PWQuality library - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: BAD PASSWORD: %s
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호: %s

en: Usage: %s [user]
ko: 사용법: %s [<사용자>]

en:        The command reads the password to be scored from the standard input.
ko:        이 명령은 표준 입력에서 수준을 검사할 암호를 읽습니다.

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Could not obtain the password to be scored
ko: 수준을 검사할 암호를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Password quality check failed:
     %s
ko: 암호 수준 검사에 실패했습니다:
     %s

en: Usage: %s <entropy-bits>
ko: 사용법: %s <엔트로피_비트>

en: Warning: Value %ld is outside of the allowed entropy range, adjusting it.
ko: 경고: 값 %ld는 허용된 엔트로피 범위를 초과하였으며, 이를 조정하세요.

en: Memory allocation error when setting
ko: 설정시 메모리 할당 오류

en: Memory allocation error
ko: 메모리 할당 오류

en: The password is the same as the old one
ko: 암호가 이전 암호와 동일함

en: The password is a palindrome
ko: 암호가 앞뒤 어느쪽에서 읽어도 같은 문맥입니다

en: The password differs with case changes only
ko: 암호는 대소문자로만 바뀌었습니다

en: The password is too similar to the old one
ko: 암호가 이전 암호와 너무 비슷합니다

en: The password contains the user name in some form
ko: 암호에 사용자 이름이 있습니다

en: The password contains words from the real name of the user in some form
ko: 암호에는 임의의 형태로 사용자의 실제 이름 단어가 있습니다

en: The password contains forbidden words in some form
ko: 암호에는 어떤 형태로 금지된 단어가 있습니다

en: The password contains less than %ld digits
ko: 암호에는 %ld개 미만의 숫자가 있습니다

en: The password contains too few digits
ko: 암호에 숫자의 개수가 부족합니다

en: The password contains less than %ld uppercase letters
ko: 암호에는 %ld개 미만의 대문자가 있습니다

en: The password contains too few uppercase letters
ko: 암호에 대문자의 개수가 부족합니다

en: The password contains less than %ld lowercase letters
ko: 암호에는 %ld개 미만의 소문자가 있습니다

en: The password contains too few lowercase letters
ko: 암호에 소문자 개수가 부족합니다

en: The password contains less than %ld non-alphanumeric characters
ko: 암호에는 영숫자가 아닌 %ld개 미만의 문자가 있습니다

en: The password contains too few non-alphanumeric characters
ko: 암호에는 너무 적은 영숫자가 아닌 문자가 있습니다

en: The password is shorter than %ld characters
ko: 암호는 %ld 개의 문자 보다 짧습니다

en: The password is too short
ko: 암호가 너무 짧습니다

en: The password is just rotated old one
ko: 암호가 이전 암호를 회전 적용하였습니다

en: The password contains less than %ld character classes
ko: 암호에 %ld 미만의 문자 계열이 들어있습니다

en: The password does not contain enough character classes
ko: 암호에 다양한 문자 계열을 반영하지 않았습니다

en: The password contains more than %ld same characters consecutively
ko: 암호에는 %ld개 이상의 동일한 연속 문자가 있습니다

en: The password contains too many same characters consecutively
ko: 암호에는 너무 많은 동일한 연속 문자가 있습니다

en: The password contains more than %ld characters of the same class consecutively
ko: 암호에 %ld개 이상의 동일한 계열 연속 문자가 있습니다

en: The password contains too many characters of the same class consecutively
ko: 암호에 동일한 계열 문자가 너무 많이 있습니다

en: The password contains monotonic sequence longer than %ld characters
ko: 암호에 %ld자를 초과하는 단조로운 문자열이 있습니다

en: The password contains too long of a monotonic character sequence
ko: 암호에 너무 단조로운 문자열이 있습니다

en: No password supplied
ko: 암호가 없습니다

en: Cannot obtain random numbers from the RNG device
ko: RNG 장치에서 임의의 숫자를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Password generation failed - required entropy too low for settings
ko: 암호 생성 실패 - 필요한 엔트로피 값이 너무 작습니다

en: The password fails the dictionary check
ko: 암호 사전 검사에 실패했습니다

en: Unknown setting
ko: 알 수 없는 설정

en: Bad integer value of setting
ko: 잘못된 정수 설정 값

en: Bad integer value
ko: 잘못된 정수 값

en: Setting %s is not of integer type
ko: %s 설정은 정수 형식이 아닙니다

en: Setting is not of integer type
ko: 정수 형식의 설정이 아닙니다

en: Setting %s is not of string type
ko: %s 설정은 문자열 형식이 아닙니다

en: Setting is not of string type
ko: 문자열 형식의 설정이 아닙니다

en: Opening the configuration file failed
ko: 설정 파일 열기에 실패했습니다

en: The configuration file is malformed
ko: 설정 파일이 잘못되었습니다

en: Fatal failure
ko: 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류
