libsoup master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Connection terminated unexpectedly
zh_CN: 连接异常终止

en: Invalid seek request
zh_CN: 无效的 seek 请求

en: Cannot truncate SoupBodyInputStream
zh_CN: 无法截断（truncate）SoupBodyInputStream

en: Network stream unexpectedly closed
zh_CN: 网络流意外关闭

en: Failed to completely cache the resource
zh_CN: 无法完全缓存该资源

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Output buffer is too small
zh_CN: 输出缓冲区太小

en: Could not parse HTTP response
zh_CN: 无法解析 HTTP 响应

en: Unrecognized HTTP response encoding
zh_CN: 未识别的 HTTP 响应编码

en: Header too big
zh_CN: 首部太大

en: Operation would block
zh_CN: 操作将阻塞

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作被取消

en: Could not parse HTTP request
zh_CN: 无法解析 HTTP 请求

en: No URI provided
zh_CN: 未提供 URI

en: Invalid “%s” URI: %s
zh_CN: 无效的“%s”URI：%s

en: Can’t create a TLS server without a TLS certificate
zh_CN: 没有 TLS 证书不能创建 TLS 服务器

en: Could not listen on address %s, port %d:
zh_CN: 不能监听 %s 地址的 %d 端口：

en: Could not parse URI “%s”
zh_CN: 无法解析 URI“%s”

en: Unsupported URI scheme “%s”
zh_CN: 不支持的 URI 方案“%s”

en: Not an HTTP URI
zh_CN: 不是一个 HTTP URI

en: The server did not accept the WebSocket handshake.
zh_CN: 服务器不接受 WebSocket 握手。

en: Can’t import non-socket as SoupSocket
zh_CN: 不能将 non-socket 作为 SoupSocket 导入

en: Could not import existing socket:
zh_CN: 不能导入已存在的套接字：

en: Can’t import unconnected socket
zh_CN: 不能导入未连接的套接字

en: Server requested unsupported extension
zh_CN: 服务器请求不支持的扩展

en: Incorrect WebSocket “%s” header
zh_CN: 不正确的 WebSocket “%s”首部

en: Server returned incorrect “%s” key
zh_CN: 服务器返回不正确的“%s”密钥

en: Duplicated parameter in “%s” WebSocket extension header
zh_CN: “%s”WebSocket 扩展首部中有重复的参数

en: Server returned a duplicated parameter in “%s” WebSocket extension header
zh_CN: 服务器在“%s”WebSocket 扩展首部中返回了重复的参数

en: WebSocket handshake expected
zh_CN: 期待 WebSocket 握手

en: Unsupported WebSocket version
zh_CN: 不支持的 WebSocket 版本

en: Invalid WebSocket key
zh_CN: 无效的 WebSocket 密钥

en: Unsupported WebSocket subprotocol
zh_CN: 不支持的 WebSocket 子协议

en: Server rejected WebSocket handshake
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝 WebSocket 握手

en: Server ignored WebSocket handshake
zh_CN: 服务器忽略 WebSocket 握手

en: Server requested unsupported protocol
zh_CN: 服务器请求不支持的协议

en: No public-suffix list available.
zh_CN: 无可用的 public-suffix 列表。

en: Invalid hostname
zh_CN: 主机名无效

en: Hostname is an IP address
zh_CN: 主机名是一个 IP 地址

en: Hostname has no base domain
zh_CN: 主机名没有基域

en: Not enough domains
zh_CN: 没有足够的域
