en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2314 entries)

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: European Euro
zh_TW: 歐元

en: a-cr:EUR,au:&#x20AC;,euro,p:euros
zh_TW: a-cr:EUR,au:&#x20AC;,euro,歐元

en: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
zh_TW: 安道爾、奧地利、比利時、克羅埃西亞、賽普勒斯、愛沙尼亞、芬蘭、法國、德國、希臘、愛爾蘭、義大利、拉脫維亞、立陶宛、盧森堡、馬爾他、荷蘭、葡萄牙、聖馬利諾、斯洛伐克、斯洛維尼亞、西班牙、梵蒂岡城

en: U.S. Dollar
zh_TW: 美元

en: a:$,a-cr:USD,dollar,p:dollars
zh_TW: a:$,a-cr:USD,dollar,美元

en: United States, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Micronesia, Marshall Islands, Palau, Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 美國、東帝汶、厄瓜多、薩爾瓦多、密克羅尼西亞、馬紹爾群島、帛琉、辛巴威

en: Japanese Yen
zh_TW: 日圓

en: a-cr:JPY,au:&#xA5;,yen
zh_TW: a-cr:JPY,au:&#xA5;,yen,日圓

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: British Pound
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: a-cr:GBP,au:&#xA3;
zh_TW: a-cr:GBP,au:&#xA3;,英鎊

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: Thai Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

en: a-cr:THB,au:&#xE3F;
zh_TW: a-cr:THB,au:&#xE3F;,泰銖

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典克朗

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: 挪威克朗

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_TW: 保加利亞列弗

en: lev,a-cr:BGN
zh_TW: lev,a-cr:BGN,列弗

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Russian Ruble
zh_TW: 俄羅斯盧布

en: a-cr:RUB,au:&#x20BD;,ruble
zh_TW: a-cr:RUB,au:&#x20BD;,ruble,盧布

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Philippine Peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓披索

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_TW: 馬來西亞令吉

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Chinese Yuan Renminbi
zh_TW: 人民幣

en: a-cr:CNY
zh_TW: a-cr:CNY,人民幣

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_TW: 印尼盾

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克克朗

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_TW: 匈牙利福林

en: forint,a-cr:HUF
zh_TW: forint,a-cr:HUF,福林

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Polish Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭茲羅提

en: a-cr:PLN,au:z&#x0142;,zloty
zh_TW: a-cr:PLN,au:z&#x0142;,zloty,茲羅提

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Romanian Leu
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞列伊

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Turkish Lira
zh_TW: 土耳其里拉

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Australian Dollar
zh_TW: 澳元

en: a-cr:AUD
zh_TW: a-cr:AUD,澳元

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_TW: 加幣

en: a-cr:CAD
zh_TW: a-cr:CAD,加幣

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 港幣

en: a-cr:HKD
zh_TW: a-cr:HKD,港幣

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 紐西蘭幣

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡元

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: South Korean Won
zh_TW: 韓元

en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓

en: South African Rand
zh_TW: 南非鍰

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Indian Rupee
zh_TW: 印度盧比

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh_TW: 以幣

en: a-cr:ILS,au:&#x20AA;,sheqel
zh_TW: a-cr:ILS,au:&#x20AA;,sheqel,謝克爾

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Brazilian Real
zh_TW: 巴西黑奧

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Icelandic Krónur
zh_TW: 冰島克朗

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Bitcoin
zh_TW: 比特幣

en: a-cr:BTC,au:&#x20BF;,a:XBT,bitcoin,p:bitcoins
zh_TW: a-cr:BTC,au:&#x20BF;,a:XBT,bitcoin,比特幣

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh_TW: 肯亞先令

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Afghan Afghani
zh_TW: 阿富汗尼

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Albanian Lek
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞列克

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞丁那

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Angolan Kwanza
zh_TW: 安哥拉匡撒

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Eastern Caribbean Dollar
zh_TW: 東加勒比元

en: Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Anguilla
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達、多米尼克、格瑞那達、蒙哲臘、聖克里斯多福及尼維斯、聖露西亞、聖文森及格瑞那丁、安吉拉

en: Argentine Peso
zh_TW: 阿根廷披索

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Armenian Dram
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞德拉姆

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruban Florin
zh_TW: 阿魯巴弗羅林

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯盾

en: Curaçao, Sint Maarten
zh_TW: 古拉索、聖馬丁

en: Azerbaijani Manat
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然馬納特

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh_TW: 巴哈馬元

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_TW: 巴林迪納

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh_TW: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Barbadian Dollar
zh_TW: 巴貝多元

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Belarusian Ruble
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯盧布

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belarusian Ruble p. (obsolete)
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯盧布(過時)

en: Belize Dollar
zh_TW: 貝里斯元

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: West African CFA Franc
zh_TW: 西非法郎

en: Benin, Burkina Faso, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Togo
zh_TW: 貝南、布吉納法索、幾內亞比索、象牙海岸、馬利、尼日、塞內加爾、多哥

en: Bermudian Dollar
zh_TW: 百慕達元

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Bolivian Boliviano Bs
zh_TW: 玻利維亞玻利維亞諾

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina Convertible Mark
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納可兌換馬克

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Botswana Pula
zh_TW: 波札那普拉

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Brunei Dollar
zh_TW: 汶萊元

en: Brunei
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Burundian Franc
zh_TW: 蒲隆地法郎

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodian Riel
zh_TW: 柬埔寨瑞爾

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Central African CFA Franc
zh_TW: 中非法郎

en: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆、中非共和國、查德、剛果共和國、赤道幾內亞、加彭

en: Cape Verdean Escudo
zh_TW: 維德角埃斯庫多

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh_TW: 開曼群島元

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Chilean Peso
zh_TW: 智利披索

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: Colombian Peso
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞披索

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Comorian Franc
zh_TW: 葛摩法郎

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo (Congolese Franc)
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國(剛果法郎)

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Costa Rican colón
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加科朗

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cuban Peso
zh_TW: 古巴披索

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Djiboutian Franc
zh_TW: 吉布地法郎

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Dominican Peso
zh_TW: 多明尼加披索

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Egyptian Pound
zh_TW: 埃及鎊

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: El Salvadoran Colon (obsolete)
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多科朗(過時)

en: Eritrean Nafka
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞納克法

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh_TW: 衣索比亞比爾

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島鎊

en: Falkland Islands
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Fijian Dollar
zh_TW: 斐濟元

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: CFP franc
zh_TW: 太平洋法郎

en: French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞、新喀里多尼亞、瓦利斯和富圖那

en: Gambian Dalasi
zh_TW: 甘比亞達拉西

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Georgian Lari
zh_TW: 喬治亞拉里

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Ghanaian Cedi
zh_TW: 迦納塞地

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh_TW: 直布羅陀鎊

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉格查爾

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guernsey Pound
zh_TW: 根西鎊

en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 根西

en: Guinean Franc
zh_TW: 幾內亞法郎

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guyanese Dollar
zh_TW: 蓋亞那元

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Haitian Gourde
zh_TW: 海地古德

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Honduran Lempira
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯倫皮拉

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Iranian Rial
zh_TW: 伊朗里亞爾

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iraqi Dinar
zh_TW: 伊拉克丁那

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh_TW: 牙買加元

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh_TW: 約旦丁那

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Kazakhstani Tenge
zh_TW: 哈薩克斯坦堅戈

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克斯坦

en: North Korean Won
zh_TW: 北韓元

en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_TW: 科威特丁那

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstani Som
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯索姆

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Lao Kip
zh_TW: 寮國基普

en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Lebanese Pound
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩鎊

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho Loti
zh_TW: 賴索托洛蒂

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Liberian Dollar
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞元

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libyan Dinar
zh_TW: 利比亞第納爾

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Macanese Pataca
zh_TW: 澳門元

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macedonian Denar
zh_TW: 北馬其頓戴納

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 北馬其頓

en: Malagasy Ariary
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加阿里亞里

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawian Kwacha
zh_TW: 馬拉威克瓦查

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Maldivian Rufiyaa
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫拉菲亞

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞烏吉亞

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh_TW: 模里西斯盧比

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Moldovan Leu
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦雷

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Mongolian Tögrög
zh_TW: 蒙古圖格里克

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh_TW: 摩洛哥迪爾汗

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambican Metical
zh_TW: 莫三比克梅蒂卡爾

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar (Burmese Kyat)
zh_TW: 緬甸(緬甸元)

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Namibian Dollar
zh_TW: 納米比亞元

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_TW: 尼泊爾盧比

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Nicaraguan Córdoba
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nigerian Naira
zh_TW: 奈及利亞奈拉

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Omani Rial
zh_TW: 阿曼里亞爾

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦盧比

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh_TW: 巴拿馬巴波亞

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinean Kina
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞基那

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Paraguayan Guaraní
zh_TW: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Peruvian Sol
zh_TW: 秘魯索爾

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: Qatari Riyal
zh_TW: 卡達里亞爾

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Rwandan Franc
zh_TW: 盧安達法郎

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: São Tomé and Príncipe Dobra
zh_TW: 聖多美普林西比杜布拉

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美普林西比

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_TW: 沙烏地里亞爾

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Serbian Dinar
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞第納爾

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Seychellois Rupee
zh_TW: 塞席爾盧比

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leonean Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山利昂

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh_TW: 索羅門群島元

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

en: Somali Shilling
zh_TW: 索馬利亞先令

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: Sri Lankan Rupee
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡盧比

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Sudanese Pound
zh_TW: 蘇丹鎊

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Surinamese Dollar
zh_TW: 蘇利南元

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Swazi Lilangeni
zh_TW: 史瓦帝尼里蘭吉尼

en: Eswatini
zh_TW: 史瓦帝尼

en: Syrian Pound
zh_TW: 敘利亞鎊

en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh_TW: 新臺幣

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 臺灣

en: Tajikistani Somoni
zh_TW: 塔吉克索莫尼

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞先令

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Tongan Paʻanga
zh_TW: 東加潘加

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥元

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_TW: 突尼西亞第納爾

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkmenistan Manat
zh_TW: 土庫曼斯坦馬納特

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼斯坦

en: Ugandan Shilling
zh_TW: 烏干達先令

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh_TW: 烏克蘭赫里夫尼亞

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國迪拉姆

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh_TW: 烏拉圭披索

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan Soʻm
zh_TW: 烏茲別克頌

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜瓦圖

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Venezuelan Bolívar
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉玻利瓦

en: Vietnamese Đồng
zh_TW: 越南盾

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Yemeni Rial
zh_TW: 葉門里亞爾

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh_TW: 尚比亞克瓦查

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Euro Cent
zh_TW: 歐分

en: r:eurocent,p:eurocents
zh_TW: r:eurocent,歐分

en: Cent (USD)
zh_TW: 美分

en: au:&#xA2;,r:cent,p:cents
zh_TW: au:&#xA2;,r:cent,美分

en: Belgian Franc (obsolete)
zh_TW: 比利時法郎(過時)

en: Croatian Kuna (obsolete)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞庫納(過時)

en: Greek Drachma (obsolete)
zh_TW: 希臘德拉克馬(過時)

en: French Franc (obsolete)
zh_TW: 法國法郎(過時)

en: Italian Lira (obsolete)
zh_TW: 義大利里拉(過時)

en: Dutch Guilder (obsolete)
zh_TW: 荷蘭盾(過時)

en: Portuguese Escudo (obsolete)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙埃斯庫多(過時)

en: Deutsche Mark (obsolete)
zh_TW: 德國馬克(過時)

en: Spanish Peseta (obsolete)
zh_TW: 西班牙比塞塔(過時)

en: Irish Pound (obsolete)
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭鎊(過時)

en: Luxembourg Franc (obsolete)
zh_TW: 盧森堡法郎(過時)

en: Austrian Schilling (obsolete)
zh_TW: 奧地利先令(過時)

en: Finnish Markka (obsolete)
zh_TW: 芬蘭馬克(過時)

en: Slovenian Tolar (obsolete)
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞托拉爾(過時)

en: Cypriot Pound (obsolete)
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯鎊(過時)

en: Estonian Kroon (obsolete)
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞克朗(過時)

en: Slovak Koruna (obsolete)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克克朗(過時)

en: Maltese Lira (obsolete)
zh_TW: 馬爾他里拉(過時)

en: Latvian Lats (obsolete)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞拉特(過時)

en: Lithuanian Litas (obsolete)
zh_TW: 立陶宛立特(過時)

en: Data Sets
zh_TW: 資料集

note: Data set for chemical elements
en: !datasets!Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: This data uses material from the Wikipedia, under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License
zh_TW: 此資料使用來自Wikipedia的資料，在創用CC 姓名標示-相同方式分享 的授權條款下

note: Object argument for chemical elements data set
en: !datasets!Element
zh_TW: 元素

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: r:symbol
zh_TW: 符號

note: Chemical elements number
en: !datasets!Number
zh_TW: 原子序

note: Chemical elements number
en: !datasets!r:number
zh_TW: 原子序

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: r:name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Classification
zh_TW: 分類

en: A number representing an element group:&#10;1 Alkali Metal&#10;2 Alkaline-Earth Metal&#10;3 Lanthanide&#10;4 Actinide&#10;5 Transition Metal&#10;6 Metal&#10;7 Metalloid&#10;8 Polyatomic Non-Metal&#10;9 Diatomic Non-Metal&#10;10 Noble Gas&#10;11 Unknown chemical properties
zh_TW: 表示元素分組的數字:&#10;1 鹼金屬&#10;2 鹼土金屬&#10;3 鑭系元素&#10;4 錒系元素&#10;5 過渡金屬&#10;6 金屬&#10;7 類金屬&#10;8 多原子非金屬&#10;9 雙原子非金屬&#10;10 惰性氣體&#10;11 未知化學性質

en: r:class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Atomic Mass
zh_TW: 原子量

en: The property uses standard atomic weight, when determined, or the mass number.
zh_TW: 屬性使用標準原子量(確定時)或質量數。

en: r:mass,r:weight
zh_TW: 質量,重量

en: Boiling Point
zh_TW: 沸點

en: r:boiling
zh_TW: 沸點

en: Melting Point
zh_TW: 熔點

en: r:melting
zh_TW: 熔點

en: Density
zh_TW: 密度

en: Density at STP (gases) or near room temperature
zh_TW: 在STP(氣體)或接近室溫的密度

en: r:density
zh_TW: 密度

en: X Position
zh_TW: X位置

en: Y Position
zh_TW: Y位置

en: Planets
zh_TW: 行星

en: This data uses material from the Wikipedia articles&#10;"Earth" (http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earth),&#10;"Jupiter" (http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jupiter),&#10;"Mars" (http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mars),&#10;"Mercury (planet)" (http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mercury_(planet)),&#10;"Neptune" (http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neptune),&#10;"Pluto" (http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pluto),&#10;"Saturn" (http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saturn),&#10;"Uranus" (http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uranus), and&#10;"Venus" (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Venus), under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License
zh_TW: 此資料使用來自Wikipedia文章的資料&#10;"地球"(http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earth)、&#10;"木星"(http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jupiter)、&#10;"火星"(http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mars)、&#10;"水星"(http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mercury_(planet))、&#10;"海王星"(http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neptune)、&#10;"冥王星"(http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pluto)、&#10;"土星"(http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saturn)、&#10;"天王星"(http://www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uranus)和&#10;"金星"(http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Venus)，在創用CC 姓名標示-相同方式分享 的授權條款下

en: Planet
zh_TW: 行星

en: Orbital Period (Year)
zh_TW: 軌道週期(年)

note: Orbital period for planet
en: !datasets!r:year
zh_TW: 年

en: Average Orbital Speed
zh_TW: 平均軌道速率

en: r:speed
zh_TW: 速率

en: Eccentricity
zh_TW: 離心率

en: r:eccentricity
zh_TW: 離心率

en: Inclination (to ecliptic)
zh_TW: 傾角(到黃道)

en: r:inclination
zh_TW: 傾角

en: Number of Satellites
zh_TW: 衛星數量

en: r:satellites
zh_TW: 衛星

note: Planet mass
en: !datasets!Mass
zh_TW: 質量

en: r:mass
zh_TW: 質量

en: Mean Density
zh_TW: 平均密度

en: Surface Area
zh_TW: 表面積

note: Surface area of planet
en: !datasets!r:area
zh_TW: 面積

en: Equatorial Gravity
zh_TW: 赤道重力

en: r:gravity
zh_TW: 重力

en: Mean Surface Temperature
zh_TW: 平均表面溫度

en: r:temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Mean Radius
zh_TW: 平均半徑

en: r:radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Hydrogen
zh_TW: 氫

en: Helium
zh_TW: 氦

en: Lithium
zh_TW: 鋰

en: Beryllium
zh_TW: 鈹

en: Boron
zh_TW: 硼

en: Carbon
zh_TW: 碳

en: Nitrogen
zh_TW: 氮

en: Oxygen
zh_TW: 氧

en: Fluorine
zh_TW: 氟

en: Neon
zh_TW: 氖

en: Sodium
zh_TW: 鈉

en: Magnesium
zh_TW: 鎂

en: Aluminum
zh_TW: 鋁

en: Silicon
zh_TW: 矽

en: Phosphorus
zh_TW: 磷

en: Sulfur
zh_TW: 硫

en: Chlorine
zh_TW: 氯

en: Argon
zh_TW: 氬

en: Potassium
zh_TW: 鉀

en: Calcium
zh_TW: 鈣

en: Scandium
zh_TW: 鈧

en: Titanium
zh_TW: 鈦

en: Vanadium
zh_TW: 釩

en: Chromium
zh_TW: 鉻

en: Manganese
zh_TW: 錳

en: Iron
zh_TW: 鐵

en: Cobalt
zh_TW: 鈷

en: Nickel
zh_TW: 鎳

en: Copper
zh_TW: 銅

en: Zinc
zh_TW: 鋅

en: Gallium
zh_TW: 鎵

en: Germanium
zh_TW: 鍺

en: Arsenic
zh_TW: 砷

en: Selenium
zh_TW: 硒

en: Bromine
zh_TW: 溴

en: Krypton
zh_TW: 氪

en: Rubidium
zh_TW: 銣

en: Strontium
zh_TW: 鍶

en: Yttrium
zh_TW: 釔

en: Zirconium
zh_TW: 鋯

en: Niobium
zh_TW: 鈮

en: Molybdenum
zh_TW: 鉬

en: Technetium
zh_TW: 鎝

en: Ruthenium
zh_TW: 釕

en: Rhodium
zh_TW: 銠

en: Palladium
zh_TW: 鈀

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: Cadmium
zh_TW: 鎘

en: Indium
zh_TW: 銦

en: Tin
zh_TW: 錫

en: Antimony
zh_TW: 銻

en: Tellurium
zh_TW: 碲

en: Iodine
zh_TW: 碘

en: Xenon
zh_TW: 氙

en: Cesium
zh_TW: 銫

en: Barium
zh_TW: 鋇

en: Lanthanum
zh_TW: 鑭

en: Cerium
zh_TW: 鈰

en: Praseodymium
zh_TW: 鐠

en: Neodymium
zh_TW: 釹

en: Promethium
zh_TW: 鉕

en: Samarium
zh_TW: 釤

en: Europium
zh_TW: 銪

en: Gadolinium
zh_TW: 釓

en: Terbium
zh_TW: 鋱

en: Dysprosium
zh_TW: 鏑

en: Holmium
zh_TW: 鈥

en: Erbium
zh_TW: 鉺

en: Thulium
zh_TW: 銩

en: Ytterbium
zh_TW: 鐿

en: Lutetium
zh_TW: 鎦

en: Hafnium
zh_TW: 鉿

en: Tantalum
zh_TW: 鉭

en: Tungsten
zh_TW: 鎢

en: Rhenium
zh_TW: 錸

en: Osmium
zh_TW: 鋨

en: Iridium
zh_TW: 銥

en: Platinum
zh_TW: 鉑

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金

note: Chemical element
en: !elements!Mercury
zh_TW: 汞

en: Thallium
zh_TW: 鉈

en: Lead
zh_TW: 鉛

en: Bismuth
zh_TW: 鉍

en: Polonium
zh_TW: 釙

en: Astatine
zh_TW: 砈

en: Radon
zh_TW: 氡

en: Francium
zh_TW: 鍅

en: Radium
zh_TW: 鐳

en: Actinium
zh_TW: 錒

en: Thorium
zh_TW: 釷

en: Protactinium
zh_TW: 鏷

en: Uranium
zh_TW: 鈾

en: Neptunium
zh_TW: 錼

en: Plutonium
zh_TW: 鈽

en: Americium
zh_TW: 鋂

en: Curium
zh_TW: 鋦

en: Berkelium
zh_TW: 鉳

en: Californium
zh_TW: 鉲

en: Einsteinium
zh_TW: 鑀

en: Fermium
zh_TW: 鐨

en: Mendelevium
zh_TW: 鍆

en: Nobelium
zh_TW: 鍩

en: Lawrencium
zh_TW: 鐒

en: Rutherfordium
zh_TW: 鑪

en: Dubnium
zh_TW: 𨧀

en: Seaborgium
zh_TW: 𨭎

en: Bohrium
zh_TW: 𨨏

en: Hassium
zh_TW: 𨭆

en: Meitnerium
zh_TW: 䥑

en: Darmstadtium
zh_TW: 鐽

en: Roentgenium
zh_TW: 錀

en: Copernicium
zh_TW: 鎶

en: Nihonium
zh_TW: 鉨

en: Flerovium
zh_TW: 鈇

en: Moscovium
zh_TW: 鏌

en: Livermorium
zh_TW: 鉝

en: Tennessine
zh_TW: 鿬

en: Oganesson
zh_TW: 鿫

en: Matrices &amp; Vectors
zh_TW: 矩陣&amp;向量

en: Construct Vector
zh_TW: 建構向量

en: Returns a vector with listed elements.
zh_TW: 回傳具有列出元素的向量。

note: Vector/matrix elements
en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Generate Vector
zh_TW: 產生向量

en: Returns a vector generated from a function with a variable (default x) running from min to max. The 4th argument is either the step between each value of the variable, if the 6th argument is 1 or if the value is 1 (default), negative, or not an integer and the 6th argument is -1 (default), or the number of elements.
zh_TW: 回傳一個從函數産生的向量，該函數的變數(預設x)從最小值跑到最大值。第4個引數是變數每個值之間的步長(如果第6個引數為1，或者該值為1(預設)、負數或不是整數且第6個引數為-1(預設))或元素的數量。

en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Dimension / Step size
zh_TW: 大小/步長

