libshumate main - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Show Debug Overlay
ko: 디버깅 오버레이 표시

en: Show Tile Bounds
ko: 타일 경계 표시

en: Show Collision Boxes
ko: 겹치는 상자 표시

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Shumate
ko: 슈메이트
