libpeas master - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Dependency “%s” was not found
ko: “%s” 의존성이 없습니다

en: Dependency “%s” failed to load
ko: “%s” 의존성을 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다

en: Plugin loader “%s” was not found
ko: “%s” 플러그인 로더가 없습니다

en: Failed to load
ko: 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다.

en: Additional plugins must be disabled
ko: 플러그인을 추가로 사용 중지해야 합니다

en: The following plugins depend on “%s” and will also be disabled:
ko: 다음 플러그인이 “%s”에 의존하므로 사용 중지합니다:

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: An additional plugin must be disabled
ko: 플러그인을 추가로 사용 중지해야 합니다

en: The “%s” plugin depends on the “%s” plugin.
    If you disable “%s”, “%s” will also be disabled.
ko: “%s” 플러그인이 “%s” 플러그인에 의존합니다.
    “%s”을(를) 사용 중지하면 “%s”도 사용 중지합니다:

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Disable Plugins
ko: 플러그인 사용 중지

en: There was an error displaying the help.
ko: 도움말을 표시하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Pr_eferences
ko: 기본 설정(_E)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Enabled
ko: 사용(_E)

en: E_nable All
ko: 모두 사용(_N)

en: _Disable All
ko: 모두 사용 중지(_D)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

note: Avoid having markup in a translated string
en: The plugin “%s” could not be loaded
ko: “%s” 플러그인을 읽어들일 수 없습니다

note: Keep separate because some translations do special things * for the ':' and might accidentally not keep the space after it
en: An error occurred: %s
ko: 오류 발생: %s

note: Translators: The directory in which the demo program was compiled at
en: Run from build directory
ko: 빌드 디렉터리에서 실행

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: — libpeas demo application
ko: — libpeas 데모 프로그램

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정