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Use step size
zh_TW: 使用步長

en: Colon Function (number sequence vector)
zh_TW: 冒號函數(數字序列向量)

en: Returns a sequence of numbers as a vector.
zh_TW: 回傳數字序列作為向量。

en: Starting value
zh_TW: 起始值

en: Increment or Ending value
zh_TW: 增量或結尾值

en: Ending value
zh_TW: 結尾值

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Returns a sorted vector.
zh_TW: 回傳一個已排序向量。

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Rank
zh_TW: 排名

en: Returns a vector with values of elements replaced with their mutual ranks.
zh_TW: 回傳元素值用它們的相互排名取代的向量。

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Reverses the order of elements in a matrix or vector. If dimension is 1, the order of rows is reversed, if 2 column order is changed, and if 0 (default) both are changed.
zh_TW: 反轉矩陣或向量中元素的順序。如果維度為1則反轉列的順序，如果為2則變更行的順序，而如果為0(預設)則變更兩者。

en: Matrix/vector
zh_TW: 矩陣/向量

en: Dimension
zh_TW: 維度

en: Vector Limits
zh_TW: 向量界限

en: Returns a part of a vector between two positions.
zh_TW: 回傳兩個位置之間的一部分向量。

en: Lower limit
zh_TW: 下界限

en: Upper limit
zh_TW: 上界限

en: Returns the number of elements in a vector.
zh_TW: 回傳向量中元素的數量。

en: Merge Vectors
zh_TW: 合併向量

en: Returns a vector with the elements from two vectors.
zh_TW: 回傳具有兩個向量元素的向量。

en: Vector 1
zh_TW: 向量1

en: Vector 2
zh_TW: 向量2

en: Construct Matrix
zh_TW: 建構矩陣

en: Returns a matrix with specified dimensions and listed elements. Omitted elements are set to zero.
zh_TW: 回傳具有指定大小和列出元素的矩陣。省略的元素設定為零。

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Convert Matrix to Vector
zh_TW: 矩陣轉換到向量

en: Puts each element of a matrix in vertical order in a vector.
zh_TW: 將矩陣的每個元素按垂直順序放在向量中。

en: Matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣

en: Matrix Area
zh_TW: 矩陣區域

en: Returns a part of a matrix.
zh_TW: 回傳一部分矩陣。

en: Start row
zh_TW: 起始列

en: Start column
zh_TW: 起始行

en: End row
zh_TW: 結尾列

en: End column
zh_TW: 結尾行

en: Returns the number of rows in a matrix.
zh_TW: 回傳矩陣中的列數。

en: Returns the number of columns in a matrix.
zh_TW: 回傳矩陣中的行數。

en: Extract Row as Vector
zh_TW: 列抽取為向量

en: Returns a row in a matrix as a vector.
zh_TW: 回傳矩陣中的列作為向量。

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Extract Column as Vector
zh_TW: 行抽取為向量

en: Returns a column in a matrix as a vector.
zh_TW: 回傳矩陣中的行作為向量。

en: Column
zh_TW: 行

en: Returns the number of elements in a matrix or vector.
zh_TW: 回傳矩陣或向量中元素的數量。

note: Vector/matrix element
en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

en: Returns the element at specified position in a matrix (row and column) or vector (index).
zh_TW: 回傳矩陣(列和行)或向量(索引)中指定位置的元素。

en: Row/index
zh_TW: 列/索引

en: Transpose
zh_TW: 轉置

en: Returns the transpose of a matrix.
zh_TW: 回傳矩陣的轉置。

en: Identity
zh_TW: 單位矩陣

en: Returns the identity matrix of a matrix or with specified number of rows/columns.
zh_TW: 回傳矩陣的單位矩陣或指定數量的列/行。

en: Matrix or rows/columns
zh_TW: 矩陣或列/行

en: Determinant
zh_TW: 行列式

en: Calculates the determinant of a matrix.
zh_TW: 計算矩陣的行列式。

en: Permanent
zh_TW: 積和式

en: Calculates the permanent of a matrix. The permanent differs from a determinant in that all signs in the expansion by minors are taken as positive.
zh_TW: 計算矩陣的積和式。積和式與行列式不同，在子式展開中的所有符號都取正。

en: Adjugate (Adjoint)
zh_TW: 伴隨矩陣

en: Calculates the adjugate or adjoint of a matrix.
zh_TW: 計算矩陣的伴隨矩陣。

en: Cofactor
zh_TW: 餘因子

en: Calculates the cofactor of the element at specified position.
zh_TW: 計算在指定位置元素的餘因子。

en: Matrix Inverse
zh_TW: 反矩陣

en: Calculates the inverse of a matrix. The inverse is the matrix that multiplied by the original matrix equals the identity matrix (AB = BA = I).
zh_TW: 計算矩陣的倒數。該矩陣乘以原始矩陣等於單位矩陣(AB = BA = I)。

en: Load CSV File
zh_TW: 載入CSV檔

en: Returns a matrix imported from a CSV data file.
zh_TW: 回傳從CSV資料檔匯入的矩陣。

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: First data row
zh_TW: 第一個資料列

note: Delimiter
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Export To CSV File
zh_TW: 匯出到CSV檔

en: Exports a matrix to a CSV data file.
zh_TW: 將矩陣匯出到CSV資料檔。

en: Magnitude
zh_TW: 大小

en: Calculates the magnitude of a value. This function returns the same value as abs() for all values except vectors.
zh_TW: 計算值的大小。此函數對向量之外的所有值回傳和abs()相同的值。

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Matrix Rank
zh_TW: 矩陣的秩

en: Reduced Row Echelon Form
zh_TW: 簡化列階梯形矩陣

en: Concatenate Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平串接

en: Matrix 1
zh_TW: 矩陣1

en: Matrix 2
zh_TW: 矩陣2

en: Concatenate Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直串接

en: Entrywise Function
zh_TW: 逐項函數

en: Calculates a new matrix or vector using each separate element in matrix/vector 1 and the corresponding (in the same row and column) elements in matrix/vector 2. An unlimited number of matrices/vectors can be specified, with each matrix/vector argument followed by the corresponding variable used in the function argument.
zh_TW: 使用矩陣/向量1中的每個單獨元素和矩陣/向量2中的對應(同列同行)元素來計算新的矩陣或向量。可以指定無數個矩陣/向量，每個矩陣/向量引數接著一個在函數引數中使用的對應變數。

en: Matrices/vectors and variables
zh_TW: 矩陣/向量和變數

en: Norm (length)
zh_TW: 範數(長度)

en: Calculates the norm/length of a vector.
zh_TW: 計算向量的範數/長度。

en: Exponent (p)
zh_TW: 指數(p)

en: Dot Product
zh_TW: 內積

en: Calculates the dot product of two vectors.
zh_TW: 計算兩個向量的內積。

en: Element-wise Multiplication
zh_TW: 逐項乘法

en: Factor 1
zh_TW: 因數1

en: Factor 2
zh_TW: 因數2

en: Element-wise Right Division
zh_TW: 逐項右除

en: Numerator
zh_TW: 分子

en: Denominator
zh_TW: 分母

en: Element-wise Power
zh_TW: 逐項冪

en: Base
zh_TW: 底數

en: Exponent
zh_TW: 指數

en: Cross Product
zh_TW: 外積

en: Calculates the cross product of two 3-dimensional vectors.
zh_TW: 計算兩個3維向量的外積。

en: Scalar Triple Product
zh_TW: 純量三重積

en: Calculates the scalar-valued triple product of three 3-dimensional vectors.
zh_TW: 計算三個3維向量的純量三重積。

en: Vector 3
zh_TW: 向量3

en: Kronecker Product
zh_TW: 克羅內克積

en: Combinatorics
zh_TW: 組合數學

en: Factorial
zh_TW: 階乘

en: Calculates the factorial of an integer. Multiplies the argument with every lesser positive integer (n(n-1)(n-2)...2*1). Can also be entered as a number followed by one exclamation mark.
zh_TW: 計算整數的階乘。將引數乘以每個較小的正整數(n(n-1)(n-2)...2*1)。也可以輸入一個數字接著一個驚歎號。

en: Double Factorial
zh_TW: 雙階乘

en: Calculates the double factorial of an integer. Multiplies the argument with every second lesser positive integer (n(n-2)(n-4)...). Can also be entered as a number followed by two exclamation marks.
zh_TW: 計算整數的雙階乘。將引數乘以每個小二的正整數(n(n-2)(n-4)...)。也可以輸入一個數字接著兩個驚歎號。

en: Multifactorial
zh_TW: 多重階乘

en: Calculates the multifactorial of an integer. Multiplies the argument with every x lesser positive integer (n(n-x)(n-2x)...). Can also be entered as a number followed by three or more exclamation marks.
zh_TW: 計算整數的多重階乘。將引數乘以每個小x的正整數(n(n-x)(n-2x)...)。也可以輸入一個數字接著三個或更多驚歎號。

en: Binomial Coefficient
zh_TW: 二項式係數

en: Hyperfactorial
zh_TW: 過階乘

en: Calculates the hyperfactorial of an integer. Multiplies the argument raised by itself with every lesser positive integer raised by themselves (1^1 * 2^2 ... n^n).
zh_TW: 計算整數的過階乘。將引數自身次方乘以每一個較小的正整數自身次方(1^1 * 2^2 ... n^n)。

en: Superfactorial
zh_TW: 超階乘

en: Calculates the superfactorial of an integer. Multiplies the factorial of the argument with the factorial of every lesser positive integer (1! * 2! ... n!).
zh_TW: 計算整數的超階乘。將引數的階乘乘以每個較小正整數的階乘(1! * 2! ... n!)。

en: Permutations (Variations)
zh_TW: 排列

en: Returns the number of possible arrangements of an ordered list with a number of objects to choose from and a list size. If there are three objects (1, 2 and 3) that are put in a list with two positions, the alternatives are [1, 2], [2, 1], [1, 3], [3, 1], [2, 3] and [3, 2], and thus the number of permutations is 6.
zh_TW: 回傳有序列表的可能配置數量，使用一個要從中選取的物件數量和一個列表大小。如果有三個物件(1、2和3)放在具有兩個位置的列表中，則可供選擇的有[1, 2]、[2, 1]、[1, 3]、[3, 1]、[2, 3]和[3, 2]，因此排列數量是6。

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Combinations
zh_TW: 組合

en: Returns the number of possible arrangements of an unordered list with a number of objects to choose from and a list size. If there are three objects (1, 2 and 3) that are put in a list with place for two, the alternatives are [1, 2], [1, 3], and [2, 3], and thus the number of combinations is 3.
zh_TW: 回傳無序列表的可能配置數量，使用一個要從中選取的物件數量和一個列表大小。如果有三個物件(1、2和3)放在具有兩個位置的列表中，則可供選擇的有[1, 2]、[1, 3]和[2, 3]，因此組合數量是3。

en: Derangements
zh_TW: 錯排

en: Returns the number of possible rearrangements of an ordered list, of a certain size, where none of the objects are in their original positions. If the original list is [1, 2, 3], the possible derangements are [2, 3, 1] and [3, 1, 2], and thus the number of derangements is 2.
zh_TW: 回傳有序列表的可能重新配置數量，有確定的大小，其中沒有物件在它們原來的位置。如果原始列表是[1, 2, 3]，則可能的錯排有[2, 3, 1]和[3, 1, 2]，因此錯排數量是2。

en: Number of elements
zh_TW: 元素數量

en: Number Theory
zh_TW: 數論

en: Absolute Value
zh_TW: 絕對值

en: Arithmetic
zh_TW: 算術

en: Signum
zh_TW: 符號函數

note: A numerical value
en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Value for zero
zh_TW: 零處的值

en: Remainder
zh_TW: 餘數

en: Modulus
zh_TW: 模數

en: Modular Exponentiation
zh_TW: 模冪

en: Finds the modular inverse for negative exponents, and is otherwise equivalent to mod(a^b, c). For negative exponents the greatest common divisor of the numerator and the denominator must be 1.
zh_TW: 找到負指數的模反元素，否則等價於mod(a^b, c)。對於負指數，分子和分母的最大公因數必須為1。

en: Parallel Sum
zh_TW: 平行總和

en: Integer Division
zh_TW: 整數除法

en: Negate
zh_TW: 反相

en: Subtract
zh_TW: 減

en: Terms
zh_TW: 項

en: Polynomials
zh_TW: 多項式

en: Coefficient
zh_TW: 係數

en: Polynomial
zh_TW: 多項式

en: Leading Coefficient
zh_TW: 領導係數

en: Trailing Coefficient
zh_TW: 尾隨係數

en: Polynomial Degree
zh_TW: 多項式次數

en: Lowest Degree (Valuation)
zh_TW: 最低次數(賦值)

en: Content Part
zh_TW: 容量部分

en: Primitive Part
zh_TW: 本原部分

en: Unit Part
zh_TW: 單位部分

en: Prime Numbers
zh_TW: 質數

en: Nth Prime Number
zh_TW: 第N個質數

en: Index (n)
zh_TW: 索引(n)

en: Prime Counting Function
zh_TW: 質數計數函數

en: Returns the number of prime numbers less than or equal to the specified number.
zh_TW: 回傳小於或等於指定數字的質數數量。

en: Next Prime Number
zh_TW: 下一個質數

en: Returns the next prime number greater than or equal to the specified number.
zh_TW: 回傳大於或等於指定數字的下一個質數。

en: Previous Prime Number
zh_TW: 上一個質數

en: Returns the largest prime number smaller than or equal to the specified number.
zh_TW: 回傳小於或等於指定數字的最大質數。

en: Is Prime Number
zh_TW: 是質數

en: Prime Numbers Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 質數(小於或等於)

en: Returns a vector containing all the prime numbers less than or equal to the specified number.
zh_TW: 回傳包含所有小於或等於指定數字的質數的向量。

en: Greatest Common Divisor
zh_TW: 最大公因數

en: Value 1
zh_TW: 值1

en: Value 2
zh_TW: 值2

en: Value 3
zh_TW: 值3

en: Least Common Multiple
zh_TW: 最小公倍數

en: Divisors
zh_TW: 除數

en: Factors
zh_TW: 因子

en: Performs integer or polynomial factorization, and returns the factors in a vector.&#10;&#10;Mode determines the return value for integer factorization as follows.&#10;0: all prime factors&#10;1: factors without duplicates&#10;2: factors and exponents in a matrix with two columns&#10;3: the exponent after each factor in vector
zh_TW: 執行整數或多項式分解，並用向量回傳因子。&#10;&#10;模式如下決定整數分解的回傳值。&#10;0: 所有質因數&#10;1: 沒有重複的因數&#10;2: 因數和指數(雙行矩陣)&#10;3: 指數在每個因數之後(向量)

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Bernoulli Number/Polynomial
zh_TW: 白努利數/多項式

en: Returns the nth Bernoulli number or polynomial (if the second argument is non-zero).
zh_TW: 回傳第n個白努利數或多項式(如果第二個引數非零)。

en: Euler's Totient Function
zh_TW: 歐拉函數

en: Counts the positive integers up to a given integer n that are relatively prime to n.
zh_TW: 將與n互質的正整數計數到給定整數n。

en: Fibonacci Number
zh_TW: 費波那契數

en: Returns the n-th term of the Fibonacci sequence.
zh_TW: 回傳費波那契序列的第n項。

en: Multiples
zh_TW: 倍數

en: Returns all multiples of a value in the specified range.
zh_TW: 回傳在指定範圍中該值的所有倍數。

en: Rounding
zh_TW: 捨入

en: Round
zh_TW: 捨入

en: Round to nearest integer or decimal. If the second argument is zero, the value is rounded towards the nearest integer, otherwise the value is rounded to the corresponding number of digits to the right (if positive) or left (if negative) of the decimal point.&#10;&#10;Available rounding methods (3rd argument): half away from zero (0), half to even (1), half to odd (2), half toward zero (3), half up (4), half down (5), half random (6), toward zero (7), away from zero (8), up (9), down (10)
zh_TW: 捨入到最近的整數或小數。如果第二個引數為零，則該值朝最近的整數捨入，否則該值將捨入到小數點右側(如果為正)或左側(如果為負)對應的數字數量。&#10;&#10;可用的捨入方法(第3個引數): 四捨五入(0)、五成雙(1)、五成奇(2)、五捨六入(3)、五上取(4)、五下取(5)、五隨機(6)、無條件捨去(7)、無條件進位(8)、上取(9)、下取(10)

en: Number of decimals
zh_TW: 小數數量

en: Rounding method
zh_TW: 捨入方法

en: Round Downwards
zh_TW: 下取整

en: Round Upwards
zh_TW: 上取整

en: Round Towards Zero
zh_TW: 無條件捨去

en: Integer Part
zh_TW: 整數部分

en: Fractional Part
zh_TW: 分數部分

en: Integer Digits
zh_TW: 整數數字

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Get Digit
zh_TW: 取得數字

en: Returns digit at specified position (index of first digit left of decimal sign is zero).
zh_TW: 回傳指定位置的數字(小數點左側第一個數字的索引是零)。

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Set Digit
zh_TW: 設定數字

en: Sets the digit at specified position (index of first digit left of decimal sign is zero).
zh_TW: 設定指定位置的數字(小數點左側第一個數字的索引是零)。

en: Clip
zh_TW: 剪輯

en: Clips or limits the input value to be between the lower and upper bounds.
zh_TW: 剪輯或限制輸入值在下界和上界之間。

en: Lower bound
zh_TW: 下界

en: Upper bound
zh_TW: 上界

en: Number Bases
zh_TW: 底數

en: Number Base
zh_TW: 底數

en: Returns a value from an expression using the specified number base (radix). For bases between -62 and 62 full mathematical expressions (including operators and functions) are supported, while for other bases the specified expression is converted to a single number.&#10;&#10;Bases ≤ 36 use digits 0-9 and A-Z (case insensitive).&#10;&#10;Bases between 37 and 62 uses case sensitive letters (0-9, A-Z, a-z) as digits ('z' equals 61).&#10;&#10;Bases over 62 use Unicode characters as digits, with the character code as value (e.g. '0' equals 48). Escaped characters are in this case supported (e.g. '\0' = 0, '\523' = 523, '\x7f' = 127).&#10;&#10;Negative bases use the same digits as the corresponding positive bases and the digits used for non-integer bases are determined by rounding the base away from zero. Bases that are not real numbers by default use digits 0-9 and A-Z.&#10;&#10;The set of digits used can be selected using the third argument (defaults to 0 for automatic selection). Set it to 1 for digits 0-9 and A-Z, 2 for 0-9, A-Z and a-z, 3 for Unicode digits, and 4 for phonewords (e.g. ABC=2, DEF=3, etc.), or enter a text string with all digits placed in ascending order (e.g. "0123456789") and optionally separated by semicolon (to enable multiple equivalent digits, e.g. "0;aA1;bB2;cC3"). When the set of digits is manually selected, the specified expression is always converted to a single number.
zh_TW: 使用指定的底數(基數)從表達式回傳一個值。對於-62和62之間的底數，支援完整的數學表達式(包含運算子和函數)，而對於其他底數，指定的表達式轉換到單個數字。&#10;&#10;底數≤36使用數字0-9和A-Z(大小寫無關)。&#10;&#10;底數在37和62之間使用大小寫有關的字母(0-9, A-Z, a-z)作為數字('z'等於61)。&#10;&#10;底數超過62使用Unicode字元作為數字，用字元編碼作為值(例如'0'等於48)。在這種情況下支援跳脫字元(例如'\0' = 0, '\523' = 523, '\x7f' = 127)。&#10;&#10;負底數和對應的正底數使用相同的數字，而用於非整數底數的數字用無條件進位底數決定。非實數的底數預設使用數字0-9和A-Z。&#10;&#10;使用的數字集可以使用第三個引數選擇(預設為0代表自動選擇)。將其設定為1代表數字0-9和A-Z，2代表數字0-9、A-Z和a-z，3代表Unicode數字，和4代表電話字(例如ABC=2、DEF=3等等)，或輸入一個所有數字都用升序放置的文字字串(例如"0123456789")並可選擇用分號分離(啟用多個等效數字，例如"0;aA1;bB2;cC3")。手動選擇數字集時，指定的表達式總是轉換到單個數字。

en: Set of digits
zh_TW: 數字集

en: Reverse conversion
zh_TW: 反向轉換

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: Returns a value from a binary expression. If two's complement is true, numbers beginning with '1' are interpreted as negative binary numbers using two's complement.
zh_TW: 從二進制表達式回傳一個值。如果二的補數為真，則以'1'開頭的數字使用二的補數解釋為負二進制數字。

