libpeas 0.7.5 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Plugin Manager
zh_HK: 外掛程式管理員

note: Translators: What PeasGtkPluginManagerView to use
en: View
zh_HK: 檢視

en: Plugin Manager View
zh_HK: 外掛程式管理員檢視

note: Translators: Whether builtin plugins should appear in the view (property name)
en: Show Builtin
zh_HK: 顯示內置

en: Dependency '%s' was not found
zh_HK: 找不到相根據性「%s」

en: Dependency '%s' failed to load
zh_HK: 無法載入相根據性「%s」

en: Plugin loader '%s' was not found
zh_HK: 找不到外掛載入程式「%s」

en: Failed to load
zh_HK: 無法載入

en: Additional plugins must be disabled
zh_HK: 必須停用額外的外掛程式

en: The following plugins depend on '%s' and will also be disabled:
zh_HK: 下列相根據於「%s」的外掛程式也會被停用：

en: Plugins
zh_HK: 外掛程式

en: An additional plugin must be disabled
zh_HK: 必須停用一個額外的外掛程式

en: The '%s' plugin depends on the '%s' plugin.
    If you disable '%s', '%s' will also be disabled.
zh_HK: 「%s」外掛程式相根據於「%s」外掛程式。
    如果你停用「%s」，「%s」也會被停用。

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: Disable Plugins
zh_HK: 停用外掛程式

en: There was an error displaying the help.
zh_HK: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤。

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: Pr_eferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_E)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用(_E)

en: E_nable All
zh_HK: 全部啟用(_N)

en: _Disable All
zh_HK: 全部停用(_D)

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: Plugin
zh_HK: 外掛程式

en: <b>The plugin '%s' could not be loaded</b>
    An error occurred: %s
zh_HK: <b>無法載入外掛程式「%s」</b>
    有錯誤發生：%s

note: Translators: The directory in which the demo program was compiled at
en: Run from build directory
zh_HK: 從組建目錄執行

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: - libpeas demo application
zh_HK: - libpeas 示範應用程式
