zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (2726 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: European Euro
zh: 欧元

en: a-cr:EUR,au:&#x20AC;,euro,p:euros
zh: a-cr:EUR,au:&#x20AC;,欧元,euro

en: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
zh: 安道尔、奥地利、比利时、克罗地亚、塞浦路斯、爱沙尼亚、芬兰、法国、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、意大利、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、圣马力诺、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、西班牙、梵蒂冈城。

en: U.S. Dollar
zh: 美元

en: a:$,a-cr:USD,dollar,p:dollars
zh: a:$,a-cr:USD,美元,dollar

en: United States, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Micronesia, Marshall Islands, Palau, Zimbabwe
zh: 美国、东帝汶、厄瓜多尔、萨尔瓦多、密克罗尼西亚、马绍尔群岛、帕劳、津巴布韦

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: a-cr:JPY,au:&#xA5;,yen
zh: a-cr:JPY,au:&#xA5;,日元,yen

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: a-cr:DKK
zh: -

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: British Pound
zh: 英镑

en: a-cr:GBP,au:&#xA3;
zh: a-cr:GBP,au:&#xA3;,英镑

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: a-cr:SEK
zh: -

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: a-cr:CHF
zh: -

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: a-cr:NOK
zh: -

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh: 保加利亚列弗

en: lev,a-cr:BGN
zh: -

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: a-cr:RUB,au:&#x20BD;,ruble
zh: a-cr:RUB,au:&#x20BD;,卢布,ruble

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Philippine Peso
zh: 菲律宾比索

en: a-cr:PHP,au:&#x20B1;
zh: -

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Chinese Yuan Renminbi
zh: 中国人民币

en: a-cr:CNY
zh: a-cr:CNY,人民币

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh: 印尼盾

en: a-cr:IDR,rupiah
zh: -

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克克朗

en: a-cr:CZK,au-c:K&#x10D;
zh: -

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: forint,a-cr:HUF
zh: -

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波兰兹罗提

en: a-cr:PLN,au:z&#x0142;,zloty
zh: -

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Romanian Leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: a-cr:RON
zh: -

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: a-cr:TRY,au:&#x20BA;
zh: -

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: a-cr:AUD
zh: -

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: a-cr:CAD
zh: -

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港币

en: a-cr:HKD
zh: a-cr:HKD,港币

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: a-cr:NZD
zh: -

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: a-cr:SGD
zh: -

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: South Korean Won
zh: 韩元

en: a-cr:KRW,au:&#x20A9;,won
zh: -

en: South Korea
zh: 南韩

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非兰特

en: a-cr:ZAR
zh: -

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: a-cr:INR,au:&#x20B9;,rupee
zh: -

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh: 以色列新谢克尔

en: a-cr:ILS,au:&#x20AA;,sheqel
zh: -

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: a-cr:MXN
zh: -

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: a-cr:BRL
zh: -

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Icelandic Krónur
zh: 冰岛克朗

en: a-cr:ISK
zh: -

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Bitcoin
zh: 比特币

en: a-cr:BTC,au:&#x20BF;,a:XBT,bitcoin,p:bitcoins
zh: a-cr:BTC,au:&#x20BF;,a:XBT,比特币,bitcoin,p:bitcoins

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh: 肯尼亚先令

en: a-cr:KES
zh: -

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Afghan Afghani
zh: 阿富汗阿富汗尼

en: a-cr:AFN,aio:&#x060B;
zh: -

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albanian Lek
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚列克

en: a-cr:ALL
zh: -

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algerian Dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: a-cr:DZD
zh: -

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Angolan Kwanza
zh: 安哥拉宽扎

en: a-cr:AOA
zh: -

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Eastern Caribbean Dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: a-cr:XCD
zh: -

en: Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Anguilla
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达、多米尼克、格林纳达、蒙特塞拉特、圣基茨和尼维斯、圣卢西亚、圣文森特和格林纳丁斯、安圭拉

en: Argentine Peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: a-cr:ARS
zh: -

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenian Dram
zh: 亚美尼亚德拉姆

en: a-cr:AMD,au:&#x058F;
zh: -

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruban Florin
zh: 阿鲁巴福林

en: a-cr:AWG
zh: -

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴岛

en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
zh: 荷兰安的列斯盾

en: a-cr:ANG
zh: -

en: Curaçao, Sint Maarten
zh: 库拉索岛，圣马丁

en: Azerbaijani Manat
zh: 阿塞拜疆马纳特

en: a-cr:AZN,au:&#x20BC;
zh: -

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh: 巴哈马元

en: a-cr:BSD
zh: -

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh: 巴林第纳尔

en: a-cr:BHD
zh: -

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh: 孟加拉国塔卡

en: a-cr:BDT,au:&#x09F3;
zh: -

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbadian Dollar
zh: 巴巴多斯元

en: a-cr:BBD
zh: -

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarusian Ruble
zh: 白俄罗斯卢布

en: a-cr:BYN
zh: -

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belarusian Ruble p. (obsolete)
zh: 白俄罗斯卢布p.(过时)

en: a-cr:BYR
zh: -

en: Belize Dollar
zh: 伯利兹元

en: a-cr:BZD
zh: -

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: West African CFA Franc
zh: 西非金融共同体法郎

en: a-cr:XOF
zh: -

en: Benin, Burkina Faso, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Togo
zh: 贝宁、布基纳法索、几内亚比绍、科特迪瓦、马里、尼日尔、塞内加尔、多哥

en: Bermudian Dollar
zh: 百慕大元

en: a-cr:BMD
zh: -

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bolivian Boliviano Bs
zh: 玻利维亚玻利维亚诺

en: a-cr:BOB
zh: -

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina Convertible Mark
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那可兑换商标

en: a-cr:BAM
zh: -

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana Pula
zh: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: a-cr:BWP
zh: -

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Brunei Dollar
zh: 文莱元

en: a-cr:BND
zh: -

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Burundian Franc
zh: 布隆迪法郎

en: a-cr:BIF
zh: -

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodian Riel
zh: 柬埔寨瑞尔

en: a-cr:KHR,aiu:&#x17DB;
zh: -

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Central African CFA Franc
zh: 中非金融共同体法郎

en: a-cr:XAF
zh: -

en: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon
zh: 喀麦隆、中非共和国、乍得、刚果共和国、赤道几内亚、加蓬

en: Cape Verdean Escudo
zh: 佛得角盾

en: a-cr:CVE
zh: -

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: a-cr:KYD
zh: -

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Chilean Peso
zh: 智利比索

en: a-cr:CLP
zh: -

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Colombian Peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: a-cr:COP
zh: -

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Comorian Franc
zh: 科摩罗法郎

en: a-cr:KMF
zh: -

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo (Congolese Franc)
zh: 刚果民主共和国(刚果法郎)

en: a-cr:CDF
zh: -

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: Costa Rican colón
zh: 哥斯达黎加科朗

en: a-cr:CRC,au:&#x20A1;
zh: -

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cuban Peso
zh: 古巴比索

en: acr:CUP
zh: -

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Djiboutian Franc
zh: 吉布提法郎

en: a-cr:DJF
zh: -

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Dominican Peso
zh: 多米尼加比索

en: a-cr:DOP
zh: -

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加共和国

en: Egyptian Pound
zh: 埃及镑

en: a-cr:EGP
zh: -

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvadoran Colon (obsolete)
zh: 萨尔瓦多科隆(过时)

en: a-cr:SVC
zh: -

en: Eritrean Nafka
zh: 厄立特里亚纳克法

en: a-cr:ERN
zh: -

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: a-cr:ETB
zh: -

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh: 福克兰群岛磅

en: a-cr:FKP
zh: -

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Fijian Dollar
zh: 斐济元

en: a-cr:FJD
zh: -

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: CFP franc
zh: CFP法郎

en: a-cr:XPF
zh: -

en: French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna
zh: 法属玻里尼西亚、新喀里多尼亚、瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Gambian Dalasi
zh: 冈比亚达拉斯

en: a-cr:GMD
zh: -

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Georgian Lari
zh: 格鲁吉亚拉里

en: a-cr:GEL,au:&#x20BE;
zh: -

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Ghanaian Cedi
zh: 加纳塞迪

en: a-cr:GHS,au:&#x20B5;
zh: -

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh: 直布罗陀磅

en: a-cr:GIP
zh: -

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh: 危地马拉格查尔

en: a-cr:GTQ
zh: -

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey Pound
zh: 根西岛磅

en: a-cr:GGP
zh: -

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Guinean Franc
zh: 几内亚法郎

en: a-cr:GNF
zh: -

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guyanese Dollar
zh: 圭亚那元

en: a-cr:GYD
zh: -

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haitian Gourde
zh: 海地古德

en: a-cr:HTG
zh: -

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Honduran Lempira
zh: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

en: a-cr:HNL
zh: -

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Iranian Rial
zh: 伊朗里亚尔

en: a-cr:IRR,aio:&#xFDFC;
zh: -

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraqi Dinar
zh: 伊拉克第纳尔

en: a-cr:IQD
zh: -

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh: 牙买加元

en: a-cr:JMD
zh: -

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh: 约旦第纳尔

en: a-cr:JOD
zh: -

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstani Tenge
zh: 哈萨克斯坦坚戈

en: a-cr:KZT,au:&#x20B8;
zh: -

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: North Korean Won
zh: 朝鲜元

en: a-cr:KPW
zh: -

en: North Korea
zh: 北朝鲜

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh: 科威特第纳尔

en: a-cr:KWD
zh: -

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstani Som
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦索姆

en: acr:KGS
zh: -

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Lao Kip
zh: 老挝基普

en: a-cr:LAK,au:&#x20AD;
zh: -

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Lebanese Pound
zh: 黎巴嫩镑

en: a-cr:LBP
zh: -

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho Loti
zh: 莱索托洛蒂

en: a-cr:LSL
zh: -

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberian Dollar
zh: 利比里亚元

en: a-cr:LRD
zh: -

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libyan Dinar
zh: 利比亚第纳尔

en: a-cr:LYD
zh: -

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Macanese Pataca
zh: 澳门币

en: a-cr:MOP
zh: a-cr:MOP,澳门币

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Macedonian Denar
zh: 马其顿代纳尔

en: a-cr:MKD
zh: -

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Malagasy Ariary
zh: 马达加斯加阿里亚里

en: a-cr:MGA
zh: -

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawian Kwacha
zh: 马拉维克瓦查

en: a-cr:MWK
zh: -

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Maldivian Rufiyaa
zh: 马尔代夫拉菲亚

en: a-cr:MVR,aio:&#x783;
zh: -

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: a-cr:MRU
zh: -

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh: 毛里求斯卢比

en: a-cr:MUR
zh: -

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Moldovan Leu
zh: 摩尔多瓦列伊

en: a-cr:MDL
zh: -

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔达维亚

en: Mongolian Tögrög
zh: 蒙古图格里克

en: a-cr:MNT,au:&#x20AE;
zh: -

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: a-cr:MAD
zh: -

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambican Metical
zh: 莫桑比克梅蒂卡尔

en: a-cr:MZN
zh: -

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar (Burmese Kyat)
zh: 缅甸(缅元)

en: a-cr:MMK
zh: -

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Namibian Dollar
zh: 纳米比亚元

en: a-cr:NAD
zh: -

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh: 尼泊尔卢比

en: a-cr:NPR,aio:&#x930;&#x942;
zh: -

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Nicaraguan Córdoba
zh: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

en: a-cr:NIO
zh: -

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nigerian Naira
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: a-cr:NGN,au:&#x20A6;
zh: -

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亚

en: Omani Rial
zh: 阿曼里亚尔

en: a-cr:OMR
zh: -

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: a-cr:PKR
zh: -

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: a-cr:PAB
zh: -

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinean Kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: a-cr:PGK
zh: -

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguayan Guaraní
zh: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: a-cr:PYG,au:&#x20B2;
zh: -

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Peruvian Sol
zh: 秘鲁索尔

en: a-cr:PEN
zh: -

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Qatari Riyal
zh: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: a-cr:QAR
zh: -

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Rwandan Franc
zh: 卢旺达法郎

en: a-cr:RWF
zh: -

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: São Tomé and Príncipe Dobra
zh: 圣多美和普林西比多布拉

en: a-cr:STN
zh: -

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Riyal
zh: 沙特里亚尔

en: a-cr:SAR
zh: -

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Serbian Dinar
zh: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: a-cr:RSD
zh: -

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Seychellois Rupee
zh: 塞舌尔卢比

en: a-cr:SCR
zh: -

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Sierra Leonean Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂利昂

en: a-cr:SLE
zh: -

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: a-cr:SBD
zh: -

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somali Shilling
zh: 索马里先令

en: a-cr:SOS
zh: -

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: Sri Lankan Rupee
zh: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: a-cr:LKR,aou:&#x0BF9;
zh: -

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudanese Pound
zh: 苏丹镑

en: a-cr:SDG
zh: -

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Surinamese Dollar
zh: 苏里南元

en: a-cr:SRD
zh: -

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Swazi Lilangeni
zh: 斯威士兰尼

en: a-cr:SZL
zh: -

en: Eswatini
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Syrian Pound
zh: 叙利亚镑

en: a-cr:SYP
zh: -

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh: 新台币

en: a-cr:TWD
zh: a-cr:TWD,新台币

en: Tajikistani Somoni
zh: 塔吉克斯坦索莫尼

en: a-cr:TJS
zh: -

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: a-cr:TZS
zh: -

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Tongan Paʻanga
zh: 汤加帕安加

en: a-cr:TOP
zh: -

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: a-cr:TTD
zh: -

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: a-cr:TND
zh: -

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkmenistan Manat
zh: 土库曼斯坦马纳特

en: a-cr:TMT
zh: -

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Ugandan Shilling
zh: 乌干达先令

en: a-cr:UGX
zh: -

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰格里夫纳

en: a-cr:UAH,au:&#x20B4;
zh: -

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国迪拉姆

en: a-cr:AED
zh: -

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh: 乌拉圭比索

en: a-cr:UYU
zh: -

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan Soʻm
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦索姆

en: a-cr:UZS
zh: -

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: a-cr:VUV
zh: -

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Venezuelan Bolívar
zh: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔

en: a-cr:VES
zh: -

en: Vietnamese Đồng
zh: 越南盾

en: a-cr:VND,au:&#x20AB;
zh: -

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Yemeni Rial
zh: 也门里亚尔

en: a-cr:YER
zh: -

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: a-cr:ZMW
zh: -

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Euro Cent
zh: 欧分

en: r:eurocent,p:eurocents
zh: 欧分

en: Cent (USD)
zh: 美分

en: au:&#xA2;,r:cent,p:cents
zh: &#xA2;au:&#xA2;,美分,cent

en: Belgian Franc (obsolete)
zh: 比利时法郎(过时)

en: a-cr:BEF
zh: -

en: Croatian Kuna (obsolete)
zh: 克罗地亚库纳(过时)

en: a-cr:HRK
zh: -

en: Greek Drachma (obsolete)
zh: 希腊德拉克马(过时)

en: a-cr:GRD,au:&#x20AF;
zh: -

en: French Franc (obsolete)
zh: 法国法郎(过时)

en: a-cr:FRF,au:&#x20A3;
zh: -

en: Italian Lira (obsolete)
zh: 意大利里拉(过时)

en: a-cr:ITL
zh: -

en: Dutch Guilder (obsolete)
zh: 荷兰盾(过时)

en: a-cr:NLG
zh: -

en: Portuguese Escudo (obsolete)
zh: 葡萄牙埃斯库多(过时)

en: a-cr:PTE
zh: -

en: Deutsche Mark (obsolete)
zh: 德国马克(过时)

en: a-cr:DEM
zh: -

en: Spanish Peseta (obsolete)
zh: 西班牙比塞塔(过时)

en: a-cr:ESP,au:&#x20A7;
zh: -

en: Irish Pound (obsolete)
zh: 爱尔兰镑(过时)

en: a-cr:IEP
zh: -

en: Luxembourg Franc (obsolete)
zh: 卢森堡法郎(过时)

en: a-cr:LUF
zh: -

en: Austrian Schilling (obsolete)
zh: 奥地利先令(过时)

en: a-cr:ATS
zh: -

en: Finnish Markka (obsolete)
zh: 芬兰马克(过时)

en: a-cr:FIM
zh: -

en: Slovenian Tolar (obsolete)
zh: 斯洛文尼亚托拉尔(过时)

en: a-cr:SIT
zh: -

en: Cypriot Pound (obsolete)
zh: 塞浦路斯镑(过时)

en: a-cr:CYP
zh: -

en: Estonian Kroon (obsolete)
zh: 爱沙尼亚克鲁恩(过时)

en: a-cr:EEK
zh: -

en: Slovak Koruna (obsolete)
zh: 斯洛伐克克朗(过时)

en: a-cr:SKK
zh: -

en: Maltese Lira (obsolete)
zh: 马耳他里拉(过时)

en: a-cr:MTL
zh: -

en: Latvian Lats (obsolete)
zh: 拉脱维亚拉兹(过时)

en: a-cr:LVL
zh: -

en: Lithuanian Litas (obsolete)
zh: 立陶宛立特(过时)

en: a-cr:LTL
zh: -

en: Data Sets
zh: 数据集

note: Data set for chemical elements
en: !datasets!Elements
zh: 元素

en: r:atom
zh: -

note: Object argument for chemical elements data set
en: !datasets!Element
zh: 元素

