en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Out of memory.
zh: 記憶體不足。

en: Cannot open file "%s".
zh: 無法打開檔案 "%s"。

en: Cannot read file "%s".
zh: 無法讀取檔案 "%s"。

en: No startup file.
zh: 沒有啟動檔案。

en: The app is crashed.
zh: 應用程式已當機。

en: Failed to initialize the sound.
zh: 聲音初始化失敗。

en: Failed to initialize the graphics.
zh: 圖形初始化失敗。