en: Binary number
zh_TW: 二進制數字

en: Two's complement
zh_TW: 二的補數

en: Octal
zh_TW: 八進制

en: Returns a value from an octal expression.
zh_TW: 從八進制表達式回傳一個值。

en: Octal number
zh_TW: 八進制數字

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進制

en: Returns a value from a decimal expression.
zh_TW: 從十進制表達式回傳一個值。

en: Decimal number
zh_TW: 十進制數字

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制

en: Returns a value from a hexadecimal expression. If two's complement is true, numbers beginning with 8 or higher are interpreted as negative hexadecimal numbers using two's complement.
zh_TW: 從十六進制表達式回傳一個值。如果二的補數為真，則以8或更高開頭的數字使用二的補數解釋為負十六進制數字。

en: Hexadecimal number
zh_TW: 十六進制數字

en: Bijective base-26
zh_TW: 雙射二十六進制

en: Returns a value from an expression in bijective base-26. Conversion in the opposite direction is also supported.
zh_TW: 從雙射二十六進制表達式回傳一個值。也支援反方向的轉換。

en: Bijective base-26 number
zh_TW: 雙射二十六進制數字

en: Binary-Coded Decimal (BCD)
zh_TW: 二進碼十進數(BCD)

en: Binary-coded decimal number
zh_TW: 二進碼十進數

note: Packed binary-coded decimal
en: Packed
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Integers
zh_TW: 整數

en: Even
zh_TW: 偶數

en: Odd
zh_TW: 奇數

en: Special Functions
zh_TW: 特殊函數

en: Gamma Function
zh_TW: 伽瑪函數

en: Digamma Function
zh_TW: 雙伽瑪函數

en: Beta Function
zh_TW: 貝塔函數

en: Error Function
zh_TW: 誤差函數

en: Complementary Error Function
zh_TW: 互補誤差函數

en: Imaginary Error Function
zh_TW: 虛誤差函數

en: Inverse Error Function
zh_TW: 逆誤差函數

en: Polylogarithm
zh_TW: 多重對數函數

en: Order
zh_TW: 階

en: Argument
zh_TW: 引數

en: Airy Function
zh_TW: 艾里函數

en: Bessel Function of the First Kind
zh_TW: 第一類貝索函數

en: Bessel Function of the Second Kind
zh_TW: 第二類貝索函數

en: Riemann Zeta
zh_TW: 黎曼ζ函數

en: Calculates Hurwitz zeta function if the second argument is not 1.
zh_TW: 如果第二個引數不是1，則計算赫爾維茨ζ函數。

en: Integral point
zh_TW: 積分點

en: Hurwitz zeta argument
zh_TW: 赫爾維茨ζ引數

en: Kronecker Delta
zh_TW: 克羅內克δ函數

en: Returns 0 if i != j and 1 if i = j.
zh_TW: 回傳0(如果i != j)和1(如果i = j)。

en: Value 1 (i)
zh_TW: 值1(i)

en: Value 2 (j)
zh_TW: 值2(j)

en: Logit Transformation
zh_TW: 羅吉特轉換

en: Probit Function
zh_TW: 機率單位函數

en: Sigmoid Function
zh_TW: S形函數(標準邏輯斯諦函數)

en: Step Functions
zh_TW: 步階函數

en: Heaviside Step Function
zh_TW: 黑維塞步階函數

en: Discontinuous function also known as "unit step function". Returns 0 if x &lt; 0, 1 if x &gt; 0, and 1/2 if x = 0.
zh_TW: 不連續函數也稱為“單位步階函數”。回傳0(如果x &lt; 0)、1(如果x &gt; 0)和1/2(如果x = 0)。

en: Dirac Delta Function
zh_TW: 狄拉克δ函數

en: Returns 0 if x is non-zero, and infinity if x is zero.
zh_TW: 回傳0(如果x非零)和無窮(如果x為零)。

en: Ramp Function
zh_TW: 斜坡函數

en: Rectangular Function
zh_TW: 矩形函數

en: Triangular Function
zh_TW: 三角形函數

en: Complex Numbers
zh_TW: 複數

en: Real Part
zh_TW: 實部

en: Complex number
zh_TW: 複數

en: Imaginary Part
zh_TW: 虛部

en: Principal Argument
zh_TW: 主輻角

en: Complex Conjugate
zh_TW: 共軛複數

en: Exponents &amp; Logarithms
zh_TW: 指數&amp;對數

en: Square Root
zh_TW: 平方根

en: Returns the principal square root (for positive values the positive root is returned).
zh_TW: 回傳主平方根(對於正值，回傳正根)。

en: Cube Root
zh_TW: 立方根

en: Returns the third real root.
zh_TW: 回傳三次實根。

en: Nth root
zh_TW: N次方根

en: Returns the real root. For negative values the degree must be odd. Complex values are not allowed.
zh_TW: 回傳實根。對於負值，次數必須為奇數。不允許複數。

note: nth root argument
en: Degree (n)
zh_TW: 次數(n)

en: All Roots
zh_TW: 所有根

en: Square
zh_TW: 平方

en: Exponential (e^x)
zh_TW: 指數(e^x)

en: Natural Logarithm
zh_TW: 自然對數

en: Base-N Logarithm
zh_TW: N為底的對數

en: Lambert W Function (Omega Function, Product Log)
zh_TW: 朗伯W函數(歐米加函數、乘積對數)

en: Returns the inverse function for x*e^x as ln() does for e^x. Only the principal branch and real valued results are currently supported.
zh_TW: 回傳x*e^x的反函數，像ln()對e^x所做的一樣。目前只支援主分支和實數的結果。

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Complex Exponential (Cis)
zh_TW: 複指數(Cis)

en: Power Tower
zh_TW: 冪塔

en: Base-2 Logarithm
zh_TW: 2為底的對數

en: Base-10 Logarithm
zh_TW: 10為底的對數

en: 2 raised to the power X
zh_TW: 2的X次方

en: 10 raised to the power X
zh_TW: 10的X次方

en: Square root (x * pi)
zh_TW: 平方根(x*pi)

en: Returns the non-negative square root of x * pi
zh_TW: 回傳x*pi的非負平方根

en: Non-negative value
zh_TW: 非負值

en: Trigonometry
zh_TW: 三角學

en: Sine
zh_TW: 正弦

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Cosine
zh_TW: 餘弦

en: Tangent
zh_TW: 正切

en: Inverse Sine
zh_TW: 反正弦

en: Inverse Cosine
zh_TW: 反餘弦

en: Inverse Tangent
zh_TW: 反正切

en: Hyperbolic Sine
zh_TW: 雙曲正弦

en: Hyperbolic Cosine
zh_TW: 雙曲餘弦

en: Hyperbolic Tangent
zh_TW: 雙曲正切

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Sine
zh_TW: 反雙曲正弦

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Cosine
zh_TW: 反雙曲餘弦

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Tangent
zh_TW: 反雙曲正切

en: Four-quadrant Inverse Tangent
zh_TW: 四象限反正切

en: Computes the principal value of the argument function applied to the complex number x+iy.
zh_TW: 計算套用到複數x+iy的輻角函數的主值。

en: Cardinal Sine (Sinc Function)
zh_TW: 基正弦(Sinc函數)

en: Radians to Default Angle Unit
zh_TW: 弧度到預設角度單位

en: Radians
zh_TW: 弧度

en: Default Angle Unit to Radians
zh_TW: 預設角度單位到弧度

en: Secant
zh_TW: 正割

en: Cosecant
zh_TW: 餘割

en: Cotangent
zh_TW: 餘切

en: Hyperbolic Secant
zh_TW: 雙曲正割

en: Hyperbolic Cosecant
zh_TW: 雙曲餘割

en: Hyperbolic Cotangent
zh_TW: 雙曲餘切

en: Inverse Secant
zh_TW: 反正割

en: Inverse Cosecant
zh_TW: 反餘割

en: Inverse Cotangent
zh_TW: 反餘切

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Secant
zh_TW: 反雙曲正割

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Cosecant
zh_TW: 反雙曲餘割

en: Inverse Hyperbolic Cotangent
zh_TW: 反雙曲餘切

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: IEEE 754 Floating-Point
zh_TW: IEEE 754浮點數

en: Reads a number in a IEEE 754 floating-point format. The number will be read as a binary number, unless it contains digits other than 1 or 0. If the third argument (exponent bits) is set to zero, the standard number of exponent bits will be used (e.g. 8 for 32-bit format).
zh_TW: 以IEEE 754浮點格式讀取一個數字。該數字將被讀取為一個二進制數字，除非它包含除了1或0以外的其他數字。如果第三個引數(指數位元)設定為零，則使用標準數量的指數位元(例如8用於32位元格式)。

en: Floating-point number (binary)
zh_TW: 浮點數(二進制)

en: Number of bits
zh_TW: 位元數量

en: Number of exponent bits
zh_TW: 指數位元數量

en: Position of sign bit
zh_TW: 符號位元位置

en: IEEE 754 Floating-Point Bits
zh_TW: IEEE 754浮點位元

en: Converts a value to a number in a IEEE 754 floating-point format and returns the number corresponding to the binary representation. If the third argument (exponent bits) is set to zero, the standard number of exponent bits will be used (e.g. 8 for 32-bit format).
zh_TW: 將值轉換到IEEE 754浮點格式的數字並回傳對應於二進制表示法的數字。如果第三個引數(指數位元)設定為零，則使用標準數量的指數位元(例如8用於32位元格式)。

en: IEEE 754 Floating-Point Error
zh_TW: IEEE 754浮點誤差

en: Calculates the error (the difference between the original and the converted value) when converting a value to a IEEE 754 floating-point format. If the third argument (exponent bits) is set to zero, the standard number of exponent bits will be used (e.g. 8 for 32-bit format).
zh_TW: 值轉換到IEEE 754浮點格式時計算誤差(原始值和轉換值之間的差異)。如果第三個引數(指數位元)設定為零，則使用標準數量的指數位元(例如8用於32位元格式)。

en: IEEE 754 Floating-Point Components
zh_TW: IEEE 754浮點組件

en: Converts a value to a number in a IEEE 754 floating-point format and returns sign, exponent, and significand in a vector. If the third argument (exponent bits) is set to zero, the standard number of exponent bits will be used (e.g. 8 for 32-bit format).
zh_TW: 將值轉換到IEEE 754浮點格式的數字並以向量回傳符號、指數和有效數。如果第三個引數(指數位元)設定為零，則使用標準數量的指數位元(例如8用於32位元格式)。

en: IEEE 754 Floating-Point Value
zh_TW: IEEE 754浮點值

en: Returns the closest value that can be represented by a IEEE 754 floating-point format. If the third argument (exponent bits) is set to zero, the standard number of exponent bits will be used (e.g. 8 for 32-bit format).
zh_TW: 回傳可以用IEEE 754浮點格式表示的最接近值。如果第三個引數(指數位元)設定為零，則使用標準數量的指數位元(例如8用於32位元格式)。

en: Roman Number
zh_TW: 羅馬數字

en: Returns the value of a roman number.
zh_TW: 回傳羅馬數字的值。

en: Roman number
zh_TW: 羅馬數字

en: Distance Between GPS Coordinates
zh_TW: GPS坐標之間的距離

en: Calculates the distance between two geodetic coordinates using Vincenty's formulae (with datum WGS 84), or, in case of failure, the Haversine forumla. Each coordinate can be specified using a numerical value (representing decimal degrees), an angle (e.g. with degree unit), or a text string ending with N, S, E, or W (S for negative latitude, W for negative longitude).
zh_TW: 使用Vincenty公式(基準WGS 84)，或者半正矢公式(在失敗的情況下)，計算兩個測地坐標之間的距離。每個坐標可以使用一個數值(表示十進制度)、一個角度(例如具有度單位)或一個以N、S、E或W(S代表負緯度，W代表負經度)結尾的文字字串指定。

en: Latitude 1
zh_TW: 緯度1

en: Longitude 1
zh_TW: 經度1

en: Latitude 2
zh_TW: 緯度2

en: Longitude 2
zh_TW: 經度2

en: Convert to/from Q Format (Fixed Point)
zh_TW: 轉換到/從Q格式(定點數)

en: Converts to or from fixed point number. Corresponds to Qm.n format where m is the second argument and n is the third argument. m does not include the sign bit. If the value is an integer, and the fourth argument is false, the value is converted from fixed point, otherwise to.
zh_TW: 轉換到或從定點數。對應於Qm.n格式，其中m是第二個引數，n是第三個引數。m不包含符號位元。如果該值是整數且第四個引數為假，則該值從定點數轉換，否則轉換到定點數。

en: Bits (integer part)
zh_TW: 位元(整數部分)

en: Bits (fraction part)
zh_TW: 位元(分數部分)

en: Always convert to
zh_TW: 總是轉換到

en: Q Format Error (Fixed Point)
zh_TW: Q格式誤差(定點數)

en: Body Mass Index (BMI)
zh_TW: 身體質量指數(BMI)

en: Calculates the Body Mass Index. The resulting BMI-value is sometimes interpreted as follows (although varies with age, sex, etc.):&#10;&#10;Underweight &lt; 18.5&#10;Normal weight 18.5-25&#10;Overweight 25-30&#10;Obesity &gt; 30&#10;&#10;Note that you must use units for weight (ex. 59kg) and length (ex. 174cm).
zh_TW: 計算身體質量指數。結果的BMI值有時被解釋如下(雖然隨著年齡，性別等等而變化):&#10;&#10;過輕 &lt; 18.5&#10;正常重量 18.5-25&#10;過重 25-30&#10;肥胖 &gt; 30&#10;&#10;請注意，你必須使用重量(例如59kg)和長度(例如174cm)單位。

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

note: Length of human (omit "!human!" from translated string)
en: !human!Height
zh_TW: 身高

en: RAID Space
zh_TW: RAID空間

en: Calculates RAID array disk capacity usable for data storage. If the combination of number of disks and RAID level is invalid, zero is returned. Supported RAID levels are 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 1+0/10, 0+1, 5+0/50, 6+0/60, and 1+6. Stripes are optional and only used for nested RAID levels (except 1+0).
zh_TW: 計算可用於資料儲存的RAID陣列磁碟容量。如果磁碟數量和RAID等級的組合無效，則回傳零。支援的RAID等級有0、1、2、3、4、5、6、1+0/10、0+1、5+0/50、6+0/60和1+6。條帶是可選的，只用於巢狀RAID等級(除了1+0)。

en: RAID level
zh_TW: RAID等級

en: Capacity of each disk
zh_TW: 每個磁碟的容量

en: Number of disks
zh_TW: 磁碟數量

en: Stripes
zh_TW: 條帶

en: RAM Latency
zh_TW: RAM延遲

en: Data Rate
zh_TW: 資料速率

en: CAS Latency
zh_TW: CAS延遲

en: Word
zh_TW: 字組

en: Transfers per Clock Cycle
zh_TW: 傳輸每時脈週期

en: Depth of Field
zh_TW: 景深

en: Returns the estimated distance between the nearest and the farthest objects that are in acceptably sharp focus in a photo. Enter focal length (e.g. 50 mm) and distance (e.g. 5 m) with units, and f-stop without unit (2.8, 4.0, 5.6, etc.). Specify either a cicle of confusion diameter limit (e.g. 0.05 mm) or the sensor size of the camera - 0="35mm", 1="APS-H", 2="APS-CN" (Nikon, Pentax, Sony), 3="APS-C" (Canon), 4="4/3" (Four Thirds System), or 5='1"' (Nikon 1, Sony RX10, Sony RX100) - for a diameter based on d/1500.
zh_TW: 回傳照片中可接受的銳利焦點中最近和最遠的物體之間的估計距離。輸入具有單位的焦距(例如50 mm)和距離(例如5 m)，和無單位的F值(2.8、4.0、5.6等等)。指定模糊圈直徑極限(例如0.05 mm)或相機的感測器大小 - 0="35mm"、1="APS-H"、2="APS-CN" (Nikon、Pentax、Sony)、3="APS-C" (Canon)、4="4/3" (4/3系統)或5='1"' (Nikon 1、Sony RX10、Sony RX100) - 基於d/1500的直徑。

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: F-stop (aperture)
zh_TW: F值(光圈)

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Circle of confusion or sensor size
zh_TW: 模糊圈或感測器大小

en: American Wire Gauge Cross-Section Area
zh_TW: 美國線規截面積

en: For gauges larger than 0000 (4/0), please use negative values (00=-1, 000=-2, 0000=-3, 00000=-4, etc). For conversion to AWG, use an equation (e.g. awg(x) = 20 mm^2).
zh_TW: 對於大於0000(4/0)的線規，請使用負值(00=-1、000=-2、0000=-3、00000=-4等等)。要轉換到AWG，使用方程式(例如awg(x) = 20 mm^2)。

en: American Wire Gauge Diameter
zh_TW: 美國線規直徑

en: For gauges larger than 0000 (4/0), please use negative values (00=-1, 000=-2, 0000=-3, 00000=-4, etc). For conversion to AWG, use an equation (e.g. awgd(x) = 5 mm).
zh_TW: 對於大於0000(4/0)的線規，請使用負值(00=-1、000=-2、0000=-3、00000=-4等等)。要轉換到AWG，使用方程式(例如awgd(x) = 5 mm)。

en: Drill Bit Size
zh_TW: 鑽頭大小

en: Returns drill bit gauge number or letter, if argument is fraction or diameter value with length unit, or drill bit diameter (with length unit), if argument is an integer or an upper-case character (quoted)
zh_TW: 回傳鑽頭號數或字母，如果引數為分數或具有長度單位的直徑，或鑽頭直徑(具有長度單位)，如果引數是整數或大寫字元(放在引號內)

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計學

en: Descriptive Statistics
zh_TW: 敘述統計學

en: Sum (total)
zh_TW: 總和

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Percentile
zh_TW: 百分位數

en: Percentile (%)
zh_TW: 百分位數(%)

en: Quantile algorithm (as in R)
zh_TW: 分位數演算法(像R中的一樣)

en: Returns the lowest value.
zh_TW: 回傳最低值。

en: Returns the highest value.
zh_TW: 回傳最高值。

note: Statistical function ("!statistics!" is removed from title)
en: !statistics!Mode
zh_TW: 眾數

en: Returns the most frequently occurring value.
zh_TW: 回傳最常出現的值。

en: Range
zh_TW: 全距

en: Calculates the difference between the min and max value.
zh_TW: 計算最小值和最大值之間的差。

en: Median
zh_TW: 中位數

en: Quartile
zh_TW: 四分位數

en: Decile
zh_TW: 十分位數

en: Interquartile Range
zh_TW: 四分位距

en: Calculates the difference between the first and third quartile.
zh_TW: 計算第一個四分位數和第三個四分位數之間的差。

en: Number of Samples
zh_TW: 樣本數

en: Returns the number of samples.
zh_TW: 回傳樣本數量。

en: Random Numbers
zh_TW: 亂數

en: Random Number
zh_TW: 亂數

en: Generates uniformly distributed pseudo-random numbers. Returns real numbers between 0 and 1, if ceil is zero (default), or integers between 1 and (including) ceil.
zh_TW: 產生均匀分布的偽亂數。回傳0和1之間的實數，如果頂值為零(預設)，或1和(包含)頂值之間的整數。

en: Ceil
zh_TW: 頂值

en: Number of values
zh_TW: 值的數量

en: Normally Distributed Random Number
zh_TW: 常態分布亂數

en: Mean
zh_TW: 平均數

en: Standard deviation
zh_TW: 標準差

en: Poisson Distributed Random Number
zh_TW: 卜瓦松分布亂數

en: Rate (λ)
zh_TW: 速率(λ)

en: Uniformly Distributed Random Number
zh_TW: 均勻分布亂數

en: Random Number Between Limits
zh_TW: 區間亂數

en: Returns uniformly distributed random integers between (including) bottom and top.
zh_TW: 回傳底部和頂部之間(包含)的均匀分布隨機整數。