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: r:symbol
zh: -

note: Chemical elements number
en: !datasets!Number
zh: 序数

note: Chemical elements number
en: !datasets!r:number
zh: -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: r:name
zh: -

en: Classification
zh: 类别

en: A number representing an element group:&#10;1 Alkali Metal&#10;2 Alkaline-Earth Metal&#10;3 Lanthanide&#10;4 Actinide&#10;5 Transition Metal&#10;6 Metal&#10;7 Metalloid&#10;8 Polyatomic Non-Metal&#10;9 Diatomic Non-Metal&#10;10 Noble Gas&#10;11 Unknown chemical properties
zh: 一个代表元素族的数字: &#10;1 碱金属&#10;2 碱土金属 &#10;3 镧系元素&#10;4 锕系元素 &#10;5 过渡金属元素&#10;6 金属&#10;7 半金属元素 &#10;8 多原子非金属 &#10;9 双原子非金属&#10;10 稀有气体&#10;11 未知化学性质

en: r:class
zh: -

en: Atomic Mass
zh: 原子量

en: The property uses standard atomic weight, when determined, or the mass number.
zh: 该属性使用确定的标准原子量或质量数。

en: r:mass,r:weight
zh: -

en: Boiling Point
zh: 沸点

en: r:boiling
zh: -

en: Melting Point
zh: 熔点

en: r:melting
zh: -

en: Density
zh: 密度

en: Density at STP (gases) or near room temperature
zh: STP(气体)或接近室温时的密度

en: r:density
zh: -

en: X Position
zh: 横坐标

en: r:x_pos
zh: -

en: Y Position
zh: 纵坐标

en: r:y_pos
zh: -

en: Planets
zh: 行星

en: r:planet
zh: -

en: Planet
zh: 行星

en: Orbital Period (Year)
zh: 轨道周期(年)

note: Orbital period for planet
en: !datasets!r:year
zh: -

en: Average Orbital Speed
zh: 平均归到速度

en: r:speed
zh: -

en: Eccentricity
zh: 偏心率

en: r:eccentricity
zh: -

en: Inclination (to ecliptic)
zh: 倾角(至黄道)

en: r:inclination
zh: -

en: Number of Satellites
zh: 卫星个数

en: r:satellites
zh: -

note: Planet mass
en: !datasets!Mass
zh: 质量

en: r:mass
zh: -

en: Mean Density
zh: 平均密度

en: Surface Area
zh: 表面积

note: Surface area of planet
en: !datasets!r:area
zh: -

en: Equatorial Gravity
zh: 赤道重力

en: r:gravity
zh: -

en: Mean Surface Temperature
zh: 平均表面温度

en: r:temperature
zh: -

en: Mean Radius
zh: 平均半径

en: r:radius
zh: 半径

en: Hydrogen
zh: 氢

en: Helium
zh: 氦

en: Lithium
zh: 锂

en: Beryllium
zh: 铍

en: Boron
zh: 硼

en: Carbon
zh: 碳

en: Nitrogen
zh: 氮

en: Oxygen
zh: 氧

en: Fluorine
zh: 氟

en: Neon
zh: 氖

en: Sodium
zh: 钠

en: Magnesium
zh: 镁

en: Aluminum
zh: 铝

en: Silicon
zh: 硅

en: Phosphorus
zh: 磷

en: Sulfur
zh: 硫

en: Chlorine
zh: 氯

en: Argon
zh: 氩

en: Potassium
zh: 钾

en: Calcium
zh: 钙

en: Scandium
zh: 钪

en: Titanium
zh: 钛

en: Vanadium
zh: 钒

en: Chromium
zh: 铬

en: Manganese
zh: 锰

en: Iron
zh: 铁

en: Cobalt
zh: 钴

en: Nickel
zh: 镍

en: Copper
zh: 铜

en: Zinc
zh: 锌

en: Gallium
zh: 镓

en: Germanium
zh: 锗

en: Arsenic
zh: 砷

en: Selenium
zh: 硒

en: Bromine
zh: 溴

en: Krypton
zh: 氪

en: Rubidium
zh: 铷

en: Strontium
zh: 锶

en: Yttrium
zh: 钇

en: Zirconium
zh: 锆

en: Niobium
zh: 铌

en: Molybdenum
zh: 钼

en: Technetium
zh: 锝

en: Ruthenium
zh: 钌

en: Rhodium
zh: 铑

en: Palladium
zh: 钯

en: Silver
zh: 银

en: Cadmium
zh: 镉

en: Indium
zh: 铟

en: Tin
zh: 锡

en: Antimony
zh: 锑

en: Tellurium
zh: 碲

en: Iodine
zh: 碘

en: Xenon
zh: 氙

en: Cesium
zh: 铯

en: Barium
zh: 钡

en: Lanthanum
zh: 镧

en: Cerium
zh: 铈

en: Praseodymium
zh: 镨

en: Neodymium
zh: 钕

en: Promethium
zh: 钷

en: Samarium
zh: 钐

en: Europium
zh: 铕

en: Gadolinium
zh: 钆

en: Terbium
zh: 铽

en: Dysprosium
zh: 镝

en: Holmium
zh: 钬

en: Erbium
zh: 铒

en: Thulium
zh: 铥

en: Ytterbium
zh: 镱

en: Lutetium
zh: 镥

en: Hafnium
zh: 铪

en: Tantalum
zh: 钽

en: Tungsten
zh: 钨

en: Rhenium
zh: 铼

en: Osmium
zh: 锇

en: Iridium
zh: 铱

en: Platinum
zh: 铂

en: Gold
zh: 金

note: Chemical element
en: !elements!Mercury
zh: 汞

en: Thallium
zh: 铊

en: Lead
zh: 铅

en: Bismuth
zh: 铋

en: Polonium
zh: 钋

en: Astatine
zh: 砹

en: Radon
zh: 氡

en: Francium
zh: 钫

en: Radium
zh: 镭

en: Actinium
zh: 锕

en: Thorium
zh: 钍

en: Protactinium
zh: 镤

en: Uranium
zh: 铀

en: Neptunium
zh: 镎

en: Plutonium
zh: 钚

en: Americium
zh: 镅

en: Curium
zh: 锔

en: Berkelium
zh: 锫

en: Californium
zh: 锎

en: Einsteinium
zh: 锿

en: Fermium
zh: 镄

en: Mendelevium
zh: 钔

en: Nobelium
zh: 锘

en: Lawrencium
zh: 铹

en: Rutherfordium
zh: 𬬻

en: Dubnium
zh: 𬭊

en: Seaborgium
zh: 𬭳

en: Bohrium
zh: 𬭛

en: Hassium
zh: 𬭶

en: Meitnerium
zh: 鿏

en: Darmstadtium
zh: 𫟼

en: Roentgenium
zh: 𬬭

en: Copernicium
zh: 鿔

en: Nihonium
zh: 鿭

en: Flerovium
zh: 𫓧

en: Moscovium
zh: 镆

en: Livermorium
zh: 𫟷

en: Tennessine
zh: 鿬

en: Oganesson
zh: 鿫

en: Matrices &amp; Vectors
zh: 矩阵与向量

en: Construct Vector
zh: 构造向量

en: r:vector
zh: -

en: Returns a vector with listed elements.
zh: 使用列出的元素生成一个向量并返回。

note: Vector/matrix elements
en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Generate Vector
zh: 生成向量

en: r:genvector
zh: -

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Max
zh: 最大值

en: Dimension / Step size
zh: 维数/步长

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Use step size
zh: 使用步长

en: Sort
zh: 向量排序

en: r:sort
zh: -

en: Returns a sorted vector.
zh: 返回排好序的向量。

en: Vector
zh: 向量

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Rank
zh: 向量排位

en: r:rank
zh: -

en: Returns a vector with values of elements replaced with their mutual ranks.
zh: 返回一个向量，其元素值为给定向量相应元素的相互排名。

en: Matrix/vector
zh: 矩阵/向量

en: Dimension
zh: 向量维数

en: Vector Limits
zh: 向量截取

en: r:limits
zh: -

en: Returns a part of a vector between two positions.
zh: 返回给定向量两个位置之间的部分。

en: Lower limit
zh: 下限

en: Upper limit
zh: 上限

en: r:dimension
zh: -

en: Returns the number of elements in a vector.
zh: 返回给定向量的元素数量。

en: Merge Vectors
zh: 合并向量

en: r:mergevectors
zh: -

en: Returns a vector with the elements from two vectors.
zh: 将两个向量合并为一个向量并返回。

en: Vector 1
zh: 向量一

en: Vector 2
zh: 向量二

en: Construct Matrix
zh: 构造矩阵

en: r:matrix
zh: -

en: Returns a matrix with specified dimensions and listed elements. Omitted elements are set to zero.
zh: 根据给定维数和元素生成一个矩阵并返回。其中省略(不够)的元素将被填充为零。

en: Rows
zh: 矩阵行数

en: Columns
zh: 矩阵列数

en: Convert Matrix to Vector
zh: 矩阵转向量

en: r:matrix2vector
zh: -

en: Puts each element of a matrix in vertical order in a vector.
zh: 按垂直顺序将给定矩阵的每个元素放到向量中。

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: Matrix Area
zh: 提取子矩阵

note: Matrix area
en: r:area
zh: -

en: Returns a part of a matrix.
zh: 返回矩阵的一部分。

en: Start row
zh: 起始行

en: Start column
zh: 起始列

en: End row
zh: 结束行

en: End column
zh: 结束列

en: r:rows
zh: -

en: Returns the number of rows in a matrix.
zh: 返回矩阵的行数。

en: r:columns
zh: -

en: Returns the number of columns in a matrix.
zh: 返回矩阵的列数。

en: Extract Row as Vector
zh: 提取行向量

en: r:row
zh: -

en: Returns a row in a matrix as a vector.
zh: 将矩阵的某行作为向量返回。

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Extract Column as Vector
zh: 提取列向量

en: r:column
zh: -

en: Returns a column in a matrix as a vector.
zh: 将矩阵的某列作为向量返回。

en: Column
zh: 列

en: r:elements
zh: -

en: Returns the number of elements in a matrix or vector.
zh: 返回给定矩阵或向量的元素数目。

note: Vector/matrix element
en: Element
zh: 提取元素

en: r:element
zh: -

en: Returns the element at specified position in a matrix (row and column) or vector (index).
zh: 返回给定矩阵(行和列)或向量(下标)指定位置的元素。

en: Row/index
zh: 行/下标

en: Transpose
zh: 转置矩阵

en: r:transpose
zh: -

en: Returns the transpose of a matrix.
zh: 返回给定矩阵的转置。

en: Identity
zh: 单位矩阵

en: r:identity
zh: -

en: Returns the identity matrix of a matrix or with specified number of rows/columns.
zh: 返回与给定矩阵同阶或给定行/列数的单位矩阵。

en: Matrix or rows/columns
zh: 矩阵或行/列

en: Determinant
zh: 求行列式

en: r:det
zh: -

en: Calculates the determinant of a matrix.
zh: 计算矩阵的行列式。

en: Permanent
zh: 求积和式

en: r:permanent
zh: -

en: Calculates the permanent of a matrix. The permanent differs from a determinant in that all signs in the expansion by minors are taken as positive.
zh: 计算矩阵的积和式。积和式与行列式的不同之处在于，其展开时所有展开式前面的符号都为正。

en: Adjugate (Adjoint)
zh: 伴随矩阵

en: r:adj
zh: -

en: Calculates the adjugate or adjoint of a matrix.
zh: 计算矩阵的伴随矩阵。

en: Cofactor
zh: 求余子式

en: r:cofactor
zh: -

en: Calculates the cofactor of the element at specified position.
zh: 计算给定位置元素的余子式。

en: Matrix Inverse
zh: 求逆矩阵

en: r:inv,r:inverse
zh: -

en: Calculates the inverse of a matrix. The inverse is the matrix that multiplied by the original matrix equals the identity matrix (AB = BA = I).
zh: 计算矩阵的逆。即一个与原矩阵相乘等于单位矩阵的矩阵。(AB = BA = I)。

en: Load CSV File
zh: 载入CSV

en: r:load
zh: -

en: Returns a matrix imported from a CSV data file.
zh: 返回从CSV数据文件导入的矩阵

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: First data row
zh: 第一行数据

note: Delimiter
en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Export To CSV File
zh: 导出到CSV

en: r:export
zh: -

en: Exports a matrix to a CSV data file.
zh: 将矩阵导出到CSV数据文件

en: Magnitude
zh: 向量大小

en: r:magnitude
zh: -

en: Calculates the magnitude of a value. This function returns the same value as abs() for all values except vectors.
zh: 计算给定值的大小。对除向量外的值，此函数返回的值与abs()相同。

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Matrix Rank
zh: 求矩阵秩

en: ra:rk
zh: -

en: Reduced Row Echelon Form
zh: 约化行阶梯式

en: r:rref
zh: -

en: Concatenate Horizontally
zh: 水平连接

en: Matrix 1
zh: 矩阵一

en: Matrix 2
zh: 矩阵二

en: Concatenate Vertically
zh: 垂直连接

en: Entrywise Function
zh: 逐项函数

en: r:entrywise
zh: -

en: Calculates a new matrix or vector using each separate element in matrix/vector 1 and the corresponding (in the same row and column) elements in matrix/vector 2. An unlimited number of matrices/vectors can be specified, with each matrix/vector argument followed by the corresponding variable used in the function argument.
zh: 用给定函数将矩阵/向量一的每个元素和矩阵/向量二对应的(同行同列)元素逐个计算得到一个新的矩阵/向量。也可以给定多个矩阵/向量，只需在每个矩阵/向量参数后面给出其参与函数计算的相应变量即可。

en: Matrices/vectors and variables
zh: 矩阵/向量和变量

en: Norm (length)
zh: 向量范数

en: r:norm
zh: -

en: Calculates the norm/length of a vector.
zh: 计算给定向量的范数/长度。

en: Exponent (p)
zh: 指数（p）

en: Dot Product
zh: 点积

en: r:dot
zh: -

en: Calculates the dot product of two vectors.
zh: 计算两个向量的点积

en: Element-wise Multiplication
zh: 逐项相乘

en: r:multiply,times,hadamard
zh: -

en: Factor 1
zh: 因子一

en: Factor 2
zh: 因子二

en: Element-wise Right Division
zh: 逐项右除

en: r:divide,rdivide
zh: -

en: Numerator
zh: 取分子

en: Denominator
zh: 取分母

en: Element-wise Power
zh: 逐项幂乘

en: r:pow,r:raise,power
zh: -

en: Base
zh: 底

en: Exponent
zh: 指数

en: Cross Product
zh: 求向量积

en: r:cross
zh: -

en: Calculates the cross product of two 3-dimensional vectors.
zh: 计算两个三维向量的向量积

en: Vector 3
zh: 向量三

en: Kronecker Product
zh: 克罗内克积

en: Combinatorics
zh: 组合学

en: Factorial
zh: 阶乘

en: Calculates the factorial of an integer. Multiplies the argument with every lesser positive integer (n(n-1)(n-2)...2*1). Can also be entered as a number followed by one exclamation mark.
zh: 计算给定整数的阶乘。给定整数每小一的正整数累乘，即n(n-1)(n-2)...2*1。也可以用给定整数后面跟一个“!“来表示。

en: r:factorial
zh: -

en: Double Factorial
zh: 双阶乘

en: r:factorial2
zh: -

en: Calculates the double factorial of an integer. Multiplies the argument with every second lesser positive integer (n(n-2)(n-4)...). Can also be entered as a number followed by two exclamation marks.
zh: 计算给定整数的双阶乘。给定整数每小二的正整数累乘，即n(n-2)(n-4)...。也可以用整数后面跟两个”!“来表示。

en: Multifactorial
zh: 多阶乘

en: r:multifactorial
zh: -

en: Calculates the multifactorial of an integer. Multiplies the argument with every x lesser positive integer (n(n-x)(n-2x)...). Can also be entered as a number followed by three or more exclamation marks.
zh: 计算给定整数的多阶乘。给定整数每小x的正整数累乘，即n(n-x)(n-2x)...。也可以用整数后面跟三个或多个“!“来表示。

en: Binomial Coefficient
zh: 二项式系数

en: r:binomial
zh: -

en: Hyperfactorial
zh: 过度阶乘

en: r:hyperfactorial
zh: -

en: Calculates the hyperfactorial of an integer. Multiplies the argument raised by itself with every lesser positive integer raised by themselves (1^1 * 2^2 ... n^n).
zh: 计算给定整数的过度阶乘，给定整数每小一的正整数幂指的累乘，即(1^1 * 2^2 ... n^n)。

en: Superfactorial
zh: 超级阶乘

en: r:superfactorial
zh: -

en: Calculates the superfactorial of an integer. Multiplies the factorial of the argument with the factorial of every lesser positive integer (1! * 2! ... n!).
zh: 计算给定整数的超级阶乘，给定整数每小一的正整数阶乘的累乘，即1! * 2! ... n!。

en: Permutations (Variations)
zh: 排列数

en: r:perm,variations
zh: -

en: Returns the number of possible arrangements of an ordered list with a number of objects to choose from and a list size. If there are three objects (1, 2 and 3) that are put in a list with two positions, the alternatives are [1, 2], [2, 1], [1, 3], [3, 1], [2, 3] and [3, 2], and thus the number of permutations is 6.
zh: 返回排列数，即从含给定数量对象的集合中选择指定数量的元素生成有序列表，所能得到的不同有序列表的总数。例如，如果集合中有三个元素(1,2和3)，从中任选两个元素生成有序列表，可能的列表为[1, 2]、[2, 1]、[1, 3]、[3, 1]、[2, 3]和[3, 2]，因此其排列数为6。

en: Objects
zh: 对象个数

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Combinations
zh: 组合数

en: r:comb
zh: -

en: Returns the number of possible arrangements of an unordered list with a number of objects to choose from and a list size. If there are three objects (1, 2 and 3) that are put in a list with place for two, the alternatives are [1, 2], [1, 3], and [2, 3], and thus the number of combinations is 3.
zh: 返回组合数，即从含给定数量对象的集合中选择指定数量个元素生成无序列表，所能得到的不同无序列表的总数。例如，如果集合中有三个元素(1,2和3)，从中任选两个元素生成无序列表，可能的列表为[1, 2]、[1, 3]和[2, 3]，因此其组合数为3。

en: Derangements
zh: 重排数

en: r:derangements
zh: -

en: Returns the number of possible rearrangements of an ordered list, of a certain size, where none of the objects are in their original positions. If the original list is [1, 2, 3], the possible derangements are [2, 3, 1] and [3, 1, 2], and thus the number of derangements is 2.
zh: 返回重排数，即重新排列给定列表中的元素，并且限定每个元素都不能在原来的位置上，所能得的列表总量。例如，如果原始列表为[1,2,3]，则可能的重排列表为[2, 3, 1]和[3, 1, 2]。因此其重排数为2。

en: Number of elements
zh: 元素个数

en: Number Theory
zh: 数论

en: Absolute Value
zh: 取绝对值

en: r:abs
zh: -

en: Arithmetic
zh: 算术

en: Signum
zh: 符号函数

en: r:sgn
zh: -

note: A numerical value
en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Value for zero
zh: 零值

en: r:numerator
zh: -

en: r:denominator
zh: -

en: Remainder
zh: 取余数

en: r:rem
zh: -

en: Modulus
zh: 取模

en: r:mod
zh: -

en: Modular Exponentiation
zh: 模幂

en: Parallel Sum
zh: 平行和

en: r:parallel
zh: -

en: Integer Division
zh: 整数除法

en: r:div
zh: -

en: Negate
zh: 取反

en: r:neg
zh: -

en: Subtract
zh: 减法

en: r:subtract
zh: -

en: Terms
zh: 项

en: Polynomials
zh: 多项式

en: Coefficient
zh: 系数

en: r:coeff
zh: -

en: Polynomial
zh: 多项式

en: Leading Coefficient
zh: 首项系数

en: r:lcoeff
zh: -

en: Trailing Coefficient
zh: 末项系数

en: r:tcoeff
zh: -

en: Polynomial Degree
zh: 多项式次数

en: r:degree
zh: -

en: Lowest Degree (Valuation)
zh: 最低次数(估值)

en: r:ldegree
zh: -

en: Content Part
zh: 内容部分

en: r:pcontent
zh: -

en: Primitive Part
zh: 本原部分

en: r:primpart
zh: -

en: Unit Part
zh: 单位部分

en: r:punit
zh: -

en: Prime Numbers
zh: 质数

en: Nth Prime Number
zh: 第n个素数

en: Index (n)
zh: 下标(n)

en: Prime Counting Function
zh: 素数计数函数

en: Next Prime Number
zh: 下一个质数

en: Previous Prime Number
zh: 前一个素数

en: Is Prime Number
zh: 是质数

en: Prime Numbers Less Than or Equal
zh: 小于或等于的素数个数

en: Greatest Common Divisor
zh: 最大公约数

en: rc:gcd,c:GCD
zh: -

en: Value 1
zh: 值一

en: Value 2
zh: 值二

en: Value 3
zh: 值三

en: Least Common Multiple
zh: 最小公倍数

en: r:lcm
zh: -

en: r:divisors
zh: -

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Bernoulli Number/Polynomial
zh: 伯努利数/多项式

en: Returns the nth Bernoulli number or polynomial (if the second argument is non-zero).
zh: 返回第n个伯努利数或多项式(如果第二个参数不为零)。

en: r:bernoulli
zh: -

en: Euler's Totient Function
zh: 欧拉函数

en: Counts the positive integers up to a given integer n that are relatively prime to n.
zh: 计算给定整数n以内与n互质的正整数个数。

