en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Out of memory.
zh: 内存不足。

en: Cannot open file "%s".
zh: 无法打开文件 "%s"。

en: Cannot read file "%s".
zh: 无法读取文件 "%s"。

en: No startup file.
zh: 没有启动文件。

en: The app is crashed.
zh: 应用程序已崩溃。

en: Failed to initialize the sound.
zh: 声音初始化失败。

en: Failed to initialize the graphics.
zh: 图形初始化失败。
