libpeas master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Dependency “%s” was not found
zh_CN: 找不到依赖“%s”

en: Dependency “%s” failed to load
zh_CN: 加载依赖“%s”失败

en: Plugin loader “%s” was not found
zh_CN: 找不到插件加载器“%s”

en: Failed to load
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: Additional plugins must be disabled
zh_CN: 必须禁用额外的插件

en: The following plugins depend on “%s” and will also be disabled:
zh_CN: 以下依赖于“%s”的插件也将被禁用：

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: An additional plugin must be disabled
zh_CN: 必须禁用另一插件

en: The “%s” plugin depends on the “%s” plugin.
    If you disable “%s”, “%s” will also be disabled.
zh_CN: “%s”插件依赖于“%s”插件。
    如果您禁用“%s”，“%s”也将被禁用。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Disable Plugins
zh_CN: 禁用插件

en: There was an error displaying the help.
zh_CN: 显示帮助时有错误。

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用(_E)

en: E_nable All
zh_CN: 全部启用(_N)

en: _Disable All
zh_CN: 全部禁用(_D)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

note: Avoid having markup in a translated string
en: The plugin “%s” could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载插件“%s”

note: Keep separate because some translations do special things * for the ':' and might accidentally not keep the space after it
en: An error occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误：%s

note: Translators: The directory in which the demo program was compiled at
en: Run from build directory
zh_CN: 从构建目录运行

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: — libpeas demo application
zh_CN: — libpeas 示例程序

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项