en: r:totient,au:&#x3C6;,phi
zh: -

en: Fibonacci Number
zh: 斐波那契数

en: r:fibonacci
zh: -

en: Returns the n-th term of the Fibonacci sequence.
zh: 返回斐波那契数列的第n项。

en: Rounding
zh: 取整

en: Round
zh: 舍入

en: r:round
zh: -

en: Number of decimals
zh: 小数位数

en: Round Downwards
zh: 向下取整

en: r:floor
zh: -

en: Round Upwards
zh: 向上取整

en: r:ceil
zh: -

en: Round Towards Zero
zh: 向零取整

en: r:trunc
zh: -

en: Integer Part
zh: 提取整数部分

en: r:int
zh: -

en: Fractional Part
zh: 提取分数部分

en: r:frac
zh: -

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Number Bases
zh: 进制

en: Number Base
zh: 数字进制

en: r:base
zh: -

en: Returns a value from an expression using the specified number base (radix). For bases between -62 and 62 full mathematical expressions (including operators and functions) are supported, while for other bases the specified expression is converted to a single number.&#10;&#10;Bases ≤ 36 use digits 0-9 and A-Z (case insensitive).&#10;&#10;Bases between 37 and 62 uses case sensitive letters (0-9, A-Z, a-z) as digits ('z' equals 61).&#10;&#10;Bases over 62 use Unicode characters as digits, with the character code as value (e.g. '0' equals 48). Escaped characters are in this case supported (e.g. '\0' = 0, '\523' = 523, '\x7f' = 127).&#10;&#10;Negative bases use the same digits as the corresponding positive bases and the digits used for non-integer bases are determined by rounding the base away from zero. Bases that are not real numbers by default use digits 0-9 and A-Z.&#10;&#10;The set of digits used can be selected using the third argument (defaults to 0 for automatic selection). Set it to 1 for digits 0-9 and A-Z, 2 for 0-9, A-Z and a-z, 3 for Unicode digits, and 4 for phonewords (e.g. ABC=2, DEF=3, etc.), or enter a text string with all digits placed in ascending order (e.g. "0123456789") and optionally separated by semicolon (to enable multiple equivalent digits, e.g. "0;aA1;bB2;cC3"). When the set of digits is manually selected, the specified expression is always converted to a single number.
zh: 使用给定的数字进制(基数)从表达式中返回一个值。对于-62和62之间的进制，支持所有的数学表达式(包括运算符和函数)，而对于其他进制，给定的表达式将被换算为单独的数字。&#10;&#10;≤36的进制使用数字0-9和A-Z(不区分大小写)。&#10;&#10;37和62之间的进制使用区分大小写的字母(0-9、A-Z、a-z)作为数字('z'等于61)。&#10;&#10;超过62的进制使用Unicode字符作为数字，字符代码(ASCII)作为值(例如'0'等于48)。这种情况下支持转义字符(例如'\0'=0，'\523'=523，'\x7f'=127).&#10;&#10;负数进制与相应的正数进制使用相同的数字，非整数进制使用的数字由远离0的舍入决定。非实数的进制默认使用数字0-9和A-Z。&#10;&#10;使用的数字集可以用第三个参数来指定(默认为0即自动选择)。将其设置为1代表数字0-9和A-Z，2代表0-9、A-Z和a-z，3代表Unicode数字，4代表电话字(phoneword，例如ABC=2、DEF=3等)，或者输入一个所有数字按升序排列的文本字符串(例如"0123456789")，而且可用分号分隔(以启用多个等效数字，例如"0;aA1;bB2;cC3")。当手动选择数字集时，给定的表达式总是被换算为单独的数字。

en: Set of digits
zh: 进制组

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: r:bin
zh: -

en: Returns a value from a binary expression. If two's complement is true, numbers beginning with '1' are interpreted as negative binary numbers using two's complement.
zh: 返回一个二进制表示的值。如果二的补码为真，则以'1'开头的数字将被解释为用二的补码表示的负二进制数。

en: Binary number
zh: 二进制数

en: Two's complement
zh: 二的补码

en: Octal
zh: 八进制

en: r:oct
zh: -

en: Returns a value from an octal expression.
zh: 返回一个八进制表示的值。

en: Octal number
zh: 八进制数

en: Decimal
zh: 十进制

en: r:dec
zh: -

en: Returns a value from a decimal expression.
zh: 返回一个十进制表示的值。

en: Decimal number
zh: 十进制数

en: Hexadecimal
zh: 十六进制

en: r:hex
zh: -

en: Returns a value from a hexadecimal expression. If two's complement is true, numbers beginning with 8 or higher are interpreted as negative hexadecimal numbers using two's complement.
zh: 返回一个十六进制表示的值。如果二的补码为真，则以8开头的数字会被解释为为用二的补码表示的负十六进制数。

en: Hexadecimal number
zh: 十六进制数

en: r:bijective
zh: -

en: Returns a value from an expression in bijective base-26. Conversion in the opposite direction is also supported.
zh: 返回一个双射基-26(bijective base-26)表示的值。也支持逆换算。

en: Bijective base-26 number
zh: 双射基26数

en: Binary-Coded Decimal (BCD)
zh: 二进码十进数

en: Integers
zh: 整数

en: Even
zh: 偶数判断

en: r:even
zh: -

en: Odd
zh: 奇数判断

en: r:odd
zh: -

en: Special Functions
zh: 特殊函数

en: Gamma Function
zh: 伽玛函数

en: r:gamma
zh: -

en: Digamma Function
zh: 双伽玛函数

en: r:digamma,psi
zh: -

en: Beta Function
zh: 贝塔函数

en: r:beta
zh: -

en: Error Function
zh: 误差函数

en: r:erf
zh: -

en: Complementary Error Function
zh: 余误差函数

en: r:erfc
zh: -

en: Imaginary Error Function
zh: 虚误差函数

en: r:erfi
zh: -

en: Inverse Error Function
zh: 逆误差函数

en: r:erfinv
zh: -

en: Polylogarithm
zh: 多重对数函数

en: rc:Li,polylog
zh: -

en: Order
zh: 次数

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Airy Function
zh: 艾里函数

en: r:airy
zh: -

en: Bessel Function of the First Kind
zh: 第一类贝塞尔函数

en: r:besselj
zh: -

en: Bessel Function of the Second Kind
zh: 第二类贝塞尔函数

en: r:bessely
zh: -

en: Riemann Zeta
zh: 黎曼ζ函数

en: Calculates Hurwitz zeta function if the second argument is not 1.
zh: 如果第二个参数不是1，则计算赫尔维茨ζ函数。

en: r:zeta
zh: -

en: Integral point
zh: 积分点

en: Hurwitz zeta argument
zh: 赫尔维茨ζ参数

en: Kronecker Delta
zh: 克罗内克δ函数

en: Returns 0 if i != j and 1 if i = j.
zh: 如果i不等于j，返回0；如果i等于j，返回1。

en: Value 1 (i)
zh: 值一(i)

en: Value 2 (j)
zh: 值二(j)

en: Logit Transformation
zh: Logit变换

en: r:logit
zh: -

en: Probit Function
zh: Probit函数

en: r:probit
zh: -

en: Sigmoid Function
zh: Sigmoid函数

en: r:sigmoid
zh: -

en: Step Functions
zh: 阶跃函数

en: Heaviside Step Function
zh: 赫维赛德阶跃函数

en: r:heaviside,au:&#x03B8;
zh: -

en: Discontinuous function also known as "unit step function". Returns 0 if x &lt; 0, 1 if x &gt; 0, and 1/2 if x = 0.
zh: 间断函数也被称作是"单位阶跃函数"。当 x &lt; 0时值为0, x &gt; 0时值为1, x = 0时则为1/2。

en: Dirac Delta Function
zh: 狄拉克δ函数

en: r:dirac,au:&#x3B4;
zh: -

en: Returns 0 if x is non-zero, and infinity if x is zero.
zh: 如果x不为零，则返回0；否则返回无穷大。

en: Ramp Function
zh: 斜坡函数

en: r:ramp
zh: -

en: Rectangular Function
zh: 矩形函数

en: r:rectangular
zh: -

en: Triangular Function
zh: 三角函数

en: r:triangular
zh: -

en: Complex Numbers
zh: 复数

en: Real Part
zh: 实部

en: r:re,au:&#x211C;
zh: -

en: Complex number
zh: 复数

en: Imaginary Part
zh: 虚部

en: r:im,au:&#x2111;
zh: -

en: Principal Argument
zh: 幅角

en: r:arg
zh: -

en: Complex Conjugate
zh: 共轭

en: r:conj
zh: -

en: Exponents &amp; Logarithms
zh: 指数与对数

en: Square Root
zh: 平方根

en: au:&#x221A;,r:sqrt
zh: -

en: Returns the principal square root (for positive values the positive root is returned).
zh: 返回主平方根(对于正值，返回正根)。

en: Cube Root
zh: 立方根

en: r:cbrt,aou:&#x221B;
zh: -

en: Returns the third real root.
zh: 返回第三个实根。

en: Nth root
zh: N次方根

en: r:root
zh: -

en: Returns the real root. For negative values the degree must be odd. Complex values are not allowed.
zh: 返回实根。对于负值，次数必须是奇数。不允许复数值。

note: nth root argument
en: Degree (n)
zh: n

en: Square
zh: 平方

en: r:sq
zh: -

en: Exponential (e^x)
zh: e的幂

en: r:exp
zh: -

en: Natural Logarithm
zh: 自然对数

en: r:ln
zh: -

en: Base-N Logarithm
zh: N为底的对数

en: r:log
zh: -

en: Lambert W Function (Omega Function, Product Log)
zh: 朗伯W函数

en: r:lambertw,productlog
zh: -

en: Returns the inverse function for x*e^x as ln() does for e^x. Only the principal branch and real valued results are currently supported.
zh: 返回x*e^x的反函数，就像ln()对于e^x一样。目前只支持主枝和实值结果。

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en: Complex Exponential (Cis)
zh: 复指数(Cis)

en: r:cis
zh: -

en: Base-2 Logarithm
zh: 2为底的对数

en: Base-10 Logarithm
zh: 10为底的对数

en: 2 raised to the power X
zh: 2的幂

en: rs:exp2
zh: -

en: 10 raised to the power X
zh: 10的幂

en: rs:exp10
zh: -

en: Square root (x * pi)
zh: xπ的平方根

en: r:sqrtpi
zh: -

en: Returns the non-negative square root of x * pi
zh: 返回x*pi的非负平方根

en: Non-negative value
zh: 非负值

en: Trigonometry
zh: 三角学

en: Sine
zh: 正弦

en: r:sin
zh: -

en: Angle
zh: 角度

en: Cosine
zh: 余弦

en: r:cos
zh: -

en: Tangent
zh: 正切

en: r:tan
zh: -

en: Inverse Sine
zh: 反正弦

en: r:arcsin, r:asin
zh: -

en: Inverse Cosine
zh: 反余弦

en: r:arccos, r:acos
zh: -

en: Inverse Tangent
zh: 反正切

en: r:arctan, r:atan
zh: -

en: Hyperbolic Sine
zh: 双曲正弦

en: r:sinh
zh: -

en: Hyperbolic Cosine
zh: 双曲余弦

en: r:cosh
zh: -

en: Hyperbolic Tangent
zh: 双曲正切

en: r:tanh
zh: -

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Sine
zh: 反双曲正弦

en: r:arsinh, r:asinh
zh: -

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Cosine
zh: 反双曲余弦

en: r:arcosh, r:acosh
zh: -

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Tangent
zh: 反双曲正切

en: r:artanh, r:atanh
zh: -

en: Four-quadrant Inverse Tangent
zh: 四象限反正切

en: r:atan2, arctan2
zh: -

en: Computes the principal value of the argument function applied to the complex number x+iy.
zh: 计算复数x+iy的(辐角)主值。

en: Cardinal Sine (Sinc Function)
zh: 辛格函数

en: r:sinc
zh: -

en: Radians to Default Angle Unit
zh: 弧度换算角度

en: r:radtodef
zh: -

en: Radians
zh: 弧度

en: Default Angle Unit to Radians
zh: 角度换算弧度

en: r:deftorad
zh: -

en: Secant
zh: 正割

en: r:sec
zh: -

en: Cosecant
zh: 余割

en: r:csc
zh: -

en: Cotangent
zh: 余切

en: r:cot
zh: -

en: Hyperbolic Secant
zh: 双曲正割

en: r:sech
zh: -

en: Hyperbolic Cosecant
zh: 双曲余割

en: r:csch
zh: -

en: Hyperbolic Cotangent
zh: 双曲余切

en: r:coth
zh: -

en: Inverse Secant
zh: 反正割

en: r:arcsec, r:asec
zh: -

en: Inverse Cosecant
zh: 反余割

en: r:arccsc, r:acsc
zh: -

en: Inverse Cotangent
zh: 反余切

en: r:arccot, r:acot
zh: -

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Secant
zh: 反双曲正割

en: r:arsech, r:asech
zh: -

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Cosecant
zh: 反双曲余割

en: r:arcsch, r:acsch
zh: -

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Cotangent
zh: 反双曲余切

en: r:arcoth, r:acoth
zh: -

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: IEEE 754 Floating-Point
zh: IEEE-754浮点

en: r:float
zh: -

en: Reads a number in a IEEE 754 floating-point format. The number will be read as a binary number, unless it contains digits other than 1 or 0. If the third argument (exponent bits) is set to zero, the standard number of exponent bits will be used (e.g. 8 for 32-bit format).
zh: 读取一个IEEE-754浮点格式的数字。如果第三个参数(指数位)为0，则使用标准指数位数(例如32位格式为8)。

en: Floating-point number (binary)
zh: 浮点数(二进制)

en: Number of bits
zh: 位数

en: Number of exponent bits
zh: 指数位数

en: IEEE 754 Floating-Point Bits
zh: IEEE-754浮点位

en: r:floatBits
zh: -

en: Converts a value to a number in a IEEE 754 floating-point format and returns the number corresponding to the binary representation. If the third argument (exponent bits) is set to zero, the standard number of exponent bits will be used (e.g. 8 for 32-bit format).
zh: 将给定值换算为IEEE-754浮点格式，并返回其二进制表示。如果第三个参数(指数位)为0，则使用标准指数位数(例如32位格式为8)。

en: IEEE 754 Floating-Point Error
zh: IEEE-754浮点错误

en: r:floatError
zh: -

en: Calculates the error (the difference between the original and the converted value) when converting a value to a IEEE 754 floating-point format. If the third argument (exponent bits) is set to zero, the standard number of exponent bits will be used (e.g. 8 for 32-bit format).
zh: 计算将给定值换算为IEEE-754浮点格式时的误差(原始值和转换值之间的差值)，如果第三个参数(指数位)为0，则使用标准指数位数(例如32位格式为8)。

en: IEEE 754 Floating-Point Components
zh: IEEE-754浮点组件

en: r:floatParts
zh: -

en: Converts a value to a number in a IEEE 754 floating-point format and returns sign, exponent, and significand in a vector. If the third argument (exponent bits) is set to zero, the standard number of exponent bits will be used (e.g. 8 for 32-bit format).
zh: 将给定值换算为IEEE-754浮点格式，并以向量形式返回其符号、指数和有效位。如果第三个参数(指数位)为0，则使用标准指数位数(例如32位格式为8)。

en: IEEE 754 Floating-Point Value
zh: IEEE-754浮点值

en: r:floatValue
zh: -

en: Returns the closest value that can be represented by a IEEE 754 floating-point format. If the third argument (exponent bits) is set to zero, the standard number of exponent bits will be used (e.g. 8 for 32-bit format).
zh: 返回给定值最接近的IEEE-754浮点值。如果第三个参数(指数位)为0，则使用标准指数位数(例如32位格式为8)。

en: Roman Number
zh: 罗马数字

en: r:roman
zh: -

en: Returns the value of a roman number.
zh: 返回罗马数字表示的值。

en: Roman number
zh: 罗马数字

en: Distance Between GPS Coordinates
zh: GPS坐标距离

en: r:geodistance,gpsdistance
zh: -

en: Calculates the distance between two geodetic coordinates using Vincenty's formulae (with datum WGS 84), or, in case of failure, the Haversine forumla. Each coordinate can be specified using a numerical value (representing decimal degrees), an angle (e.g. with degree unit), or a text string ending with N, S, E, or W (S for negative latitude, W for negative longitude).
zh: 使用Vincenty公式(基准为WGS84)，若失败则换用Haversine公式，计算两个地理坐标之间的距离。每个坐标可以是一个数值(表示十进制度数)、一个角度(如用度数单位)或一个以N、S、E或W结尾的文本字符串(S代表负纬度，W代表负经度)。

en: Latitude 1
zh: 纬度一

en: Longitude 1
zh: 经度一

en: Latitude 2
zh: 纬度二

en: Longitude 2
zh: 经度二

en: Body Mass Index (BMI)
zh: 体质指数(BMI)

en: -r:bmi
zh: -

en: Calculates the Body Mass Index. The resulting BMI-value is sometimes interpreted as follows (although varies with age, sex, etc.):&#10;&#10;Underweight &lt; 18.5&#10;Normal weight 18.5-25&#10;Overweight 25-30&#10;Obesity &gt; 30&#10;&#10;Note that you must use units for weight (ex. 59kg) and length (ex. 174cm).
zh: 计算体质指数(Body Mass Index，简称BMI)。所得BMI结果的参考含义如下：&#10;&#10;体重过轻 &lt; 18.5&#10;体重正常 18.5-25&#10;体重过重 25-30&#10;肥胖 &gt; 30&#10;&#10;注意您必须使用重量和长度单位(如，59kg和174cm)。

en: Weight
zh: 重量

note: Length of human (omit "!human!" from translated string)
en: !human!Height
zh: 身高

en: RAID Space
zh: RAID空间

en: r:raid
zh: -

en: Calculates RAID array disk capacity usable for data storage. If the combination of number of disks and RAID level is invalid, zero is returned. Supported RAID levels are 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 1+0/10, 0+1, 5+0/50, 6+0/60, and 1+6. Stripes are optional and only used for nested RAID levels (except 1+0).
zh: 计算用于数据存储的RAID阵列磁盘容量，如果磁盘数量和RAID级别的组合无效，则返回0。支持的RAID级别有 0，1，2，3，4，5，6，1+0/10，0+1，5+0/50，6+0/60 和 1+6。条带是可选的，只用于嵌套的RAID级别(1+0除外)。

en: RAID level
zh: RAID级别

en: Capacity of each disk
zh: 每个磁盘的容量

en: Number of disks
zh: 磁盘数量

en: Stripes
zh: 条带

en: Depth of Field
zh: 景深

en: r:dof
zh: -

en: Returns the estimated distance between the nearest and the farthest objects that are in acceptably sharp focus in a photo. Enter focal length (e.g. 50 mm) and distance (e.g. 5 m) with units, and f-stop without unit (2.8, 4.0, 5.6, etc.). Specify either a cicle of confusion diameter limit (e.g. 0.05 mm) or the sensor size of the camera - 0="35mm", 1="APS-H", 2="APS-CN" (Nikon, Pentax, Sony), 3="APS-C" (Canon), 4="4/3" (Four Thirds System), or 5='1"' (Nikon 1, Sony RX10, Sony RX100) - for a diameter based on d/1500.
zh: 返回照片中可接受的锐利焦点中最近和最远物体之间的估计距离。输入焦距(如50mm)和距离(如5m)，有单位，无单位的光圈系数(2.8、4.0、5.6等)。指定混淆直径极限(如0.05毫米)或相机的传感器尺寸--0="35毫米"，1="APS-H"，2="APS-CN"(尼康、宾得、索尼)，3="APS-C"(佳能)，4="4/3"(Fourt Thirds System)，或5='1"'(尼康1、索尼RX10、索尼RX100)--基于d/1500的直径。

