libshumate main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Show Debug Overlay
zh_CN: 显示调试覆盖层

en: Show Tile Bounds
zh_CN: 显示分块边界

en: Show Collision Boxes
zh_CN: 显示碰撞盒

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

note: m is the unit for meters
en: %d m
zh_CN: %d 米

note: km is the unit for kilometers
en: %d km
zh_CN: %d 千米

note: ft is the unit for feet
en: %d ft
zh_CN: %d 英尺

note: mi is the unit for miles
en: %d mi
zh_CN: %d 英里
