libshumate libshumate-1-1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

note: m is the unit for meters
en: %d m
zh_TW: %d 公尺

note: km is the unit for kilometers
en: %d km
zh_TW: %d 公里

note: ft is the unit for feet
en: %d ft
zh_TW: %d 英尺

note: mi is the unit for miles
en: %d mi
zh_TW: %d 英里