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: F-stop (aperture)
zh: 光圈

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Circle of confusion or sensor size
zh: 弥散圆或传感器尺寸

en: American Wire Gauge Cross-Section Area
zh: 美制线规横截面积

en: r:awg
zh: -

en: For gauges larger than 0000 (4/0), please use negative values (00=-1, 000=-2, 0000=-3, 00000=-4, etc). For conversion to AWG, use an equation (e.g. awg(x) = 20 mm^2).
zh: 对于大于0000(4/0)的量具，请使用负值(00=-1、000=-2、0000=-3、00000=-4等)。如需换算成AWG，请使用公式(如awg(x)=20 mm^2)。

en: American Wire Gauge Diameter
zh: 美制线规直径

en: r:awgd
zh: -

en: For gauges larger than 0000 (4/0), please use negative values (00=-1, 000=-2, 0000=-3, 00000=-4, etc). For conversion to AWG, use an equation (e.g. awgd(x) = 5 mm).
zh: 对于大于0000(4/0)的量具，请使用负值(00=-1、000=-2、0000=-3、00000=-4等)。如要换算成AWG，请使用公式(如awgd(x)=5mm)。

en: Drill Bit Size
zh: 鑽頭大小

en: r:drillbit
zh: -

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Descriptive Statistics
zh: 描述性统计

en: Sum (total)
zh: 总和

en: r:total,r:add
zh: -

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Percentile
zh: 百分位数

en: r:percentile
zh: -

en: Percentile (%)
zh: 百分位数(%)

en: Quantile algorithm (as in R)
zh: 分位数算法(同R语言的Quantile函数)

en: r:min
zh: -

en: Returns the lowest value.
zh: 返回最小值。

en: r:max
zh: -

en: Returns the highest value.
zh: 返回最大值。

note: Statistical function ("!statistics!" is removed from title)
en: !statistics!Mode
zh: 众数

en: r:mode
zh: -

en: Returns the most frequently occurring value.
zh: 返回最常出现的值。

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: r:range
zh: -

en: Calculates the difference between the min and max value.
zh: 计算最大和最小值之间的差。

en: Median
zh: 中位数

en: r:median
zh: -

en: Quartile
zh: 四分位数

en: r:quartile
zh: -

en: Decile
zh: 十分位数

en: r:decile
zh: -

en: Interquartile Range
zh: 四分位距

en: r:iqr
zh: -

en: Calculates the difference between the first and third quartile.
zh: 计算第一和第三四分位数之间的差。

en: Number of Samples
zh: 样本数量

note: Number of samples
en: r:number
zh: -

en: Returns the number of samples.
zh: 返回样本数量。

en: Random Numbers
zh: 随机数

en: Random Number
zh: 伪随机数

en: r:rand
zh: -

en: Ceil
zh: 顶值

en: Number of values
zh: 值的数量

en: Normally Distributed Random Number
zh: 正态分布随机数

en: r:randnorm
zh: -

en: Mean
zh: 算术平均

en: Standard deviation
zh: 标准差

en: Poisson Distributed Random Number
zh: 泊松分布随机数

en: r:randpoisson
zh: -

en: Rate (λ)
zh: 率（λ）

en: Uniformly Distributed Random Number
zh: 均匀分布随机数

en: r:randuniform
zh: -

en: Random Number Between Limits
zh: 范围伪随机数

en: r:randbetween
zh: -

en: Bottom
zh: 底值

en: Top
zh: 顶值

en: Exponential Random Number
zh: 指数分布随机数

en: r:randexp
zh: -

en: Rate parameter
zh: 速率参数

en: Rayleigh Distributed Random Number
zh: 瑞利分布随机数

en: r:randrayleigh
zh: -

en: Sigma
zh: 求和

en: Means
zh: 平均

en: r:mean,average,au:x&#x0304;
zh: -

en: Harmonic Mean
zh: 调和平均

en: r:harmmean
zh: -

en: Geometric Mean
zh: 几何平均

en: r:geomean
zh: -

en: Trimmed Mean
zh: 截尾均值

en: r:trimmean
zh: -

en: Trimmed percentage (at each end)
zh: 截尾百分比(在每一端)

en: Winsorized Mean
zh: 缩尾平均

en: r:winsormean
zh: -

en: Winsorized percentage (at each end)
zh: 缩尾百分比(在每一端)

en: Weighted Mean
zh: 加权平均

en: r:weighmean
zh: -

en: Weights
zh: 权重

en: Quadratic Mean (RMS)
zh: 平方平均

en: r:rms
zh: -

en: Moments
zh: 统计矩

en: Standard Deviation (entire population)
zh: 标准差(总体)

en: r:stdevp
zh: -

en: Standard Deviation (random sampling)
zh: 标准差(随机采样)

en: r:stdev
zh: -

en: Variance (entire population)
zh: 方差(总体)

en: r:varp
zh: -

en: Variance (random sampling)
zh: 方差(随机样本)

en: r:var
zh: -

en: Standard Error
zh: 标准误差

en: r:stderr
zh: -

en: Mean Deviation
zh: 均差

en: r:meandev
zh: -

en: Covariance
zh: 协方差

en: r:cov,r:covar
zh: -

en: Data 1
zh: 数据一

en: Data 2
zh: 数据二

en: Pooled Variance
zh: 合并方差

en: r:poolvar
zh: -

en: Regression
zh: 回归分析

en: Correlation
zh: 相关性

en: Pearson's Correlation Coefficient
zh: 皮尔逊相关系数

en: r:pearson,r:correl,r:cor
zh: -

en: Spearman's Rho
zh: 斯皮尔曼等级相关系数ρ

en: r:spearman
zh: -

en: Statistical Tests
zh: 统计测试

en: Unpaired T-Test
zh: 非配对T检验

en: r:ttest
zh: -

en: Paired T-Test
zh: 配对T检验

en: r:pttest
zh: -

en: Distribution
zh: 分布

en: Binomial Distribution
zh: 二项分布

en: r:binomdist
zh: -

en: Returns the probability mass or cumulative distribution function of the binomial distribution.
zh: 返回二项分布的概率质量或累积分布函数。

en: Number of successes (k)
zh: 成功次数（k）

en: Number of trials (n)
zh: 试验次数（n）

en: Probability (p)
zh: 可能性（p）

en: Cumulative
zh: 累积

en: Exponential Distribution
zh: 指数分布

en: r:expondist
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the exponential distribution.
zh: 返回指数分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Exponential Inverse Cumulative Distribution
zh: 指数逆累积分布

en: r:expinv
zh: -

en: Logistic Distribution
zh: 逻辑斯蒂分布

en: r:logistic
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the logistic distribution.
zh: 返回逻辑斯谛分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Scale (s)
zh: 形状参数（s）

en: Location (μ)
zh: 位置参数（μ）

en: Normal Distribution
zh: 正态分布

en: r:normdist
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the normal distribution.
zh: 返回正态分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Mean (μ)
zh: 算术平均（μ）

en: Standard deviation (σ)
zh: 标准差（σ）

en: Inverse Normal Cumulative Distribution
zh: 逆正态累积分布

en: r:normdistinv
zh: -

en: Pareto Distribution
zh: 帕累托分布

en: r:pareto
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Pareto distribution.
zh: 返回帕累托分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Shape (α)
zh: 形状参数（α）

en: Scale (x_m)
zh: 尺度参数（x_m）

en: Poisson Distribution
zh: 泊松分佈

en: r:poisson
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Poisson distribution.
zh: 返回泊松分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Rayleigh Distribution
zh: 瑞利分布

en: r:rayleigh
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Rayleigh distribution.
zh: 返回瑞利分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Scale (σ)
zh: 尺度参数（σ）

en: Rayleigh Tail Distribution
zh: 瑞利尾分布

en: r:rayleightail
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density p(x) at x for a Rayleigh tail distribution with scale parameter sigma and a lower limit. (from Gnumeric)
zh: 根据给定规模参数Sigma和下限返回Rayleigh尾分布在x点的密度概率p(x)。(用Gnumeric)

en: Gamma Distribution
zh: 伽玛分布

en: r:gammadist
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the gamma distribution.
zh: 返回伽玛分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Shape (k)
zh: 形状参数（k）

en: Scale (θ)
zh: 尺度参数（θ）

en: Chi-Square Distribution
zh: 卡方分佈

en: r:chisqdist
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the chi-square distribution.
zh: 返回卡方分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Degrees of freedom (k)
zh: 自由度（k）

en: Inverse of Chi-Square Cumulative Distribution
zh: 逆累积卡方分布

en: r:chisqdistinv
zh: -

en: Weibull Distribution
zh: 韦伯分布

en: r:weibulldist
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Weibull distribution.
zh: 返回韦伯分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Scale (λ)
zh: 尺度参数（λ）

en: Weibull Inverse Cumulative Distribution
zh: 韦伯逆累积分布

en: r:wblinv
zh: -

en: Beta Distribution
zh: 贝塔分布

en: r:betadist
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the beta distribution.
zh: 返回贝塔分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Shape (β)
zh: 形状参数（β）

en: Student's t-distribution
zh: 学生t分布

en: r:tdist
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Student's t distribution.
zh: 返回学生t分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Degrees of freedom (v)
zh: 自由度（v）

en: Inverse Cumulative Student's t-distribution
zh: 逆累积学生t分布

en: r:tdistinv
zh: -

en: F-distribution
zh: F分布

en: r:fdist
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the F-distribution.
zh: 返回F分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Degrees of freedom (numerator)
zh: 自由度（分子）

en: Degrees of freedom (denominator)
zh: 自由度（分母）

en: Inverse Cumulative F-distribution
zh: 逆累积F分布

en: r:fdistinv
zh: -

en: Cauchy Distribution
zh: 柯西分布

en: r:cauchydist
zh: -

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Cauchy distribution.
zh: 返回柯西分布的概率密度或累积分布函数。

en: Location (x_0)
zh: 位置参数（x_0）

en: Scale (γ)
zh: 尺度参数（γ）

en: Date &amp; Time
zh: 日期与时间

en: Construct Date
zh: 构造日期

en: r:date
zh: -

en: Returns a date. Available calendars are gregorian (1), hebrew (2), islamic (3), persian (4), indian (5), chinese (6), julian (7), milankovic (8), coptic (9), ethiopian (10), egyptian (11). The Chinese year uses an epoch of 2697 BCE and chinese leap months are indicated by adding 12 to the month number (e.g. leap month 4 = 16).
zh: 返回一个日期。可用的历法有：格里高利历/公历(1)、希伯来历(2)、伊斯兰历(3)、波斯历(4)、印度历(5)、中国农历(6)、儒略历(7)、米兰科维奇历(8)、科普特历(9)、埃塞俄比亚历(10)、埃及历(11)。中国年使用公元前2697年的纪元，中国闰月用月号加12来表示(例如闰月4=16)。

en: Year
zh: 求年份

en: Month
zh: 求月份

en: Day
zh: 求天数

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Construct Date and Time
zh: 构造日期时间

en: r:datetime
zh: -

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Days between two dates
zh: 两个日期之间相隔的天数

en: r:days
zh: -

en: Returns the number of days between two dates.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360, 1: real days (default), 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh: 返回两个日期之间的天数。&#10;&#10;计算基准是您想使用的天数计算类型：0)美国 30/360，1)实际天数(默认值)，2)实际天数/360, 3)实际天数/365 或 4)欧洲 30/360。

en: First date
zh: 日期一

en: Second date
zh: 日期二

en: Day counting basis
zh: 天数计算基准

en: Financial function mode
zh: 金融函数模式

en: Years between two dates
zh: 两个日期之间相隔的年数

en: r:yearfrac
zh: -

en: Returns the number of years (fractional) between two dates.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360, 1: real days (default), 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh: 返回两个日期之间的年数(分数值)。&#10;&#10; 计算基准是您想使用的天数计算类型：0)美国 30/360，1)实际天数(默认值)，2)实际天数/360, 3)实际天数/365 或 4)欧洲 30/360。

en: Week of Year
zh: 一年中的第几周

en: r:week
zh: -

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Week begins on Sunday
zh: 每周从星期天开始

en: Day of Week
zh: 星期中的第几天

en: r:weekday
zh: -

en: r:month
zh: -

en: Day of Month
zh: 月份中的第几天

en: r:day
zh: -

en: r:year
zh: -

en: Day of Year
zh: 一年中的第几天

en: r:yearday
zh: -

en: Current Time
zh: 当前时间

en: r:time
zh: -

en: Time Value
zh: 时间值

en: r:timevalue
zh: -

en: Returns the time part, in fractional hours, of a date and time value.
zh: 返回日期时间值的时间部分(以小时为单位)。

en: Date to Unix Timestamp
zh: 将时间换算为Unix时间戳

en: r:timestamp
zh: -

en: Unix Timestamp to Date
zh: Unix时间戳换算为日期

en: r:stamptodate,unix2date
zh: -

en: Returns the local date and time represented by the specified Unix timestamp (seconds, excluding leap seconds, since 1970-01-01). Supports time units.
zh: 返回给定Unix时间戳所代表的本地日期和时间(秒，不包括1970-01-01以来的闰秒)。支持时间单位。

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Add Days
zh: 加天数

en: r:addDays
zh: -

en: Days
zh: 日

en: Add Months
zh: 加月数

en: r:addMonths
zh: -

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Add Years
zh: 加年数

en: r:addYears
zh: -

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Add Time
zh: 加时间

en: r:addTime
zh: -

en: Adds a time value to a date. The value can be positive or negative, but must use a unit based on seconds (such as day and year).
zh: 将给定时间间隔值加到日期中。该值可正可负，但其单位必须基于秒(如日或者年)。

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Lunar Phase
zh: 知日期求月相

en: r:lunarphase
zh: -

en: Returns the lunar phase, as a number between 0 and 1, for the specified date. This value corresponds to an angle between 0 and 360 degrees. 0 represents new moon, 0.5 full moon, and 0.25 and 0.75 quarter moons.
zh: 返回给定日期的月相，以0到1之间的数字表示。该值对应于0到360度之间的角度。 0代表新月，0.5代表满月，以及0.25和0.75代表季月。

en: Find Lunar Phase
zh: 知月相求日期

en: r:nextlunarphase
zh: -

en: Returns the date when the specified lunar phase occurs. The function searches forward beginning at the specified date. The lunar phase is specified as a number between 0 and 1, where 0 represents new moon, 0.5 full moon, and 0.25 and 0.75 quarter moons. Angle values are also allowed (e.g. π rad = 180° which corresponds to a value of 0.5). Values above 1, without unit, are interpreted as degrees.
zh: 返回给定月相发生的日期。函数从给定日期开始向前搜索。月相是在0和1之间的数字，0代表新月，0.5满月，0.25和0.75季月。角度值同样也允许(例如π rad=180°，对应的值是0.5)。超过1的没有单位的数值将解释为度数。

en: Lunar phase
zh: 知日期求月相

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

en: Days in Month
zh: 每月的天数

en: r:daysInMonth
zh: -

en: Utilities
zh: 工具

en: Intervals &amp; Uncertainties
zh: 区间和不确定度

en: Interval
zh: 区间

en: r:interval
zh: -

en: Lower endpoint
zh: 下端点

en: Upper endpoint
zh: 上端点

en: Uncertainty
zh: 不确定度

en: r:uncertainty
zh: -

en: Uncertainty is relative
zh: 相对不确定

en: Lower Endpoint (interval)
zh: 下端点(区间)

en: Upper Endpoint (interval)
zh: 上端点(区间)

en: Midpoint (interval)
zh: 中点(区间)

en: Get Uncertainty
zh: 检索不确定度

en: Plot Functions and Vectors
zh: 函数和向量绘图

en: r:plot
zh: -

en: Expression or vector
zh: 表达式或向量

en: Minimum x value
zh: 最小x值

en: Maximum x value
zh: 最大x值

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Unicode Value
zh: Unicode值

en: r:code
zh: -

en: Encodes a Unicode character or text string using the selected format. Supported encodings are UTF-8 (0), UTF-16 (1), and UTF-32 (2). If the third argument is true, each separate code unit (8, 16, or 32 bits depending on encoding) is placed in a vector.
zh: 使用选定的格式对Unicode字符或文本字符串进行编码。支持的编码是UTF-8 (0), UTF-16 (1), 和UTF-32 (2)。如果第三个参数为真，每个独立的编码单元(8、16或32位，取决于编码)将被放在一个向量中。

en: Character
zh: 字符

en: Encoding
zh: 编码方式

en: Use vector
zh: 使用向量

en: Unicode Character
zh: Unicode字符

en: r:char
zh: -

en: Length of string
zh: 字符串长度

en: r:len
zh: -

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Concatenate Strings
zh: 拼接字符串

en: r:concatenate
zh: -

en: Text string 1
zh: 文本一

en: Text string 2
zh: 文本二

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: r:replace
zh: -

en: Replaces a certain value in an expression with a new value. The expression is calculated before the replacement if the fourth argument is true.
zh: 使用新值替换表达式中的特定值。如果第四个参数为真，将在替换前先对表达式进行计算。

en: Expression
zh: 表达式

en: Original value
zh: 旧值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Precalculate expression
zh: 预计算表达式

en: Strip Units
zh: 剔除单位

en: r:nounit,strip_units
zh: -

en: Process Vector Elements
zh: 处理向量元素

en: r:process
zh: -

en: Element variable
zh: 元素变量

en: Index variable
zh: 下标变量

en: Vector variable
zh: 向量变量

en: Process Matrix Elements
zh: 处理矩阵元素

en: r:processm
zh: -

en: Row variable
zh: 行变量

en: Column variable
zh: 列标量

en: Matrix variable
zh: 矩阵变量

en: Custom Sum of Elements
zh: 元素自定义和

en: r:csum
zh: -

en: First element
zh: 首元素

en: Last element
zh: 尾元素

en: Initial value
zh: 初始值

en: Value variable
zh: 值变量

en: Select Vector Elements
zh: 选择向量元素

en: r:select
zh: -

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Select first match
zh: 首匹配项

en: r:function
zh: -

en: Arguments
zh: 自变量

en: Title
zh: 显示名称

en: r:title
zh: -

en: Display Error
zh: 显示错误

en: r:error
zh: -

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Display Warning
zh: 显示警告

en: r:warning
zh: -

en: Display Message
zh: 显示信息

en: r:message
zh: -

en: Save as Variable or Function
zh: 保存为变量或函数

en: r:save
zh: -

en: Stores a value in a variable or saves an expression as a function.&#10;&#10;A function is created if the name includes parentheses (e.g. "f()"). Optionally the function arguments can be specified in the name (e.g. "save(a+b,f(a,b))"). Otherwise the function arguments are expected to be referred to in the expression using \x, \y, \z, \a, \b, ..., or x, y, z (e.g. "save(x+y,f())").&#10;&#10;If a function was created, the processed function expression is returned as a text string, otherwise the value is returned.&#10;&#10;The ":=" operator (e.g. var1:=10) is a shortcut for this function.
zh: 将值存储在变量中或将表达式保存为函数。&#10;&#10;若名称包含括号（例如，”f()“）其将创建为函数。此外函数参数可以设置在名称中（例如，“save(a+b,f(a,b))”）。否则（例如，“save(x+y,f())”）函数参数将以\x，\y，\z，\a，\b...，或x，y，z的形式在函数中被引用。&#10;&#10;如果成功创建为函数，处理好的函数表达式将返回为字符串，否则会返回为值。&#10;&#10;“:=”运算符（例如，var1:=10）是此函数的语法糖。

