %s
ko: 옵션 구문 분석 중 오류: %s

en: Only one of --list-profile, --list-config and --list-injection-methods can be requested
ko: --list-profile, --list-config 및 --list-injection-methods 중의 하나만 요청 할 수 있습니다

en: Error finding OS: %s
ko: OS 찾기 중 오류: %s

en: Family
ko: 제품군

en: Distro
ko: 배포판

en: Release date
ko: 출시 일자

en: End of life
ko: 지원 만기

en: Code name
ko: 코드 명칭

en: Release status
ko: 출시 상태

en: Vendor ID
ko: 제조사 ID

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Product ID
ko: 제품 ID

en: Class
ko: 등급

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: Unknown property name %s
ko: 알 수 없는 속성 이름 %s

en: Syntax error in condition, expecting KEY=VALUE
ko: 조건문 문법 오류, 키=값 쌍이 필요합니다

en: Sort column
ko: 열 정렬

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시

en: - Query the OS info database
ko: - OS 정보 데이터베이스에 요청합니다

en: Missing data type parameter
ko: 자료형 매개변수 빠짐

en: Unknown type '%s' requested
ko: 알 수 없는 '%s' 형식을 요청했습니다

en: Unable to construct filter: %s
ko: 필터를 구성할 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to set field visibility: %s
ko: 필드 가시성을 설정 할 수 없음: %s
