184-4.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP administrative account:
zh: LDAP 管理用的帳號：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the name of the LDAP administrative account.
zh: 請輸入 LDAP 管理用帳號的名稱。

note: Type: string Description
en: This account will be used automatically for database management, so it must have the appropriate administrative privileges.
zh: 這個帳號會用在資料自動處理上，所以它必須有足夠的管理權限。

note: Type: password Description
en: LDAP administrative password:
zh: 管理用的 LDAP 密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password of the administrative account.
zh: 請輸入登入 LDAP 資料庫所需要的密碼。

note: Type: password Description Translators: do not translate "${filename}"
en: The password will be stored in the file ${filename}. This will be made readable to root only, and will allow ${package} to carry out automatic database management logins.
zh: 這個密碼會被儲存在另外的檔案 ${filename} 中。只有 root可以讀取這個檔案，用來實現自動化資料庫管理。

note: Type: password Description
en: If this field is left empty, the previously stored password will be re-used.
zh: 如果空白，則會重新使用之前儲存的密碼。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Does the LDAP database require login?
zh: LDAP 資料庫需要登入才能使用嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether the LDAP server enforces a login before retrieving entries.
zh: 請選則此 LDAP 伺服器取用資料前是否需要登入。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Such a setup is not usually needed.
zh: 通常是不需要的。

note: Type: string Description
en: Distinguished name of the search base:
zh: 搜尋時要使用的辨別名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the distinguished name of the LDAP search base. Many sites use the components of their domain names for this purpose. For example, the domain "example.net" would use "dc=example,dc=net" as the distinguished name of the search base.
zh: 請輸入搜尋 LDAP 時要使用的辨別名稱。很多伺服器都是使用自己的網域名稱。例如："example.net" 會使用 "dc=example,dc=net" 來當作搜尋用的辨別名稱。

note: Type: select Description
en: Local encryption algorithm to use for passwords:
zh: 本地修改密碼時要用的加密方法。

note: Type: select Description
en: The PAM module can encrypt the password locally when changing it, which is recommended:
     * clear: no encryption. This should be chosen when LDAP servers
       automatically encrypt the userPassword entry;
     * crypt: make userPassword use the same format as the flat
       local password database. If in doubt, you should choose this option;
     * nds: use Novell Directory Services-style updating. The old
       password is first removed, then updated;
     * ad: Active Directory-style. This creates a Unicode password and
       updates the unicodePwd attribute;
     * exop: use the OpenLDAP password change extended operation to update the
       password.
zh: PAM 模組可以自動在密碼改變時將之加密，建議使用：
     * clear: 不加密。如果 LDAP 伺服器會自動加密 userPassword 欄位時可以選這個。
     * crypt: 把 userPassword 欄位用與 password 檔案一樣的方法加密。如果不確定的話，選這個就對了。
     * nds: 用 Novell 目錄服務式的更新方式。舊的密碼會先移除，再更新。
     * ad: 用 AD 的更新方式。這會建立一個 Unicode 密碼，然後更新 unicodePwd 屬性。
     * exop: 使用 OpenLDAP 的密碼擴充操作來更新密碼。

note: Type: select Description
en: LDAP version to use:
zh: 要使用的 LDAP 版本：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please choose the version of the LDAP protocol that should be used by ldapns. Using the highest available version number is recommended.
zh: 請輸入 ldapns 要使用的 LDAP 協定的版本。通常設定為越高越好。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP login user account:
zh: LDAP 登入使用者名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the name of the LDAP account that should be used for non-administrative (read-only) database logins.
zh: 請輸入平常用來登入 LDAP 資料庫的使用者帳號 (唯讀)。

note: Type: string Description
en: It is highly recommended to use an unprivileged account, because the configuration file that contains the account name and password must be world-readable.
zh: 非常建議使用無特權的帳號，因為儲存帳號密碼的檔案是任何人都可以讀取的。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Allow LDAP admin account to behave like local root?
zh: 讓 LDAP 管理員的帳號就像 root 帳號一樣？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This option will allow password utilities that use PAM to change local passwords.
zh: 這個選項將使您在使用支援 pam 的密碼管理工具時，就像在改變本地密碼一樣。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The LDAP admin account password will be stored in a separate file which will be made readable to root only.
zh: 這個密碼會被儲存在另外的檔案中，只有 root 可以讀取。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If /etc is mounted by NFS, this option should be disabled.
zh: 如果 /etc 是在 NFS 上的，在不應該使用此選項。

note: Type: string Description
en: LDAP server URI:
zh: LDAP 伺服器 URI:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the Uniform Resource Identifier of the LDAP server. The format is 'ldap://<hostname_or_IP>:<port>/'. Alternatively, 'ldaps://' or 'ldapi://' can be used. The port number is optional.
zh: 請輸入 LDAP 伺服器的 URI。這是一個字串，格式為 ldap://<hostname or IP>:<port>/。ldaps:// or ldapi:// 也可以使用，port 號碼可有可無。

note: Type: string Description
en: Using an IP address is recommended to avoid failures when domain name services are unavailable.
zh: 提醒您：建議使用 IP 位置；這會降低 DNS 服務無法存取時的風險。

note: Type: password Description
en: Password for LDAP login user:
zh: 登入 LDAP 用的密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password for the nonadministrative LDAP login account.
zh: 請輸入登入 LDAP 資料庫所需要的密碼。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Manage libpam-ldap configuration automatically?
zh: 自動管理 libpam-ldap 設定？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The libpam-ldap package configuration may be managed automatically using answers to questions asked during the configuration process. The resulting configuration file may overwrite local changes.
zh: libpam-ldap 套件可以自動依您回答的問題來設定。自動設定的結果可能會蓋過您所做的修改。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you do not choose this option, no further questions will be asked and the configuration will need to be done manually.
zh: 如果您不使用此選項，自動設定將停止，您必須手動修改設定檔。
