en to zh_TW translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: BAD PASSWORD: %s
zh_TW: 不良的密碼：%s

en: Usage: %s [user]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [user]

en:        The command reads the password to be scored from the standard input.
zh_TW:        本指令會從標準輸入讀取密碼來評分。

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Could not obtain the password to be scored
zh_TW: 無法取得要評分的密碼

en: Password quality check failed:
     %s
zh_TW: 密碼品質檢查失敗：
    %s

en: Usage: %s <entropy-bits>
zh_TW: 用法：%s <entropy-bits>

en: Memory allocation error when setting
zh_TW: 設定時發生記憶體分配錯誤

en: Memory allocation error
zh_TW: 記憶體分配錯誤

en: The password is the same as the old one
zh_TW: 密碼與舊的相同

en: The password is a palindrome
zh_TW: 密碼為迴文形式

en: The password differs with case changes only
zh_TW: 密碼只有大小寫改變而已

en: The password is too similar to the old one
zh_TW: 密碼與舊的太過相像

en: The password contains the user name in some form
zh_TW: 密碼以某種形式包含使用者名稱

en: The password contains words from the real name of the user in some form
zh_TW: 密碼以某種形式包含使用者真名的字

en: The password contains forbidden words in some form
zh_TW: 密碼以某種形式包含禁止的單詞

en: The password contains less than %ld digits
zh_TW: 密碼包含的數字少於 %ld 個

en: The password contains too few digits
zh_TW: 密碼包含的數字太少

en: The password contains less than %ld uppercase letters
zh_TW: 密碼包含的大寫字母少於 %ld 個

en: The password contains too few uppercase letters
zh_TW: 密碼包含的大寫字母太少

en: The password contains less than %ld lowercase letters
zh_TW: 密碼包含的小寫字母少於 %ld 個

en: The password contains too few lowercase letters
zh_TW: 密碼包含的小寫字母太少

en: The password contains less than %ld non-alphanumeric characters
zh_TW: 密碼包含的非字母與非數字字元少於 %ld 個

en: The password contains too few non-alphanumeric characters
zh_TW: 密碼包含的非字母與非數字字元過少

en: The password is shorter than %ld characters
zh_TW: 密碼短於 %ld 個字元

en: The password is too short
zh_TW: 密碼過短

en: The password is just rotated old one
zh_TW: 密碼就只是以前某個舊的

en: The password contains less than %ld character classes
zh_TW: 密碼包含的字元型別少於 %ld 種

en: The password does not contain enough character classes
zh_TW: 密碼不包含足夠的字元型別

en: The password contains more than %ld same characters consecutively
zh_TW: 密碼包含的連續相同字元超過 %ld 個

en: The password contains too many same characters consecutively
zh_TW: 密碼包含太多連續的相同字元

en: The password contains more than %ld characters of the same class consecutively
zh_TW: 密碼包含的連續相同型別字元超過 %ld 個

en: The password contains too many characters of the same class consecutively
zh_TW: 密碼包含太多連續的相同型別字元

en: The password contains monotonic sequence longer than %ld characters
zh_TW: 密碼包含長於 %ld 個字元的單調序段

en: The password contains too long of a monotonic character sequence
zh_TW: 密碼包含過長的單調順序

en: No password supplied
zh_TW: 未提供密碼

en: Cannot obtain random numbers from the RNG device
zh_TW: 無法從 RNG 裝置取得隨機號碼

en: Password generation failed - required entropy too low for settings
zh_TW: 密碼產生失敗 - 設定所需要的熵太低

en: The password fails the dictionary check
zh_TW: 密碼無法通過字典比對檢查

en: Unknown setting
zh_TW: 未知設定

en: Bad integer value of setting
zh_TW: 設定的值為不良整數

en: Bad integer value
zh_TW: 不良的整數值

en: Setting %s is not of integer type
zh_TW: %s 設定的類型不是整數

en: Setting is not of integer type
zh_TW: 設定的類型不是整數

en: Setting %s is not of string type
zh_TW: %s 設定的類型不是字串

en: Setting is not of string type
zh_TW: 設定的類型不是字串

en: Opening the configuration file failed
zh_TW: 組態檔開啟失敗

en: The configuration file is malformed
zh_TW: 組態檔格式不良

en: Fatal failure
zh_TW: 重大失敗

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤