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Exponential Random Number
zh_TW: 指數分布亂數

en: Rate parameter
zh_TW: 速率參數

en: Rayleigh Distributed Random Number
zh_TW: 瑞利分布亂數

en: Means
zh_TW: 平均數

en: Harmonic Mean
zh_TW: 調和平均數

en: Geometric Mean
zh_TW: 幾何平均數

en: Trimmed Mean
zh_TW: 截尾平均數

en: Trimmed percentage (at each end)
zh_TW: 修剪百分比(在每一端)

en: Winsorized Mean
zh_TW: 縮尾平均數

en: Winsorized percentage (at each end)
zh_TW: 縮尾百分比(在每一端)

en: Weighted Mean
zh_TW: 加權平均數

en: Weights
zh_TW: 權重

en: Quadratic Mean (RMS)
zh_TW: 平方平均數(均方根)

en: Moments
zh_TW: 動差

en: Standard Deviation (entire population)
zh_TW: 標準差(母體)

en: Standard Deviation (random sampling)
zh_TW: 標準差(樣本)

en: Variance (entire population)
zh_TW: 變異數(母體)

en: Variance (random sampling)
zh_TW: 變異數(樣本)

en: Standard Error
zh_TW: 標準誤

en: Mean Deviation
zh_TW: 平均離差

en: Covariance
zh_TW: 共變異數

en: Data 1
zh_TW: 資料1

en: Data 2
zh_TW: 資料2

en: Pooled Variance
zh_TW: 合併變異數

en: Regression
zh_TW: 迴歸

en: Simple Linear Fit
zh_TW: 簡單線性擬合

en: Returns the linear function, for a set of x and y values, estimated using simple linear regression with a single explanatory variable and the ordinary least squares method. If the vector of y values is empty, the first argument is used for sequential y values (with x values 1, 2, ..., n). It is possible to pass both x and y values in a two column matrix as the first argument.
zh_TW: 回傳用於X和Y值集合的線性函數，估計使用具有單個解釋變數的簡單線性回歸和普通最小平方法。如果y值的向量為空，則第一個引數用於循序y值(具有x值1、2、...、n)。可以傳遞x和y值在其中的雙行矩陣作為第一個引數。

en: X values
zh_TW: X值

en: Y values
zh_TW: Y值

en: Quadratic Fit
zh_TW: 二次擬合

en: Fit data to a polynomial of degree 2, using least-squares method. If the vector of y values is empty, the first argument is used for sequential y values (with x values 1, 2, ..., n). It is possible to pass both x and y values in a two column matrix as the first argument.
zh_TW: 使用最小平方法將資料擬合到2次多項式。如果y值的向量為空，則第一個引數用於循序y值(具有x值1、2、...、n)。可以傳遞x和y值在其中的雙行矩陣作為第一個引數。

en: Cubic Fit
zh_TW: 三次擬合

en: Fit data to a polynomial of degree 3, using least-squares method. If the vector of y values is empty, the first argument is used for sequential y values (with x values 1, 2, ..., n). It is possible to pass both x and y values in a two column matrix as the first argument.
zh_TW: 使用最小平方法將資料擬合到3次多項式。如果y值的向量為空，則第一個引數用於循序y值(具有x值1、2、...、n)。可以傳遞x和y值在其中的雙行矩陣作為第一個引數。

en: Correlation
zh_TW: 相關

en: Pearson's Correlation Coefficient
zh_TW: 皮爾森相關係數

en: Spearman's Rho
zh_TW: 斯皮爾曼秩相關係數

en: Statistical Tests
zh_TW: 統計檢定

en: Unpaired T-Test
zh_TW: 獨立樣本t檢定

en: Paired T-Test
zh_TW: 成對t檢定

en: Distribution
zh_TW: 分布

en: Binomial Distribution
zh_TW: 二項式分布

en: Returns the probability mass or cumulative distribution function of the binomial distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳二項式分布的機率質量或累積分布函數。

en: Number of successes (k)
zh_TW: 成功數量(k)

en: Number of trials (n)
zh_TW: 試驗數量(n)

en: Probability (p)
zh_TW: 機率(p)

en: Cumulative
zh_TW: 累積

en: Exponential Distribution
zh_TW: 指數分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the exponential distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳指數分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Exponential Inverse Cumulative Distribution
zh_TW: 指數逆累積分布

en: Logistic Distribution
zh_TW: 邏輯斯諦分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the logistic distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳邏輯斯諦分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Scale (s)
zh_TW: 尺度(s)

en: Location (μ)
zh_TW: 位置(μ)

en: Normal Distribution
zh_TW: 常態分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the normal distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳常態分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Mean (μ)
zh_TW: 平均數(μ)

en: Standard deviation (σ)
zh_TW: 標準差(σ)

en: Inverse Normal Cumulative Distribution
zh_TW: 常態逆累積分布

en: Pareto Distribution
zh_TW: 帕累托分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Pareto distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳帕累托分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Shape (α)
zh_TW: 形狀(α)

en: Scale (x_m)
zh_TW: 尺度(x_m)

en: Poisson Distribution
zh_TW: 卜瓦松分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Poisson distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳卜瓦松分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Rayleigh Distribution
zh_TW: 瑞利分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Rayleigh distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳瑞利分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Scale (σ)
zh_TW: 尺度(σ)

en: Rayleigh Tail Distribution
zh_TW: 瑞利尾端分布

en: Returns the probability density p(x) at x for a Rayleigh tail distribution with scale parameter sigma and a lower limit. (from Gnumeric)
zh_TW: 回傳x處的機率密度p(x)，用於具有尺度參數sigma和下限的瑞利尾端分布。(來自Gnumeric)

en: Gamma Distribution
zh_TW: 伽瑪分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the gamma distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳伽瑪分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Shape (k)
zh_TW: 形狀(k)

en: Scale (θ)
zh_TW: 尺度(θ)

en: Chi-Square Distribution
zh_TW: 卡方分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the chi-square distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳卡方分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Degrees of freedom (k)
zh_TW: 自由度(k)

en: Inverse of Chi-Square Cumulative Distribution
zh_TW: 卡方逆累積分布

en: Weibull Distribution
zh_TW: 韋伯分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Weibull distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳韋伯分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Scale (λ)
zh_TW: 尺度(λ)

en: Weibull Inverse Cumulative Distribution
zh_TW: 韋伯逆累積分布

en: Beta Distribution
zh_TW: 貝他分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the beta distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳貝他分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Shape (β)
zh_TW: 形狀(β)

en: Student's t-distribution
zh_TW: 司徒頓t分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Student's t distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳司徒頓t分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Degrees of freedom (v)
zh_TW: 自由度(v)

en: Inverse Cumulative Student's t-distribution
zh_TW: 司徒頓t逆累積分布

en: F-distribution
zh_TW: F分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the F-distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳F分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Degrees of freedom (numerator)
zh_TW: 自由度(分子)

en: Degrees of freedom (denominator)
zh_TW: 自由度(分母)

en: Inverse Cumulative F-distribution
zh_TW: F逆累積分布

en: Cauchy Distribution
zh_TW: 柯西分布

en: Returns the probability density or cumulative distribution function of the Cauchy distribution.
zh_TW: 回傳柯西分布的機率密度或累積分布函數。

en: Location (x_0)
zh_TW: 位置(x_0)

en: Scale (γ)
zh_TW: 尺度(γ)

en: Date &amp; Time
zh_TW: 日期&amp;時間

en: Construct Date
zh_TW: 建構日期

en: Returns a date. Available calendars are gregorian (1), hebrew (2), islamic (3), persian (4), indian (5), chinese (6), julian (7), milankovic (8), coptic (9), ethiopian (10), egyptian (11). The Chinese year uses an epoch of 2697 BCE and chinese leap months are indicated by adding 12 to the month number (e.g. leap month 4 = 16).
zh_TW: 回傳一個日期。可用的曆法有格里曆(1)、希伯來曆(2)、伊斯蘭曆(3)、伊朗曆(4)、印度曆(5)、農曆(6)、儒略曆(7)、儒略改革曆(8)、科普特曆(9)、衣索比亞曆(10)、埃及曆 (11)。農曆年使用西元前2697年的紀元，而農曆閏月用12加上月數指示(例如閏4月 = 16)。

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 曆法

en: Construct Date and Time
zh_TW: 建構日期和時間

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Days between two dates
zh_TW: 兩個日期之間的天數

en: Returns the number of days between two dates.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360, 1: real days (default), 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: 回傳兩個日期之間的天數。&#10;&#10;基礎是你想要使用的天數計數類型: 0: 美國30/360、1: 實際天數(預設)、2: 實際天數/360、3: 實際天數/365或4: 歐洲30/360。

en: First date
zh_TW: 第一個日期

en: Second date
zh_TW: 第二個日期

en: Day counting basis
zh_TW: 天數計數基礎

en: Financial function mode
zh_TW: 財務函數模式

en: Years between two dates
zh_TW: 兩個日期之間的年數

en: Returns the number of years (fractional) between two dates.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360, 1: real days (default), 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: 回傳兩個日期之間的年數(分數)。&#10;&#10;基礎是你想要使用的天數計數類型: 0: 美國30/360、1: 實際天數(預設)、2: 實際天數/360、3: 實際天數/365或4: 歐洲30/360。

en: Week of Year
zh_TW: 年中的第幾週

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Week begins on Sunday
zh_TW: 週以星期日開始

en: Day of Week
zh_TW: 週中的第幾日

en: Day of Month
zh_TW: 月中的第幾日

en: Day of Year
zh_TW: 年中的第幾日

en: Current Time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: Time Value
zh_TW: 時間值

en: Returns the time part, in fractional hours, of a date and time value.
zh_TW: 回傳日期和時間值的時間部分(以小時表示)。

en: Date to Unix Timestamp
zh_TW: 日期到Unix時戳

en: Unix Timestamp to Date
zh_TW: Unix時戳到日期

en: Returns the local date and time represented by the specified Unix timestamp (seconds, excluding leap seconds, since 1970-01-01). Supports time units.
zh_TW: 回傳用指定的UNIX時戳(秒，不包括閏秒，自從1970-01-01)表示的本地日期和時間。支援時間單位。

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時戳

en: Add Days
zh_TW: 加上天數

en: Days
zh_TW: 天數

en: Add Months
zh_TW: 加上月數

en: Months
zh_TW: 月數

en: Add Years
zh_TW: 加上年數

en: Years
zh_TW: 年數

en: Add Time
zh_TW: 加上時間

en: Adds a time value to a date. The value can be positive or negative, but must use a unit based on seconds (such as day and year).
zh_TW: 將時間值加上日期。該值可以是正數或負數，但必須使用基於秒(例如日和年)的單位。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Lunar Phase
zh_TW: 月相

en: Returns the lunar phase, as a number between 0 and 1, for the specified date. This value corresponds to an angle between 0 and 360 degrees. 0 represents new moon, 0.5 full moon, and 0.25 and 0.75 quarter moons.
zh_TW: 回傳指定日期的月相(0和1之間的數字)。該值對應於0和360度之間的角度。0代表新月、0.5代表滿月，而0.25和0.75代表弦月。

en: Find Lunar Phase
zh_TW: 尋找月相

en: Returns the date when the specified lunar phase occurs. The function searches forward beginning at the specified date. The lunar phase is specified as a number between 0 and 1, where 0 represents new moon, 0.5 full moon, and 0.25 and 0.75 quarter moons. Angle values are also allowed (e.g. π rad = 180° which corresponds to a value of 0.5). Values above 1, without unit, are interpreted as degrees.
zh_TW: 回傳指定月相發生的日期。該函數從指定日期開始向前搜尋。月相指定為0和1之間的數字，其中0代表新月、0.5代表滿月和0.25和0.75代表弦月。也允許角度值(例如π rad = 180°，對應於0.5的值)。高於1的值(無單位)被解釋為度。

en: Lunar phase
zh_TW: 月相

en: Start date
zh_TW: 起始日期

en: Days in Month
zh_TW: 月的天數

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: Intervals &amp; Uncertainties
zh_TW: 區間&amp;誤差

en: Interval
zh_TW: 區間

en: Returns a closed interval with the specified endpoints.
zh_TW: 回傳具有指定端點的閉區間。

en: Lower endpoint
zh_TW: 下端點

en: Upper endpoint
zh_TW: 上端點

en: Uncertainty
zh_TW: 誤差

en: Specifies the absolute or relative (default) uncertainty/error of a value.
zh_TW: 指定一個值的絕對或相對(預設)誤差。

en: Uncertainty is relative
zh_TW: 誤差是相對的

en: Lower Endpoint (interval)
zh_TW: 下端點(區間)

en: Returns the lower endpoint of a numerical interval.
zh_TW: 回傳數值區間的下端點。

en: Upper Endpoint (interval)
zh_TW: 上端點(區間)

en: Returns the upper endpoint of a numerical interval.
zh_TW: 回傳數值區間的上端點。

en: Midpoint (interval)
zh_TW: 中點(區間)

en: Returns the midpoint between the endpoints of a numerical interval, or the value part of a value with uncertainty/error.
zh_TW: 回傳數值區間的端點之間的中點，或具有誤差的值的值部分。

en: Get Uncertainty
zh_TW: 取得誤差

en: Returns the absolute (default) or relative uncertainty/error of a numerical value.
zh_TW: 回傳數值的絕對(預設)或相對誤差。

en: Plot Functions and Vectors
zh_TW: 繪製函數和向量

en: Expression or vector
zh_TW: 表達式或向量

en: Minimum x value
zh_TW: 最小x值

en: Maximum x value
zh_TW: 最大x值

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Unicode Value
zh_TW: Unicode值

en: Encodes a Unicode character or text string using the selected format. Supported encodings are UTF-8 (0), UTF-16 (1), and UTF-32 (2). If the third argument is true, each separate code unit (8, 16, or 32 bits depending on encoding) is placed in a vector.
zh_TW: 使用選擇的格式編碼Unicode字元或文字字串。支援的編碼有UTF-8 (0)、UTF-16 (1)和UTF-32 (2)。如果第三個引數為真，則將每個單獨的代碼單元(8、16或32位元取決於編碼)放在向量中。

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Use vector
zh_TW: 使用向量

en: Unicode Character
zh_TW: Unicode字元

en: Length of string
zh_TW: 字串長度

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Concatenate Strings
zh_TW: 串接字串

en: Text string 1
zh_TW: 文字字串1

en: Text string 2
zh_TW: 文字字串2

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replaces a certain value in an expression with a new value. The expression is calculated before the replacement if the fourth argument is true.
zh_TW: 用新值取代表達式中的某個值。如果第四個引數為真，則在取代前計算該表達式。

en: Expression
zh_TW: 表達式

en: Original value
zh_TW: 原始值

en: New value
zh_TW: 新值

en: Precalculate expression
zh_TW: 預先計算表達式

en: Strip Units
zh_TW: 剝去單位

en: Removes all units from an expression. No unit conversion or prefix changes are performed before the removal.
zh_TW: 從表達式中移除所有單位。在移除前不執行單位轉換或前綴變更。

en: Process Vector Elements
zh_TW: 處理向量元素

en: Element variable
zh_TW: 元素變數

en: Index variable
zh_TW: 索引變數

en: Vector variable
zh_TW: 向量變數

en: Process Matrix Elements
zh_TW: 處理矩陣元素

en: Row variable
zh_TW: 列變數

en: Column variable
zh_TW: 行變數

en: Matrix variable
zh_TW: 矩陣變數

en: Custom Sum of Elements
zh_TW: 元素自訂總和

en: First element
zh_TW: 第一個元素

en: Last element
zh_TW: 最後一個元素

en: Initial value
zh_TW: 初始值

en: Value variable
zh_TW: 值變數

en: Select Vector Elements
zh_TW: 選擇向量元素

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Select first match
zh_TW: 選擇第一個匹配

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 引數

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Display Error
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Display Warning
zh_TW: 顯示警告

en: Display Message
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: Save as Variable or Function
zh_TW: 儲存為變數或函數

en: Stores a value in a variable or saves an expression as a function.&#10;&#10;A function is created if the name includes parentheses (e.g. "f()"). Optionally the function arguments can be specified in the name (e.g. "save(a+b,f(a,b))"). Otherwise the function arguments are expected to be referred to in the expression using \x, \y, \z, \a, \b, ..., or x, y, z (e.g. "save(x+y,f())").&#10;&#10;If a function was created, the processed function expression is returned as a text string, otherwise the value is returned.&#10;&#10;The ":=" operator (e.g. var1:=10) is a shortcut for this function.
zh_TW: 將值儲存在變數中或將表達式儲存為函數。&#10;&#10;如果名稱包含括號(例如"f()")，則建立一個函數。可選的函數引數可以在名稱中指定(例如"save(a+b,f(a,b))")。否則函數引數預期使用\x、\y、\z、\a、\b、...，或x、y、z(例如"save(x+y,f())")。&#10;&#10;如果函數被建立，則已處理的函數表達式回傳為文字字串，否則回傳該值。&#10;&#10;":="運算子(例如var1:=10)是此函數的捷徑。

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: RPN Stack Register
zh_TW: RPN堆疊暫存器

en: Returns the value of a RPN stack register.
zh_TW: 回傳RPN堆疊暫存器的值。

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: RPN Stack Vector
zh_TW: RPN堆疊向量

en: Returns the RPN stack as a vector.
zh_TW: 回傳RPN堆疊為向量。

en: Is Number
zh_TW: 是數字

en: Returns true if evaluated argument value is explicitly a real, complex, or infinite number (has number type).
zh_TW: 如果評估的引數值明確是實數、複數或無窮數字(具有數字類型)，則回傳true。

en: Is Real
zh_TW: 是實數

en: Returns true if evaluated argument value is explicitly a real number (has number type with zero imaginary part).
zh_TW: 如果評估的引數值明確是實數(沒有虛部的數字類型)，則回傳true。

en: Is Rational
zh_TW: 是有理數

en: Returns true if evaluated argument value is explicitly a rational number (has rational type).
zh_TW: 如果評估的引數值明確是有理數(具有有理類型)，則回傳true。

en: Is Integer
zh_TW: 是整數

en: Returns true if evaluated argument value is explicitly an integer (has integer type).
zh_TW: 如果評估的引數值明確是整數(具有整數類型)，則回傳true。

en: Represents Number
zh_TW: 表示數字

en: Returns true if value is or represents a number (scalar without unit). False negatives are allowed.
zh_TW: 如果該值是或表示一個數字(無單位純量)，則回傳true。允許偽陰性。

en: Represents Real
zh_TW: 表示實數

en: Returns true if value is or represents a real number. False negatives are allowed.
zh_TW: 如果該值是或表示一個實數，則回傳true。允許偽陰性。

en: Represents Rational
zh_TW: 表示有理數

en: Returns true if value is or represents a rational number. False negatives are allowed.
zh_TW: 如果該值是或表示一個有理數，則回傳true。允許偽陰性。

en: Represents Integer
zh_TW: 表示整數

en: Returns true if value is or represents an integer. False negatives are allowed.
zh_TW: 如果該值是或表示一個整數，則回傳true。允許偽陰性。

en: External Command
zh_TW: 外部命令

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Logical
zh_TW: 邏輯

en: Initial value of counter
zh_TW: 計數器的初始值

en: Counter variable
zh_TW: 計數器變數

en: For condition
zh_TW: For條件

en: Counter update function
zh_TW: 計數器更新函數

en: Do function
zh_TW: Do函數

en: Tests a condition and returns a value depending on the result. Vectors can be used for argument 1 and 2, instead of nested functions.
zh_TW: 測試條件並根據結果回傳一個值。向量可用於引數1和2，代替巢狀函數。

en: Expression if condition is met
zh_TW: 滿足條件的表達式

en: Expression if condition is NOT met
zh_TW: 不滿足條件的表達式

en: Assume false if not true
zh_TW: 如果非真則假設為假

en: Bitwise Exclusive OR
zh_TW: 按位元互斥或

en: Logical Exclusive OR
zh_TW: 邏輯互斥或

en: Bitwise Shift
zh_TW: 按位元移位

en: Applies logical or arithmetic bitwise shift to an integer. The second argument specifies the number of steps that each binary bit is shifted to the left (use negative values for right shift).
zh_TW: 將邏輯或算術按位元移位應用於整數。第二個引數指定每個二進制位元移位到左側的步數(使用負值右移)。

