libpanel main - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Open Pages
ko: 페이지 열기

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Move Page _Left
ko: 페이지 왼쪽으로 이동(_L)

en: Move Page _Right
ko: 페이지 오른쪽으로 이동(_R)

en: Move Page _Up
ko: 페이지 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move Page _Down
ko: 페이지 아래로 이동(_D)

en: Close All Pages
ko: 모든 페이지 닫기

en: Close Frame
ko: 프레임 닫기

en: Restore panel to previous location
ko: 창을 이전 위치로 복구

en: (new)
ko: (새 문서)

note: translators: %s is replaced with the document title
en: The draft “%s” has not been saved. It can be saved or discarded.
ko: “%s” 초안을 저장하지 않았습니다. 저장하거나 버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Save or Discard Draft?
ko: 초안을 저장하거나 버리시겠습니까?

en: _Discard
ko: 버리기(_D)

en: _Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

note: translators: %s is replaced with the document title
en: “%s” contains unsaved changes. Changes can be saved or discarded.
ko: “%s”에 저장하지 않은 바뀐 사항이 들어 있습니다. 바뀐 사항을 저장하거나 버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Save or Discard Changes?
ko: 바뀐 사항을 저장하거나 버리시겠습니까?

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Open documents contain unsaved changes. Changes can be saved or discarded.
ko: 열린 문서 중에 저장하지 않은 바뀐 사항이 들어 있습니다. 바뀐 사항을 저장하거나 버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Only _Save Selected
ko: 선택한 문서만 저장(_S)

en: Save All
ko: 모두 저장

en: Discard All
ko: 모두 버리기

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Follow system style
ko: 시스템 스타일 따르기

en: Light style
ko: 밝은 스타일

en: Dark style
ko: 어두운 스타일

en: Toggle visibility of left panel
ko: 왼쪽 창이 보일지 토글합니다

en: Toggle visibility of right panel
ko: 오른쪽 창이 보일지 토글합니다

en: Toggle visibility of top panel
ko: 위 창이 보일지 토글합니다

en: Toggle visibility of bottom panel
ko: 아래 창이 보일지 토글합니다
