en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: BAD PASSWORD: %s
zh_CN: 无效的密码： %s

en: Usage: %s [user]
zh_CN: 用法： %s [user]

en:        The command reads the password to be scored from the standard input.
zh_CN:        命令通过标准输入读取需要评分的密码。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Could not obtain the password to be scored
zh_CN: 无法获得需要评分的密码

en: Password quality check failed:
     %s
zh_CN: 密码质量检查失败：
    %s

en: Usage: %s <entropy-bits>
zh_CN: 用法: %s <entropy-bits>

en: Warning: Value %ld is outside of the allowed entropy range, adjusting it.
zh_CN: 警告： %ld 的值在允许的熵范围之外，需要调整它。

en: Memory allocation error when setting
zh_CN: 设置时发生内存分配错误

en: Memory allocation error
zh_CN: 内存分配错误

en: The password is the same as the old one
zh_CN: 这个密码和原来的相同

en: The password is a palindrome
zh_CN: 密码是一个回文

en: The password differs with case changes only
zh_CN: 密码仅包含大小写变更

en: The password is too similar to the old one
zh_CN: 密码与原来的太相似

en: The password contains the user name in some form
zh_CN: 密码包含用户名在某些地方

en: The password contains words from the real name of the user in some form
zh_CN: 密码包含了某种形式的用户真实名称

en: The password contains forbidden words in some form
zh_CN: 密码包含了某种形式的禁用单词

en: The password contains less than %ld digits
zh_CN: 密码少于 %ld 的位数

en: The password contains too few digits
zh_CN: 密码包含的位数太短

en: The password contains less than %ld uppercase letters
zh_CN: 密码包含少于 %ld 的大写字母

en: The password contains too few uppercase letters
zh_CN: 密码包含的大写字母太少

en: The password contains less than %ld lowercase letters
zh_CN: 密码包含少于 %ld 的小写字母

en: The password contains too few lowercase letters
zh_CN: 密码包含的小写字母太少

en: The password contains less than %ld non-alphanumeric characters
zh_CN: 密码包含少于 %ld 的非字母或数字字符

en: The password contains too few non-alphanumeric characters
zh_CN: 密码包含的非字母或数字字符太少

en: The password is shorter than %ld characters
zh_CN: 密码少于 %ld 个字符

en: The password is too short
zh_CN: 密码太短了

en: The password is just rotated old one
zh_CN: 密码仅是旧密码的反转

en: The password contains less than %ld character classes
zh_CN: 密码包含少于 %ld 的字符类型

en: The password does not contain enough character classes
zh_CN: 密码未包含足够的字符类型

en: The password contains more than %ld same characters consecutively
zh_CN: 密码包含了超过 %ld 的相同连续字符

en: The password contains too many same characters consecutively
zh_CN: 密码包含了太多相同连续字符

en: The password contains more than %ld characters of the same class consecutively
zh_CN: 密码包含了超过 %ld 的同类型连续字符

en: The password contains too many characters of the same class consecutively
zh_CN: 密码包含了过多的同类型连续字符

en: The password contains monotonic sequence longer than %ld characters
zh_CN: 密码包含超过%ld 个字符的单调序列

en: The password contains too long of a monotonic character sequence
zh_CN: 密码包含过长的单调字符序列

en: No password supplied
zh_CN: 密码未提供

en: Cannot obtain random numbers from the RNG device
zh_CN: 无法从 RNG 随机数生成设备获得随机数

en: Password generation failed - required entropy too low for settings
zh_CN: 密码生成失败 - 未达到设置所需的熵

en: The password fails the dictionary check
zh_CN: 密码未通过字典检查

en: Unknown setting
zh_CN: 未知设置

en: Bad integer value of setting
zh_CN: 错误的整数设置值

en: Bad integer value
zh_CN: 坏的整数值

en: Setting %s is not of integer type
zh_CN: 设置 %s 并非整数类型

en: Setting is not of integer type
zh_CN: 设置并非整数类型

en: Setting %s is not of string type
zh_CN: 设置 %s 并非字符串类型

en: Setting is not of string type
zh_CN: 设置并非字符串类型

en: Opening the configuration file failed
zh_CN: 打开配置文件失败

en: The configuration file is malformed
zh_CN: 配置文件格式不正确

en: Fatal failure
zh_CN: 致命的错误

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误