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步數

en: Arithmetic shift using two's complement
zh_TW: 算術移位使用二的補數

en: Bitwise Complement (Not)
zh_TW: 按位元補數(Not)

en: Applies bitwise NOT to an integer of specified bit width and signedness (use 1 for signed and 0 for unsigned). If bit width is zero, the smallest necessary number of bits (of 8, 16, 32, 64, 128, ...) will be used.
zh_TW: 將按位元NOT應用於指定的位元寬度和符號性(1用於有號，0用於無號)的整數。如果位元寬度為零，則使用最少必要的位元數量(8、16、32、64、128、...)。

en: Bit width
zh_TW: 位元寬度

en: Signed integer
zh_TW: 有號整數

en: Bit Rotation
zh_TW: 位元旋轉

en: Applies circular bitwise shift to an integer of specified bit width and signedness (use 1 for signed and 0 for unsigned). The second argument specifies the number of steps that each binary bit is shifted to the left (use negative values for right shift). If bit width is zero, the smallest necessary number of bits (of 8, 16, 32, 64, 128, ...) will be used.
zh_TW: 將環形的按位元移位應用於指定的位元寬度和符號性的整數(1用於有號，0用於無號)。第二個引數指定每個二進制位元移位到左側的步數(使用負值右移)。如果位元寬度為零，則使用最少必要的位元數量(8、16、32、64、128、...)。

en: Set Bit
zh_TW: 設定位元

en: Set binary bit at specified position. The index of the least significant bit is 1. Specify bit width and signedness (use 1 for signed and 0 for unsigned) to allow sign changes when the most significant bit is set.
zh_TW: 設定指定位置的二進制位元。最低有效位元的索引為1。設定最高有效位元時，指定位元寬度和符號性(1用於有號，0用於無號)以允許符號變更。

en: Set Multiple Bits
zh_TW: 設定多個位元

en: Set binary bits at specified range with binary bits from an integer (index 1 to length of range). The index of the least significant bit is 1. Specify bit width and signedness (use 1 for signed and 0 for unsigned) to allow sign changes when the most significant bit is set.
zh_TW: 用來自整數的二進制位元設定在指定範圍的二進制位元(索引1至範圍長度)。最低有效位元的索引為1。設定最高有效位元時，指定位元寬度和符號性(1用於有號，0用於無號)以允許符號變更。

en: First position
zh_TW: 第一個位置

en: Last position
zh_TW: 最後一個位置

en: Get Bit
zh_TW: 取得位元

en: Returns the binary bit at the specified position. The index of the least significant bit is 1. If last index is non-zero the bits from (first) position to, and including, last position are returned as a new binary number.
zh_TW: 回傳指定位置的二進制位元。最低有效位元的索引為1。如果最後一個索引非零，則從(第一個)位置到(包括)最後一個位置的位元回傳為新的二進制數字。

en: Algebra
zh_TW: 代數

en: Summation
zh_TW: 求和

en: Corresponds to the summation symbol. Adds terms for each x ranging from the lower to the upper limit.
zh_TW: 對應於求和符號。對每個範圍從下限到上限的x將項相加。

en: Term expression
zh_TW: 項表達式

en: Lower limit (i)
zh_TW: 下限(i)

en: Upper limit (n)
zh_TW: 上限(n)

en: Product of a sequence
zh_TW: 序列的積

en: Corresponds to the product symbol. Multiplies factors for each x ranging from the lower to the upper limit.
zh_TW: 對應於積符號。對每個範圍從下限到上限的x將因數相乘。

en: Factor expression
zh_TW: 因數表達式

en: Solve for multiple variables
zh_TW: 求解多變數

en: Equation vector
zh_TW: 方程式向量

en: Variable vector
zh_TW: 變數向量

en: Solve equation
zh_TW: 求解方程式

en: Equation
zh_TW: 方程式

en: With respect to
zh_TW: 對於

en: Solve differential equation
zh_TW: 求解微分方程式

en: Initial condition: function value (y)
zh_TW: 初始條件: 函數值(y)

en: Initial condition: argument value (x)
zh_TW: 初始條件: 引數值(x)

en: Solves a differential equation and returns the value of y(x). The derivative in the equation should be in the format diff(y, x). Only first-order differential equations are currently supported.
zh_TW: 求解微分方程式並回傳y(x)的值。方程式中的導數應為格式diff(y, x)。目前只支援一階微分方程式。

en: Solve using Newton's Method
zh_TW: 使用牛頓法求解

en: Initial estimate
zh_TW: 初始估計

en: Precision
zh_TW: 精確度

en: Max iterations
zh_TW: 最大疊代

en: Solve using Secant Method
zh_TW: 使用割線法求解

en: Initial estimate 1
zh_TW: 初始估計1

en: Initial estimate 2
zh_TW: 初始估計2

en: Solve for two variables
zh_TW: 求解雙變數

en: Solves two equations with two unknown variables. Returns the value of the first variable.
zh_TW: 求解具有兩個未知數的兩個方程式。回傳第一個變數的值。

en: Equation 1
zh_TW: 方程式1

en: Equation 2
zh_TW: 方程式2

en: Variable 1
zh_TW: 變數1

en: Variable 2
zh_TW: 變數2

en: Find Linear Function
zh_TW: 尋找線性函數

en: Finds the linear function for the straight line between two distinct points.
zh_TW: 尋找兩個不同點之間的直線的線性函數。

en: Calculus
zh_TW: 微積分學

en: Differentiate
zh_TW: 微分

en: Variable value
zh_TW: 變數值

en: Integrate
zh_TW: 積分

en: Variable of integration
zh_TW: 積分變數

en: Force numerical integration
zh_TW: 強制數值積分

en: Romberg Integration
zh_TW: 農伯格積分

en: Min iterations
zh_TW: 最小疊代

en: Monte Carlo Integration
zh_TW: 蒙地卡羅積分

en: Number of samples
zh_TW: 樣本數

en: Limit
zh_TW: 極限

en: Returns the two-sided limit of the function if direction is zero, limit from left (below) if direction is -1, or limit from right (above) if direction is +1.
zh_TW: 回傳函數的雙邊極限(如果方向為零)，左極限(如果方向為-1)，或右極限(如果方向為+1)。

en: Value to approach
zh_TW: 趨近的值

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Limit with Multiple Variables
zh_TW: 具有多個變數的極限

en: Returns limit of a function for multiple variables. The limit is calculated recursively, for one variable in each iteration, with the result of each iteration used as function in the next.
zh_TW: 回傳多變數函數的極限。極限遞迴計算(每次疊代一個變數)，每次疊代的結果用作下次疊代的函數。

en: Value vector
zh_TW: 值向量

en: Direction vector
zh_TW: 方向向量

en: Extreme Values
zh_TW: 極值

en: Named Integrals
zh_TW: 已命名積分

en: Logarithmic Integral
zh_TW: 對數積分

en: The integral of 1/ln(x).
zh_TW: 1/ln(x)的積分。

en: Exponential Integral
zh_TW: 指數積分

en: The integral of e^x/x.
zh_TW: e^x/x的積分。

en: Sine Integral
zh_TW: 正弦積分

en: The integral of sin(x)/x.
zh_TW: sin(x)/x的積分。

en: Cosine Integral
zh_TW: 餘弦積分

en: The integral of cos(x)/x.
zh_TW: cos(x))/x的積分。

en: Hyperbolic Sine Integral
zh_TW: 雙曲正弦積分

en: The integral of sinh(x)/x.
zh_TW: sinh(x)/x的積分。

en: Hyperbolic Cosine Integral
zh_TW: 雙曲餘弦積分

en: The integral of cosh(x)/x.
zh_TW: cosh(x))/x的積分。

en: Fresnel Integral S
zh_TW: 菲涅耳積分S

en: The integral of sin(pi*x^2/2).
zh_TW: sin(pi*x^2/2)的積分。

en: Fresnel Integral C
zh_TW: 菲涅耳積分C

en: The integral of cos(pi*x^2/2).
zh_TW: cos(pi*x^2/2)的積分。

en: Upper Incomplete Gamma Function
zh_TW: 上不完全伽瑪函數

en: Lower Incomplete Gamma Function
zh_TW: 下不完全伽瑪函數

en: Regularized Incomplete Beta Function
zh_TW: 正則不完全貝塔函數

en: Inverse Regularized Incomplete Beta Function
zh_TW: 反正則不完全貝塔函數

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何學

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Hypotenuse
zh_TW: 斜邊

en: Side A
zh_TW: 邊A

en: Side B
zh_TW: 邊B

en: Triangle Area
zh_TW: 三角形面積

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Triangle Perimeter
zh_TW: 三角形周長

en: Side C
zh_TW: 邊C

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓

en: Circle Area
zh_TW: 圓面積

en: Calculates the area of a circle using the radius
zh_TW: 使用半徑計算圓的面積

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Circle Circumference
zh_TW: 圓周

en: Cylinder
zh_TW: 圓柱

en: Cylinder Volume
zh_TW: 圓柱體積

en: Surface Area of Cylinder
zh_TW: 圓柱表面積

en: Cone
zh_TW: 圓錐

en: Cone Volume
zh_TW: 圓錐體積

en: Surface Area of Cone
zh_TW: 圓錐表面積

en: Sphere
zh_TW: 球

en: Sphere Volume
zh_TW: 球體積

en: Surface Area of Sphere
zh_TW: 球表面積

en: Square Area
zh_TW: 正方形面積

en: Length of side
zh_TW: 邊長

en: Square Perimeter
zh_TW: 正方形周長

en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Cube Volume
zh_TW: 立方體體積

en: Surface Area of Cube
zh_TW: 立方體表面積

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Rectangle Area
zh_TW: 矩形面積

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Rectangle Perimeter
zh_TW: 矩形周長

en: Prism
zh_TW: 角柱(稜柱)

en: Volume of Rectangular Prism
zh_TW: 四角柱體積

en: Calculates the volume of a prism with rectangular base.
zh_TW: 計算具有矩形底面的角柱體積。

en: Surface Area of Rectangular Prism
zh_TW: 四角柱表面積

en: Calculates the surface area of a prism with rectangular base.
zh_TW: 計算具有矩形底面的角柱表面積。

en: Volume of Triangular Prism
zh_TW: 三角柱體積

en: Calculates the volume of a prism with triangular base.
zh_TW: 計算具有三角形底面的角柱體積。

en: Pyramid
zh_TW: 角錐(稜錐)

en: Pyramid Volume
zh_TW: 角錐體積

en: Calculates the volume of a 3-dimensional shape standing on a rectangular base and terminating in a point at the top.
zh_TW: 計算站在矩形底面並終止於頂部一點的3維形狀的體積。

en: Length of base
zh_TW: 底長

en: Width of base
zh_TW: 底寬

en: Volume of Regular Tetrahedron
zh_TW: 正四面體體積

en: Surface Area of Regular Tetrahedron
zh_TW: 正四面體表面積

en: Height of Regular Tetrahedron
zh_TW: 正四面體高度

en: Volume of Square Pyramid (Equilateral)
zh_TW: 正四角錐體積(等邊)

en: Surface Area of Square Pyramid (Equilateral)
zh_TW: 正四角錐表面積(等邊)

en: Height of Square Pyramid (Equilateral)
zh_TW: 正四角錐高度(等邊)

en: Parallelogram
zh_TW: 平行四邊形

en: Parallelogram Area
zh_TW: 平行四邊形面積

en: Calculates the area of a four-sided figure whose opposite sides are both parallel and equal in length.
zh_TW: 計算對邊平行且長度相等的四邊形面積。

en: Parallelogram Perimeter
zh_TW: 平行四邊形周長

en: Calculates the perimeter of a four-sided figure whose opposite sides are both parallel and equal in length.
zh_TW: 計算對邊平行且長度相等的四邊形周長。

en: Trapezoid
zh_TW: 梯形

en: Trapezoid Area
zh_TW: 梯形面積

en: Calculates the area of a four-sided figure with two parallel sides.
zh_TW: 計算具有兩個平行邊的四邊形面積。

en: Economics
zh_TW: 經濟學

en: Microeconomics
zh_TW: 個體經濟學

en: Elasticity
zh_TW: 彈性

en: Calculates the demand elasticity. Also works for supply elasticity, income elasticity, cross-price elasticity, etc. Just replace demand with supply, or price with income...&#10;&#10;e.g. elasticity(100-x^2, 3) calculates the demand elasticity when the price is 3 for the function "Q = 100 - x^2" where x is the default price variable.
zh_TW: 計算需求彈性。也適用於供給彈性、所得彈性、交叉價格彈性等等。只要用供給取代需求，或用所得取代價格...&#10;&#10;例如elasticity(100-x^2, 3)計算函數"Q = 100 - x^2"的價格為3時的需求彈性，其中x是預設的價格變數。

en: Demand function
zh_TW: 需求函數

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price variable
zh_TW: 價格變數

en: Sum-of-Years Digits Depreciation
zh_TW: 年數總和折舊

en: Calculates the sum-of-years digits depreciation for an asset based on its cost, salvage value, anticipated life, and a particular period. This method accelerates the rate of the depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The depreciable cost is the actual cost minus the salvage value. The useful life is the number of periods (typically years) over which the asset is depreciated.
zh_TW: 基於資產的成本、殘值、預期壽命和特定時期計算資產的年數總和折舊。這種方法加速折舊率，因此比晚期更多的折舊費用發生在早期。折舊成本是實際成本減去殘值。使用壽命是資產折舊的期數(通常是年)。

en: Cost
zh_TW: 成本

en: Salvage value
zh_TW: 殘值

en: Life
zh_TW: 壽命

en: Period
zh_TW: 時期

en: Straight Line Depreciation
zh_TW: 直線折舊

en: Determines the straight line depreciation of an asset for a single period.&#10;&#10;Cost is the amount you paid for the asset. Salvage is the value of the asset at the end of the period. Life is the number of periods over which the asset is depreciated. SLN divides the cost evenly over the life of an asset.
zh_TW: 決定一個週期內資產的直線折舊。&#10;&#10;成本是你為資產支付的金額。殘值是期末資產的價值。壽命是資產折舊的期數。SLN在資產壽命上均分成本。

en: Present Value
zh_TW: 現值

en: Returns the present value of an investment.&#10;&#10;If type = 1 then the payment is made at the beginning of the period. If type = 0 (or omitted) it is made at the end of each period.
zh_TW: 回傳投資的現值。&#10;&#10;如果類型=1，則支付是在期初。如果類型=0(或省略)，則在每個期末。

en: Interest rate
zh_TW: 利率

en: Number of periods
zh_TW: 期數

en: Payment made each period
zh_TW: 每期支付

en: Future value
zh_TW: 終值

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Nominal Interest Rate
zh_TW: 名目利率

en: Calculates the nominal interest rate from a given effective interest rate compounded at given intervals.
zh_TW: 在給定區間從給定的有效(複)利率計算名目利率。

en: Effective interest rate
zh_TW: 有效利率

en: Periods
zh_TW: 期數

en: Zero Coupon
zh_TW: 零息

en: Calculates the value of a zero-coupon (pure discount) bond.
zh_TW: 計算零息(純貼現)債券的值。

en: Face value
zh_TW: 面值

en: Treasury Bill Yield
zh_TW: 短期公債殖利率

en: Returns the yield for a treasury bill.
zh_TW: 回傳短期公債的殖利率。

en: Settlement date
zh_TW: 交割日

en: Maturity date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Price per $100 face value
zh_TW: 每$100面值的價格

en: Treasury Bill Price
zh_TW: 短期公債價格

en: Returns the price per $100 face value for a treasury bill.
zh_TW: 回傳短期公債每$100面值的價格。

en: Discount rate
zh_TW: 貼現率

en: Treasury Bill Equivalent
zh_TW: 短期公債等效殖利率

en: Returns the bond equivalent yield for a treasury bill.
zh_TW: 回傳短期公債的債券等效殖利率。

en: Interest paid on a given period of an investment (ISPMT)
zh_TW: 在給定的投資時期支付的利息(ISPMT)

en: Calculates the interest paid on a given period of an investment.
zh_TW: 計算在給定的投資時期支付的利息。

en: Periodic interest rate
zh_TW: 定期利率

en: Amortizement period
zh_TW: 攤還時期

en: Present value
zh_TW: 現值

en: Payment for a loan
zh_TW: 貸款支付

en: Returns the amount of payment (negative) each period for a loan based on a constant interest rate and constant payments (each payment is equal amount).&#10;&#10;If type = 1 then the payment is made at the beginning of the period. If type = 0 (or omitted) it is made at the end of each period.&#10;&#10;Note that the interest rate here refers to the rate for each period and if you calculate with an annual rate, each period will be interpreted as a whole year. To get monthly payments divide the annual interest rate by 12 and enter the total number of months (12 times number of years) in the periods field.
zh_TW: 基於固定利率和固定支付(每個支付金額相同)回傳貸款每期的支付(負數)金額。&#10;&#10;如果類型=1，則支付是在期初。如果類型=0(或省略)，則在每個期末。&#10;&#10;請注意，這裡的利率是指每個時期的利率，如果你用年利率計算，則每個時期將被解釋為全年。要得到每月支付，將年利率除以12並將總月數(12乘以年數)輸入期數欄位。

en: Rate
zh_TW: 利率

en: Rate of investment
zh_TW: 投資的利率

en: Calculates the rate of return. &#10;&#10;If type = 1 then the payment is made at the beginning of the period. If type = 0 (or omitted) it is made at the end of each period.&#10;&#10;Note that the optional guess is needed because there can be more than one valid result. It defaults to 10%.
zh_TW: 計算報酬的利率。&#10;&#10;如果類型=1，則支付是在期初。如果類型=0(或省略)，則在每個期末。&#10;&#10;請注意，選擇性的猜測是需要的，因為可能有多個有效結果。預設為10%。

en: Guess
zh_TW: 猜測

en: Periods of an investment
zh_TW: 投資期數

en: Calculates number of periods of an investment based on periodic constant payments and a constant interest rate.&#10;&#10;Type defines the due date. 1 for payment at the beginning of a period and 0 (default) for payment at the end of a period.
zh_TW: 基於定期固定支付和固定利率計算投資的期數。&#10;&#10;類型定義到期日。1代表在期初支付而0(預設)代表在期末支付。

en: Periods for investment to attain desired value
zh_TW: 投資達到期望值的期數

en: Returns the number of periods needed for an investment to attain a desired value.
zh_TW: 回傳投資達到期望值所需的期數。

en: Payment of an annuity going towards principal (PPMT)
zh_TW: 年金用於本金的支付(PPMT)

en: Calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards principal.&#10;&#10;Type defines the due date. 1 for payment at the beginning of a period and 0 (default) for payment at the end of a period.
zh_TW: 計算年金用於本金的支付金額。&#10;&#10;類型定義到期日。1代表在期初支付而0(預設)代表在期末支付。

en: Desired future value
zh_TW: 期望的終值

en: Effective Interest Rate
zh_TW: 有效利率

en: Calculates the annual net interest rate for a nominal interest rate.
zh_TW: 對名目利率計算年淨利率。

en: Nominal interest rate
zh_TW: 名目利率

en: Future Value
zh_TW: 終值

en: Computes the future value of an investment. This is based on periodic, constant payments and a constant interest rate.&#10;&#10;If type = 1 then the payment is made at the beginning of the period. If type = 0 (or omitted) it is made at the end of each period.
zh_TW: 計算投資的終值。這基於定期固定支付和固定利率。&#10;&#10;如果類型=1，則支付是在期初。如果類型=0(或省略)，則在每個期末。

en: Return on continuously compounded interest
zh_TW: 連續複利的報酬

en: Calculates the return on continuously compounded interest, given the principal, nominal rate and time in years.
zh_TW: 給定本金、名目利率和以年表示的時間，計算連續複利的報酬。

en: Principal
zh_TW: 本金

en: Compound
zh_TW: 複利

en: Returns the value of an investment, given the principal, nominal interest rate, compounding frequency and time.
zh_TW: 給定本金、名目利率、複利頻率和時間，回傳投資的值。

en: Periods per year
zh_TW: 每年期數

en: Payment of an annuity going towards interest (IPMT)
zh_TW: 年金用於利息的支付(IPMT)

en: Calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards interest.&#10;&#10;Type defines the due date. 1 for payment at the beginning of a period and 0 (default) for payment at the end of a period.
zh_TW: 計算年金用於利息的支付金額。&#10;&#10;類型定義到期日。1代表在期初支付而0(預設)代表在期末支付。

en: Interest rate for a fully invested security
zh_TW: 充分投資證券的利率

en: Returns the interest rate for a fully invested security.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: 回傳充分投資證券的利率。&#10;&#10;基礎是你想要使用的天數計數類型: 0: 美國30/360(預設)、1: 實際天數、2: 實際天數/360、3: 實際天數/365或4: 歐洲30/360。

en: Investment
zh_TW: 投資

en: Redemption
zh_TW: 贖回

en: Dollar Fraction
zh_TW: 分數元

en: Converts a decimal dollar price into a dollar price expressed as a fraction.
zh_TW: 將小數價格轉換到以分數表示的價格。

en: Decimal dollar
zh_TW: 小數元

en: Denominator of fraction
zh_TW: 分數的分母

en: Dollar Decimal
zh_TW: 小數元

en: Converts a dollar price expressed as a fraction into a dollar price expressed as a decimal number.
zh_TW: 將以分數表示的價格轉換到以小數表示的價格。

en: Fractional dollar
zh_TW: 分數元

en: Amount received at maturity
zh_TW: 到期日收到的金額

en: Returns the amount received at the maturity date for an invested security.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360. The settlement date must be before maturity date.
zh_TW: 回傳投資證券到期日收到的金額。&#10;&#10;基礎是你想要使用的天數計數類型: 0: 美國30/360(預設)、1: 實際天數、2: 實際天數/360、3: 實際天數/365或4: 歐洲30/360。交割日必須在到期日之前。

en: Discount rate for a security
zh_TW: 證券的貼現率

en: Returns the discount rate for a security.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: 回傳證券的貼現率。&#10;&#10;基礎是你想要使用的天數計數類型: 0: 美國30/360(預設)、1: 實際天數、2: 實際天數/360、3: 實際天數/365或4: 歐洲30/360。

en: Accrued interest of security paying at maturity
zh_TW: 到期日支付的證券的應計利息

en: Returns the accrued interest for a security which pays interest at maturity date.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: 回傳在到期日支付利息的證券的應計利息。&#10;&#10;基礎是你想要使用的天數計數類型: 0: 美國30/360(預設)、1: 實際天數、2: 實際天數/360、3: 實際天數/365或4: 歐洲30/360。

en: Issue date
zh_TW: 發行日期

en: Annual rate of security
zh_TW: 證券年利率

en: Par value
zh_TW: 面值

en: Accrued interest of security with periodic interest payments
zh_TW: 支付定期利息的證券的應計利息

en: Returns accrued interest for a security which pays periodic interest.&#10;&#10;Allowed frequencies are 1 - annual, 2 - semi-annual or 4 - quarterly. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: 回傳支付定期利息的證券的應計利息。&#10;&#10;允許的頻率是1-年度、2-半年度或4-季度。基礎是你想要使用的天數計數類型: 0: 美國30/360(預設)、1: 實際天數、2: 實際天數/360、3: 實際天數/365或4: 歐洲30/360。

en: First interest
zh_TW: 第一個利息

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Number of coupons to be paid
zh_TW: 要支付的息票數量

en: Returns the number of coupons to be paid between the settlement and the maturity.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: 回傳交割日和到期日之間要支付的息票數量。&#10;&#10;基礎是你想要使用的天數計數類型: 0: 美國30/360(預設)、1: 實際天數、2: 實際天數/360、3: 實際天數/365或4: 歐洲30/360。

en: Price per $100 face value of a discounted security
zh_TW: 貼現證券每$100面值的價格

en: Calculates and returns the price per $100 face value of a discounted security. The security does not pay interest at maturity.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: 計算並回傳貼現證券每$100面值的價格。證券在到期時不支付利息。&#10;&#10;基礎是你想要使用的天數計數類型: 0: 美國30/360(預設)、1: 實際天數、2: 實際天數/360、3: 實際天數/365或4: 歐洲30/360。