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: RPN Stack Register
zh: RPN栈寄存器

en: r:register
zh: -

en: Returns the value of a RPN stack register.
zh: 返回RPN栈寄存器的值。

en: Index
zh: 下标

en: RPN Stack Vector
zh: RPN栈向量

en: r:stack
zh: -

en: Returns the RPN stack as a vector.
zh: 将RPN栈作为向量返回。

en: Is Number
zh: 是否为数字

en: r:isNumber
zh: -

en: Is Real
zh: 是否为实数

en: r:isReal
zh: -

en: Is Rational
zh: 是否为有理数

en: r:isRational
zh: -

en: Is Integer
zh: 是否为整数

en: r:isInteger
zh: -

en: Represents Number
zh: 表示数字

en: r:representsNumber
zh: -

en: Represents Real
zh: 表示实数

en: r:representsReal
zh: -

en: Represents Rational
zh: 表示理数

en: r:representsRational
zh: -

en: Represents Integer
zh: 表示整数

en: r:representsInteger
zh: -

en: External Command
zh: 外部命令

en: r:command
zh: -

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Logical
zh: 逻辑

en: For...Do
zh: 循环结构

en: r:for
zh: -

en: Initial value of counter
zh: 计数器初值

en: Counter variable
zh: 计数器变量

en: For condition
zh: 循环条件

en: Counter update function
zh: 计数器迭代函数

en: Do function
zh: 执行函数

en: If...Then...Else
zh: 选择结构

en: r:if
zh: -

en: Tests a condition and returns a value depending on the result. Vectors can be used for argument 1 and 2, instead of nested functions.
zh: 测试给定条件并根据结果返回一个值。参数一和参数二可以使用向量，但不能用嵌套函数。

en: Expression if condition is met
zh: 真表达式

en: Expression if condition is NOT met
zh: 假表达式

en: Assume false if not true
zh: 非真即假

en: Bitwise Exclusive OR
zh: 按位异或

en: r:xor
zh: -

en: Logical Exclusive OR
zh: 逻辑异或

en: r:lxor
zh: -

en: Bitwise Shift
zh: 按位移位

en: Applies logical or arithmetic bitwise shift to an integer. The second argument specifies the number of steps that each binary bit is shifted to the left (use negative values for right shift).
zh: 对给定整数进行逻辑或算术移位。第二个参数指定每个二进制位向左移的步数(右移时使用负值)。

en: r:shift
zh: -

en: Steps
zh: 步数

en: Arithmetic shift using two's complement
zh: 算术移位使用二进制补码

en: Bitwise Complement (Not)
zh: 按位补码

en: Applies bitwise NOT to an integer of specified bit width and signedness (use 1 for signed and 0 for unsigned). If bit width is zero, the smallest necessary number of bits (of 8, 16, 32, 64, 128, ...) will be used.
zh: 对固定位宽的有符号整数进行按位取非(有符号用1，无符号用0)，如果位宽为0，将使用尽可能小的位数(8, 16, 32, 64, 128, ...)。

en: r:bitcmp
zh: -

en: Bit width
zh: 位宽

en: Signed integer
zh: 有符号整数

en: Bit Rotation
zh: 循环移位

en: Applies circular bitwise shift to an integer of specified bit width and signedness (use 1 for signed and 0 for unsigned). The second argument specifies the number of steps that each binary bit is shifted to the left (use negative values for right shift). If bit width is zero, the smallest necessary number of bits (of 8, 16, 32, 64, 128, ...) will be used.
zh: 对固定位宽的有符号的整数进行循环移位(有符号用1，无符号用0)。第二个参数指定每个二进制位向左移动的步数(右移使用负值)。如果位宽为零，将使用尽可能小的位数(8、16、32、64、128...)。

en: r:bitrot
zh: -

en: Algebra
zh: 代数

en: Summation
zh: 序列累加

en: au:&#x3A3;,au:&#x2211;,r:sum
zh: -

en: Corresponds to the summation symbol. Adds terms for each x ranging from the lower to the upper limit.
zh: 对应于求和符号。将从下限到上限的每项x累加。

en: Term expression
zh: 项表达式

en: Lower limit (i)
zh: 下限(i)

en: Upper limit (n)
zh: 上限(n)

en: Product of a sequence
zh: 序列累乘

en: au:&#x3A0;,r:product
zh: -

en: Corresponds to the product symbol. Multiplies factors for each x ranging from the lower to the upper limit.
zh: 对应于连乘符号&#x3A0;。将从上限到下限的每项x累乘。

en: Factor expression
zh: 因子表达式

en: Solve for multiple variables
zh: 多变量求解

en: r:multisolve
zh: -

en: Equation vector
zh: 方程向量

en: Variable vector
zh: 变量向量

en: Solve equation
zh: 方程求解

en: r:solve
zh: -

en: Equation
zh: 方程

en: With respect to
zh: 对于

en: Solve differential equation
zh: 解微分方程

en: r:dsolve
zh: -

en: Initial condition: function value (y)
zh: 初始条件：函数值(y)

en: Initial condition: argument value (x)
zh: 初始条件：参数值(x)

en: Solves a differential equation and returns the value of y(x). The derivative in the equation should be in the format diff(y, x). Only first-order differential equations are currently supported.
zh: 求解一个微分方程并返回y(x)的值。方程中的导数应以 diff(y, x) 的格式表示。目前只支持一阶微分方程。

en: Solve using Newton's Method
zh: 牛顿法求解

en: r:newtonsolve
zh: -

en: Initial estimate
zh: 初始估值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Max iterations
zh: 最大迭代

en: Solve using Secant Method
zh: 割线法求解

en: r:secantsolve
zh: -

en: Initial estimate 1
zh: 初始估值一

en: Initial estimate 2
zh: 初始估值二

en: Solve for two variables
zh: 双变量求解

en: r:solve2
zh: -

en: Solves two equations with two unknown variables. Returns the value of the first variable.
zh: 解由两个未知数和两个方程组成方程组。返回第一个变量的值。

en: Equation 1
zh: 方程1

en: Equation 2
zh: 方程

en: Variable 1
zh: 变量1

en: Variable 2
zh: 变量2

en: Find Linear Function
zh: 求线性函数

en: r:linearfunction
zh: -

en: Finds the linear function for the straight line between two distinct points.
zh: 寻找过两点的直线的线性函数

en: Calculus
zh: 微积分

en: Differentiate
zh: 求导

en: r:diff,derivative
zh: -

en: Variable value
zh: 变量

en: Integrate
zh: 积分

en: r:integrate,integral,au:&#x222B;
zh: -

en: Variable of integration
zh: 积分变量

en: Force numerical integration
zh: 强制数值积分

en: Romberg Integration
zh: 龙贝格积分

en: r:romberg
zh: -

en: Min iterations
zh: 最小迭代

en: Monte Carlo Integration
zh: 蒙特卡洛积分

en: r:montecarlo
zh: -

en: Number of samples
zh: 样本数量

en: Limit
zh: 极限

en: Returns the two-sided limit of the function if direction is zero, limit from left (below) if direction is -1, or limit from right (above) if direction is +1.
zh: 如果方向为零，返回函数的两侧极限；如果方向为-1，返回左(下)极限；如果方向为+1，返回右(上)极限。

en: r:limit
zh: -

en: Value to approach
zh: 渐进值

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Extreme Values
zh: 极限值

en: r:extremum
zh: -

en: Named Integrals
zh: 命名积分

en: Logarithmic Integral
zh: 对数积分

en: rc:li,logint
zh: -

en: The integral of 1/ln(x).
zh: 1/ln(x)的积分。

en: Exponential Integral
zh: 指数积分

en: rc:Ei,expint
zh: -

en: The integral of e^x/x.
zh: e^x/x的积分。

en: Sine Integral
zh: 正弦积分

en: rc:Si,sinint
zh: -

en: The integral of sin(x)/x.
zh: sin(x)/x的积分。

en: Cosine Integral
zh: 余弦积分

en: rc:Ci,cosint
zh: -

en: The integral of cos(x)/x.
zh: cos(x)/x的积分。

en: Hyperbolic Sine Integral
zh: 双曲正弦积分

en: rc:Shi,sinhint
zh: -

en: The integral of sinh(x)/x.
zh: sinh(x)/x的积分。

en: Hyperbolic Cosine Integral
zh: 双曲余弦积分

en: rc:Chi,coshint
zh: -

en: The integral of cosh(x)/x.
zh: cosh(x)/x的积分。

en: Fresnel Integral S
zh: 菲涅耳积分S

en: r:fresnels
zh: -

en: The integral of sin(pi*x^2/2).
zh: sin(pi*x^2/2)的积分。

en: Fresnel Integral C
zh: 菲涅耳积分C

en: r:fresnelc
zh: -

en: The integral of cos(pi*x^2/2).
zh: cos(pi*x^2/2)的积分。

en: Upper Incomplete Gamma Function
zh: 高阶不完全伽玛函数

en: r:igamma
zh: -

en: Lower Incomplete Gamma Function
zh: 低阶不完全伽玛函数

en: r:gammainc
zh: -

en: Regularized Incomplete Beta Function
zh: 正则不完全贝塔函数

en: r:betainc
zh: -

en: Inverse Regularized Incomplete Beta Function
zh: 逆正则化不完全贝塔函数

en: r:betaincinv
zh: -

en: Geometry
zh: 几何

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: Hypotenuse
zh: 斜边

en: r:hypot
zh: -

en: Side A
zh: 边A

en: Side B
zh: 边B

en: Triangle Area
zh: 三角形面积

en: r:triangle
zh: -

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Triangle Perimeter
zh: (直角)三角形周长

en: r:triangle_perimeter
zh: -

en: Side C
zh: 边C

en: Circle
zh: 圆形

en: Circle Area
zh: 圆面积

en: r:circle
zh: -

en: Calculates the area of a circle using the radius
zh: 使用半径计算圆面积

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Circle Circumference
zh: 圆周长

en: r:circumference
zh: -

en: Cylinder
zh: 圆柱

en: Cylinder Volume
zh: 圆柱体积

en: r:cylinder
zh: -

en: Surface Area of Cylinder
zh: 圆柱体表面积

en: r:cylinder_sa
zh: -

en: Cone
zh: 圆锥

en: Cone Volume
zh: 圆锥体积

en: r:cone
zh: -

en: Surface Area of Cone
zh: 圆锥表面积

en: r:cone_sa
zh: -

en: Sphere
zh: 球体

en: Sphere Volume
zh: 球体积

en: r:sphere
zh: -

en: Surface Area of Sphere
zh: 球体表面积

en: r:sphere_sa
zh: -

en: Square Area
zh: 正方形面积

en: r:square
zh: -

en: Length of side
zh: 边长

en: Square Perimeter
zh: 正方形周长

en: r:square_perimeter
zh: -

en: Cube
zh: 立方体

en: Cube Volume
zh: 立方体体积

en: r:cube
zh: -

en: Surface Area of Cube
zh: 立方体表面积

en: r:cube_sa
zh: -

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: Rectangle Area
zh: 矩形面积

en: r:rect
zh: -

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Rectangle Perimeter
zh: 矩形周长

en: r:rect_perimeter
zh: -

en: Prism
zh: 棱柱

en: Volume of Rectangular Prism
zh: 矩形棱柱体积

en: r:rectprism
zh: -

en: Calculates the volume of a prism with rectangular base.
zh: 计算矩形棱柱的体积。

en: Surface Area of Rectangular Prism
zh:  矩形棱柱表面积

en: r:rectprism_sa
zh: -

en: Calculates the surface area of a prism with rectangular base.
zh: 计算矩形棱柱的表面积

en: Volume of Triangular Prism
zh: 三棱柱体积

en: r:triangleprism
zh: -

en: Calculates the volume of a prism with triangular base.
zh: 计算三棱柱的体积。

en: Pyramid
zh: 锥体

en: Pyramid Volume
zh: 锥体体积

en: r:pyramid
zh: -

en: Calculates the volume of a 3-dimensional shape standing on a rectangular base and terminating in a point at the top.
zh: 计算矩形锥体的体积。

en: Length of base
zh: 底面长度

en: Width of base
zh: 底面宽度

en: Volume of Regular Tetrahedron
zh: 正四面体体积

en: r:tetrahedron
zh: -

en: Surface Area of Regular Tetrahedron
zh: 正四面体表面积

en: r:tetrahedron_sa
zh: -

en: Height of Regular Tetrahedron
zh: 正四面体的高度

en: r:tetrahedron_height
zh: -

en: Volume of Square Pyramid (Equilateral)
zh: 方锥体体积(等边)

en: r:sqpyramid
zh: -

en: Surface Area of Square Pyramid (Equilateral)
zh: 方锥体表面积(等边)

en: r:sqpyramid_sa
zh: -

en: Height of Square Pyramid (Equilateral)
zh: 方锥体的高度(等边)

en: r:sqpyramid_height
zh: -

en: Parallelogram
zh: 平行四边形

en: Parallelogram Area
zh: 平行四边形面积

en: r:parallelogram
zh: -

en: Calculates the area of a four-sided figure whose opposite sides are both parallel and equal in length.
zh: 计算平行四边形的面积。

en: Parallelogram Perimeter
zh: 平行四边形周长

en: r:parallelogram_perimeter
zh: -

en: Calculates the perimeter of a four-sided figure whose opposite sides are both parallel and equal in length.
zh: 计算平行四边形的周长。

en: Trapezoid
zh: 梯形

en: Trapezoid Area
zh: 梯形面积

en: r:trapezoid
zh: -

en: Calculates the area of a four-sided figure with two parallel sides.
zh: 计算梯形的面积。

en: Economics
zh: 经济学

en: Microeconomics
zh: 微观经济学

en: Elasticity
zh: 弹性

en: r:elasticity
zh: -

en: Calculates the demand elasticity. Also works for supply elasticity, income elasticity, cross-price elasticity, etc. Just replace demand with supply, or price with income...&#10;&#10;e.g. elasticity(100-x^2, 3) calculates the demand elasticity when the price is 3 for the function "Q = 100 - x^2" where x is the default price variable.
zh: 计算需求弹性。将需求替换成供给、收入……等，也可以用它来计算供给弹性、收入弹性、交叉价格弹性等。&#10;&#10;例如，表达式elasticity(100-x^2, 3)计算x为价格变量的函数"Q = 100 - x^2"价格为3时的需求弹性。

en: Demand function
zh: 需求函数

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price variable
zh: 价格变量

en: Sum-of-Years Digits Depreciation
zh: 年数总和折旧

en: r:syd
zh: -

en: Calculates the sum-of-years digits depreciation for an asset based on its cost, salvage value, anticipated life, and a particular period. This method accelerates the rate of the depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The depreciable cost is the actual cost minus the salvage value. The useful life is the number of periods (typically years) over which the asset is depreciated.
zh: 根据一项资产的成本、残值、预期寿命和特定周期计算它的年数总和折旧(SOYD)。这种方法加速折旧率，因此在早期的折旧支出比晚期要多。"折旧成本"是实际的成本 减去残值。"寿命"是指该资产折旧的周期数目(通常单位为年)。

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Salvage value
zh: 残值

en: Life
zh: 生命

en: Period
zh: 周期

en: Straight Line Depreciation
zh: 直线折旧

en: r:sln
zh: -

en: Determines the straight line depreciation of an asset for a single period.&#10;&#10;Cost is the amount you paid for the asset. Salvage is the value of the asset at the end of the period. Life is the number of periods over which the asset is depreciated. SLN divides the cost evenly over the life of an asset.
zh: 定义一项资产在单一周期内的直线折旧(SLN方法)。&#10;&#10;"成本"是您购买此资产的花销。"残值"是此资产在周期 结束时的价值。"寿命"是指该资产折旧的周期数目。SLN将资产的价值均摊到它的寿命上。

en: Present Value
zh: 现值

en: ra:pv
zh: -

en: Returns the present value of an investment.&#10;&#10;If type = 1 then the payment is made at the beginning of the period. If type = 0 (or omitted) it is made at the end of each period.
zh: 返回一项投资的现值。&#10;&#10;"类型"定义了到期日期。"1"代表在每个周期的开头支付; "0"(默认值)代表在每个周期末尾支付。

en: Interest rate
zh: 利率

en: Number of periods
zh: 期数

en: Payment made each period
zh: 每期支付

en: Future value
zh: 未来值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Nominal Interest Rate
zh: 名义利率

en: r:nominal
zh: -

en: Calculates the nominal interest rate from a given effective interest rate compounded at given intervals.
zh: 根据在给定时间段内复合的给定有效利率计算名义利率。

en: Effective interest rate
zh: 有效利率

en: Periods
zh: 周期

en: Zero Coupon
zh: 零息

en: r:zero_coupon
zh: -

en: Calculates the value of a zero-coupon (pure discount) bond.
zh: 计算零息债券(纯贴现)的值。

en: Face value
zh: 票面价值

en: Treasury Bill Yield
zh: 短期债券收益

en: r:tbillyield
zh: -

en: Returns the yield for a treasury bill.
zh: 返回短期债券的收益。

en: Settlement date
zh: 结算日期

en: Maturity date
zh: 到期日期

en: Price per $100 face value
zh: 每百美元面值价格

en: Treasury Bill Price
zh: 短期债券价格

en: r:tbillprice
zh: -

en: Returns the price per $100 face value for a treasury bill.
zh: 返回一支短期债券每100美元面值的价格。

en: Discount rate
zh: 贴现率

en: Treasury Bill Equivalent
zh: 短期债券等价物

en: r:tbilleq
zh: -

en: Returns the bond equivalent yield for a treasury bill.
zh: 返回与一支短期债券等值的债券。

en: Interest paid on a given period of an investment (ISPMT)
zh: 给投资期求应付利息(ISPMT)

en: r:ispmt
zh: -

en: Calculates the interest paid on a given period of an investment.
zh: 计算一项投资在给定周期内支付的利息。

en: Periodic interest rate
zh: 周期利率

en: Amortizement period
zh: 偿还期

en: Present value
zh: 现值

en: Payment for a loan
zh: 贷款偿还

en: r:pmt
zh: -

en: Returns the amount of payment (negative) each period for a loan based on a constant interest rate and constant payments (each payment is equal amount).&#10;&#10;If type = 1 then the payment is made at the beginning of the period. If type = 0 (or omitted) it is made at the end of each period.&#10;&#10;Note that the interest rate here refers to the rate for each period and if you calculate with an annual rate, each period will be interpreted as a whole year. To get monthly payments divide the annual interest rate by 12 and enter the total number of months (12 times number of years) in the periods field.
zh: 返回基于恒定利率和恒定还款额(每期还款额相等)的贷款每期的还款额(负数)&#10;&#10;如果类型=1，那么还款是在期初进行的，如果类型=0(或省略)则是在每期结束时进行的&#10;&#10;注意，这里的利率是指每期的利率，如果用年利率计算，每期将被解释为全年。要得到月供，请将年利率除以12，并在期间栏中输入总月数(12乘以年数)。

en: Rate
zh: 利率

en: Periods of an investment
zh: 投资期数

en: r:nper
zh: -

en: Calculates number of periods of an investment based on periodic constant payments and a constant interest rate.&#10;&#10;Type defines the due date. 1 for payment at the beginning of a period and 0 (default) for payment at the end of a period.
zh: 计算基于周期性固定支付和固定利率的投资的周期数目。&#10;&#10;"类型"定义了到期日期。"1"代表在每个周期的开头支付;"0"(默认值)代表在每个周期末尾支付。

en: Periods for investment to attain desired value
zh: 给预期回报求投资期数

en: r:g_duration
zh: -

en: Returns the number of periods needed for an investment to attain a desired value.
zh: 返回一项投资要得到想要的金额，所需要的期数。

en: Payment of an annuity going towards principal (PPMT)
zh: 本金年金支付额(PPMT)

