libpam-ldap 184-8.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP administrative account:
zh_CN: LDAP 管理员帐户：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the name of the LDAP administrative account.
zh_CN: 请输入LDAP 管理员帐户。

note: Type: string Description
en: This account will be used automatically for database management, so it must have the appropriate administrative privileges.
zh_CN: 此帐户自动用于数据库管理，因此它必须有合适的管理员权限。

note: Type: password Description
en: LDAP administrative password:
zh_CN: LDAP 管理员密码：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password of the administrative account.
zh_CN: 请输入管理员帐户密码。

note: Type: password Description Translators: do not translate "${filename}"
en: The password will be stored in the file ${filename}. This will be made readable to root only, and will allow ${package} to carry out automatic database management logins.
zh_CN: 此密码被保存于${filename} 文件中。该文件仅对root 用户可读，并允许${package} 实施自动数据库管理登录。

note: Type: password Description
en: If this field is left empty, the previously stored password will be re-used.
zh_CN: 如果此区域留空，将重新使用以前保存过的密码。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Does the LDAP database require login?
zh_CN: 是否LDAP 数据库要求登录？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether the LDAP server enforces a login before retrieving entries.
zh_CN: 请您选择在读取记录前，LDAP 服务是否强制要求登录？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Such a setup is not usually needed.
zh_CN: 通常没必要做此设定。

note: Type: string Description
en: Distinguished name of the search base:
zh_CN: 搜索域：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the distinguished name of the LDAP search base. Many sites use the components of their domain names for this purpose. For example, the domain "example.net" would use "dc=example,dc=net" as the distinguished name of the search base.
zh_CN: 请输入LDAP 搜索域。相当多的站点使用它们的域名部分。例如，"example.net" 域就会使用"dc=example,dc=net" 作为搜索域

note: Type: select Description
en: Local encryption algorithm to use for passwords:
zh_CN: 本地加密算法：

note: Type: select Description
en: The PAM module can encrypt the password locally when changing it, which is recommended:
     * clear: no encryption. This should be chosen when LDAP servers
       automatically encrypt the userPassword entry;
     * crypt: make userPassword use the same format as the flat
       local password database. If in doubt, you should choose this option;
     * nds: use Novell Directory Services-style updating. The old
       password is first removed, then updated;
     * ad: Active Directory-style. This creates a Unicode password and
       updates the unicodePwd attribute;
     * exop: use the OpenLDAP password change extended operation to update the
       password.
zh_CN: PAM 模块可在本地密码更改时对其进行加密，这是推荐做法：
     * clear：不加密。当LDAP 服务自动加密userPassword 条目时
              应该选择此项；
     * crypt：userPassword 使用与本地密码数据库一样的格式。
              如有疑问，您应该选择此项；
     * nds：使用Novell 目录服务类型的更新。
           首先删除旧密码，然后再更新；
     * ad：主动目录类型。此项会创建一个Unicode 密码
          并更新unicodePwd 属性。
     * exop：使用OpenLDAP 密码变更扩展操作
            来更新密码。

note: Type: select Description
en: LDAP version to use:
zh_CN: 所使用的LDAP 版本：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please choose the version of the LDAP protocol that should be used by ldapns. Using the highest available version number is recommended.
zh_CN: 请选择ldapns 所使用的LDAP 协议版本。推荐使用可获得的最新版本。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP login user account:
zh_CN: LDAP 登录用户帐户：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the name of the LDAP account that should be used for non-administrative (read-only) database logins.
zh_CN: 请输入非管理员(仅有只读权限)登录数据库时所使用的LDAP 帐户。

note: Type: string Description
en: It is highly recommended to use an unprivileged account, because the configuration file that contains the account name and password must be world-readable.
zh_CN: 强烈建议使用非特权帐户，因为此文件包含有帐户名及密码，它必须对所有人开放读取权限。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Allow LDAP admin account to behave like local root?
zh_CN: 是否允许LDAP 管理员帐户等同于本地root 用户？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This option will allow password utilities that use PAM to change local passwords.
zh_CN: 此选项将允许密码程序使用PAM 模块更改本地密码。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The LDAP admin account password will be stored in a separate file which will be made readable to root only.
zh_CN: 是否让LDAP 管理员帐户密码保存于独立文件中，此文件仅root 用户可读。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If /etc is mounted by NFS, this option should be disabled.
zh_CN: 若/etc/ 由NFS 挂载，此选项应该关闭。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP server URI:
zh_CN: LDAP 服务 URI：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the Uniform Resource Identifier of the LDAP server. The format is 'ldap://<hostname_or_IP>:<port>/'. Alternatively, 'ldaps://' or 'ldapi://' can be used. The port number is optional.
zh_CN: 请输入LDAP 服务的URI 标识(统一资源标识)。格式为"ldap://<hostname_or_IP>:<port>/"，也可使用"ldaps://"或者"ldapi://"。端口号为可选项。

note: Type: string Description
en: Using an IP address is recommended to avoid failures when domain name services are unavailable.
zh_CN: 推荐使用IP 地址，以防域名服务不可用时解析失败。

note: Type: password Description
en: Password for LDAP login user:
zh_CN: LDAP 登录用户密码：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password for the nonadministrative LDAP login account.
zh_CN: 请输入LDAP 非管理员登录帐户密码。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Manage libpam-ldap configuration automatically?
zh_CN: 是否自动配置libpam-ldap？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The libpam-ldap package configuration may be managed automatically using answers to questions asked during the configuration process. The resulting configuration file may overwrite local changes.
zh_CN: libpam-ldap 包的配置可以在配置期间通过回答提问来自动完成。生成的配置文件会覆盖自定义改动。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you do not choose this option, no further questions will be asked and the configuration will need to be done manually.
zh_CN: 如果您不选择此项，则不会问你后续问题，而且您需要进行手工配置。
