en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: A GStreamer codec installer using QApt
zh_TW: GStreamer 編解碼器安裝程式，使用 QApt

[ctx: @title]
en: QApt Codec Searcher
zh_TW: QApt 編解碼器搜尋器

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Qt 5 port
zh_TW: 移植到 Qt 5

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Attaches the window to an X app specified by winid
zh_TW: 將視窗附加到 winid 指定的 X 應用程式

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: GStreamer install info
zh_TW: GStreamer 安裝資訊

[ctx: @info Error message]
en: No valid plugin info was provided, so no plugins could be found.
zh_TW: 沒有提供合法的外掛程式資訊，所以無法找到外掛程式。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Couldn't Find Plugins
zh_TW: 找不到外掛程式

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Looking for plugins
zh_TW: 搜尋外掛程式中

[ctx: @label]
en: The package system could not be initialized, your configuration may be broken.
zh_TW: 軟體包系統無法被初始化，您的設定可能有問題。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Initialization error
zh_TW: 初始化錯誤

en: The following plugin is required: <ul><li>%2</li></ul>Do you want to search for this now? | The following plugins are required: <ul><li>%2</li></ul>Do you want to search for these now?
zh_TW[0]: 需要以下的外掛程式： <ul><li>%2</li></ul> 您要搜尋這些外掛程式嗎？

[ctx: A program for which we have no name]
en: A program
zh_TW: 一支無名程式

en: %2 requires an additional plugin to encode this file | %2 requires additional plugins to encode this file
zh_TW[0]: %2 需要額外的外掛程式來編碼此檔案

en: %2 requires an additional plugin to decode this file | %2 requires additional plugins to decode this file
zh_TW[0]: %2 需要額外的外掛程式來解碼此檔案

[ctx: Search for packages]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Confirm Changes
zh_TW: 確認變更

en: Install the following package? | Install the following packages?
zh_TW[0]: 要安裝以下的軟體包嗎？

[ctx: Install packages]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: @label]
en: Another application seems to be using the package system at this time. You must close all other package managers before you will be able to install or remove any packages.
zh_TW: 另一個應用程式似乎正在使用軟體包系統。您必須關閉另一個軟體包管理程式，才能繼續安裝或移除軟體包。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to obtain package system lock
zh_TW: 無法鎖定軟體包系統

[ctx: @label]
en: You do not have enough disk space in the directory at %1 to continue with this operation.
zh_TW: 您在 %1 沒有足夠的磁碟空間來繼續此操作。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Low disk space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間過低

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not download packages
zh_TW: 無法下載軟體包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

[ctx: @label]
en: An error occurred while applying changes:
zh_TW: 套用變更時發生錯誤：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Commit Error
zh_TW: 提交錯誤

[ctx: @label]
en: This operation cannot continue since proper authorization was not provided
zh_TW: 此操作無法繼續，因為無法提供適當的認證

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authentication error
zh_TW: 認證錯誤

[ctx: @label]
en: It appears that the QApt worker has either crashed or disappeared. Please report a bug to the QApt maintainers
zh_TW: 似乎 QApt worker 已崩潰，或是已消失。請回報此問題到 QApt 維護者。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unexpected Error
zh_TW: 未預期的錯誤

[ctx: @label]
en: The following package has not been verified by its author. Downloading untrusted packages has been disallowed by your current configuration. | The following packages have not been verified by their authors. Downloading untrusted packages has been disallowed by your current configuration.
zh_TW[0]: 以下的軟體包尚未經過作者檢查。您目前的設定不允許下載不受信任的軟體包。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Untrusted Packages
zh_TW: 未受信任的軟體包

[ctx: @label]
en: The package "%1" has not been found among your software sources. Therefore, it cannot be installed.
zh_TW: 軟體包 %1 並未在您的軟體來源中找到。因此無法安裝。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Package Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到軟體包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Media Change Required
zh_TW: 需要變更媒體

[ctx: @label]
en: Please insert %1 into <filename>%2</filename>
zh_TW: 請插入 %1 到 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning - Unverified Software
zh_TW: 警告 - 未確認的軟體

[ctx: @label]
en: The following piece of software cannot be verified. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue? | The following pieces of software cannot be authenticated. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 以下的軟體尚未經過確認。 <warning>安裝未被確認過的軟體可能有安全性上的風險，有可能是惡意第三方所提供。</warning>您確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @label Progress bar label when waiting to start]
en: Waiting to start.
zh_TW: 等待啟動中。

[ctx: @label Status label when waiting for a password]
en: Waiting for authentication.
zh_TW: 等待認證中。

[ctx: @label Status label when waiting for a CD-ROM]
en: Waiting for required media.
zh_TW: 等待請求的媒體中。

[ctx: @label Status label]
en: Waiting for other package managers to quit.
zh_TW: 等待其他的軟體包管理員離開中。

[ctx: @label Status label]
en: Loading package cache.
zh_TW: 載入軟體包快取中。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Downloading codecs
zh_TW: 下載編解碼器中

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Installing codecs
zh_TW: 安裝編解碼器中

[ctx: @label]
en: Package installation finished with errors.
zh_TW: 軟體包安裝完成，但是有錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Installation Failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

[ctx: @label]
en: Codecs successfully installed
zh_TW: 編解碼器已成功安裝

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Installation Complete
zh_TW: 安裝完成

[ctx: @info]
en: No plugins could be found
zh_TW: 找不到外掛程式

[ctx: @title]
en: Plugins Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到外掛程式

[ctx: @label Progress bar label when waiting to start]
en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中