en: r:ppmt
zh: -

en: Calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards principal.&#10;&#10;Type defines the due date. 1 for payment at the beginning of a period and 0 (default) for payment at the end of a period.
zh: 计算关于本金的年金支付额。&#10;&#10;"类型"定义了到期日期。"1"代表在每个周期的开头支付；"0"(默认值)代表在每个周期末尾支付。

en: Desired future value
zh: 预期未来价值

en: Effective Interest Rate
zh: 有效利率

en: r:effect
zh: -

en: Calculates the annual net interest rate for a nominal interest rate.
zh: 根据给定的名义利率计算有效利息。

en: Nominal interest rate
zh: 名义利率

en: Future Value
zh: 未来值

en: ra:fv,a:FV
zh: -

en: Computes the future value of an investment. This is based on periodic, constant payments and a constant interest rate.&#10;&#10;If type = 1 then the payment is made at the beginning of the period. If type = 0 (or omitted) it is made at the end of each period.
zh: 计算一项价值的未来价值。这是根据周期、固定支付和固定利率计算出来的。&#10;&#10;"type"说明了到期日期。"1"代表在每个周期的开头支付；"0"(默认值)代表在每个周期末尾支付。

en: Return on continuously compounded interest
zh: 根据连续复合利率的回报

en: r:continuous
zh: -

en: Calculates the return on continuously compounded interest, given the principal, nominal rate and time in years.
zh: 根据给定的本金、名义利率和以年为单位的时间，计算连续复合利率的回报。

en: Principal
zh: 本金

en: Compound
zh: 复合值

en: r:compound
zh: -

en: Returns the value of an investment, given the principal, nominal interest rate, compounding frequency and time.
zh: 根据给定的本金、名义利率、复合频率和时间计算并返回投资的值。

en: Periods per year
zh: 每年的期数

en: Payment of an annuity going towards interest (IPMT)
zh: 利息年金支付额(IPMT)

en: r:ipmt
zh: -

en: Calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards interest.&#10;&#10;Type defines the due date. 1 for payment at the beginning of a period and 0 (default) for payment at the end of a period.
zh: 计算关于本金的年金利息支付额.&#10;&#10; "类型" 定义了到期日期。"1"代表在每个周期的开头支付; "0"(默认值)代表在每个周期末尾支付。

en: Interest rate for a fully invested security
zh: 充分投资证券利率

en: r:intrate
zh: -

en: Returns the interest rate for a fully invested security.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh: 返回一支已充分投资的证券的利率。&#10;&#10;计算基准是您想使用的天数计算类型：0)美国 30/360(默认值)，1)实际天数，2)实际天数/360，3)实际天数/365或4)欧洲 30/360。

en: Investment
zh: 投资

en: Redemption
zh: 偿还

en: Dollar Fraction
zh: 美元分数

en: r:dollarfr
zh: -

en: Converts a decimal dollar price into a dollar price expressed as a fraction.
zh: 将用小数表示的美元价格转化为用分数表示的价格。

en: Decimal dollar
zh: 小数表示的美元

en: Denominator of fraction
zh: 分数的分母

en: Dollar Decimal
zh: 美元小数

en: r:dollarde
zh: -

en: Converts a dollar price expressed as a fraction into a dollar price expressed as a decimal number.
zh: 将用分数表示的美元价格转化为用小数表示的价格。

en: Fractional dollar
zh: 分数表示的美元

en: Amount received at maturity
zh: 债券到期时获得的金额

en: r:received
zh: -

en: Returns the amount received at the maturity date for an invested security.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360. The settlement date must be before maturity date.
zh: 返回一支证券到期时可得到的金额。&#10;&#10;计算基准是您想使用的天数计算类型：0)美国 30/360(默认值)，1)实际天数，2)实际天数/360，3)实际天数/365或4)欧洲 30/360。

en: Discount rate for a security
zh: 证券的贴现率

en: r:disc
zh: -

en: Returns the discount rate for a security.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh: 返回一支证券的贴现率。&#10;&#10;计算基准是您想使用的天数计算类型：0)美国 30/360(默认值)，1)实际天数，2)实际天数/360，3)实际天数/365或4)欧洲 30/360。

en: Accrued interest of security paying at maturity
zh: 到期支付的证券应计利息

en: r:accrintm
zh: -

en: Returns the accrued interest for a security which pays interest at maturity date.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh: 返回一个在到期时支付利息的证券的应计利息。&#10;&#10;计算基准是您想使用的天数计算类型：0)美国 30/360(默认值)，1)实际天数，2)实际天数/360，3)实际天数/365或4)欧洲 30/360。

en: Issue date
zh: 发表日期

en: Annual rate of security
zh: 证券年利率

en: Par value
zh: 面值

en: Accrued interest of security with periodic interest payments
zh: 分期支付的证券应计利息

en: r:accrint
zh: -

en: Returns accrued interest for a security which pays periodic interest.&#10;&#10;Allowed frequencies are 1 - annual, 2 - semi-annual or 4 - quarterly. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh: 返回一个定期支付利息的证券的应计利息。&#10;&#10; 允许的支付频率为：1 - 年付, 2 - 半年付 或 4 - 季付。计算基准是您想使用的天数计算类型：0)美国 30/360(默认值)，1)实际天数，2)实际天数/360，3)实际天数/365或4)欧洲 30/360。

en: First interest
zh: 第一笔利息

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Number of coupons to be paid
zh: 要支付的息票数

en: r:coupnum
zh: -

en: Returns the number of coupons to be paid between the settlement and the maturity.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh: 返回在结算日和到期日期之间要支付的期票数量。&#10;&#10;计算基准是您想使用的天数计算类型：0)美国 30/360(默认值)，1)实际天数，2)实际天数/360，3)实际天数/365或4)欧洲 30/360。

en: Price per $100 face value of a discounted security
zh: 折价证券每百美元面值价格

en: r:pricedisc
zh: -

en: Calculates and returns the price per $100 face value of a discounted security. The security does not pay interest at maturity.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh: 计算并返回折价证券每100美元面值的价格。证券在到期时不支付利息。&#10;&#10;计算基准是您想使用的天数计算类型：0)美国 30/360(默认值)，1)实际天数，2)实际天数/360，3)实际天数/365或4)欧洲 30/360。

en: Discount
zh: 贴现

en: Price per $100 face value of a security
zh: 证券每百美元票面价格

en: r:pricemat
zh: -

en: Calculates and returns the price per $100 face value of a security. The security pays interest at maturity.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh: 计算并返回一个债券每100美元票面价值的价格。此债券在到期时支付利息。&#10;&#10;计算基准是您想使用的天数计算类型：0)美国 30/360(默认值)，1)实际天数，2)实际天数/360，3)实际天数/365或4)欧洲 30/360。

en: Annual yield
zh: 年收益

en: Level-Coupon Bond
zh: 息票债券

en: r:level_coupon
zh: -

en: Calculates the value of a level-coupon bond.
zh: 计算息票债券的值。

en: Coupon rate
zh: 息票利率

en: Coupons per year
zh: 息票数每年

en: Market interest rate
zh: 市场利率

en: Earth
zh: 地球

en: Mars
zh: 火星

note: Planet
en: !planets!Mercury
zh: 水星

en: Venus
zh: 金星

en: Jupiter
zh: 木星

en: Saturn
zh: 土星

en: Neptune
zh: 海王星

en: Pluto
zh: 冥王星

en: Uranus
zh: 天王星

en: ar:y,r:yocto
zh: 幺

en: ar:z,r:zepto
zh: 仄

en: ar:a,r:atto
zh: 阿

en: ar:f,r:femto
zh: 飞

en: ar:p,r:pico
zh: 皮

en: ar:n,r:nano
zh: 纳

en: aur:&#x3BC;,auor:&#x0B5;,ar:u,r:micro
zh: 微

en: ar:m,r:milli
zh: 毫

en: ar:c,r:centi
zh: 厘

en: ar:d,r:deci
zh: 分

en: ar:da,r:deca
zh: 十

en: ar:h,r:hecto
zh: 百

en: ar:k,r:kilo
zh: 千

en: ar:M,r:mega
zh: 兆

en: ar:G,r:giga
zh: 吉

en: ar:T,r:tera
zh: 太

en: ar:P,r:peta
zh: 拍

en: ar:E,r:exa
zh: 艾

en: ar:Z,r:zetta
zh: 泽

en: ar:Y,r:yotta
zh: 尧

en: ar:Ki,r:kibi
zh: -

en: ar:Mi,r:mebi
zh: -

en: ar:Gi,r:gibi
zh: -

en: ar:Ti,r:tebi
zh: -

en: ar:Pi,r:pebi
zh: -

en: ar:Ei,r:exbi
zh: -

en: ar:Zi,r:zebi
zh: -

en: ar:Yi,r:yobi
zh: -

note: Unit category
en: !units!Length
zh: 长度

en: Meter
zh: 米

en: ar:m,meter,p:meters,metre,p:metres
zh: ar:m,米,meter,metre

en: Kilometer
zh: 千米

en: Decimeter
zh: 分米

en: Centimeter
zh: 厘米

en: Millimeter
zh: 毫米

en: Micrometer
zh: 微米

en: Nanometer
zh: 纳米

en: Nautical Mile
zh: 海里

en: r:nautical_mile,p:nautical_miles,a:nmi
zh: 海里,ao:nmi

en: aru:&#xC5;,aou:&#x212B;,u:&#xE5;ngstr&#xF6;m,angstrom
zh: -

en: U.S. Survey Inch
zh: 美制英寸

en: as:in_US,aor:US_in,US_inch,p:US_inches
zh: as:in_US,aor:US_in,美制英寸,US_inch

en: Inch
zh: 英寸

en: ar:in,inch,p:inches
zh: ar:in,英寸,inch

en: Hand
zh: 掌

en: r:hand,p:hands
zh: 掌

en: Foot
zh: 英尺

en: ar:ft,foot,p:feet
zh: ar:ft,英尺,foot

en: U.S. Survey Foot
zh: 美制英尺

en: as:ft_US,aor:US_ft,US_foot,p:US_feet
zh: as:ft_US,aor:US_ft,美制英尺,US_foot

en: Link
zh: 环(Link)

en: ar:li,link,p:links
zh: -

en: Yard
zh: 码

en: ar:yd,yard,p:yards
zh: ar:yd,码,yard

en: Rod (pole/perch)
zh: 杆(pole/perch)

en: ar:rd,rod,p:rods
zh: ar:rd,杆,rod

en: Fathom
zh: 英寻

en: r:fathom,p:fathoms
zh: 英寻

en: Chain
zh: 链

en: ar:ch,chain,p:chains
zh: ar:ch,链,chain

en: Furlong
zh: 浪

en: ar:fur,furlong,p:furlongs
zh: ar:fur,浪,furlong

en: Mile
zh: 英里

en: ar:mi,mile,p:miles
zh: ar:mi,英里,mile

en: U.S. Survey Mile
zh: 美制英里

en: as:mi_US,aor:US_mi,US_mile,p:US_miles
zh: as:mi_US,aor:US_mi,美制英里,US_mile

en: Thou/mil (1/1000 in)
zh: 密尔(0.001英寸)

en: r:thou,mil,po:mils
zh: 密尔,thou,mil

en: Astronomical Unit
zh: 天文单位

en: a-cr:au,astronomical_unit,p:astronomical_units
zh: a-cr:au,天文单位,astronomical_unit

en: Light Year
zh: 光年

en: ar:ly,lightyear,p:lightyears
zh: ar:ly,光年,lightyear

en: Parsec
zh: 秒差距

en: ar:pc,parsec,p:parsecs
zh: ar:pc,秒差距,parsec

en: Pied du roi (French Royal Foot)
zh: 蹄(French Royal Foot)

en: r:pied_du_roi,p:pieds_du_roi
zh: 蹄

en: Pouce (French Royal Inch)
zh: 法寸

en: r:pouce,p:pouces
zh: 法寸

en: Ligne
zh: 法分

en: r:ligne,p:lignes
zh: 法分

en: Toise
zh: 突阿斯

en: r:toise,p:toises
zh: 突阿斯

en: Planck Length
zh: 普朗克长度

en: Bohr (Atomic Unit of Length)
zh: 玻尔(单位)

en: Electronvolt Distance
zh: 电子伏距离

en: Natural Unit of Length
zh: 自然长度单位

note: Unit category
en: !units!Angle
zh: 角度

en: Plane Angle
zh: 平面角

en: Radian
zh: 弧度

en: ar:rad,radian,p:radians
zh: ar:rad,弧度,radian

note: angle unit
en: Degree
zh: 度

en: ar:deg,au:&#xB0;,degree,p:degrees
zh: ar:deg,au:&#xB0;,度,degree

en: Gradian (Gon)
zh: 百分度

en: ar:gra,gradian,p:gradians,gon,p:gons
zh: ar:gra,百分度,gradian,gon

en: Arcminute
zh: 弧分

en: ar:arcmin,arcminute,p:arcminutes
zh: ar:arcmin,弧分,arcminute

en: Arcsecond
zh: 弧秒

en: ar:arcsec,arcsecond,p:arcseconds
zh: ar:arcsec,弧秒,arcsecond

en: Turn
zh: 转

en: a:tr,r:turn,p:turns,a:pla,a:rev,revolution,p:revolutions,a:cyc,cycle,p:cycles
zh: a:转,a:tr

en: Solid Angle
zh: 立体角

en: Steradian
zh: 球面度

en: ar:sr,steradian,p:steradians
zh: ar:sr,球面度,steradian

en: Angular Acceleration
zh: 角加速度

en: Radians per Second Squared
zh: 弧度每平方秒

en: Angular Velocity
zh: 角速度

en: Radians per Second
zh: 弧度每秒

en: Revolutions per Minute (RPM)
zh: 每分鐘轉速(RPM)

note: Unit category
en: !units!Mass
zh: 质量

en: Gram
zh: 克

en: ar:g,gram,p:grams
zh: ar:g,克,gram

en: Kilogram
zh: 千克

en: Hectogram
zh: 百克

en: Metric Ton (Tonne)
zh: 公吨

en: ar:t,tonne,p:tonnes,ton,p:tons
zh: ar:t,公吨,tonne,ton

en: Grain
zh: 格令

en: ar:gr,grain,p:grains
zh: ar:gr,格令,grain

en: Pennyweight
zh: 英钱

en: ar:pwt,pennyweight,p:pennyweights
zh: ar:pwt,英钱,pennyweight

en: Ounce (troy)
zh: 金衡制盎司

en: ars:oz_t,troy_ounce,p:troy_ounces
zh: ars:oz_t,金衡制盎司,troy_ounce

en: Pound (troy)
zh: 金衡制磅

en: ars:lb_t,troy_pound,p:troy_pounds
zh: ars:lb_t,金衡制磅,troy_pound

en: Dram
zh: 打兰

en: ar:dr,dram,p:drams
zh: ar:dr,打兰,dram

en: Ounce
zh: 盎司

en: ar:oz,ounce,p:ounces
zh: ar:oz,盎司,ounce

en: Pound
zh: 磅

en: ar:lb,aou:&#x2114;,pound,p:pounds
zh: ar:lb,aou:&#x2114;,磅,pound

en: Short Hundredweight (Cental)
zh: 英担

en: ar:cwt,hundredweight,cental,p:hundredweights,centals
zh: ar:cwt,短担,hundredweight,cental

en: Long Hundredweight
zh: 长担

en: ar:l_cwt,long_hundredweight,p:long_hundredweights
zh: ar:l_cwt,长担,long_hundredweight

en: Short Ton
zh: 短吨

en: ar:s_ton,short_ton,p:short_tons
zh: ar:s_ton,短吨,short_ton

en: Long Ton
zh: 长吨

en: ar:l_ton,long_ton,p:long_tons
zh: ar:l_ton,长吨,long_ton

en: Stone
zh: 英石

en: r:stone,p:stones
zh: 英石

en: Carat
zh: 克拉

en: r:carat,p:carats
zh: 克拉

en: Pfund
zh: 德磅

en: r:pfund
zh: 德磅

en: Zentner
zh: 公担

en: r:zentner
zh: 公担

en: Planck Mass
zh: 普朗克质量

en: Atomic/Natural Unit of Mass
zh: 原子/自然质量单位

en: Electronvolt Mass
zh: 电子伏质量

en: Atomic Mass Unit
zh: 原子质量单位

en: ar:u,a:AMU,atomic_mass_unit,p:atomic_mass_units
zh: ar:u,a:AMU,原子质量单位,atomic_mass_unit

en: Dalton
zh: 道尔顿

en: ar:Da,dalton,p:daltons
zh: ar:Da,道尔顿,dalton

en: Kilodalton
zh: 千道尔顿

en: Kilogram per Cubic Meter
zh: 千克每立方米

en: Gram per Cubic Decimeter
zh: 克每立方分米

en: Gram per Cubic Centimeter
zh: 克每立方厘米

en: Gram per Mole
zh: 克每摩尔

en: Mass Fraction
zh: 质量分数

en: Kilogram per Kilogram
zh: 千克每千克

en: ar:s,second,p:seconds
zh: ar:s,秒,second

en: ar:min,minute,p:minutes
zh: ar:min,分钟,minute

en: ar:h,hour,p:hours,a:hr,a:hrs
zh: ar:h,小时,hour

en: ar:d,day,p:days
zh: ar:d,天,day

en: Week
zh: 周

en: r:week,p:weeks
zh: 周

en: Fortnight
zh: 两星期

en: r:fortnight,p:fortnights
zh: -

en: Julian Year
zh: 儒略年

en: r:month,p:months
zh: 月

en: Planck Time
zh: 普朗克时间

en: Atomic Unit of Time
zh: 原子时间单位

en: Natural Unit of Time
zh: 自然时间单位

en: Electronvolt Time
zh: 电子伏时间

note: Unit category
en: !units!Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Hertz
zh: 赫兹

en: ar:Hz,hertz
zh: ar:Hz,赫,hertz

en: Electricity
zh: 电学

en: Electric Current
zh: 电流

en: Ampere
zh: 安培

en: ar:A,ampere,p:amperes,a-c:amp
zh: ar:A,安,ampere

en: Abampere
zh: 绝对安培

en: r:abampere,a:abA,p:abamperes,a:Bi,biot
zh: 绝对安培,abampere,a:abA,a:Bi,biot

en: Current Density
zh: 电流密度

en: Ampere per Square Meter
zh: 安每平米

en: Electric Charge
zh: 电荷

en: Coulomb
zh: 库仑

en: ar:C,coulomb,p:coulombs
zh: ar:C,库,coulomb

en: Abcoulomb
zh: 绝对库伦

en: r:abcoulomb,p:abcoulombs,a:abC,a:aC
zh: 绝对库伦,abcoulomb,a:abC,a:aC

en: Statcoulomb (Franklin)
zh: 静库仑(富兰克林)

en: r:statcoulomb,p:statcoulombs,a:statC,franklin,a:Fr,p:franklins
zh: 静库仑,statcoulomb,a:statC,富兰克林,franklin,a:Fr