en: Discount
zh_TW: 貼現

en: Price per $100 face value of a security
zh_TW: 證券每$100面值的價格

en: Calculates and returns the price per $100 face value of a security. The security pays interest at maturity.&#10;&#10;Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: 計算並回傳證券每$100面值的價格。證券在到期時支付利息。&#10;&#10;基礎是你想要使用的天數計數類型: 0: 美國30/360(預設)、1: 實際天數、2: 實際天數/360、3: 實際天數/365或4: 歐洲30/360。

en: Annual yield
zh_TW: 年殖利率

en: Level-Coupon Bond
zh_TW: 平息債券

en: Calculates the value of a level-coupon bond.
zh_TW: 計算平息債券的值。

en: Coupon rate
zh_TW: 票面利率

en: Coupons per year
zh_TW: 每年利息次數

en: Market interest rate
zh_TW: 市場利率

en: Earth
zh_TW: 地球

en: Mars
zh_TW: 火星

note: Planet
en: !planets!Mercury
zh_TW: 水星

en: Venus
zh_TW: 金星

en: Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星

en: Saturn
zh_TW: 土星

en: Neptune
zh_TW: 海王星

en: Pluto
zh_TW: 冥王星

en: Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星

en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

en: ar:q,r:quecto
zh_TW: ar:q,r:quecto,匱

en: ar:r,r:ronto
zh_TW: ar:r,r:ronto,絨

en: ar:y,r:yocto
zh_TW: ar:y,r:yocto,攸

en: ar:z,r:zepto
zh_TW: ar:z,r:zepto,介

en: ar:a,r:atto
zh_TW: ar:a,r:atto,阿

en: ar:f,r:femto
zh_TW: ar:f,r:femto,飛

en: ar:p,r:pico
zh_TW: ar:p,r:pico,皮

en: ar:n,r:nano
zh_TW: ar:n,r:nano,奈

en: aur:&#x3BC;,auor:&#x0B5;,ar:u,r:micro
zh_TW: aur:&#x3BC;,auor:&#x0B5;,ar:u,r:micro,微

en: ar:m,r:milli
zh_TW: ar:m,r:milli,毫

en: ar:c,r:centi
zh_TW: ar:c,r:centi,厘

en: ar:d,r:deci
zh_TW: ar:d,r:deci,分

en: ar:da,r:deca
zh_TW: ar:da,r:deca,十

en: ar:h,r:hecto
zh_TW: ar:h,r:hecto,百

en: ar:k,r:kilo
zh_TW: ar:k,r:kilo,千

en: ar:M,r:mega
zh_TW: ar:M,r:mega,百萬

en: ar:G,r:giga
zh_TW: ar:G,r:giga,吉

en: ar:T,r:tera
zh_TW: ar:T,r:tera,兆

en: ar:P,r:peta
zh_TW: ar:P,r:peta,拍

en: ar:E,r:exa
zh_TW: ar:E,r:exa,艾

en: ar:Z,r:zetta
zh_TW: ar:Z,r:zetta,皆

en: ar:Y,r:yotta
zh_TW: ar:Y,r:yotta,佑

en: ar:R,r:ronna
zh_TW: ar:R,r:ronna,羅

en: ar:Q,r:quetta
zh_TW: ar:Q,r:quetta,昆

note: Unit category
en: !units!Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Meter
zh_TW: 公尺

en: ar:m,meter,p:meters,metre,p:metres
zh_TW: ar:m,meter,公尺,米,metre

en: Kilometer
zh_TW: 公里

en: Decimeter
zh_TW: 公寸

en: Centimeter
zh_TW: 公分

en: Millimeter
zh_TW: 毫米(公厘)

en: Micrometer
zh_TW: 微米

en: Nanometer
zh_TW: 奈米

en: r:micron,p:microns
zh_TW: r:micron

en: Nautical Mile
zh_TW: 海里

en: r:nautical_mile,p:nautical_miles,a:nmi
zh_TW: r:nautical_mile,海里,a:nmi

en: &#xC5;ngstr&#xF6;m
zh_TW: 埃

en: aru:&#xC5;,aou:&#x212B;,u:&#xE5;ngstr&#xF6;m,angstrom
zh_TW: aru:&#xC5;,aou:&#x212B;,u:&#xE5;ngstr&#xF6;m,angstrom,埃

en: U.S. Survey Inch
zh_TW: 美制英寸

en: as:in_US,aor:US_in,US_inch,p:US_inches
zh_TW: as:in_US,aor:US_in,US_inch,美制英寸

en: Inch
zh_TW: 英寸

en: ar:in,inch,p:inches
zh_TW: ar:in,inch,英寸

en: Hand
zh_TW: 掌寬

en: r:hand,p:hands
zh_TW: r:hand,掌寬

en: Foot
zh_TW: 英尺

en: ar:ft,foot,p:feet
zh_TW: ar:ft,foot,英尺

en: U.S. Survey Foot
zh_TW: 美制英尺

en: as:ft_US,aor:US_ft,US_foot,p:US_feet
zh_TW: as:ft_US,aor:US_ft,US_foot,美制英尺

en: Link
zh_TW: 環

en: ar:li,link,p:links
zh_TW: ar:li,link,環

en: Yard
zh_TW: 碼

en: ar:yd,yard,p:yards
zh_TW: ar:yd,yard,碼

en: Rod (pole/perch)
zh_TW: 桿(pole/perch)

en: ar:rd,rod,p:rods
zh_TW: ar:rd,rod,桿

en: U.S. Survey Rod
zh_TW: 美制桿

en: as:rd_US,aor:US_rd,US_rod,p:US_rods
zh_TW: as:rd_US,aor:US_rd,US_rod,美制桿

en: Fathom
zh_TW: 英尋

en: r:fathom,p:fathoms
zh_TW: r:fathom,英尋

en: Chain
zh_TW: 鏈

en: ar:ch,chain,p:chains
zh_TW: ar:ch,chain,鏈

en: Furlong
zh_TW: 浪

en: ar:fur,furlong,p:furlongs
zh_TW: ar:fur,furlong,浪

en: Mile
zh_TW: 英里

en: ar:mi,mile,p:miles
zh_TW: ar:mi,mile,英里

en: U.S. Survey Mile
zh_TW: 美制英里

en: as:mi_US,aor:US_mi,US_mile,p:US_miles
zh_TW: as:mi_US,aor:US_mi,US_mile,美制英里

en: Thou/mil (1/1000 in)
zh_TW: 密耳(1/1000英寸)

en: r:thou,mil,po:mils
zh_TW: r:thou,mil,密耳

en: Astronomical Unit
zh_TW: 天文單位

en: a-cr:au,astronomical_unit,p:astronomical_units
zh_TW: a-cr:au,astronomical_unit,天文單位

en: Light Year
zh_TW: 光年

en: ar:ly,lightyear,p:lightyears
zh_TW: ar:ly,lightyear,光年

en: Light Second
zh_TW: 光秒

en: r:light_second,p:light_seconds
zh_TW: r:light_second,光秒

en: Light Minute
zh_TW: 光分

en: r:light_minute,p:light_minutes
zh_TW: r:light_minute,光分

en: Light Hour
zh_TW: 光時

en: r:light_hour,p:light_hours
zh_TW: r:light_hour,光時

en: Parsec
zh_TW: 秒差距

en: ar:pc,parsec,p:parsecs
zh_TW: ar:pc,parsec,秒差距

en: Solar Radius (nominal)
zh_TW: 太陽半徑(標稱)

en: r:solar_radius,au:R_&#x2609;
zh_TW: r:solar_radius,au:R_&#x2609;,太陽半徑

en: Pied du roi (French Royal Foot)
zh_TW: 法尺

en: r:pied_du_roi,p:pieds_du_roi
zh_TW: r:pied_du_roi,法尺

en: Pouce (French Royal Inch)
zh_TW: 法寸

en: r:pouce,p:pouces
zh_TW: r:pouce,法寸

en: Ligne
zh_TW: 法分

en: r:ligne,p:lignes
zh_TW: r:ligne,法分

en: Toise
zh_TW: 法尋

en: r:toise,p:toises
zh_TW: r:toise,法尋

en: Planck Length
zh_TW: 普朗克長度

en: Bohr (Atomic Unit of Length)
zh_TW: 波耳(長度的原子單位)

en: Electronvolt Distance
zh_TW: 電子伏特距離

en: Natural Unit of Length
zh_TW: 長度的自然單位

en: Rack Unit
zh_TW: 機架單位

en: a:U,r:rack_unit,p:rack_units,a:RU
zh_TW: a:U,r:rack_unit,機架單位,a:RU

note: Unit category
en: !units!Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Plane Angle
zh_TW: 平面角

en: Radian
zh_TW: 弧度

en: ar:rad,radian,p:radians
zh_TW: ar:rad,radian,弧度

note: angle unit
en: Degree
zh_TW: 度

en: ar:deg,au:&#xB0;,degree,p:degrees
zh_TW: ar:deg,au:&#xB0;,degree,度

en: Gradian (Gon)
zh_TW: 百分度

en: ar:gra,gradian,p:gradians,gon,p:gons
zh_TW: ar:gra,gradian,百分度,gon

en: Arcminute
zh_TW: 弧分

en: ar:arcmin,arcminute,p:arcminutes
zh_TW: ar:arcmin,arcminute,弧分

en: Arcsecond
zh_TW: 弧秒

en: ar:arcsec,arcsecond,p:arcseconds
zh_TW: ar:arcsec,arcsecond,弧秒

en: Turn
zh_TW: 轉

en: a:tr,r:turn,p:turns,a:pla,a:rev,revolution,p:revolutions,a:cyc,cycle,p:cycles
zh_TW: a:tr,r:turn,轉,a:pla,a:rev,revolution,a:cyc,cycle

en: Solid Angle
zh_TW: 立體角

en: Steradian
zh_TW: 球面度

en: ar:sr,steradian,p:steradians
zh_TW: ar:sr,steradian,球面度

en: Angular Acceleration
zh_TW: 角加速度

en: Radians per Second Squared
zh_TW: 弧度每平方秒

en: Angular Velocity
zh_TW: 角速度

en: Radians per Second
zh_TW: 弧度每秒

en: Revolutions per Minute (RPM)
zh_TW: 轉每分鐘(RPM)

note: Unit category
en: !units!Mass
zh_TW: 質量

en: Gram
zh_TW: 克

en: ar:g,gram,p:grams
zh_TW: ar:g,gram,克

en: Kilogram
zh_TW: 公斤

en: Hectogram
zh_TW: 百克

en: Metric Ton (Tonne)
zh_TW: 公噸

en: ar:t,tonne,p:tonnes,ton,p:tons
zh_TW: ar:t,tonne,ton,噸,公噸

en: Grain
zh_TW: 格林

en: ar:gr,grain,p:grains
zh_TW: ar:gr,grain,格林

en: Pennyweight
zh_TW: 英錢

en: ar:pwt,pennyweight,p:pennyweights
zh_TW: ar:pwt,pennyweight,英錢

en: Ounce (troy)
zh_TW: 金衡盎司

en: ars:oz_t,troy_ounce,p:troy_ounces
zh_TW: ars:oz_t,troy_ounce,金衡盎司

en: Pound (troy)
zh_TW: 金衡磅

en: ars:lb_t,troy_pound,p:troy_pounds
zh_TW: ars:lb_t,troy_pound,金衡磅

en: Dram
zh_TW: 打蘭

en: ar:dr,dram,p:drams
zh_TW: ar:dr,dram,打蘭

en: Ounce
zh_TW: 盎司

en: ar:oz,ounce,p:ounces
zh_TW: ar:oz,ounce,盎司

en: Pound
zh_TW: 磅

en: ar:lb,aou:&#x2114;,pound,p:pounds
zh_TW: ar:lb,aou:&#x2114;,pound,磅

en: Short Hundredweight (Cental)
zh_TW: 短擔

en: ar:cwt,hundredweight,cental,p:hundredweights,centals
zh_TW: ar:cwt,hundredweight,cental,短擔

en: Long Hundredweight
zh_TW: 長擔

en: ar:l_cwt,long_hundredweight,p:long_hundredweights
zh_TW: ar:l_cwt,long_hundredweight,長擔

en: Short Ton
zh_TW: 短噸

en: ar:s_ton,short_ton,p:short_tons
zh_TW: ar:s_ton,short_ton,短噸

en: Long Ton
zh_TW: 長噸

en: ar:l_ton,long_ton,p:long_tons
zh_TW: ar:l_ton,long_ton,長噸

en: Stone
zh_TW: 英石

en: r:stone,p:stones
zh_TW: r:stone,英石

en: Carat
zh_TW: 克拉

en: r:carat,p:carats
zh_TW: r:carat,克拉

en: Planck Mass
zh_TW: 普朗克質量

en: Atomic/Natural Unit of Mass
zh_TW: 質量的原子/自然單位

en: Electronvolt Mass
zh_TW: 電子伏特質量

en: Atomic Mass Unit
zh_TW: 原子質量單位

en: ar:u,a:AMU,atomic_mass_unit,p:atomic_mass_units
zh_TW: ar:u,a:AMU,atomic_mass_unit,原子質量單位

en: Dalton
zh_TW: 道爾頓

en: ar:Da,dalton,p:daltons
zh_TW: ar:Da,dalton,道爾頓

en: Kilodalton
zh_TW: 千道爾頓

en: Solar Mass
zh_TW: 太陽質量

en: r:solar_mass,au:M_&#x2609;
zh_TW: r:solar_mass,au:M_&#x2609;,太陽質量

en: Kilogram per Cubic Meter
zh_TW: 公斤每立方公尺

en: Gram per Cubic Decimeter
zh_TW: 克每立方公寸

en: Gram per Cubic Centimeter
zh_TW: 克每立方公分

en: Gram per Mole
zh_TW: 克每莫耳

en: Mass Fraction
zh_TW: 質量分數

en: Kilogram per Kilogram
zh_TW: 公斤每公斤

en: ar:s,second,p:seconds
zh_TW: ar:s,second,秒

en: ar:min,minute,p:minutes
zh_TW: ar:min,minute,分,分鐘

en: ar:h,hour,p:hours,a:hr,a:hrs
zh_TW: ar:h,hour,時,小時,a:hr,a:hrs

en: ar:d,day,p:days
zh_TW: ar:d,day,日,天

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: r:week,p:weeks
zh_TW: r:week,週

en: r:fortnight,p:fortnights
zh_TW: r:fortnight

en: Julian Year
zh_TW: 儒略年

en: r:year,p:years,as:a_j,a:yr,annus
zh_TW: r:year,年,as:a_j,a:yr,annus

en: Acts as calendar years when added to or subtracted from dates, but as exactly 365.25 days when converted to other units. Use the yearfrac() function, instead of subtraction, to calculate the exact number of calendar years between two dates.
zh_TW: 從日期加上或減去時作為曆年，但是當轉換到其他單位時正好是365.25天。使用yearfrac()函數(而不是減法)以計算兩個日期之間的確切曆年數。

en: Mean Gregorian Year
zh_TW: 平均格里年

en: ars:a_g,gregorian_year,p:gregorian_years
zh_TW: ars:a_g,gregorian_year,格里年

en: Mean Tropical Year
zh_TW: 平均回歸年

en: ars:a_t,tropical_year,p:tropical_years
zh_TW: ars:a_t,tropical_year,回歸年

en: r:month,p:months
zh_TW: r:month,月

en: Planck Time
zh_TW: 普朗克時間

en: Atomic Unit of Time
zh_TW: 時間的原子單位

en: Natural Unit of Time
zh_TW: 時間的自然單位

en: Electronvolt Time
zh_TW: 電子伏特時間

note: Unit category
en: !units!Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Hertz
zh_TW: 赫茲

en: ar:Hz,hertz
zh_TW: ar:Hz,hertz,赫,赫茲

en: Electricity
zh_TW: 電學

en: Electric Current
zh_TW: 電流

en: Ampere
zh_TW: 安培

en: ar:A,ampere,p:amperes,a-c:amp
zh_TW: ar:A,ampere,安培,a-c:amp

en: Abampere
zh_TW: 絕對安培

en: r:abampere,a:abA,p:abamperes,a:Bi,biot
zh_TW: r:abampere,a:abA,絕對安培,a:Bi,biot,必歐

en: Current Density
zh_TW: 電流密度

en: Ampere per Square Meter
zh_TW: 安培每平方公尺

en: Electric Charge
zh_TW: 電荷

en: Coulomb
zh_TW: 庫侖

en: ar:C,coulomb,p:coulombs
zh_TW: ar:C,coulomb,庫侖

en: Abcoulomb
zh_TW: 絕對庫侖

en: r:abcoulomb,p:abcoulombs,a:abC,a:aC
zh_TW: r:abcoulomb,絕對庫侖,a:abC,a:aC

en: Statcoulomb (Franklin)
zh_TW: 靜庫侖(富蘭克林)

en: r:statcoulomb,p:statcoulombs,a:statC,franklin,a:Fr,p:franklins
zh_TW: r:statcoulomb,靜庫侖,a:statC,franklin,a:Fr,富蘭克林

en: Planck Charge
zh_TW: 普朗克電荷

en: Atomic Unit of Charge
zh_TW: 電荷的原子單位

en: Electric Charge Density
zh_TW: 電荷密度

en: Coulomb per Cubic Meter
zh_TW: 庫侖每立方公尺

en: Electric Dipole Moment
zh_TW: 電偶極矩

en: Coulomb Meter
zh_TW: 庫侖米

en: Debye
zh_TW: 德拜

en: ar:D,debye,p:debyes
zh_TW: ar:D,debye,德拜

en: Electric Flux Density
zh_TW: 電通密度

en: Coulomb per Square Meter
zh_TW: 庫侖每平方公尺

en: Electric Potential
zh_TW: 電位

en: Volt
zh_TW: 伏特

en: ar:V,volt,p:volts
zh_TW: ar:V,volt,伏,伏特

en: Statvolt
zh_TW: 靜伏特

en: r:statvolt,p:statvolts,a:statV
zh_TW: r:statvolt,靜伏特,a:statV

en: Abvolt
zh_TW: 絕對伏特

en: r:abvolt,p:abvolts,a:abV
zh_TW: r:abvolt,絕對伏特,a:abV

en: Atomic Unit of Electric Potential
zh_TW: 電位的原子單位

en: Capacitance
zh_TW: 電容

en: Farad
zh_TW: 法拉

en: ar:F,farad,p:farads
zh_TW: ar:F,farad,法拉

en: Electrical Elastance
zh_TW: 倒電容

en: Volt per Coulomb
zh_TW: 伏特每庫侖

en: Reciprocal Farad
zh_TW: 倒數法拉

en: Daraf
zh_TW: 拉法

en: r:daraf,p:darafs
zh_TW: r:daraf,拉法

en: Electric Resistance
zh_TW: 電阻

en: Ohm
zh_TW: 歐姆

en: au:&#x3A9;,r:ohm,p:ohms,auio:&#x2126;
zh_TW: au:&#x3A9;,r:ohm,歐姆,auio:&#x2126;

en: Abohm
zh_TW: 絕對歐姆

en: r:abohm,p:abohms,au:ab&#x3A9;
zh_TW: r:abohm,絕對歐姆,au:ab&#x3A9;

en: Statohm
zh_TW: 靜歐姆

en: r:statohm,p:statohms,au:stat&#x3A9;
zh_TW: r:statohm,靜歐姆,au:stat&#x3A9;

en: Electric Conductance
zh_TW: 電導

en: Siemens
zh_TW: 西門子

en: ar:S,siemens,auio:&#x2127;
zh_TW: ar:S,siemens,auio:&#x2127;,西門子

en: Electric Field Strength
zh_TW: 電場強度

en: Volt per Meter
zh_TW: 伏特每米

en: Newton per Coulomb
zh_TW: 牛頓每庫侖

en: Atomic Unit of Electric Field
zh_TW: 電場的原子單位

en: Permittivity
zh_TW: 介電係數

en: Farad per Meter
zh_TW: 法拉每米

en: Inductance
zh_TW: 電感

en: Henry
zh_TW: 亨利

en: ar:H,henry,p:henrys
zh_TW: ar:H,henry,亨利

en: Abhenry
zh_TW: 絕對亨利

en: r:abhenry,p:abhenrys,a:abH
zh_TW: r:abhenry,絕對亨利,a:abH

en: Permeability
zh_TW: 導磁係數

en: Henry per Meter
zh_TW: 亨利每米

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Kelvin
zh_TW: 克耳文

en: ar:K,aou:&#x212A;,kelvin,p:kelvins
zh_TW: ar:K,aou:&#x212A;,kelvin,克耳文

en: Degree Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏度

en: ar:oC,au:&#xB0;C,au:&#x2103;,r:celsius,p:celsius,centigrade,p:centigrades
zh_TW: ar:oC,au:&#xB0;C,au:&#x2103;,r:celsius,攝氏度,centigrade

en: Degree Rankine
zh_TW: 蘭金度

en: ar:oR,a:oRa,au:&#xB0;R,au:&#xB0;Ra,r:rankine
zh_TW: ar:oR,a:oRa,au:&#xB0;R,au:&#xB0;Ra,r:rankine,蘭金度

en: Degree Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華氏度

en: ar:oF,au:&#xB0;F,au:&#x2109;,r:fahrenheit
zh_TW: ar:oF,au:&#xB0;F,au:&#x2109;,r:fahrenheit,華氏度

en: Planck Temperature
zh_TW: 普朗克溫度

en: Electronvolt Temperature
zh_TW: 電子伏特溫度

en: Substance
zh_TW: 物質

en: Mole
zh_TW: 莫耳

en: ar:mol,mole,p:moles
zh_TW: ar:mol,mole,莫耳

en: Einstein (one mole of photons)
zh_TW: 愛因斯坦(一莫耳的光子)

