en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

[ctx: @label Remaining time]
en: Remaining Time:
ko: 남은 시간

[ctx: @label Download Rate]
en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

[ctx: @info:progress Remaining time]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: A batch installer using QApt
ko: QApt를 사용하는 일괄 설치기

[ctx: @title]
en: QApt Batch Installer
ko: QApt 일괄 설치기

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (C) 2010 Jonathan Thomas
ko: (C) 2011 Jonathan Thomas

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Qt 5 port
ko: Qt 5 이식

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Attaches the window to an X app specified by winid
ko: winid로 지정한 X 프로그램에 창 부착

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Install a package
ko: 패키지 설치

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Remove a package
ko: 패키지 삭제

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Update the package cache
ko: 패키지 캐시 업데이트

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Packages to be operated upon
ko: 작업을 진행할 패키지

[ctx: @info:shell error]
en: Only one operation mode may be defined.
ko: 하나의 작업 모드만 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:shell error]
en: No operation mode defined.
ko: 작업 모드를 정의하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Waiting for authorization
ko: 인증 대기 중

[ctx: @label]
en: The package system could not be initialized, your configuration may be broken.
ko: 패키지 시스템을 초기화할 수 없습니다. 설정 파일이 깨졌을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Initialization error
ko: 초기화 오류

[ctx: @label]
en: The package "%1" has not been found among your software sources. Therefore, it cannot be installed.
ko: 소프트웨어 원본에서 패키지 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Package Not Found
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @label]
en: Another application seems to be using the package system at this time. You must close all other package managers before you will be able to install or remove any packages.
ko: 다른 프로그램이 현재 패키지 시스템을 사용 중인 것 같습니다. 패키지를 설치하거나 삭제하기 전에 다른 모든 패키지 관리자를 닫아야 합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to obtain package system lock
ko: 패키지 시스템을 잠글 수 없음

[ctx: @label]
en: You do not have enough disk space in the directory at %1 to continue with this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하기 위한 디렉터리 %1에 남아 있는 공간이 부족합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Low disk space
ko: 디스크 공간 부족

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not download packages
ko: 패키지를 다운로드할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Download failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

[ctx: @label]
en: An error occurred while applying changes:
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하는 중 오류 발생:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Commit error
ko: 적용 오류

[ctx: @label]
en: This operation cannot continue since proper authorization was not provided
ko: 인증하지 않았기 때문에 이 작업을 진행할 수 없습니다

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authentication error
ko: 인증 오류

[ctx: @label]
en: It appears that the QApt worker has either crashed or disappeared. Please report a bug to the QApt maintainers
ko: QApt 작업자가 충돌했거나 사라졌습니다. QApt 관리자에게 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unexpected Error
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류

[ctx: @label]
en: The following package has not been verified by its author. Downloading untrusted packages has been disallowed by your current configuration. | The following packages have not been verified by their authors. Downloading untrusted packages has been disallowed by your current configuration.
ko[0]: 다음 패키지는 작성자가 서명하지 않았습니다. 현재 설정에 따라 신뢰할 수 없는 패키지를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Untrusted Packages
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 패키지

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Media Change Required
ko: 미디어 변경 필요함

[ctx: @label]
en: Please insert %1 into <filename>%2</filename>
ko: %1을(를) <filename>%2</filename>에 넣으십시오

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning - Unverified Software
ko: 경고 - 확인되지 않은 소프트웨어

[ctx: @label]
en: The following piece of software cannot be verified. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue? | The following pieces of software cannot be authenticated. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue?
ko[0]: 다음 소프트웨어를 확인할 수 없습니다 <warning>서명이 없다는 것은 훼손되었음을 뜻할 수도 있으므로 확인되지 않은 소프트웨어를 설치하는 것은 위험할 수도 있습니다.</warning> 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label Progress bar label when waiting to start]
en: Waiting to start.
ko: 시작 대기 중.

[ctx: @label Status label when waiting for a password]
en: Waiting for authentication.
ko: 인증 대기 중.

[ctx: @label Status label when waiting for a CD-ROM]
en: Waiting for required media.
ko: 필요한 미디어 대기 중.

[ctx: @label Status label]
en: Waiting for other package managers to quit.
ko: 다른 패키지 관리자 종료 대기 중.

[ctx: @label Status label]
en: Loading package cache.
ko: 패키지 캐시 불러오는 중.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Refreshing Package Information
ko: 패키지 정보 갱신 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking for new, removed or upgradeable packages
ko: 새로운, 삭제된, 업그레이드 가능한 패키지 확인 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Downloading package file | Downloading package files
ko[0]: 패키지 파일 다운로드 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Installing Packages
ko: 패키지 설치 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Installation Complete
ko: 설치 완료

[ctx: @label]
en: Package installation failed.
ko: 패키지 설치가 실패했습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Package successfully installed. | Packages successfully installed.
ko[0]: 패키지가 설치되었습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Removal Complete
ko: 삭제 완료

[ctx: @label]
en: Package removal failed.
ko: 패키지 삭제가 실패했습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Package successfully uninstalled. | Packages successfully uninstalled.
ko[0]: 패키지를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Refresh Complete
ko: 새로 고침 완료

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Refresh failed.
ko: 새로 고침 실패.

[ctx: @label]
en: Package information successfully refreshed.
ko: 패키지 정보를 새로 고쳤습니다.
