libusermetrics - en to zh_LATN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Could not open database
zh_LATN: 禁止打开数据库

en: Unable to register user metrics service on DBus
zh_LATN: 无法在DBus上注册user metrics服务

en: Unable to unregister user metrics service on DBus
zh_LATN: 无法在DBus上注销 user metrics服务

en: Could not register user data object with DBus
zh_LATN: 无法在DBus注册用户数据对象

en: Unknown data source
zh_LATN: 未知数据来源

en: Attempt to create data set owned by another user
zh_LATN: 试图创建归属于其他用户的数据集

en: Could not locate user data
zh_LATN: 禁止定位用户数据

en: Attempt to create data set owned by another application
zh_LATN: 尝试创建其他应用所持有的数据组

en: Data set query failed
zh_LATN: 数据设置失败