en: r:einstein,p:einsteins
zh_TW: r:einstein,愛因斯坦

en: Molar Flux
zh_TW: 莫耳通量

en: Mole per Square Meter Second
zh_TW: 莫耳每平方公尺秒

en: Micromole per Square Meter Second
zh_TW: 微莫耳每平方公尺秒

en: Einstein per Square Meter Second
zh_TW: 愛因斯坦每平方公尺秒

en: Microeinstein per Square Meter Second
zh_TW: 微愛因斯坦每平方公尺秒

en: Substance Concentration
zh_TW: 物質濃度

en: Mole per Cubic Meter
zh_TW: 莫耳每立方公尺

en: Catalytic Activity
zh_TW: 催化活性

en: Katal
zh_TW: 開特

en: ar:kat,katal,p:katals
zh_TW: ar:kat,katal,開特

en: Catalytic Concentration
zh_TW: 催化濃度

en: Katal per Cubic Meter
zh_TW: 開特每立方公尺

en: Light
zh_TW: 光

en: Luminous Intensity
zh_TW: 發光強度

en: Candela
zh_TW: 燭光

en: ar:cd,candela,p:candelas
zh_TW: ar:cd,candela,燭光

en: Luminance
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Candela per Square Meter
zh_TW: 燭光每平方公尺

en: Stilb
zh_TW: 熙提

en: ar:sb,stilb,p:stilbs
zh_TW: ar:sb,stilb,熙提

en: Lambert
zh_TW: 朗伯

en: r:lambert,p:lamberts
zh_TW: r:lambert,朗伯

en: Foot-Lambert
zh_TW: 英尺朗伯

en: r:foot_lambert,p:foot_lamberts
zh_TW: r:foot_lambert,英尺朗伯

en: Luminous Flux
zh_TW: 光通量

en: Lumen
zh_TW: 流明

en: ar:lm,lumen,p:lumens
zh_TW: ar:lm,lumen,流明

en: Illuminance
zh_TW: 照度

en: Lux
zh_TW: 勒克斯

en: ar:lx,lux
zh_TW: ar:lx,lux,勒克斯

en: Foot-Candle
zh_TW: 英尺燭光

en: ar:fc,foot_candle,p:foot_candles
zh_TW: ar:fc,foot_candle,英尺燭光

en: Phot
zh_TW: 輻透

en: ar:ph,phot,p:phots
zh_TW: ar:ph,phot,輻透

en: Radiant Intensity
zh_TW: 輻射強度

en: Watt per Steradian
zh_TW: 瓦每球面度

en: Irradiance
zh_TW: 輻照度

en: Watt per Square Meter
zh_TW: 瓦每平方公尺

en: Erg per Square Centimeter Second
zh_TW: 爾格每平方公分秒

en: Radiance
zh_TW: 輻射率

en: Watt per Square Meter Steradian
zh_TW: 瓦每平方公尺球面度

en: Area
zh_TW: 面積

en: Square Meter
zh_TW: 平方公尺

en: Square Kilometer
zh_TW: 平方公里

en: Are
zh_TW: 公畝

en: ar:a,are,p:ares
zh_TW: ar:a,are,公畝

en: Circular Mil
zh_TW: 圓密耳

en: r:cmil,p:cmils
zh_TW: r:cmil,圓密耳

en: Thousand of Circular Mil
zh_TW: 千圓密耳

en: Hectare
zh_TW: 公頃

en: ar:ha,hectare,p:hectares
zh_TW: ar:ha,hectare,公頃

en: a:da,r:decare,p:decares
zh_TW: a:da,r:decare

en: Barn
zh_TW: 靶恩

en: ar:b,barn,p:barns
zh_TW: ar:b,barn,靶恩

en: Rood
zh_TW: 路得

en: r:rood,p:roods
zh_TW: r:rood,路得

en: Acre
zh_TW: 英畝

en: r:acre,p:acres
zh_TW: r:acre,英畝

en: Township
zh_TW: 鎮區

en: r:township,p:townships
zh_TW: r:township,鎮區

en: Square Foot
zh_TW: 平方英尺

en: Square Inch
zh_TW: 平方英寸

en: Square Mile
zh_TW: 平方英里

en: Darcy
zh_TW: 達西

en: Millidarcy
zh_TW: 毫達西

en: Volume
zh_TW: 體積

en: Cubic Meter
zh_TW: 立方公尺(公秉)

en: Liter
zh_TW: 公升

en: ar:L,ar:l,aou:&#x2113;,liter,p:liters,litre,p:litres
zh_TW: ar:L,ar:l,aou:&#x2113;,liter,升,公升,litre

en: Milliliter
zh_TW: 毫升

en: Centiliter
zh_TW: 厘升(公勺)

en: Deciliter
zh_TW: 分升(公合)

en: Cubic Inch
zh_TW: 立方英寸

en: Cubic Centimeter
zh_TW: 立方公分

en: Cubic Centimeter (cc)
zh_TW: 立方公分(cc)

en: Fuel Economy
zh_TW: 燃料經濟

en: Liter per Kilometer
zh_TW: 公升每公里

en: Kilometer per Liter
zh_TW: 公里每公升

en: Miles per Gallon
zh_TW: 英里每加侖

en: Cooking
zh_TW: 烹調

en: Teaspoon
zh_TW: 茶匙

en: r:teaspoon,p:teaspoons
zh_TW: r:teaspoon,茶匙

en: Dessertspoon
zh_TW: 甜點匙

en: r:dessertspoon,p:dessertspoons
zh_TW: r:dessertspoon,甜點匙

en: Tablespoon
zh_TW: 湯匙

en: r:tablespoon,p:tablespoons
zh_TW: r:tablespoon,湯匙

en: Cup (U.S.)
zh_TW: 杯(U.S.)

en: r-c:cup,p-c:cups
zh_TW: r-c:cup,杯

en: Imperial Capacity
zh_TW: 英制容量

en: Imperial Fluid Ounce
zh_TW: 英制液量盎司

en: as:fl_oz_UK,aor:UK_fl_oz,imperial_fluid_ounce,p:imperial_fluid_ounces
zh_TW: as:fl_oz_UK,aor:UK_fl_oz,imperial_fluid_ounce,英制液量盎司

en: Imperial Gill
zh_TW: 英制及耳

en: as:gi_UK,aor:UK_gi,imperial_gill,p:imperial_gills
zh_TW: as:gi_UK,aor:UK_gi,imperial_gill,英制及耳

en: Imperial Pint
zh_TW: 英制品脫

en: as:pt_UK,aor:UK_pt,imperial_pint,p:imperial_pints
zh_TW: as:pt_UK,aor:UK_pt,imperial_pint,英制品脫

en: Imperial Quart
zh_TW: 英制夸脫

en: as:qt_UK,aor:UK_qt,imperial_quart,p:imperial_quarts
zh_TW: as:qt_UK,aor:UK_qt,imperial_quart,英制夸脫

en: Imperial Gallon
zh_TW: 英制加侖

en: as:gal_UK,aor:UK_gal,imperial_gallon,p:imperial_gallons
zh_TW: as:gal_UK,aor:UK_gal,imperial_gallon,英制加侖

en: Imperial Minim
zh_TW: 英制米寧

en: r:imperial_minim,p:imperial_minims
zh_TW: r:imperial_minim,英制米寧

en: Imperial Fluid Scruple
zh_TW: 英制液量吩

en: r:imperial_fluid_scruple,p:imperial_fluid_scruples,ro:imperial_fluid_scuple
zh_TW: r:imperial_fluid_scruple,英制液量吩,ro:imperial_fluid_scuple

en: Imperial Fluid Drachm
zh_TW: 英制液量打蘭

en: as:fl_dr_UK,aor:UK_fl_dr,imperial_fluid_drachm,p:imperial_fluid_drachms
zh_TW: as:fl_dr_UK,aor:UK_fl_dr,imperial_fluid_drachm,英制液量打蘭

en: Imperial Bushel
zh_TW: 英制蒲式耳

en: as:bu_UK,aor:UK_bu,imperial_bushel,p:imperial_bushels
zh_TW: as:bu_UK,aor:UK_bu,imperial_bushel,英制蒲式耳

en: U.S. Capacity
zh_TW: 美制容量

en: U.S. Fluid Ounce
zh_TW: 美制液量盎司

en: ar:fl_oz,fluid_ounce,p:fluid_ounces
zh_TW: ar:fl_oz,fluid_ounce,液量盎司

en: U.S. Gill
zh_TW: 美制及耳

en: ar:gi,gill,p:gills
zh_TW: ar:gi,gill,及耳

en: U.S. Liquid Pint
zh_TW: 美制液量品脫

en: ar:liq_pt,liquid_pint,p:liquid_pints
zh_TW: ar:liq_pt,liquid_pint,液量品脫

en: U.S. Liquid Quart
zh_TW: 美制液量夸脫

en: ar:liq_qt,liquid_quart,p:liquid_quarts
zh_TW: ar:liq_qt,liquid_quart,液量夸脫

en: U.S. Minim
zh_TW: 美制米寧

en: r:minim,p:minims
zh_TW: r:minim,米寧

en: U.S. Fluid Drachm
zh_TW: 美制液量打蘭

en: ar:fl_dr,fluid_drachm,p:fluid_drachms
zh_TW: ar:fl_dr,fluid_drachm,液量打蘭

en: U.S. Dry Pint
zh_TW: 美制乾量品脫

en: ar:dry_pt,dry_pint,p:dry_pints
zh_TW: ar:dry_pt,dry_pint,乾量品脫

en: U.S. Dry Quart
zh_TW: 美制乾量夸脫

en: ar:dry_qt,dry_quart,p:dry_quarts
zh_TW: ar:dry_qt,dry_quart,乾量夸脫

en: U.S. Peck
zh_TW: 美制配克

en: ar:pk,peck,p:pecks
zh_TW: ar:pk,peck,配克

en: U.S. Bushel
zh_TW: 美制蒲式耳

en: ar:bu,bushel,p:bushels
zh_TW: ar:bu,bushel,蒲式耳

en: U.S. Gallon
zh_TW: 美制加侖

en: ar:gal,gallon,p:gallons
zh_TW: ar:gal,gallon,加侖

en: U.S. Barrel (oil)
zh_TW: 美制桶(油)

en: ar:bbl,barrel,p:barrels
zh_TW: ar:bbl,barrel,桶

en: Acre-Foot
zh_TW: 英畝-英尺

en: Specific Volume
zh_TW: 比容

en: Cubic Meter per Kilogram
zh_TW: 立方公尺每公斤

en: Volumetric Flow Rate
zh_TW: 體積流率

en: Liter per Second
zh_TW: 公升每秒

en: Liter per Minute
zh_TW: 公升每分鐘

en: Liter per Hour
zh_TW: 公升每小時

en: Cubic Meter per Second
zh_TW: 立方公尺每秒

en: Cubic Centimeter per Minute
zh_TW: 立方公分每分鐘

en: Sverdrup
zh_TW: 斯維德魯普

en: r:sverdrup
zh_TW: r:sverdrup,斯維德魯普

en: Cubic Foot per Minute
zh_TW: 立方英尺每分鐘

en: Cubic Foot per Minute (CFM)
zh_TW: 立方英尺每分鐘(CFM)

en: Cubic Foot per Second
zh_TW: 立方英尺每秒

en: Cubic Foot per Second (CFS)
zh_TW: 立方英尺每秒(CFS)

en: Gallons per Minute (U.S.)
zh_TW: 加侖每分鐘(U.S.)

en: Gallons per Hour (U.S.)
zh_TW: 加侖每小時(U.S.)

en: Gallons per Second (U.S.)
zh_TW: 加侖每秒(U.S.)

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速率

en: Meter per Second
zh_TW: 米每秒

en: Kilometer per Hour
zh_TW: 公里每小時

en: Kilometer per Hour (kph)
zh_TW: 公里每小時(kph)

en: Nautical Mile per Hour
zh_TW: 海里每小時

en: Knot
zh_TW: 節

en: r:knot,p:knots
zh_TW: r:knot,節

en: Miles per Hour
zh_TW: 英里每小時

en: Minutes per Kilometer
zh_TW: 分鐘每公里

en: Minutes per Mile
zh_TW: 分鐘每英里

en: Speed of Light (Natural Unit of Velocity)
zh_TW: 光速(速度的自然單位)

en: Atomic Unit of Velocity
zh_TW: 速度的原子單位

en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 加速度

en: Meter per Second Squared
zh_TW: 米每平方秒

en: Galileo
zh_TW: 伽利略

en: ar:Gal,galileo,p:galileos
zh_TW: ar:Gal,galileo,伽利略

en: Standard Gravity (unit)
zh_TW: 標準重力(單位)

en: r:gee,p:gees
zh_TW: r:gee

en: Acceleration Change
zh_TW: 加速度變化

en: Meter per Second Cubed (Jerk)
zh_TW: 米每立方秒(Jerk)

en: Standard Gravity per Second
zh_TW: 標準重力每秒

en: Meter per Second to the Fourth (Snap)
zh_TW: 米每四次方秒(Snap)

en: Meter per Second to the Fifth (Crackle)
zh_TW: 米每五次方秒(Crackle)

en: Meter per Second to the Sixth (Pop)
zh_TW: 米每六次方秒(Pop)

en: Magnetism
zh_TW: 磁學

en: Wave Number
zh_TW: 波數

en: Reciprocal Meter
zh_TW: 倒數米

en: Magnetic Field Strength
zh_TW: 磁場強度

en: Ampere per Meter
zh_TW: 安培每米

en: Oersted
zh_TW: 奧斯特

en: ar:Oe,oersted,p:oersteds
zh_TW: ar:Oe,oersted,奧斯特

en: Magnetic Flux
zh_TW: 磁通量

en: Weber
zh_TW: 韋伯

en: ar:Wb,weber,p:webers
zh_TW: ar:Wb,weber,韋伯

en: Maxwell
zh_TW: 馬克士威

en: ar:Mx,maxwell,p:maxwells
zh_TW: ar:Mx,maxwell,馬克士威

en: Magnetic Flux Density
zh_TW: 磁通密度

en: Tesla
zh_TW: 特斯拉

en: ar:T,tesla,p:teslas
zh_TW: ar:T,tesla,特斯拉

en: Gauss
zh_TW: 高斯

en: r:gauss
zh_TW: r:gauss,高斯

en: Atomic Unit of Magnetic Flux Density
zh_TW: 磁通密度的原子單位

en: Magnetic Dipole Moment
zh_TW: 磁偶極矩

en: Ampere Square Meter
zh_TW: 安培平方公尺

en: Atomic Unit of Magnetic Dipole Moment
zh_TW: 磁偶極矩的原子單位

en: Force
zh_TW: 力

en: Newton
zh_TW: 牛頓

en: ar:N,newton,p:newtons
zh_TW: ar:N,newton,牛頓

en: Dyne
zh_TW: 達因

en: ar:dyn,dyne,p:dynes
zh_TW: ar:dyn,dyne,達因

en: Pound-force
zh_TW: 磅力

en: ar:lbf,pound_force
zh_TW: ar:lbf,pound_force,磅力

en: Ounce-force
zh_TW: 盎司力

en: ar:ozf,ounce_force
zh_TW: ar:ozf,ounce_force,盎司力

en: Poundal
zh_TW: 磅達

en: r:poundal,p:poundals,a:pdl
zh_TW: r:poundal,磅達,a:pdl

en: Pond (Gram-Force)
zh_TW: 克力

en: r:pond,p:ponds,a:gf
zh_TW: r:pond,克力,a:gf

en: Kilopond (Kilogram-Force)
zh_TW: 公斤力

en: Atomic Unit of Force
zh_TW: 力的原子單位

en: Moment of Force
zh_TW: 力矩

en: Newton Meter
zh_TW: 牛頓米

en: Momentum
zh_TW: 動量

en: Kilogram Meter per Second
zh_TW: 公斤米每秒

en: Electronvolt Momentum
zh_TW: 電子伏特動量

en: Natural Unit of Momentum
zh_TW: 動量的自然單位

en: Atomic Unit of Momentum
zh_TW: 動量的原子單位

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 壓力

en: Pascal
zh_TW: 帕斯卡

en: ar:Pa,pascal,p:pascals
zh_TW: ar:Pa,pascal,帕,帕斯卡

en: Kilogram-force per Square Centimetre
zh_TW: 公斤力每平方公分

en: Pound-force per Square Inch (psi)
zh_TW: 磅力每平方英寸(psi)

en: Kilopound-force per Square Inch (ksi)
zh_TW: 千磅力每平方英寸(ksi)

en: Bar
zh_TW: 巴

en: r:bar,p:bars
zh_TW: r:bar,巴

en: Atmosphere
zh_TW: 大氣壓

en: ar:atm,atmosphere,p:atmospheres
zh_TW: ar:atm,atmosphere,大氣壓

en: Torr
zh_TW: 托

en: ar:Torr,torr,p:torrs
zh_TW: ar:Torr,torr,托

en: Meter of Mercury
zh_TW: 米汞柱

en: ar:mHg
zh_TW: ar:mHg,米汞柱

en: Millimeter of Mercury
zh_TW: 毫米汞柱

en: ar:mmHg
zh_TW: ar:mmHg,毫米汞柱

en: Inch of Mercury
zh_TW: 英寸汞柱

en: ar:inHg
zh_TW: ar:inHg,英寸汞柱

en: Millitorr
zh_TW: 毫托

en: Meter of Water
zh_TW: 米水柱

en: ar:mWC,a:mwg,au:mH&#x2082;O
zh_TW: ar:mWC,a:mwg,au:mH&#x2082;O,米水柱

en: Millimeter of Water
zh_TW: 毫米水柱

en: Centimeter of Water
zh_TW: 公分水柱

en: Inch of Water
zh_TW: 英寸水柱

en: ar:inWC,a:iwg,au:inH&#x2082;O
zh_TW: ar:inWC,a:iwg,au:inH&#x2082;O,英寸水柱

en: Dynamic Viscosity
zh_TW: 動力黏度

en: Pascal Second
zh_TW: 帕斯卡秒

en: Poise
zh_TW: 泊

en: ar:P,poise,p:poises
zh_TW: ar:P,poise,泊

en: Centipoise
zh_TW: 厘泊

en: Kinematic Viscosity
zh_TW: 運動黏度

en: Square Meter per Second
zh_TW: 平方公尺每秒

en: Stokes
zh_TW: 斯托克斯

en: ar:St,stokes
zh_TW: ar:St,stokes,斯托克斯

en: Centistokes
zh_TW: 厘斯托克斯

en: Surface Tension
zh_TW: 表面張力

en: Newton per Meter
zh_TW: 牛頓每米

en: Energy
zh_TW: 能量

en: Joule
zh_TW: 焦耳

en: ar:J,joule,p:joules
zh_TW: ar:J,joule,焦耳

en: Kilojoule
zh_TW: 千焦耳

en: Watt Hour
zh_TW: 瓦時

en: Kilowatt Hour
zh_TW: 千瓦時(度)

en: Calorie (international table)
zh_TW: 卡路里(國際蒸汽表)

en: Calorie (thermochemical)
zh_TW: 卡路里(熱化學)

en: airs:cal_th,a:cal,c:calorie,cp:calories
zh_TW: airs:cal_th,a:cal,c:calorie,卡,卡路里

en: Kilocalorie
zh_TW: 千卡

en: Calorie (capital C)
zh_TW: 大卡

en: cr:Calorie,cp:Calories
zh_TW: cr:Calorie,大卡

en: Gram of TNT
zh_TW: 克TNT

en: a-cr:gTNT,gramTNT
zh_TW: a-cr:gTNT,gramTNT,克TNT

en: Ton of TNT
zh_TW: 噸TNT

en: a-cr:tTNT,tonTNT
zh_TW: a-cr:tTNT,tonTNT,噸TNT

en: Calorie (15 degrees Celsius)
zh_TW: 卡路里(15攝氏度)

en: Calorie (mean)
zh_TW: 卡路里(平均)

en: British Thermal Unit (IT)
zh_TW: 英熱單位(IT)

en: Therm (IT)
zh_TW: 捨姆(IT)

en: r:therm,p:therms,a:thm
zh_TW: r:therm,捨姆,a:thm

en: Therm (ISO)
zh_TW: 捨姆(ISO)

en: r:therm_ISO,p:therms_ISO,a:thm_ISO
zh_TW: r:therm_ISO,a:thm_ISO

en: Therm (U.S.)
zh_TW: 捨姆(U.S.)

