en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: (browse)
zh: (浏览)

en: (checkout)
zh: (签出)

en: (diff with previous)
zh: (与前一版的差异)

note: (path.value.copyfrom, path.value.copyfromrev)
en: (from %1:%2)
zh: (来自 %1:%2)

note: (srcrev)
en: (from revision %1)
zh: (自更动编号 %1)

en: (revision log)
zh: (此目录的沿革)

note: (dstrev)
en: (to revision %1)
zh: (到更动编号 %1)

en: (track)
zh: (追踪)

en: Branch from:
zh: 分支来源:

en: Branch to:
zh: 分支目的:

en: (powered by)
zh: 采用 SVN::Web 架设

en: (age)
zh: 时间

note: (path, revision)
en: browsing %1 (of revision %2)
zh: 浏览路径 %1 (更动编号 %2)

note: (path)
en: history for path %1
zh: 路径 %1 的沿革

en: name
zh: 名称

en: (revision)
zh: 更动

note: (rev)
en: revision %1
zh: 更动编号 %1

en: (size)
zh: 大小