en: Planck Charge
zh: 普朗克電荷

en: Atomic Unit of Charge
zh: 原子电荷单位

en: Electric Charge Density
zh: 电荷密度

en: Coulomb per Cubic Meter
zh: 库仑每立方米

en: Electric Dipole Moment
zh: 电偶极矩

en: Coulomb Meter
zh: 库仑计

en: Debye
zh: 德拜

en: ar:D,debye,p:debyes
zh: ar:D,德拜,debye

en: Electric Flux Density
zh: 电通密度

en: Coulomb per Square Meter
zh: 库仑每平米

en: Electric Potential
zh: 电势

en: Volt
zh: 伏特

en: ar:V,volt,p:volts
zh: ar:V,伏,volt

en: Statvolt
zh: 静伏特

en: r:statvolt,p:statvolts,a:statV
zh: 静伏特,statvolt,a:statV

en: Abvolt
zh: 绝对伏特

en: r:abvolt,p:abvolts,a:abV
zh: 绝对伏特,abvolt,a:abV

en: Atomic Unit of Electric Potential
zh: 原子电势单位

en: Capacitance
zh: 电容

en: Farad
zh: 法拉

en: ar:F,farad,p:farads
zh: ar:F,法拉,farad

en: Electrical Elastance
zh: 电气弹性

en: Volt per Coulomb
zh: 伏每库仑

en: Reciprocal Farad
zh: 法拉倒数

en: Daraf
zh: 达拉夫

en: r:daraf,p:darafs
zh: r:daraf,达拉夫

en: Electric Resistance
zh: 电阻

en: Ohm
zh: 欧姆

en: au:&#x3A9;,r:ohm,p:ohms,auio:&#x2126;
zh: au:&#x3A9;,欧,ohm,auio:&#x2126;

en: Abohm
zh: 绝对欧姆

en: r:abohm,p:abohms,au:ab&#x3A9;
zh: 绝对欧姆,abohm,au:ab&#x3A9;

en: Statohm
zh: 静欧姆

en: r:statohm,p:statohms,au:stat&#x3A9;
zh: 静欧姆,statohm,au:stat&#x3A9;

en: Electric Conductance
zh: 电导

en: Siemens
zh: 西门子

en: ar:S,siemens,auio:&#x2127;
zh: 西,siemens,auio:&#x2127;

en: Electric Field Strength
zh: 电场强度

en: Volt per Meter
zh: 伏每米

en: Newton per Coulomb
zh: 牛顿每库仑

en: Atomic Unit of Electric Field
zh: 原子电场单位

en: Permittivity
zh: 电容率

en: Farad per Meter
zh: 法拉每米

en: Inductance
zh: 电感

en: Henry
zh: 亨利

en: ar:H,henry,p:henrys
zh: ar:H,亨利,henry

en: Abhenry
zh: 电磁亨

en: r:abhenry,p:abhenrys,a:abH
zh: 电磁亨,abhenry,a:abH

en: Permeability
zh: 磁导率

en: Henry per Meter
zh: 亨利每米

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Kelvin
zh: 开尔文

en: ar:K,aou:&#x212A;,kelvin,p:kelvins
zh: ar:K,aou:&#x212A;,开,kelvin

en: Degree Celsius
zh: 摄氏度

en: ar:oC,au:&#xB0;C,au:&#x2103;,r:celsius,p:celsius,centigrade,p:centigrades
zh: ar:oC,au:&#xB0;C,au:&#x2103;,摄氏度,celsius,centigrade

en: Degree Rankine
zh: 兰金度

en: ar:oR,a:oRa,au:&#xB0;R,au:&#xB0;Ra,r:rankine
zh: ar:oR,a:oRa,au:&#xB0;R,au:&#xB0;Ra,兰金度,rankine

en: Degree Fahrenheit
zh: 华氏度

en: ar:oF,au:&#xB0;F,au:&#x2109;,r:fahrenheit
zh: ar:oF,au:&#xB0;F,au:&#x2109;,华氏度,fahrenheit

en: Planck Temperature
zh: 普朗克温度

en: Electronvolt Temperature
zh: 电子伏温度

en: Substance
zh: 物质

en: Mole
zh: 摩尔

en: ar:mol,mole,p:moles
zh: ar:mol,摩,mole

en: r:einstein,p:einsteins
zh: 爱因斯坦

en: Einstein per Square Meter Second
zh: 爱因斯坦每平米每秒

en: Microeinstein per Square Meter Second
zh: 微爱因斯坦每平米每秒

en: Substance Concentration
zh: 物质浓度

en: Mole per Cubic Meter
zh: 摩每平米

en: Catalytic Activity
zh: 催化活性

en: Katal
zh: 卡塔尔

en: ar:kat,katal,p:katals
zh: ar:kat,卡塔尔,katal

en: Catalytic Concentration
zh: 催化浓度

en: Katal per Cubic Meter
zh: 卡塔尔每立方米

en: Light
zh: 光学

en: Luminous Intensity
zh: 发光强度

en: Candela
zh: 坎德拉

en: ar:cd,candela,p:candelas
zh: ar:cd,坎,candela

en: Luminance
zh: 亮度

en: Candela per Square Meter
zh: 坎每平米

en: Stilb
zh: 熙提

en: ar:sb,stilb,p:stilbs
zh: ar:sb,熙提,stilb

en: Luminous Flux
zh: 光通量

en: Lumen
zh: 流明

en: ar:lm,lumen,p:lumens
zh: ar:lm,流明,lumen

en: Illuminance
zh: 照度

en: Lux
zh: 勒克斯

en: ar:lx,lux
zh: ar:lx,勒克斯,lux

en: Foot-Candle
zh: 英尺烛光

en: Phot
zh: 幅透

en: ar:ph,phot,p:phots
zh: ar:ph,幅透,phot

en: Radiant Intensity
zh: 辐射强度

en: Watt per Steradian
zh: 瓦每球面度

en: Irradiance
zh: 辐照度

en: Watt per Square Meter
zh: 瓦每平米

en: Radiance
zh: 辐射率

en: Watt per Square Meter Steradian
zh: 瓦每平米球面度

en: Area
zh: 面积

en: Square Meter
zh: 平方米

en: Square Kilometer
zh: 平方千米

en: Are
zh: 公亩

en: ar:a,are,p:ares
zh: ar:a,公亩,are

en: Circular Mil
zh: 圆密耳

en: r:cmil,p:cmils
zh: 圆密耳

en: Thousand of Circular Mil
zh: 千圆密耳

en: Hectare
zh: 公顷

en: ar:ha,hectare,p:hectares
zh: ar:ha,公顷,hectare

en: Decare
zh: 十公亩

en: a:da,r:decare,p:decares
zh: a:da,十公亩,decare

en: Barn
zh: 靶恩

en: ar:b,barn,p:barns
zh: ar:b,靶恩,barn

en: Rood
zh: 英叉

en: r:rood,p:roods
zh: 英叉

en: Acre
zh: 英亩

en: r:acre,p:acres
zh: 英亩

en: Section
zh: 英地段

en: r:section,p:sections
zh: 英地段

en: Township
zh: 镇

en: r:township,p:townships
zh: 镇

en: Square Foot
zh: 平方英尺

en: Square Inch
zh: 平方英寸

en: Square Mile
zh: 平方英里

en: Volume
zh: 体积

en: Cubic Meter
zh: 立方米

en: Liter
zh: 升

en: ar:L,ar:l,aou:&#x2113;,liter,p:liters,litre,p:litres
zh: ar:L,ar:l,aou:&#x2113;,升,liter,litre

en: Milliliter
zh: 毫升

en: Centiliter
zh: 厘升

en: Deciliter
zh: 分升

en: Cubic Inch
zh: 立方英寸

en: Cubic Centimeter
zh: 立方厘米

en: Fuel Economy
zh: 燃料经济

en: Liter per Kilometer
zh: 升每千米

en: Kilometer per Liter
zh: 千米每升

en: Miles per Gallon
zh: 英里每加仑

en: a-cr:mpg
zh: a-cr:mpg,英里每加仑

en: Cooking
zh: 烹饪

en: Teaspoon
zh: 茶匙

en: r:teaspoon,p:teaspoons
zh: 茶匙

en: Dessertspoon
zh: 点心匙

en: r:dessertspoon,p:dessertspoons
zh: 点心匙

en: Tablespoon
zh: 汤匙

en: r:tablespoon,p:tablespoons
zh: 汤匙

en: Cup (U.S.)
zh: 杯(美)

en: r-c:cup,p-c:cups
zh: r-c:杯

en: Imperial Capacity
zh: 英制容量

en: Imperial Fluid Ounce
zh: 英制容量盎司

en: as:fl_oz_UK,aor:UK_fl_oz,imperial_fluid_ounce,p:imperial_fluid_ounces
zh: as:fl_oz_UK,aor:UK_fl_oz,英制容量盎司,imperial_fluid_ounce

en: Imperial Gill
zh: 英制及耳

en: as:gi_UK,aor:UK_gi,imperial_gill,p:imperial_gills
zh: as:gi_UK,aor:UK_gi,英制及耳,imperial_gill

en: Imperial Pint
zh: 英制品脱

en: as:pt_UK,aor:UK_pt,imperial_pint,p:imperial_pints
zh: as:pt_UK,aor:UK_pt,英制品脱,imperial_pint

en: Imperial Quart
zh: 英制夸脱

en: as:qt_UK,aor:UK_qt,imperial_quart,p:imperial_quarts
zh: as:qt_UK,aor:UK_qt,英制夸脱,imperial_quart

en: Imperial Gallon
zh: 英制加仑

en: as:gal_UK,aor:UK_gal,imperial_gallon,p:imperial_gallons
zh: as:gal_UK,aor:UK_gal,英制加仑,imperial_gallon

en: Imperial Minim
zh: 英制量滴

en: r:imperial_minim,p:imperial_minims
zh: 英制量滴

en: Imperial Fluid Scruple
zh: 英制容量斯克鲁普尔

en: r:imperial_fluid_scruple,p:imperial_fluid_scruples,ro:imperial_fluid_scuple
zh: 英制容量斯克鲁普尔

en: Imperial Fluid Drachm
zh: 英制容量打兰

en: as:fl_dr_UK,aor:UK_fl_dr,imperial_fluid_drachm,p:imperial_fluid_drachms
zh: as:fl_dr_UK,aor:UK_fl_dr,英制容量打兰,imperial_fluid_drachm

en: Imperial Bushel
zh: 英制蒲式耳

en: as:bu_UK,aor:UK_bu,imperial_bushel,p:imperial_bushels
zh: as:bu_UK,aor:UK_bu,英制蒲式耳,imperial_bushel

en: U.S. Capacity
zh: 美制容量

en: U.S. Fluid Ounce
zh: 美制液量盎司

en: ar:fl_oz,fluid_ounce,p:fluid_ounces
zh: ar:fl_oz,液量盎司,fluid_ounce

en: U.S. Gill
zh: 美制及耳

en: ar:gi,gill,p:gills
zh: ar:gi,及耳,gill

en: U.S. Liquid Pint
zh: 美制液量品脱

en: ar:liq_pt,liquid_pint,p:liquid_pints
zh: ar:liq_pt,液量品脱,liquid_pint

en: U.S. Liquid Quart
zh: 美制液量夸脱

en: ar:liq_qt,liquid_quart,p:liquid_quarts
zh: ar:liq_qt,液量夸脱,liquid_quart

en: U.S. Minim
zh: 美制量滴

en: r:minim,p:minims
zh: 量滴

en: U.S. Fluid Drachm
zh: 美制液量打兰

en: ar:fl_dr,fluid_drachm,p:fluid_drachms
zh: ar:fl_dr,液量打兰,fluid_drachm

en: U.S. Dry Pint
zh: 美制干量品脱

en: ar:dry_pt,dry_pint,p:dry_pints
zh: ar:dry_pt,干量品脱,dry_pint

en: U.S. Dry Quart
zh: 美制干量夸脱

en: ar:dry_qt,dry_quart,p:dry_quarts
zh: ar:dry_qt,干量夸脱,dry_quart

en: U.S. Peck
zh: 美制配克

en: ar:pk,peck,p:pecks
zh: ar:pk,配克,peck

en: U.S. Bushel
zh: 美制蒲式耳

en: ar:bu,bushel,p:bushels
zh: ar:bu,蒲式耳,bushel

en: U.S. Gallon
zh: 美制加仑

en: ar:gal,gallon,p:gallons
zh: ar:gal,加仑,gallon

en: U.S. Barrel (oil)
zh: 美桶(油)

en: ar:bbl,barrel,p:barrels
zh: ar:bbl,桶,barrel

en: Acre-Foot
zh: 英亩英尺

en: Specific Volume
zh: 比容

en: Cubic Meter per Kilogram
zh: 立方米每千克

en: Volumetric Flow Rate
zh: 体积流率

en: Liter per Second
zh: 升每秒

en: Liter per Minute
zh: 每分钟升

en: Liter per Hour
zh: 升每小时

en: Cubic Meter per Second
zh: 立方米每秒

en: Cubic Centimeter per Minute
zh: 立方厘米每分钟

en: Sverdrup
zh: 斯维尔德鲁普

en: Cubic Foot per Minute
zh: 立方英尺每分钟

en: Cubic Foot per Minute (CFM)
zh: 立方英尺每分钟(CFM)

en: Cubic Foot per Second
zh: 立方英尺每秒

en: Cubic Foot per Second (CFS)
zh: 立方英尺每秒(CFS)

en: Gallons per Minute (U.S.)
zh: 加仑每分钟

en: Gallons per Hour (U.S.)
zh: 加仑每小时

en: Gallons per Second (U.S.)
zh: 加仑每秒

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Meter per Second
zh: 米每秒

en: Kilometer per Hour
zh: 千米每小时

en: a-c-r:kph,a-c-r:kmph
zh: a-c-r:kph,a-c-r:kmph,千米每小时

en: Nautical Mile per Hour
zh: 海里每小时

en: Knot
zh: 节

en: r:knot,p:knots
zh: 节

en: Miles per Hour
zh: 英里每小时

en: a-cr:mph
zh: a-cr:mph,英里每小时

en: Speed of Light (Natural Unit of Velocity)
zh: 光速(单位)

en: Atomic Unit of Velocity
zh: 原子速度单位

en: Acceleration
zh: 加速度

en: Meter per Second Squared
zh: 米每平方秒

en: Galileo
zh: 伽利略

en: ar:Gal,galileo,p:galileos
zh: ar:Gal,伽,galileo

en: Standard Gravity (unit)
zh: 标准重力（单位）

en: r:gee,p:gees
zh: -

en: Magnetism
zh: 磁学

en: Wave Number
zh: 波数

en: Reciprocal Meter
zh: 倒数米(m⁻¹)

en: Magnetic Field Strength
zh: 磁场强度

en: Ampere per Meter
zh: 安每米

en: Oersted
zh: 奥斯特

en: ar:Oe,oersted,p:oersteds
zh: ar:Oe,奥,oersted

en: Magnetic Flux
zh: 磁通量

en: Weber
zh: 韦伯

en: ar:Wb,weber,p:webers
zh: ar:Wb,韦伯,weber

en: Maxwell
zh: 麦克斯韦

en: ar:Mx,maxwell,p:maxwells
zh: ar:Mx,麦克斯韦,maxwell

en: Magnetic Flux Density
zh: 磁通密度

en: Tesla
zh: 特斯拉

en: ar:T,tesla,p:teslas
zh: ar:T,特,tesla

en: Gauss
zh: 高斯

en: r:gauss
zh: 高

en: Atomic Unit of Magnetic Flux Density
zh: 原子磁通密度单位

en: Magnetic Dipole Moment
zh: 磁矩

en: Ampere Square Meter
zh: 安培平方米

en: Atomic Unit of Magnetic Dipole Moment
zh: 原子磁偶极矩单位

en: Force
zh: 力学

en: Newton
zh: 牛顿

en: ar:N,newton,p:newtons
zh: ar:N,牛,newton

en: Dyne
zh: 达因

en: ar:dyn,dyne,p:dynes
zh: ar:dyn,达因,dyne

en: Pound-force
zh: 磅力

en: ar:lbf,pound_force
zh: ar:lbf,磅力,pound_force

en: Poundal
zh: 磅达

en: r:poundal,p:poundals,a:pdl
zh: 磅达,a:pdl

en: Pond (Gram-Force)
zh: 克力

en: r:pond,p:ponds,a:gf
zh: 克力,a:gf

en: Kilopond (Kilogram-Force)
zh: 千克力

en: Atomic Unit of Force
zh: 原子力单位

en: Moment of Force
zh: 力矩

en: Newton Meter
zh: 牛米

en: Momentum
zh: 动量

en: Kilogram Meter per Second
zh: 千克米每秒

en: Electronvolt Momentum
zh: 电子伏动量

en: Natural Unit of Momentum
zh: 自然动量单位

en: Atomic Unit of Momentum
zh: 原子动量单位

en: Pressure
zh: 压强

en: Pascal
zh: 帕斯卡

en: ar:Pa,pascal,p:pascals
zh: ar:Pa,帕,pascal

en: Kilogram-force per Square Centimetre
zh: 千克力每平方厘米

en: Pound-force per Square Inch (psi)
zh: 磅力每平方英寸(psi)

en: a-cr:psi
zh: a-cr:psi,磅力每平方英寸

en: Kilopound-force per Square Inch (ksi)
zh: 千磅力每平方英寸(ksi)

en: Bar
zh: 巴

en: r:bar,p:bars
zh: 巴

en: Atmosphere
zh: 大气压

en: ar:atm,atmosphere,p:atmospheres
zh: ar:atm,大气压,atmosphere

en: Torr
zh: 托

en: ar:Torr,torr,p:torrs
zh: ar:Torr,托,torr

en: Meter of Mercury
zh: 米汞柱

en: ar:mHg
zh: ar:mHg,米汞柱

en: Millimeter of Mercury
zh: 毫米汞柱

en: ar:mmHg
zh: ar:mmHg,毫米汞柱

en: Inch of Mercury
zh: 英寸汞柱

en: ar:inHg
zh: ar:inHg,英寸汞柱

en: Millitorr
zh: 毫托

en: Barye
zh: 巴列

en: ar:Ba,barye
zh: ar:Ba,巴列,barye

en: Meter of Water
zh: 米水柱

en: Millimeter of Water
zh: 毫米水柱

en: Centimeter of Water
zh: 厘米水柱

en: Inch of Water
zh: 英寸水柱

en: Dynamic Viscosity
zh: 动态粘度

en: Pascal Second
zh: 帕秒

en: Poise
zh: 泊

en: ar:P,poise,p:poises
zh: ar:P,泊,poise

en: Centipoise
zh: 厘泊

en: Kinematic Viscosity
zh: 运动粘度

en: Square Meter per Second
zh: 平方米每秒

en: Stokes
zh: 沱

en: ar:St,stokes
zh: ar:St,沱,stokes

en: Centistokes
zh: 厘沱

en: Surface Tension
zh: 表面张力

en: Newton per Meter
zh: 牛每米

en: Energy
zh: 能量

en: Joule
zh: 焦耳

en: ar:J,joule,p:joules
zh: ar:J,焦,joule

en: Kilojoule
zh: 千焦耳

en: Watt Hour
zh: 瓦小时

en: Kilowatt Hour
zh: 度(千瓦时)

en: Calorie (international table)
zh: 卡路里(国际表)

en: Calorie (thermochemical)
zh: 卡路里(热化学)

en: airs:cal_th,a:cal,c:calorie,cp:calories
zh: ais:cal_th,a:cal,卡路里,c:calorie

en: Kilocalorie
zh: 千卡

en: Calorie (capital C)
zh: 卡路里(大C)

en: cr:Calorie,cp:Calories
zh: cr:Calorie,卡

en: Gram of TNT
zh: 克TNT当量

en: a-cr:gTNT,gramTNT
zh: a-cr:gTNT,克TNT当量,gramTNT

en: Ton of TNT
zh: 吨TNT当量

en: a-cr:tTNT,tonTNT
zh: a-cr:tTNT,吨TNT当量,tonTNT

en: Calorie (15 degrees Celsius)
zh: 卡路里(15摄氏度)

en: ars:cal_fifteen
zh: ars:cal_fifteen,十五度卡

en: Calorie (mean)
zh: 卡路里(平均)

