libsoup master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Network stream unexpectedly closed
zh_TW: 網路串流無預警的關閉了

en: Failed to completely cache the resource
zh_TW: 無法完整快取資源

en: Output buffer is too small
zh_TW: 輸出緩衝區太小

en: Connection terminated unexpectedly
zh_TW: 連線無預警的關閉了

en: Invalid seek request
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋要求

en: Cannot truncate SoupBodyInputStream
zh_TW: 不能截短 SoupBodyInputStream

en: Operation would block
zh_TW: 操作會阻擋

en: Could not parse HTTP response
zh_TW: 無法解析 HTTP 回應

en: Unrecognized HTTP response encoding
zh_TW: 未辨識的 HTTP 回應編碼

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已被取消

en: Header too big
zh_TW: 標頭太大

en: Can’t create a TLS server without a TLS certificate
zh_TW: 沒有 TLS 憑證不能建立 TLS 伺服器

en: Could not listen on address %s, port %d:
zh_TW: 無法聽取位址 %s，連接埠 %d：

en: Could not import existing socket:
zh_TW: 無法匯入現有的 socket：

en: Can’t import unconnected socket
zh_TW: 不能匯入未連線的 socket

en: Location header is missing or empty in response headers
zh_TW: 位置標題在回應標題中遺失或為空

en: Invalid URI “%s” in Location response header
zh_TW: 位置回應標題中的無效 URI“%s”

en: Too many redirects
zh_TW: 重新定向太多

en: Message was restarted too many times
zh_TW: 訊息重新啟動太多次

en: Message is already in session queue
zh_TW: 訊息已在工作階段佇列中

en: The server did not accept the WebSocket handshake.
zh_TW: 伺服器不接受 WebSocket 交握。

en: No public-suffix list available.
zh_TW: 沒有可使用的公開後置字元列表。

en: Invalid hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱無效

en: Hostname is an IP address
zh_TW: 主機名稱是 IP 位址

en: Hostname has no base domain
zh_TW: 主機名稱沒有基礎網域

en: Not enough domains
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的網域

en: Server requested unsupported extension
zh_TW: 伺服器要求不支援的擴充功能

en: Incorrect WebSocket “%s” header
zh_TW: 無效的 WebSocket「%s」標頭

en: Server returned incorrect “%s” key
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回不正確的「%s」金鑰

en: Duplicated parameter in “%s” WebSocket extension header
zh_TW: 「%s」WebSocket 擴充元件標頭有重複參數

en: Server returned a duplicated parameter in “%s” WebSocket extension header
zh_TW: 伺服器在「%s」WebSocket 擴充元件標頭回傳了重複參數

en: WebSocket handshake expected
zh_TW: 預期有 WebSocket 交握

en: Unsupported WebSocket version
zh_TW: 不支援的 WebSocket 版本

en: Invalid WebSocket key
zh_TW: 無效的 WebSocket 金鑰是

en: Unsupported WebSocket subprotocol
zh_TW: 不支援的 WebSocket 子協定

en: Server rejected WebSocket handshake
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕 WebSocket 交握

en: Server ignored WebSocket handshake
zh_TW: 伺服器忽略 WebSocket 交握

en: Server requested unsupported protocol
zh_TW: 伺服器要求不支援的網路通訊協定
