libsecret master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Received invalid secret from the secret storage
zh_TW: 從機密儲存區收到無效的機密

en: Default keyring
zh_TW: 預設密碼匙圈

en: Couldn’t communicate with the secret storage
zh_TW: 無法與機密儲存區連線

en: the label for the new stored item
zh_TW: 新儲存項目的標籤

en: the collection in which to place the stored item
zh_TW: 用來放置儲存項目的收藏

en: attribute value pairs of item to lookup
zh_TW: 要尋找的項目屬性數值配對

en: attribute value pairs which match items to clear
zh_TW: 符合要清除項目的屬性數值配對

en: return all results, instead of just first one
zh_TW: 傳回所有結果，而不僅只有第一項

en: unlock item results if necessary
zh_TW: 如果需要則解鎖項目結果
