kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

[ctx: @label Remaining time]
en: Remaining Time:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

[ctx: @label Download Rate]
en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

[ctx: @info:progress Remaining time]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info:progress Download rate]
en: %1/s
zh_CN: %1/秒

[ctx: @info]
en: A batch installer using QApt
zh_CN: 使用 QApt 的批量安装器

[ctx: @title]
en: QApt Batch Installer
zh_CN: QApt 批量安装器

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Qt 5 port
zh_CN: Qt 5 移植

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Attaches the window to an X app specified by winid
zh_CN: 将窗口附到以 winid 指定的 X 应用程序

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Install a package
zh_CN: 安装软件包

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Remove a package
zh_CN: 移队软件包

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Update the package cache
zh_CN: 更新软件包缓存

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Packages to be operated upon
zh_CN: 要操作的软件包

[ctx: @info:shell error]
en: Only one operation mode may be defined.
zh_CN: 只允许定义一个操作模式。

[ctx: @info:shell error]
en: No operation mode defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义的操作模式.。

[ctx: @label]
en: Waiting for authorization
zh_CN: 正在等待认证

[ctx: @label]
en: The package system could not be initialized, your configuration may be broken.
zh_CN: 软件包管理系统无法初始化，您的配置可能已损坏。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Initialization error
zh_CN: 初始化出错

[ctx: @label]
en: The package "%1" has not been found among your software sources. Therefore, it cannot be installed.
zh_CN: 在您的软件源中未找到“%1”这个软件包。因此，无法安装它。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Package Not Found
zh_CN: 软件包未找到

[ctx: @label]
en: Another application seems to be using the package system at this time. You must close all other package managers before you will be able to install or remove any packages.
zh_CN: 另一个应用程序似乎正在使用软件包系统。您必须关闭所有其他的软件包管理器老师安装或移除软件包。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to obtain package system lock
zh_CN: 无法获取软件包系统锁

[ctx: @label]
en: You do not have enough disk space in the directory at %1 to continue with this operation.
zh_CN: %1 处目录中的磁盘空间不足，操作无法继续。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Low disk space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间低

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not download packages
zh_CN: 无法下载软件包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

[ctx: @label]
en: An error occurred while applying changes:
zh_CN: 应用更改时发生了错误：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Commit error
zh_CN: 提交出错

[ctx: @label]
en: This operation cannot continue since proper authorization was not provided
zh_CN: 操作无法继续，因为没有提供合法的认证

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 验证错误

[ctx: @label]
en: It appears that the QApt worker has either crashed or disappeared. Please report a bug to the QApt maintainers
zh_CN: QApt worker (工具) 似乎已崩溃或消失。请向 QApt 维护者报告这一错误。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unexpected Error
zh_CN: 意外错误

[ctx: @label]
en: The following package has not been verified by its author. Downloading untrusted packages has been disallowed by your current configuration. | The following packages have not been verified by their authors. Downloading untrusted packages has been disallowed by your current configuration.
zh_CN[0]: 以下软件包未经它们作者验证。您当前的配置不允许下载这些不信任的软件包。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Untrusted Packages
zh_CN: 不可信的软件包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Media Change Required
zh_CN: 需要更改媒体

[ctx: @label]
en: Please insert %1 into <filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN: 请将 %1 插入 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning - Unverified Software
zh_CN: 警告 - 软件未经验证

[ctx: @label]
en: The following piece of software cannot be verified. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue? | The following pieces of software cannot be authenticated. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 以下软件组件无法认证。<warning>安装未验证软件是一种安全风险，因为无法验证可能表示软件被篡改。</warning>您想继续吗？

[ctx: @label Progress bar label when waiting to start]
en: Waiting to start.
zh_CN: 正在等待启动。

[ctx: @label Status label when waiting for a password]
en: Waiting for authentication.
zh_CN: 正在等待认证。

[ctx: @label Status label when waiting for a CD-ROM]
en: Waiting for required media.
zh_CN: 正在等待需要的媒体。

[ctx: @label Status label]
en: Waiting for other package managers to quit.
zh_CN: 正在等待其他包管理器退出。

[ctx: @label Status label]
en: Loading package cache.
zh_CN: 正在加载软件包缓存。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Refreshing Package Information
zh_CN: 刷新软件包信息

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking for new, removed or upgradeable packages
zh_CN: 检查新的、已移除的或可更新的软件包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Downloading package file | Downloading package files
zh_CN[0]: 正在下载软件包文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Installing Packages
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Installation Complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

[ctx: @label]
en: Package installation failed.
zh_CN: 软件包安装失败。

[ctx: @label]
en: Package successfully installed. | Packages successfully installed.
zh_CN[0]: 软件包安装成功。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Removal Complete
zh_CN: 移除完成

[ctx: @label]
en: Package removal failed.
zh_CN: 软件包移除失败。

[ctx: @label]
en: Package successfully uninstalled. | Packages successfully uninstalled.
zh_CN[0]: 软件包卸载成功。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Refresh Complete
zh_CN: 刷新完成

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Refresh failed.
zh_CN: 刷新失败。

[ctx: @label]
en: Package information successfully refreshed.
zh_CN: 软件包信息刷新成功。
