libsecret master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Received invalid secret from the secret storage
zh_CN: 从秘密存储区收到无效的秘密

en: Default keyring
zh_CN: 默认密钥环

en: Couldn’t communicate with the secret storage
zh_CN: 无法连接到秘密存储区

en: the label for the new stored item
zh_CN: 新存储项目的标签

en: the collection in which to place the stored item
zh_CN: 用来存放存储项目的集合

en: attribute value pairs of item to lookup
zh_CN: 用于查询项目的属性值对

en: attribute value pairs which match items to clear
zh_CN: 用于匹配后清除项目的属性值对

en: collection in which to lock
zh_CN: 要锁定的集合

en: return all results, instead of just first one
zh_CN: 返回所有结果，而不是仅仅第一个

en: unlock item results if necessary
zh_CN: 如有必要，解锁项目结果
