libusermetrics - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Could not open database
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库

en: Unable to register user metrics service on DBus
zh_CN: 无法在DBus上注册用户活跃度服务

en: Unable to unregister user metrics service on DBus
zh_CN: 无法在DBus上注销用户活跃度服务

en: Could not register user data object with DBus
zh_CN: 无法注册用户数据对象到DBus

en: Unknown data source
zh_CN: 未知数据来源

en: Attempt to create data set owned by another user
zh_CN: 尝试创建另一用户所有的数据集

en: Could not locate user data
zh_CN: 无法定位用户数据

en: Attempt to create data set owned by another application
zh_CN: 尝试创建另一应用所有的数据集

en: Data set query failed
zh_CN: 数据集查询失败

en: Could not save data set
zh_CN: 无法保存数据集

en: New data set could not be found
zh_CN: 没找到新的数据集

en: Could not save data source
zh_CN: 无法保存数据源

en: Attempt to update data owned by another user
zh_CN: 尝试更新另一个用户的数据

en: Attempt to update data owned by another application
zh_CN: 尝试更新另一应用所有的数据

en: Attempt to increment data owned by another user
zh_CN: 尝试增加另一个用户的数据

en: Attempt to increment data owned by another application
zh_CN: 尝试增加另一应用所有的程序的数据

en: Unable to register user metrics object on DBus
zh_CN: 无法在DBus上注册用户活跃度对象

en: Data source query failed
zh_CN: 数据源查询失败

en: Attempt to create user data owned by another user
zh_CN: 尝试创建另一用户所有的用户数据

en: User data query failed
zh_CN: 用户数据查询失败

en: Could not save user data
zh_CN: 无法保存用户数据

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 已用:

en: Failed to connect to metrics service:
zh_CN: 连接活跃度服务失败:

en: Failed to register user metric:
zh_CN: 无法注册用户活跃度:

en: Failed to increment metric:
zh_CN: 增加活跃度失败:

en: Failed to update metric:
zh_CN: 更新活跃度失败:

en: No data sources available
zh_CN: 当前没有可用的数据源

en: Data source not found
zh_CN: 找不到数据源

en: No data for today
zh_CN: 无今日数据

en: Cannot open XML file '%1' for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开XML文件 '%1'进行读取