en: r:therm_US,p:therms_US,a:thm_US
zh_TW: r:therm_US,a:thm_US

en: r:thermie,p:thermies,a:th
zh_TW: r:thermie,a:th

en: Electronvolt
zh_TW: 電子伏特

en: ar:eV,electronvolt,p:electronvolts
zh_TW: ar:eV,electronvolt,電子伏特

en: Erg
zh_TW: 爾格

en: r:erg,p:ergs
zh_TW: r:erg,爾格

en: Foot-Pound Force
zh_TW: 英尺磅力

en: Hartree (Atomic Unit of Energy)
zh_TW: 哈特里(能量的原子單位)

en: Rydberg (unit)
zh_TW: 芮得柏(單位)

en: Natural Unit of Energy
zh_TW: 能量的自然單位

en: Specific Energy
zh_TW: 比能

en: Joule per Kilogram
zh_TW: 焦耳每公斤

en: Kilocalerie per Gram
zh_TW: 千卡每克

en: Power
zh_TW: 功率

en: Watt
zh_TW: 瓦特

en: ar:W,watt,p:watts
zh_TW: ar:W,watt,瓦,瓦特

en: Horse Power
zh_TW: 馬力(英制)

en: ar:hp,horsepower,p:horsepowers
zh_TW: ar:hp,horsepower,馬力

en: Pferdest&#xE4;rke
zh_TW: 馬力(公制)

en: Decibel Milliwatt
zh_TW: 分貝毫瓦

en: Decibel Watt
zh_TW: 分貝瓦

en: Erg per Second
zh_TW: 爾格每秒

en: Solar Luminosity (nominal)
zh_TW: 太陽光度(標稱)

en: r:solar_luminosity,au:L_&#x2609;
zh_TW: r:solar_luminosity,au:L_&#x2609;,太陽光度

en: Entropy
zh_TW: 熵

en: Joule per Kelvin
zh_TW: 焦耳每克耳文

en: Boltzmann (unit)
zh_TW: 波茲曼(單位)

en: Specific Entropy
zh_TW: 比熵

en: Joule per Kilogram Kelvin
zh_TW: 焦耳每公斤克耳文

en: Thermal Conductivity
zh_TW: 熱傳導率

en: Watt per Meter Kelvin
zh_TW: 瓦每米克耳文

en: Energy Density
zh_TW: 能量密度

en: Joule per Cubic Meter
zh_TW: 焦耳每立方公尺

en: Molar Energy
zh_TW: 莫耳能量

en: Joule per Mole
zh_TW: 焦耳每莫耳

en: Molar Entropy
zh_TW: 莫耳熵

en: Joule per Mole Kelvin
zh_TW: 焦耳每莫耳克耳文

en: Action
zh_TW: 作用量

en: Joule Second
zh_TW: 焦耳秒

en: Reduced Planck (Atomic/Natural Unit of Action)
zh_TW: 約化普朗克(作用量的原子/自然單位)

en: Radioactivity
zh_TW: 放射性

en: Becquerel
zh_TW: 貝克勒

en: ar:Bq,becquerel,p:becquerels
zh_TW: ar:Bq,becquerel,貝克,貝克勒

en: Curie
zh_TW: 居里

en: ar:Ci,curie,p:curies
zh_TW: ar:Ci,curie,居里

en: Rutherford
zh_TW: 拉塞福

en: ar:Rd,rutherford,p:rutherfords
zh_TW: ar:Rd,rutherford,拉塞福

en: Absorbed Dose
zh_TW: 吸收劑量

en: Gray
zh_TW: 戈雷

en: ar:Gy,gray,p:grays
zh_TW: ar:Gy,gray,戈雷

en: Rad
zh_TW: 雷得

en: rs:rad_radioactivity
zh_TW: rs:rad_radioactivity,雷得

en: Dose Equivalent
zh_TW: 等效劑量

en: Sievert
zh_TW: 西弗

en: ar:Sv,sievert,p:sieverts
zh_TW: ar:Sv,sievert,西弗

en: Roentgen Equivalent Man (Rem)
zh_TW: 人體倫琴當量(侖目)

en: ros:rem_radioactivity,a:rem
zh_TW: ros:rem_radioactivity,a:rem,侖目

en: Millirem
zh_TW: 毫侖目

en: Erg per Gram
zh_TW: 爾格每克

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝露量

en: Coulomb per Kilogram
zh_TW: 庫侖每公斤

en: Roentgen
zh_TW: 倫琴

en: ar:R,roentgen,r&#x00f6;ntgen,p:roentgens,p:r&#x00f6;ntgens
zh_TW: ar:R,roentgen,r&#x00f6;ntgen,倫琴

en: Absorbed Dose Rate
zh_TW: 吸收劑量率

en: Gray per Second
zh_TW: 戈雷每秒

en: Millirem per Hour
zh_TW: 毫侖目每小時

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比

en: Neper
zh_TW: 奈培

en: ar:Np,neper,p:nepers
zh_TW: ar:Np,neper,奈培

en: Bel
zh_TW: 貝

en: r:bel,p:bels
zh_TW: r:bel,貝

en: Decibel
zh_TW: 分貝

en: ar:dB,decibel,p:decibels
zh_TW: ar:dB,decibel,分貝

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Bit (Binary Digit)
zh_TW: 位元(二進制數字)

en: r:bit,p:bits,shannon,p:shannons,c:Sh,binary_digit,p:binary_digits
zh_TW: r:bit,位元,shannon,夏農,c:Sh,binary_digit,二進制數字

en: Nat
zh_TW: 奈特

en: r:nat,p:nats
zh_TW: r:nat,奈特

en: Trit (Ternary Digit)
zh_TW: Trit (三進制數字)

en: r:trit,p:trits,trinary_digit,p:trinary_digits,ternary_digit,p:ternary_digits
zh_TW: r:trit,trinary_digit,ternary_digit,三進制數字

en: Octal Digit
zh_TW: 八進制數字

en: r:octal_digit,p:octal_digits
zh_TW: r:octal_digit,八進制數字

en: Hartley (Decimal Digit)
zh_TW: 哈特立(十進制數字)

en: r:hartley,p:hartleys,a:Hart,dit,p:dits,decimal_digit,p:decimal_digits
zh_TW: r:hartley,哈特立,a:Hart,dit,decimal_digit,十進制數字

en: Byte (8-bit)
zh_TW: 位元組(8位元)

en: r:byte,a:B,p:bytes,octet,p:octets,a:o
zh_TW: r:byte,a:B,位元組,字節,octet,a:o

en: Nibble (Hexadecimal Digit)
zh_TW: 半字節(十六進制數字)

en: r:nibble,p:nibbles,nybble,p:nybbles,semioctet,p:semioctets,hex_digit,p:hex_digits,hexadecimal_digit,p:hexadecimal_digits
zh_TW: r:nibble,半字節,nybble,semioctet,hex_digit,hexadecimal_digit,十六進制數字

en: Word (16-bit)
zh_TW: 字組(16位元)

en: r:word,p:words
zh_TW: r:word,字組

en: Typography
zh_TW: 字體排印學

en: PostScript Point (DTP)
zh_TW: PostScript點(DTP)

en: The PostScript point, or desktop publishing point, is the screen-independent typographic unit commonly used in computer software and for digital printing. It is known as the big point (bp) in TeX.
zh_TW: Postscript點(或桌上出版點)是常用於計算機軟體和數位列印中與螢幕無關的印刷單位。它在Tex中被稱為大點(bp)。

en: ar:pt,a:pts,point,p:points,as:bp_tex,ao:tex_bp
zh_TW: ar:pt,a:pts,point,點,as:bp_tex,ao:tex_bp

en: TeX Point
zh_TW: TeX點

en: r:tex_point,as:pt_TeX,ao:tex_pt,p:tex_points
zh_TW: r:tex_point,as:pt_TeX,ao:tex_pt,TeX點

en: TeX Scaled Point
zh_TW: TeX縮放點

en: r:tex_scaled_point,as:sp_TeX,ao:tex_sp,p:tex_scaled_points
zh_TW: r:tex_scaled_point,as:sp_TeX,ao:tex_sp,TeX縮放點

en: PostScript Pica
zh_TW: PostScript派卡

en: r:pica,p:picas
zh_TW: r:pica,派卡

en: Johnson Pica
zh_TW: 詹森派卡

en: JohnsonPica,ro:ata_pica,po:ata_picas
zh_TW: JohnsonPica,ro:ata_pica,po:ata_picas,詹森派卡

en: American Point
zh_TW: 美制點

en: US_point,ro:ata_point,as:pt_US,ao:ata_pt,p:US_points,po:ata_points
zh_TW: US_point,ro:ata_point,as:pt_US,ao:ata_pt,美制點

en: New Didot Point
zh_TW: 新迪多點

en: r:new_didot
zh_TW: r:new_didot,新迪多點

en: Didot Point
zh_TW: 迪多點

en: r:didot,a:dd
zh_TW: r:didot,a:dd,迪多點

en: Cicero
zh_TW: 西塞羅

en: r:cicero
zh_TW: r:cicero,西塞羅

en: Small Numbers
zh_TW: 小數字

en: Per Mille
zh_TW: 千分比

en: Per Myriad
zh_TW: 萬分比

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Large Numbers
zh_TW: 大數字

en: Googolplex
zh_TW: 古戈爾普勒克斯

en: r:googolplex
zh_TW: r:googolplex,古戈爾普勒克斯

en: Googol
zh_TW: 古戈爾

en: r:googol
zh_TW: r:googol,古戈爾

en: Sexdecillion
zh_TW: 一千極

en: -r:sexdecillion
zh_TW: 一千極

en: Quindecillion
zh_TW: 一極

en: -r:quindecillion
zh_TW: 一極

en: Quattuordecillion
zh_TW: 十載

en: -r:quattuordecillion
zh_TW: 十載

en: Tredecillion
zh_TW: 一百正

en: -r:tredecillion
zh_TW: 一百正

en: Duodecillion
zh_TW: 一千澗

en: -r:duodecillion
zh_TW: 一千澗

en: Undecillion
zh_TW: 一澗

en: -r:undecillion
zh_TW: 一澗

en: Decillion
zh_TW: 十溝

en: -r:decillion
zh_TW: 十溝

en: Nonillion
zh_TW: 一百穰

en: -r:nonillion
zh_TW: 一百穰

en: Octillion
zh_TW: 一千秭

en: -r:octillion
zh_TW: 一千秭

en: Septillion
zh_TW: 一秭

en: -r:septillion
zh_TW: 一秭

en: Sextillion
zh_TW: 十垓

en: -r:sextillion
zh_TW: 十垓

en: Quintillion
zh_TW: 一百京

en: -r:quintillion
zh_TW: 一百京

en: Quadrillion
zh_TW: 一千兆

en: -r:quadrillion
zh_TW: 一千兆

en: Trillion
zh_TW: 一兆

en: -r:trillion
zh_TW: 一兆

en: Billion
zh_TW: 十億

en: -r:billion
zh_TW: 十億

en: Million
zh_TW: 一百萬

en: r:million
zh_TW: 一百萬

en: Thousand
zh_TW: 一千

en: r:thousand
zh_TW: 一千

en: Hundred
zh_TW: 一百

en: r:hundred
zh_TW: 一百

en: Traditional Numbers
zh_TW: 傳統數字

en: Dozen
zh_TW: 打

en: -r:dozen,a:dz,a:doz
zh_TW: -r:dozen,a:dz,a:doz,打

en: Gross
zh_TW: 籮

en: -r:gross,a:gro
zh_TW: -r:gross,a:gro,籮

en: Great Gross
zh_TW: 大籮

en: -r:great_gross
zh_TW: -r:great_gross,大籮

en: Physical Constants
zh_TW: 物理常數

en: Universal Constants
zh_TW: 普適常數

en: Characteristic Impedance of Vacuum
zh_TW: 真空特徵阻抗

en: Electric Constant (Permittivity of Free Space)
zh_TW: 電常數(真空介電係數)

en: Magnetic Constant (Permeability of Free Space)
zh_TW: 磁常數(真空導磁係數)

en: Planck Constant
zh_TW: 普朗克常數

en: Reduced Planck Constant (Dirac constant)
zh_TW: 約化普朗克常數(狄拉克常數)

en: Newtonian Constant of Gravitation
zh_TW: 牛頓引力常數

en: Speed of Light in Vacuum
zh_TW: 真空光速

en: Standard Acceleration due to Gravity
zh_TW: 標準重力加速度

en: Electromagnetic Constants
zh_TW: 電磁常數

en: Bohr Magneton
zh_TW: 波耳磁子

en: Coulomb's Constant (Electric Force Constant)
zh_TW: 庫侖常數(電力常數)

en: Elementary Charge
zh_TW: 基本電荷

en: Josephson Constant
zh_TW: 約瑟夫森常數

en: Josephson Constant (conventional value)
zh_TW: 約瑟夫森常數(常規值)

en: Magnetic Flux Quantum
zh_TW: 磁通量子

en: Nuclear Magneton
zh_TW: 核磁子

en: von Klitzing Constant
zh_TW: 馮克立曾常數

en: von Klitzing Constant (conventional value)
zh_TW: 馮克立曾常數(常規值)

en: Particle Mass in u
zh_TW: 粒子質量(u)

en: Deuteron Mass (in u)
zh_TW: 氘核質量(u)

en: Electron Mass (in u)
zh_TW: 電子質量(u)

en: Helion Mass (in u)
zh_TW: 氦核(氦-3)質量(u)

en: Neutron Mass (in u)
zh_TW: 中子質量(u)

en: Proton Mass (in u)
zh_TW: 質子質量(u)

en: Tau Mass (in u)
zh_TW: τ子質量(u)

en: Muon Mass (in u)
zh_TW: 緲子質量(u)

en: Triton Mass (in u)
zh_TW: 氚核質量(u)

en: Alpha Particle Mass (in u)
zh_TW: α粒子質量(u)

en: Electron Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 電子質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Neutron Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 中子質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Proton Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 質子質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Tau Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: τ子質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Muon Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 緲子質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Alpha Particle Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: α粒子質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Up Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 上夸克質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Down Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 下夸克質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Charm Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 魅夸克質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Strange Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 奇夸克質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Top Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 頂夸克質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Bottom Quark Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 底夸克質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Higgs Boson Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: 希格斯玻色子質量(MeV/c^2)

en: W Boson Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: W玻色子質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Z Boson Mass (in MeV/c^2)
zh_TW: Z玻色子質量(MeV/c^2)

en: Particle Mass in kg
zh_TW: 粒子質量(kg)

en: Deuteron Mass
zh_TW: 氘核質量

en: Electron Mass
zh_TW: 電子質量

en: Helion Mass
zh_TW: 氦核(氦-3)質量

en: Neutron Mass
zh_TW: 中子質量

en: Proton Mass
zh_TW: 質子質量

en: Tau Mass
zh_TW: τ子質量

en: Muon Mass
zh_TW: 緲子質量

en: Triton Mass
zh_TW: 氚核質量

en: Alpha Particle Mass
zh_TW: α粒子質量

en: Compton Wavelength
zh_TW: 康普頓波長

en: Compton Wavelength (electron)
zh_TW: 康普頓波長(電子)

en: Reduced Compton Wavelength (electron)
zh_TW: 約化康普頓波長(電子)

en: Muon Compton Wavelength
zh_TW: 緲子康普頓波長

en: Reduced Muon Compton Wavelength
zh_TW: 約化緲子康普頓波長

en: Neutron Compton Wavelength
zh_TW: 中子康普頓波長

en: Reduced Neutron Compton Wavelength
zh_TW: 約化中子康普頓波長

en: Proton Compton Wavelength
zh_TW: 質子康普頓波長

en: Reduced Proton Compton Wavelength
zh_TW: 約化質子康普頓波長

en: Tau Compton Wavelength
zh_TW: τ子康普頓波長

en: Reduced Tau Compton Wavelength
zh_TW: 約化τ子康普頓波長

en: Atomic and Nuclear Constants
zh_TW: 原子和原子核常數

en: Bohr Radius
zh_TW: 波耳半徑

en: Classical Electron Radius
zh_TW: 古典電子半徑

en: Fermi Coupling Constant
zh_TW: 費米耦合常數

en: Fine-Structure Constant
zh_TW: 精細結構常數

en: Hartree Energy (constant)
zh_TW: 哈特里能量(常數)

en: Rydberg Constant
zh_TW: 芮得柏常數

en: Thomson cross section
zh_TW: 湯木生截面

en: Weak Mixing Angle (sin²&#x03B8;w)
zh_TW: 弱混合角(sin²&#x03B8;w)

en: W to Z Mass Ratio
zh_TW: W比Z質量比

en: Physico-Chemical Constants
zh_TW: 物理化學常數

en: Lattice Spacing of Ideal Silicon (220)
zh_TW: 理想矽的晶格間距(220)

en: Atomic Mass Constant
zh_TW: 原子質量常數

en: Avogadro Constant
zh_TW: 亞佛加厥常數

en: Boltzmann Constant
zh_TW: 波茲曼常數

en: Molar Mass Constant
zh_TW: 莫耳質量常數

en: Electronvolt (constant)
zh_TW: 電子伏特(常數)

en: Faraday Constant
zh_TW: 法拉第常數

en: First Radiation Constant
zh_TW: 第一輻射常數

en: First Radiation Constant for Spectral Radiance
zh_TW: 光譜輻射的第一輻射常數

en: Gas Constant
zh_TW: 氣體常數

en: Lattice Parameter of Silicon
zh_TW: 矽的晶格參數

en: Loschmidt Constant (273.15 K, 100 kPa)
zh_TW: 洛希米特常數(273.15 K, 100 kPa)

en: Loschmidt Constant (273.15 K, 101.325 kPa)
zh_TW: 洛希米特常數(273.15 K, 101.325 kPa)

en: Molar Planck Constant
zh_TW: 莫耳普朗克常數

en: Molar Volume of Ideal Gas (273.15 K, 100 kPa)
zh_TW: 理想氣體的莫耳體積(273.15 K, 100 kPa)

en: Molar Volume of Ideal Gas (273.15 K, 101.325 kPa)
zh_TW: 理想氣體的莫耳體積(273.15 K, 101.325 kPa)

en: Sackur-Tetrode constant (1 K, 100 kPa)
zh_TW: 薩庫-特特若得常數(1 K, 100 kPa)

en: Sackur-Tetrode constant (1 K, 101.325 kPa)
zh_TW: 薩庫-特特若得常數(1 K, 101.325 kPa)

en: Second Radiation Constant
zh_TW: 第二輻射常數

en: Stefan-Boltzmann Constant
zh_TW: 斯特凡-波茲曼常數

en: Wien frequency displacement law constant
zh_TW: 維因頻率位移定律常數

en: Wien wavelength displacement law constant
zh_TW: 維因波長位移定律常數

en: Conversion factors for energy equivalents
zh_TW: 能量當量的轉換因子

en: Hertz - Inverse Meter Relationship
zh_TW: 赫茲-倒數米關係

en: Hertz - Joule Relationship
zh_TW: 赫茲-焦耳關係

en: Hertz - Kelvin Relationship
zh_TW: 赫茲-克耳文關係

en: Hertz - Kilogram Relationship
zh_TW: 赫茲-公斤關係

en: Inverse Meter - Hertz Relationship
zh_TW: 倒數米-赫茲關係

en: Inverse Meter - Joule Relationship
zh_TW: 倒數米-焦耳關係

en: Inverse Meter - Kelvin Relationship
zh_TW: 倒數米-克耳文關係

en: Inverse Meter - Kilogram Relationship
zh_TW: 倒數米-公斤關係

en: Joule - Hertz Relationship
zh_TW: 焦耳-赫茲關係

en: Joule - Inverse Meter Relationship
zh_TW: 焦耳-倒數米關係

en: Joule - Kelvin Relationship
zh_TW: 焦耳-克耳文關係

en: Joule - Kilogram Relationship
zh_TW: 焦耳-公斤關係

en: Kelvin - Hertz Relationship
zh_TW: 克耳文-赫茲關係

en: Kelvin - Inverse Meter Relationship
zh_TW: 克耳文-倒數米關係

en: Kelvin - Joule Relationship
zh_TW: 克耳文-焦耳關係

en: Kelvin - Kilogram Relationship
zh_TW: 克耳文-公斤關係

en: Kilogram - Hertz Relationship
zh_TW: 公斤-赫茲關係

en: Kilogram - Inverse Meter Relationship
zh_TW: 公斤-倒數米關係

en: Kilogram - Joule Relationship
zh_TW: 公斤-焦耳關係

en: Kilogram - Kelvin Relationship
zh_TW: 公斤-克耳文關係

en: Basic Constants
zh_TW: 基本常數

en: Golden Ratio
zh_TW: 黃金比例

en: Omega Constant
zh_TW: 歐米加常數

en: Pythagoras' Constant (sqrt 2)
zh_TW: 畢達哥拉斯常數(sqrt 2)

en: Apery's Constant
zh_TW: 阿培里常數

en: Tau (2pi)
zh_TW: τ(2pi)

en: Plastic Number
zh_TW: 塑膠數

en: Base of Natural Logarithms (e)
zh_TW: 自然對數的底數(e)

en: Archimedes' Constant (pi)
zh_TW: 阿基米德常數(pi)

en: Euler's Constant
zh_TW: 歐拉常數

en: Catalan's Constant
zh_TW: 卡塔蘭常數

en: Special Numbers
zh_TW: 特殊數字

en: Imaginary i (sqrt -1)
zh_TW: 虛數i(sqrt -1)

en: Positive Infinity
zh_TW: 正無窮

en: a:&#x221E;,r:plus_infinity,r:infinity
zh_TW: a:&#x221E;,r:plus_infinity,r:infinity,正無窮

en: Negative Infinity
zh_TW: 負無窮

en: r:minus_infinity
zh_TW: r:minus_infinity,負無窮

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: r:false,r:no
zh_TW: r:false,r:no,假,否

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: r:true,r:yes
zh_TW: r:true,r:yes,真,是

en: Pauli Matrix 0
zh_TW: 包立矩陣0

en: Pauli Matrix 1
zh_TW: 包立矩陣1

en: Pauli Matrix 2
zh_TW: 包立矩陣2

en: Pauli Matrix 3
zh_TW: 包立矩陣3

en: System Uptime
zh_TW: 系統工作時間

en: Unknowns
zh_TW: 未知數

en: n (integer)
zh_TW: n(整數)

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: r:today
zh_TW: r:today,今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: r:tomorrow
zh_TW: r:tomorrow,明天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: r:yesterday
zh_TW: r:yesterday,昨天

en: Now (date and time)
zh_TW: 現在(日期和時間)

en: r:now
zh_TW: r:now,現在
