libpanel main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Open Pages
zh_CN: 打开页面

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Move Page _Left
zh_CN: 左移页面(_L)

en: Move Page _Right
zh_CN: 右移页面(_R)

en: Move Page _Up
zh_CN: 上移页面(_U)

en: Move Page _Down
zh_CN: 下移页面(_D)

en: Close All Pages
zh_CN: 关闭所有页面

en: Close Frame
zh_CN: 关闭框架

en: Restore panel to previous location
zh_CN: 将面板恢复到先前的位置

en: (new)
zh_CN: （新建）

note: translators: %s is replaced with the document title
en: The draft “%s” has not been saved. It can be saved or discarded.
zh_CN: 草稿“%s”尚未保存。请将其保存或丢弃。

en: Save or Discard Draft?
zh_CN: 保存草稿还是将其丢弃？

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(_D)

en: _Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)…

note: translators: %s is replaced with the document title
en: “%s” contains unsaved changes. Changes can be saved or discarded.
zh_CN: “%s”包含未保存的修改。请将其保存或丢弃。

en: Save or Discard Changes?
zh_CN: 保存修改还是将其丢弃？

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(S)

en: Open documents contain unsaved changes. Changes can be saved or discarded.
zh_CN: 打开的文档包含未保存的修改。请将修改保存或丢弃。

en: Only _Save Selected
zh_CN: 仅保存选中项(_S)

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Discard All
zh_CN: 全部丢弃

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Follow system style
zh_CN: 跟随系统样式

en: Light style
zh_CN: 浅色样式

en: Dark style
zh_CN: 深色样式

en: Toggle visibility of left panel
zh_CN: 切换左面板的可见性

en: Toggle visibility of right panel
zh_CN: 切换右面板的可见性

en: Toggle visibility of top panel
zh_CN: 切换顶面板的可见性

en: Toggle visibility of bottom panel
zh_CN: 切换底面板的可见性