en: ars:cal_mean
zh: ars:cal_mean,平均卡

en: British Thermal Unit (IT)
zh: 英制热量单位(IT)

en: ar:Btu
zh: -

en: Electronvolt
zh: 电子伏特

en: ar:eV,electronvolt,p:electronvolts
zh: ar:eV,电子伏,electronvolt

en: Erg
zh: 尔格

en: r:erg,p:ergs
zh: 尔格

en: r:foe,p:foes
zh: -

en: Foot-Pound Force
zh: 尺磅力

en: Hartree (Atomic Unit of Energy)
zh: 哈特里(原子能量单位)

en: Rydberg (unit)
zh: 里德伯(单位)

en: Natural Unit of Energy
zh: 自然能量单位

en: Specific Energy
zh: 比能

en: Joule per Kilogram
zh: 焦耳每千克

en: Kilocalerie per Gram
zh: 每克千卡

en: Power
zh: 功率

en: Watt
zh: 瓦特

en: ar:W,watt,p:watts
zh: ar:W,瓦,watt

en: Horse Power
zh: 马力

en: ar:hp,horsepower,p:horsepowers
zh: ar:hp,horsepower,匹

en: ar:PS,u:pferdest&#xE4;rke
zh: -

en: Decibel Milliwatt
zh: 分贝毫瓦

en: ar:dBm
zh: ar:dBm,分贝毫瓦

en: Decibel Watt
zh: 分贝瓦

en: ar:dBW
zh: ar:dBW,分贝瓦

en: Erg per Second
zh: 尔格每秒

en: Entropy
zh: 熵

en: Joule per Kelvin
zh: 焦每开

en: Boltzmann (unit)
zh: 玻耳兹曼(单位)

en: Specific Entropy
zh: 比熵

en: Joule per Kilogram Kelvin
zh: 焦耳每千克开尔文

en: Thermal Conductivity
zh: 导热系数

en: Watt per Meter Kelvin
zh: 瓦每米开尔文

en: Energy Density
zh: 能量密度

en: Joule per Cubic Meter
zh: 焦耳每立方米

en: Molar Energy
zh: 摩尔能

en: Joule per Mole
zh: 焦每摩

en: Molar Entropy
zh: 摩尔熵

en: Joule per Mole Kelvin
zh: 焦耳每摩尔开尔文

en: Action
zh: 作用量

en: Joule Second
zh: 焦耳秒

en: Reduced Planck (Atomic/Natural Unit of Action)
zh: 约化普朗克(原子/自然作用单位)

en: Radioactivity
zh: 放射性

en: Becquerel
zh: 贝可

en: ar:Bq,becquerel,p:becquerels
zh: 贝可

en: Curie
zh: 居里

en: ar:Ci,curie,p:curies
zh: ar:Ci,居里,curie

en: Rutherford
zh: 卢瑟福

en: ar:Rd,rutherford,p:rutherfords
zh: ar:Rd,卢瑟福,rutherford

en: Absorbed Dose
zh: 吸收剂量

en: Gray
zh: 戈瑞

en: ar:Gy,gray,p:grays
zh: ar:Gy,戈,gray

en: Rad
zh: 拉德

en: Dose Equivalent
zh: 剂量当量

en: Sievert
zh: 西韦特

en: ar:Sv,sievert,p:sieverts
zh: ar:Sv,西韦特,sievert

en: Roentgen Equivalent Man (Rem)
zh: 人体伦琴当量

en: ros:rem_radioactivity,a:rem
zh: 雷姆,ros:rem_radioactivity,a:rem

en: Millirem
zh: 毫雷姆

en: Erg per Gram
zh: 尔格每秒

en: Exposure
zh: 照射量

en: Coulomb per Kilogram
zh: 库仑每千克

en: Roentgen
zh: 伦琴

en: ar:R,roentgen,r&#x00f6;ntgen,p:roentgens,p:r&#x00f6;ntgens
zh: ar:R,roentgen,r&#x00f6;,伦琴,ntgen

en: Absorbed Dose Rate
zh: 剂量吸收率

en: Gray per Second
zh: 戈每秒

en: Millirem per Hour
zh: 毫雷姆每小时

en: Ratio
zh: 比值

en: Neper
zh: 奈培

en: ar:Np,neper,p:nepers
zh: ar:Np,奈培,neper

en: Bel
zh: 贝

en: r:bel,p:bels
zh: 贝

en: Decibel
zh: 分贝

en: ar:dB,decibel,p:decibels
zh: ar:dB,分贝,decibel

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Bit (Binary Digit)
zh: 比特

en: r:bit,p:bits,shannon,p:shannons,c:Sh,binary_digit,p:binary_digits
zh: 比特,shannon,c:Sh,binary_digit

en: Nat
zh: 纳特

en: Byte (8-bit)
zh: 字节(8比特)

en: r:byte,a:B,p:bytes,octet,p:octets,a:o
zh: 字节,byte,a:B,octet,a:o

en: Nibble (Hexadecimal Digit)
zh: 半字节

en: r:nibble,p:nibbles,nybble,p:nybbles,semioctet,p:semioctets,hex_digit,p:hex_digits,hexadecimal_digit,p:hexadecimal_digits
zh: 半字节,nibble,nybble,semioctet,hex_digit,hexadecimal_digit

en: Tribble
zh: 一个半字节

en: r:tribble,p:tribbles
zh: -

en: Word (16-bit)
zh: 字(16比特)

en: r:word,p:words
zh: 字

en: Kilobyte
zh: 千字节

en: Megabyte
zh: 兆字节

en: Gigabyte
zh: 千兆字节

en: Terabyte
zh: 万亿字节

en: Petabyte
zh: 拍字节

en: Exabyte
zh: 艾字节

en: Kibibyte
zh: 千二进制字节(KiB)

en: Mebibyte
zh: 兆二进制字节(MiB)

en: Gibibyte
zh: 吉二进制字节(GiB)

en: Kilobit
zh: 千比特

en: Megabit
zh: 兆比特

en: Gigabit
zh: 千兆比特

en: Terabit
zh: 万亿比特

en: Petabit
zh: 拍比特

en: Kibibit
zh: 千二进制比特(Kib)

en: Mebibit
zh: 兆二进制比特(Mib)

en: Gibibit
zh: 吉二进制比特(Gib)

en: Typography
zh: 印刷

en: PostScript Point (DTP)
zh: PostScript点(DTP)

en: ar:pt,a:pts,point,p:points,as:bp_tex,ao:tex_bp
zh: ar:pt,a:pts,点,point,as:bp_tex,ao:tex_bp

en: PostScript Pica
zh: PostScript派卡

en: r:pica,p:picas
zh: 派卡

en: New Didot Point
zh: 新迪氏点

en: r:new_didot
zh: -

en: Didot Point
zh: 迪氏点

en: r:didot,a:dd
zh: 迪氏点,didot,a:dd

en: Cicero
zh: 西塞罗

en: r:cicero
zh: 西塞罗

en: Small Numbers
zh: 小数字

en: Per Mille
zh: 千分之一

en: r:permille,au:&#x2030;
zh: -

en: Per Myriad
zh: 万分之一

en: r:permyriad,au:&#x2031;
zh: -

en: Percent
zh: 百分之一

en: a:%,r:percent
zh: -

en: Large Numbers
zh: 大数

en: Googolplex
zh: 古戈尔普勒克斯

en: r:googolplex
zh: 古戈尔普勒克斯

en: Googol
zh: 古戈尔

en: r:googol
zh: 古戈尔

en: Centillion
zh: 千的一百〇一次幂

en: -r:centillion
zh: -

en: Vigintillion
zh: 千的二十一次幂

en: -r:vigintillion
zh: -

en: Novemdecillion
zh: 千的二十次幂

en: -r:novemdecillion
zh: -

en: Octodecillion
zh: 千的十九次幂

en: -r:octodecillion
zh: -

en: Septendecillion
zh: 千的十八次幂

en: -r:septendecillion
zh: -

en: Sexdecillion
zh: 千的十七次幂

en: -r:sexdecillion
zh: -

en: Quindecillion
zh: 千的十六次幂

en: -r:quindecillion
zh: -

en: Quattuordecillion
zh: 千的十五次幂

en: -r:quattuordecillion
zh: -

en: Tredecillion
zh: 千的十四次幂

en: -r:tredecillion
zh: -

en: Duodecillion
zh: 千的十三次幂

en: -r:duodecillion
zh: -

en: Undecillion
zh: 千的十二次幂

en: -r:undecillion
zh: -

en: Decillion
zh: 千的十一次幂

en: -r:decillion
zh: -

en: Nonillion
zh: 千的十次幂

en: -r:nonillion
zh: -

en: Octillion
zh: 千的九次幂

en: -r:octillion
zh: -

en: Septillion
zh: 千的八次幂

en: -r:septillion
zh: -

en: Sextillion
zh: 千的七次幂

en: -r:sextillion
zh: -

en: Quintillion
zh: 千的六次幂

en: -r:quintillion
zh: -

en: Quadrillion
zh: 千的五次幂

en: -r:quadrillion
zh: -

en: Trillion
zh: 兆

en: -r:trillion
zh: -

en: Billion
zh: 十亿

en: -r:billion
zh: -

en: Million
zh: 百万

en: r:million
zh: -

en: Thousand
zh: 千

en: r:thousand
zh: -

en: Hundred
zh: 百

en: r:hundred
zh: -

en: Physical Constants
zh: 物理常数

en: Universal Constants
zh: 普适常数

en: Characteristic Impedance of Vacuum
zh: 真空特性阻抗

en: Electric Constant (Permittivity of Free Space)
zh: 介电常数(自由空间介电常数)

en: Magnetic Constant (Permeability of Free Space)
zh: 磁常数(自由空间磁导率)

en: Planck Constant
zh: 普朗克常数

en: Reduced Planck Constant (Dirac constant)
zh: 约化普朗克常数(狄拉克常数)

en: Newtonian Constant of Gravitation
zh: 牛顿引力常数

en: Speed of Light in Vacuum
zh: 真空中光速

en: Standard Acceleration due to Gravity
zh: 标准重力加速度

en: Electromagnetic Constants
zh: 电磁常数

en: Bohr Magneton
zh: 玻尔磁子

en: Conductance Quantum
zh: 电导量子

en: Coulomb's Constant (Electric Force Constant)
zh: 库仑常数(电力常数)

en: Elementary Charge
zh: 基本电荷

en: Inverse of Conductance Quantum
zh: 逆量子电导

en: Josephson Constant
zh: 约瑟夫森常数

en: Josephson Constant (conventional value)
zh: 约瑟夫逊常数(旧值)

en: Magnetic Flux Quantum
zh: 磁通量量子

en: Nuclear Magneton
zh: 核磁子

en: von Klitzing Constant
zh: 冯·克里青常数

en: von Klitzing Constant (conventional value)
zh: 冯·克里青常数(旧值)

en: Particle Mass in u
zh: 粒子质量(u)

en: Deuteron Mass (in u)
zh: 氘核质量(u)

en: Electron Mass (in u)
zh: 电子质量(u)

en: Helion Mass (in u)
zh: 氦3质量(u)

en: Neutron Mass (in u)
zh: 中子质量(u)

en: Proton Mass (in u)
zh: 质子质量(u)

en: Tau Mass (in u)
zh: τ子质量(u)

en: Muon Mass (in u)
zh: μ子质量(u)

en: Triton Mass (in u)
zh: 氚核质量(u)

en: Alpha Particle Mass (in u)
zh: α粒子质量(u)

en: Particle Mass in MeV*c^(-2)
zh: 粒子质量(MeV*c^(-2))

en: Electron Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: 电子质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Neutron Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: 中子质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Proton Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: 质子质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Tau Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: τ子质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Muon Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: μ子质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Alpha Particle Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: α粒子质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Up Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: 上夸克质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Down Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: 下夸克质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Charm Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: 粲夸克质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Strange Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: 奇夸克质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Top Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: 顶夸克质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Bottom Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: 底夸克质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Higgs Boson Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: 希格斯玻色子质量(MeV/c^2)

en: W Boson Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: W玻色子质量(MeV/c^2)

en: Z Boson Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh: Z玻色子(MeV/c^2)

en: Particle Mass in kg
zh: 粒子质量(kg)

en: Deuteron Mass
zh: 氘核质量

en: Electron Mass
zh: 电子质量

en: Helion Mass
zh: 氦3质量

en: Neutron Mass
zh: 中子质量

en: Proton Mass
zh: 质子质量

en: Tau Mass
zh: τ子质量

en: Muon Mass
zh: μ子质量

en: Triton Mass
zh: 氚核质量

en: Alpha Particle Mass
zh: α粒子质量

en: Compton Wavelength
zh: 康普顿波长

en: Compton Wavelength (electron)
zh: 康普顿波长(电子)

en: Reduced Compton Wavelength (electron)
zh: 约化康普顿波长(电子)

en: Muon Compton Wavelength
zh: μ子的康普顿波长

en: Reduced Muon Compton Wavelength
zh: μ子的约化康普顿波长

en: Neutron Compton Wavelength
zh: 中子的康普顿波长

en: Reduced Neutron Compton Wavelength
zh: 中子的约化康普顿波长

en: Proton Compton Wavelength
zh: 质子的康普顿波长

en: Reduced Proton Compton Wavelength
zh: 质子的约化康普顿波长

en: Tau Compton Wavelength
zh: τ子的康普顿波长

en: Reduced Tau Compton Wavelength
zh: τ子的约化康普顿波长

en: Atomic and Nuclear Constants
zh: 原子与核物理常数

en: Bohr Radius
zh: 玻尔半径

en: Classical Electron Radius
zh: 经典电子半径

en: Fermi Coupling Constant
zh: 费米耦合常数

en: Fine-Structure Constant
zh: 精细结构常数

en: Hartree Energy (constant)
zh: 哈特里能量(常数)

en: Quantum of Circulation
zh: 环量量子

en: Quantum of Circulation times 2
zh: 环量量子×2

en: Rydberg Constant
zh: 里德伯常数

en: Thomson cross section
zh: 汤姆逊散射截面

en: Weak Mixing Angle (sin²&#x03B8;w)
zh: 溫伯格角(sin²&#x03B8;w)

en: W to Z Mass Ratio
zh: W与Z玻色子质量比

en: Physico-Chemical Constants
zh: 物理化学常数

en: Lattice Spacing of Ideal Silicon (220)
zh: 理想硅的晶格间距(220)

en: Atomic Mass Constant
zh: 原子质量常数

en: Avogadro Constant
zh: 阿伏伽德罗常数

en: Boltzmann Constant
zh: 玻耳兹曼常数

en: Molar Mass Constant
zh: 摩尔质量常数

en: Electronvolt (constant)
zh: 电子伏(常数)

en: Faraday Constant
zh: 法拉第常数

en: First Radiation Constant
zh: 第一辐射常数

en: First Radiation Constant for Spectral Radiance
zh: 光谱辐射的第一辐射常数

en: Gas Constant
zh: 气体常数

en: Lattice Parameter of Silicon
zh: 硅晶格参数

en: Loschmidt Constant (273.15 K, 100 kPa)
zh: 洛施密特常数(273.15K,100kPa)

en: Loschmidt Constant (273.15 K, 101.325 kPa)
zh: 洛施密特常数(273.15K,101.325kPa)

en: Molar Planck Constant
zh: 摩尔普朗克常数

en: Molar Volume of Ideal Gas (273.15 K, 100 kPa)
zh: 理想气体的摩尔体积(273.15K,100kPa)

en: Molar Volume of Ideal Gas (273.15 K, 101.325 kPa)
zh: 理想气体的摩尔体积(273.15K,101.325kPa)

en: Sackur-Tetrode constant (1 K, 100 kPa)
zh: Sackur-Tetrode常数(1K,100kPa)

en: Sackur-Tetrode constant (1 K, 101.325 kPa)
zh: Sackur-Tetrode常数(1K,101325 kPa)

en: Second Radiation Constant
zh: 第二辐射常数

en: Stefan-Boltzmann Constant
zh: 斯忒藩-玻尔兹曼常数

en: Wien frequency displacement law constant
zh: 维恩频率位移定律常数

en: Wien wavelength displacement law constant
zh: 维恩波长位移定律常数

en: Conversion factors for energy equivalents
zh: 能量当量换算系数

en: Hertz - Inverse Meter Relationship
zh: 赫兹-倒数米关系

en: Hertz - Joule Relationship
zh: 赫兹-焦耳关系

en: Hertz - Kelvin Relationship
zh: 赫兹-开尔文关系

en: Hertz - Kilogram Relationship
zh: 赫兹-千克关系

en: Inverse Meter - Hertz Relationship
zh: 倒数米-赫兹关系

en: Inverse Meter - Joule Relationship
zh: 倒数米-焦耳关系

en: Inverse Meter - Kelvin Relationship
zh: 倒数米-开尔文关系

en: Inverse Meter - Kilogram Relationship
zh: 倒数米-千克关系

en: Joule - Hertz Relationship
zh: 焦耳-开尔文关系

en: Joule - Inverse Meter Relationship
zh: 焦耳-倒数米关系

en: Joule - Kelvin Relationship
zh: 焦耳-开尔文关系

en: Joule - Kilogram Relationship
zh: 焦耳-千克关系

en: Kelvin - Hertz Relationship
zh: 开尔文-赫兹关系

en: Kelvin - Inverse Meter Relationship
zh: 开尔文-倒数米关系

en: Kelvin - Joule Relationship
zh: 开尔文-焦耳关系

en: Kelvin - Kilogram Relationship
zh: 开尔文-千克关系

en: Kilogram - Hertz Relationship
zh: 千克-赫兹关系

en: Kilogram - Inverse Meter Relationship
zh: 千克-倒数米关系

en: Kilogram - Joule Relationship
zh: 千克-开尔文关系

en: Kilogram - Kelvin Relationship
zh: 千克-开尔文关系

en: Basic Constants
zh: 基本常数

en: Golden Ratio
zh: 黄金分割率

en: Omega Constant
zh: 欧米加常数

en: Pythagoras' Constant (sqrt 2)
zh: 毕达哥拉斯常数(√2)

en: Apery's Constant
zh: 阿培里常数

en: Tau (2pi)
zh: 二倍圆周率(τ/2π)

en: Plastic Number
zh: 塑胶数

en: Base of Natural Logarithms (e)
zh: 自然对数底数(e)

en: Archimedes' Constant (pi)
zh: 圆周率(π)

en: Euler's Constant
zh: 欧拉常数

en: Catalan's Constant
zh: 卡塔兰常数

en: Special Numbers
zh: 特殊数字

en: Imaginary i (sqrt -1)
zh: 虚数i(√-1)

en: Positive Infinity
zh: 正无穷(+∞)

en: a:&#x221E;,r:plus_infinity,r:infinity
zh: a:&#x221E;,正无穷,r:plus_infinity,r:infinity

en: Negative Infinity
zh: 负无穷(-∞)

en: r:minus_infinity
zh: 负无穷

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义(undefined)

en: r:undefined
zh: 未定义

en: False
zh: 假(false)

en: r:false,r:no
zh: 假,否

en: True
zh: 真(true)

en: r:true,r:yes
zh: 真,是

en: Pauli Matrix 0
zh: 泡利矩阵 0

en: Pauli Matrix 1
zh: 泡利矩阵 1

en: Pauli Matrix 2
zh: 泡利矩阵 2

en: Pauli Matrix 3
zh: 泡利矩阵 3

en: r:precision
zh: -

en: System Uptime
zh: 系统运行时间

en: r:uptime
zh: -

en: Unknowns
zh: 未知数

en: n (integer)
zh: n(整数)

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: r:today
zh: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: r:tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: r:yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Now (date and time)
zh: 现在

en: r:now
zh: 现在
