libsecret master - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Received invalid secret from the secret storage
ko: 비밀 저장소에서 잘못된 비밀 정보를 받았습니다

en: Default keyring
ko: 기본 키 모음

en: Couldn’t communicate with the secret storage
ko: 비밀 저장 장치와 통신할 수 없습니다

en: the label for the new stored item
ko: 새로 저장한 항목의 레이블

en: the collection in which to place the stored item
ko: 저장한 항목을 놓을 모음

en: attribute value pairs of item to lookup
ko: 찾아볼 항목의 속성 값의 쌍

en: attribute value pairs which match items to clear
ko: 지울 항목에 해당하는 속성 값의 쌍

en: collection in which to lock
ko: 내부에서 잠글 모음

en: return all results, instead of just first one
ko: 첫 번째 결과가 아니라 모든 결과를 리턴합니다

en: unlock item results if necessary
ko: 필요하면 항목 결과의 잠금을 풉니다
