en to zh_TW translation catalogue (46 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Additional Changes
zh_TW: 確認額外變更

[ctx: @info]
en: <h2>Additional Changes</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>額外變更</h2>

en: This action requires a change to another package: | This action requires changes to other packages:
zh_TW[0]: 此動作需要變更其它軟體包：

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @info The widget's header label]
en: <title>Installing</title>
zh_TW: <title>安裝中</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Starting</title>
zh_TW: <title>啟動中</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Waiting</title>
zh_TW: <title>等待中</title>

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: <title>Loading Software List</title>
zh_TW: <title>載入軟體清單中</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Downloading Packages</title>
zh_TW: <title>下載軟體包中</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Committing Changes</title>
zh_TW: <title>提交變更中</title>

[ctx: @label Message that the install is done]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @info Header label used when the install is done]
en: <title>Done</title>
zh_TW: <title>完成</title>

[ctx: @label]
en: The package system could not be initialized, your configuration may be broken.
zh_TW: 軟體包系統無法被初始化，您的設定可能有問題。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Initialization error
zh_TW: 初始化錯誤

[ctx: @label]
en: This package is incompatible with your computer.
zh_TW: 此軟體包與您的電腦不相容。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Incompatible Package
zh_TW: 不相容的軟體包

[ctx: @label]
en: Install Package
zh_TW: 安裝軟體包

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not open <filename>%1</filename>. It does not appear to be a valid Debian package file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 <filename>%1</filename>。此檔案似乎不是 Debian 軟體包檔。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Package Installer - %1
zh_TW: 軟體包安裝程式 - %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Error: Wrong architecture '%1'
zh_TW: 錯誤：錯誤的硬體架構 %1

[ctx: @info Error string when installing would break an existing package]
en: Error: Breaks the existing package "%1"
zh_TW: 錯誤：打破了現有的軟體包 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Error: Cannot satisfy dependencies
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法滿足相依性

[ctx: @label A note saying that additional packages are needed]
en: Requires the installation of %1 additional package. | Requires the installation of %1 additional packages
zh_TW[0]: 需要安裝 %1 個額外軟體包。

[ctx: @info]
en: All dependencies are satisfied.
zh_TW: 所有的相依性都已滿足。

[ctx: @info]
en: The same version is available in a software channel.
zh_TW: 在軟體頻道內有相同的版本。

[ctx: @info]
en: It is recommended to install the software from the channel instead
zh_TW: 建議改從軟體頻道內安裝此軟體

[ctx: @info]
en: An older version is available in a software channel.
zh_TW: 在軟體頻道內有較舊的版本。

[ctx: @info]
en: It is recommended to install the version from the software channel, since it usually has more support.
zh_TW: 建議改從軟體頻道內安裝此軟體，因為它有較多的支援。

[ctx: @info]
en: A newer version is available in a software channel.
zh_TW: 在軟體頻道內有較新的版本。

[ctx: @info]
en: It is strongly advised to install the version from the software channel, since it usually has more support.
zh_TW: 強烈建議改從軟體頻道內安裝此軟體，因為它有較多的支援。

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package name]
en: Package:
zh_TW: 軟體包：

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package status]
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

[ctx: @label]
en: Details...
zh_TW: 詳情...

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package version]
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package size]
en: Installed Size:
zh_TW: 已安裝大小：

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package maintainer]
en: Maintainer:
zh_TW: 維護者：

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package category]
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package homepage]
en: Homepage:
zh_TW: 首頁：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Included Files
zh_TW: 包含的檔案

[ctx: @info]
en: A Debian package installer
zh_TW: Debian 軟體包安裝程式

[ctx: @title]
en: QApt Package Installer
zh_TW: QApt 軟體包安裝程式

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Qt 5 port
zh_TW: 移植到 Qt 5

[ctx: @info:shell argument]
en: .deb file
zh_TW: .deb 檔案
